Johnson Dental

Dentist

3143 State Rd

Ste 204

La Crosse, WI 54601

Open Today By Appointment

drtoddjohnson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever! Staff is delightful!
Loved the new office. Always know my dental needs will be taken care of. Your staff is amazing. My teeth feel great, even if I messed them up with a delicious cup of coffee. Thanks for the gift card. Love my smile. Linda Clark
C
3 weeks ago
Great dental care
I’ve been a patient of Dr Johnson’s for seven years and have always received great dental care from him and his staff. The practice has recently moved to new expanded offices with plenty of parking. I feel lucky to have such a caring dentist with a great staff.
R
1 month ago
Very Nice Experience Again.
Now in a new, brighter dental office with much more space on the north side of La Crosse. Simple 6 month checkup and teeth cleaning. On time, no waiting. Professional and pleasant experience as always. Will continue to come to Johnson Dental.
J
2 months ago
Gentle cleaning
I was taken in a little late for my appointment. Mary wad very pleasant and thorough. The new place is lovely but I think I prefer an enclosed room. I could hear the lady next to me talking about the surgery she had earlier in the year. Dr Johnson was pleasant as always.
E
2 months ago
I love the new "digs," Melanie did a great job, and my only regret is that I called Todd Tim -- a mistake that I made. But I DO know a Tim Johnson, though he's not a dentist. He's an artist, actually, and does a lot of sculpture work in NYC. Anyway, the service was good and the atmosphere much nicer than the place down by Schmidty's!! And I don't have to drive as far.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and thorough
Dr Johnson and his team (I have Michelle as my hygienist) are very thorough, patient, and friendly. They always answer my questions in detail and always give excellent advice and recommendations for my teeth and gums.
J
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Great place! All staff is very friendly. Every appointment has been on time with no waiting. I have been overly happy with all of the gentle cleanings, exams and dental work completed here.
K
4 months ago
Very caring and professional.
Dr. Johnson and Barb work very well together. They always ask to make sure I'm doing fine. I've had other dentist's that were rough. Dr. Johnson does a great job. I would and do recommend him to all my friends and family.
K
4 months ago
Never been disappointed
I’m 67 years old and our family has been going to Dr. Todd Johnson for quite some time. He is very professional and always concerned about your comfort. He has always given good advice and excellent care of our teeth. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone in need of a dentist.
K
4 months ago
Friendly and easy to work with.
I've been very happy with Johnson Dental. They do a great job of helping me remember my appointment time. There's always a friendly hello when I come in. They do a great job of being ready for you. Dr. Johnson as well as his assistants always make sure you're ok while being worked on. I've been impressed with the group as a whole. I have and will keep recommending them.