Johnson Dental Excellence

Dentist

34301 23 Mile Rd.

Suite 140A

New Baltimore, MI 48047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistnewbaltimore.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
It's very satisfying when you finally find a great dentist. I highly recommend!
R
2 weeks ago
Crowns, Cleanings and Implant!
Wonderful office. I have had multiple services done (crowns, cleanings and even an implant) and have never been more pleased. Dr Johnson and staff make going to the dentist an enjoyable time.
A
1 month ago
New crown
Great experience staff was so friendly and helpful. Dr Johnson was very kind and professional. They even gave me a pillow and blanket so I would be comfortable
C
1 month ago
Everyone in that office friendly, polite, and professional, I would recommend everyone to go there. They take time for you, you don’t feel rushed. They take time to talk to you about your day, weekend etc.....
A
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Always professional and friendly
S
3 months ago
Very Professional and Super Friendly
It is always a great experience with the wntore staff. I can tell they truley care about my health and my experience as a whole.
D
4 months ago
great service, no waiting
D
4 months ago
Caring and prifessional
Always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by Donna! I was one of those nervous patients, but not any more. Everyone is kind and makes sure I am comfortable.
L
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
C
6 months ago
Great experience, wonderful personnel from receptionist to Dr. Johnson. Look forward to continued relationship with this office in meeting my Dental needs.