Johnson Dental Excellence

Dentist

34301 23 Mile Rd.

Suite 140A

New Baltimore, MI 48047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistnewbaltimore.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Very professional.
They are very professional.
L
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Just a wonderful office. They work so well with me and my crazy schedule.
W
1 month ago
Thank you for helping me on such short notice
E
2 months ago
Excellent experience
G
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
Professional and an enjoyment to see all. So friendly and they make you feel like your part of their family.
L
3 months ago
Friendly staff
Wish I would have found this place when we first moved out here. They are very professional. Always uses the latest and greatest techniques. Very happy!
P
3 months ago
Amazing!
I love Donna & Dr Johnson and ALL the staff! I look forward to going every six months for my cleaning. My teeth are so clean, shiny & white! They take Excellent care of me. I am impressed how they are proactive in our care, new & current treatment. Especially identifying & preventing airway problems!
B
3 months ago
Very friendly, up to date on patient care, ready to help your visit be pleasant and pain free..
P
3 months ago
I had a very thorough and excellent cleaning! All modern equipment and great hygentist and knowledgeable Dr. Johnson has performed awesome crowns for me.
G
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable people
I have been going to this office for many years and everyone has always been very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They give options for my treatment. I would highly recommend this doctor and. Everyone that works there to anyone that needs dental work done.