Johnson Dental

Dentist

3143 State Rd

Ste 204

La Crosse, WI 54601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtoddjohnson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Never been disappointed
I’m 67 years old and our family has been going to Dr. Todd Johnson for quite some time. He is very professional and always concerned about your comfort. He has always given good advice and excellent care of our teeth. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone in need of a dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and easy to work with.
I've been very happy with Johnson Dental. They do a great job of helping me remember my appointment time. There's always a friendly hello when I come in. They do a great job of being ready for you. Dr. Johnson as well as his assistants always make sure you're ok while being worked on. I've been impressed with the group as a whole. I have and will keep recommending them.
N
3 weeks ago
Neil
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent work and professionalism
We have been pleased with Dr. Johnson and his staff for the many years we have been patients. Excited that his new nicer office will be a shorter drive for us.
D
4 weeks ago
Johnson Dental has gone above and beyond in accommodating my needs and providing excellent service for many years, and the staff have always been professional, courteous and friendly.
D
4 weeks ago
Johnson Dental has gone above and beyond in accommodating my needs and providing excellent service for many years, and the staff have always been professional, courteous and friendly.
J
1 month ago
I was very pleased with my appointment today. Dr. Johnson explained clearly what I need to have done including cost. Being on a tight budget I can plan accordingly. The staff is very friendly and are very welcoming. I was very nervous coming in as I am a relatively new patient and wasn't sure what to expect.
D
1 month ago
Thank you all for your kindness while treating me in your office. Your entire staff handled my nervousness with professionalism. They were even able to keep me laughing which was totally unexpected. I was not made to feel embarrassed about all the work that was needed. That was very important to me. Now the work begins. Although it may not be quite as easy as the first appointment, I have a good feeling that you and your entire staff will continue with the best care possible. Thank you. Dee M
C
2 months ago
Best service, professional and friendly
I developed a painful tooth so I called the office. They are always friendly and accommodating in quickly scheduling me. Dr. Johnson and his staff were positive and professional.
R
2 months ago
Very nice people from the receptionist to the hygienest to the dentist. Make you feel very comfortable as it is not my favorite thing to do. Informative and confident and friendly and gentle as they work.