Johnson Dental Excellence

Dentist

34301 23 Mile Rd.

Suite 140A

New Baltimore, MI 48047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistnewbaltimore.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Always professional and friendly
Always professional and friendly
S
1 month ago
Very Professional and Super Friendly
It is always a great experience with the wntore staff. I can tell they truley care about my health and my experience as a whole.
D
2 months ago
great service, no waiting
D
2 months ago
Caring and prifessional
Always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by Donna! I was one of those nervous patients, but not any more. Everyone is kind and makes sure I am comfortable.
L
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
C
4 months ago
Great experience, wonderful personnel from receptionist to Dr. Johnson. Look forward to continued relationship with this office in meeting my Dental needs.
V
4 months ago
Pleasant people.
Always pleasant professional people. Going "to the Dentist" is never a great experience. But the staff at this facility do an outstanding job!
B
4 months ago
Routine visit
Excellent hygienist, short wait time, knowledgeable, friendly, pleasant environment.
D
5 months ago
Your teeth will really ❤️ them !!
This office is amazing! I have NEVER liked going to the dentist... but this office changed my mind. The staff is great and very friendly. My entire family now goes to see Dr. Johnson. And I also started taking my dad, who is now 87... and they are very good with him. They make us feel comfortable and treat all of us like they would want to be treated. If you are searching for a great office.... this would be the office you would want to go to. You will never be treated like a number.... but will be treated with gentleness, kindness and you will feel VERY comfortable and it will be a pleasure to go to see the dentist.... just like I have found out! 😀😀
N
6 months ago
Above & beyond helpful
Friendly staff & they answer all your questions. Always willing to help if you need other work done,extractions, orthodontics,etc. They make appointments for you while you wait.