Johnson Dental

Dentist

3143 State Rd

Ste 204

La Crosse, WI 54601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtoddjohnson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Dental Office!
They Squezed me in their busy schedule as was having my first toothache (at 73)...referred me to an oral surgeon.. pain medicine helped until I could get an appointment. When I tried to call the oral surgeon couldn't get me in for quite awhile so asked Dr. Johnson to call.. able to get in much faster. Dr. Johnson and his whole staff are exceptional and my husband and I are so pleased to have found a practice in La Crosse thatcwe love! Dr. Johnson is
J
2 weeks ago
Consultation
This was an important meeting for me. I needed a face to face with Dr. Johnson. That is what I got. No time issues. All my questions were answered. I have been a patient of Dr. Johnson since I don't know when and was Dr. Suchy's patient before Dr. Johnson acquired the practice. This is the first time that I felt I needed not to be in "the chair." But rather needed to be in a discussion mode with Dr. Johnson. I am not sure but I rather doubt that many present day dentist would agree to such a non-revenue generating time commitment.
R
2 weeks ago
Routine hygiene appointment.
Appointment started on time with efficient and friendly service. Every aspect of the visit was very professional. Very pleased.
D
3 weeks ago
Had a filling and everything worked out great
Great experience, even if it was at the dentist office.
M
1 month ago
Everything was great.
K
1 month ago
daughters first appointment
As always everyone was wonderful. I am so glad that my kiddo's first dental visit was a positive one. She even asked to go back! Thank you to the wonderful staff for making this happen.
S
1 month ago
Welcoming
Even if its your first experience at Johnson Dental, you will want to come back! they are prompt, professional, and care about you.
E
2 months ago
Very satisfied with my first visit to Johnson Dental.
First appointment was very good, overall. Dr. Johnson and his staff were very friendly and professional. They were attentive to detail and spent time with me to explain all the "potential problems" that may occur in the future.......just as an awareness factor. They confirmed what I already had suspected.......not telling them all of my concerns, before their diagnosis. They are very knowledgeable.
R
2 months ago
Another good dental visit!
Friendly, professional, thorough as always. Quickly answered a couple insurance questions I had. Keep up the good work!
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff. So happy I have found this dentist!
I especially appreciate unflavored dental cleaning. My teeth and mouth are sensitive to many of the flavors other offices use. Thanks!