Johnson Dental Excellence

Dentist

34301 23 Mile Rd.

Suite 140A

New Baltimore, MI 48047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistnewbaltimore.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
24 hours ago
Excellent experience
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere
Professional and an enjoyment to see all. So friendly and they make you feel like your part of their family.
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Wish I would have found this place when we first moved out here. They are very professional. Always uses the latest and greatest techniques. Very happy!
P
4 weeks ago
Amazing!
I love Donna & Dr Johnson and ALL the staff! I look forward to going every six months for my cleaning. My teeth are so clean, shiny & white! They take Excellent care of me. I am impressed how they are proactive in our care, new & current treatment. Especially identifying & preventing airway problems!
B
1 month ago
Very friendly, up to date on patient care, ready to help your visit be pleasant and pain free..
P
1 month ago
I had a very thorough and excellent cleaning! All modern equipment and great hygentist and knowledgeable Dr. Johnson has performed awesome crowns for me.
G
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable people
I have been going to this office for many years and everyone has always been very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They give options for my treatment. I would highly recommend this doctor and. Everyone that works there to anyone that needs dental work done.
J
2 months ago
I am impressed
I'm impressed with the level of service that I received today - from everyone at the office. I was greeted with smiles. Then, I was in the waiting area for, maybe, a minute before Michelle brought me back for prepping. Dr. Johnson, assisted by Michelle, performed some magic to save my broken tooth. The doctor, his assistant, and Cheryl all made sure I was good before I left the office Only One Hour from the time I arrived.
L
2 months ago
Great!
M
2 months ago
It's very satisfying when you finally find a great dentist. I highly recommend!