Johnson Dental Excellence

Dentist

34301 23 Mile Rd.

Suite 140A

New Baltimore, MI 48047

Open Today By Appointment

dentistnewbaltimore.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great experience, wonderful personnel from receptionist to Dr. Johnson. Look forward to continued relationship with this office in meeting my Dental needs.
V
3 weeks ago
Pleasant people.
Always pleasant professional people. Going "to the Dentist" is never a great experience. But the staff at this facility do an outstanding job!
B
1 month ago
Routine visit
Excellent hygienist, short wait time, knowledgeable, friendly, pleasant environment.
D
2 months ago
Your teeth will really ❤️ them !!
This office is amazing! I have NEVER liked going to the dentist... but this office changed my mind. The staff is great and very friendly. My entire family now goes to see Dr. Johnson. And I also started taking my dad, who is now 87... and they are very good with him. They make us feel comfortable and treat all of us like they would want to be treated. If you are searching for a great office.... this would be the office you would want to go to. You will never be treated like a number.... but will be treated with gentleness, kindness and you will feel VERY comfortable and it will be a pleasure to go to see the dentist.... just like I have found out! 😀😀
N
2 months ago
Above & beyond helpful
Friendly staff & they answer all your questions. Always willing to help if you need other work done,extractions, orthodontics,etc. They make appointments for you while you wait.
A
2 months ago
Great service. Very knowledgeable staff
This was my 3rd visit and I couldn't be happier. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They let you know what they're doing and why they are doing it.
K
3 months ago
Professional, skilled, and friendly from front office to back treatment room
I am a long time patient who gets my teeth cleaned regularly by the hygienist, Donna and my dental work done by the dentist, Dr. Johnson. Donna is very professional, knowledgeable, and skilled in what she does. She always seems to be aware of where her hands are, so my lips aren’t being pinched in between her hands and my teeth (I’ve had it with other hygienists!!). She works well with Dr. Johnson. Now Dr. Johnson has very good hands too! I’ve always thought that a dentist has to have some talent as an artist or sculptor in order to make something out of nothing and get it to feel right in your mouth. Dr. Johnson has that talent. He has pulled teeth, put crowns in, filled cavities, and, most recently, added tooth to a front tooth that wasn’t there. The front tooth was cracked off and he made a porcelain filling, attached it to the part of the tooth that was there, shaped it, and, now I have a whole front tooth again. And it looks perfect! Would HIGHLY recommend this practice to anyone!
L
3 months ago
professional and friendly
put a crown in and went well
R
4 months ago
This is a place that you feel comfortable knowing you are getting quality care right after you meet the staff. Dr Johnson is excellent. They also let you know your out of pocket costs so there are no surprises. You can't do better.
L
4 months ago
always the great service. xrays and cleaning