Johnson Dental

Dentist

3143 State Rd

Ste 204

La Crosse, WI 54601

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
My first visit
Very nice. Received xrays & a cleaning. Very professional & pleasant.
R
1 month ago
Quick visit today.
Had to return for a 'final' filling after a root canal. Was in and out in about 20 minutes. Quick and efficient. Thanks.
K
2 months ago
Great first visit for my son!
This was my sons first dental experience. I was a bit nervous on how he would do. He was a little unsure about it at first but Kelly was very patient with him and allowed him plenty of time to ease into everything. He left with a full cleaning!
M
2 months ago
New patient
Very transparent and received a very good explanation of any future work that may become necessary
D
2 months ago
Would recommend!
Was welcomed right away .. very friendly. Michelle did a thorough cleaning and was very nice. Dr. Johnson also very friendly. The waiting room was very comfortable even tho didn’t have to wait long. They were on time and efficient.
J
2 months ago
Good experience
I thought Kellie & Dr. Todd were very caring and professional.I also liked the location of the office. The parking situation could be better, however, I was told that would be changing for the better in the future.
N
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth. She did a very good job and didn't miss any areas and it did not hurt or bother me in any way. She had a very pleasant personality besides. I would like to have her again. I would definitely recommend your Business to others.
A
2 months ago
New patient
Great experience. Great staff and Dentist. Thorough explanations. Would recommend!!
D
3 months ago
Greeting at door was the beginning of a professional experience.
Dr. Johnson and his staff were prompt and concerned about my care from the time I entered into the office. Setting is very clean and comfortable. Staff members were concerned about my comfort and understanding of the care needed. Overall a positive experience for an initial appointment.
M
3 months ago
It's Early Yet
After a thorough cleaning from Laurie and a consult from Dr Johnson, I'm pleased with your attention to detail and transparency about what you're doing and your concerns for my mouth. I paid a lot for updated X-rays today especially the peripheral X-ray. Was all that really necessary? Were you sensitive to my not having insurance?