Johnson Dental

Dentist

3143 State Rd

Ste 204

La Crosse, WI 54601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtoddjohnson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Very nice people from the receptionist to the hygienest to the dentist. Make you feel very comfortable as it is not my favorite thing to do. Informative and confident and friendly and gentle as they work.
C
1 month ago
excellent service
K
2 months ago
A LOT TO SMILE ABOUT ...
Cleaning and X Ray time is not always painless but having a good hygenist can make it a pleasant experience. Johnson Dental staff are personable, attentive and professional.
A
4 months ago
Great dental office. Staff are knowledgeable and friendly.
M
4 months ago
Outstanding
Everyone you come in contact with is friendly and also professional. They take care of you and give you options that suit your needs.
G
5 months ago
Thorough and Professional
I have been going to Johnson Dental since I moved to the area in 2008, and they have continued to impress me over the years. Their staff is friendly, and my dental hygienist is very personable and thorough with her work. She remembers details about my life, which makes it easy to communicate and feel connected. She gives realistic advice about how to improve my dental hygiene. Dr. Johnson is always professional, and he makes me feel comfortable. Great place!
D
5 months ago
Polite and friendly
I have been coming to Johnson Dental for several years. I appreciate the professional and thorough care they provide. The staff are very nice.
P
6 months ago
Exceptional Dental Office!
They Squezed me in their busy schedule as was having my first toothache (at 73)...referred me to an oral surgeon.. pain medicine helped until I could get an appointment. When I tried to call the oral surgeon couldn't get me in for quite awhile so asked Dr. Johnson to call.. able to get in much faster. Dr. Johnson and his whole staff are exceptional and my husband and I are so pleased to have found a practice in La Crosse thatcwe love! Dr. Johnson is
J
6 months ago
Consultation
This was an important meeting for me. I needed a face to face with Dr. Johnson. That is what I got. No time issues. All my questions were answered. I have been a patient of Dr. Johnson since I don't know when and was Dr. Suchy's patient before Dr. Johnson acquired the practice. This is the first time that I felt I needed not to be in "the chair." But rather needed to be in a discussion mode with Dr. Johnson. I am not sure but I rather doubt that many present day dentist would agree to such a non-revenue generating time commitment.
R
6 months ago
Routine hygiene appointment.
Appointment started on time with efficient and friendly service. Every aspect of the visit was very professional. Very pleased.