Johnson Dental

Dentist

3143 State Rd

Ste 204

La Crosse, WI 54601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtoddjohnson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 hours ago
Very good service. Kind and polite:)
A
1 week ago
Excellent service, very polite and friendly staff
I just had my first check up with Dr Johnson after seeing the same dentist for 35yrs.(Switched due to my dentist retiring) The staff was all so welcoming and friendly! Looking forward to going back in 6 months 😊
J
2 weeks ago
Johnson Dental does a wonderful job!
They always make me comfortable. Dr. Johnson is always concerned about my comfort. He is patient and gentle.
C
2 weeks ago
Great first visit, very impressed
This was my first visit to Johnson Dental. I received a very friendly greeting upon entering the office. All staff was very professional and it was a joy to be there (even at a dentist office). Mary did a great job with teeth cleaning and x-rays. Dr. Todd was very friendly and courteous. Thank you Johnson Dental for a great first visit.
R
2 weeks ago
Good, quality service
Very pleased with the job done at my appointment today. All the people involved were very professional and pleasant. Asked if I had questions and answered the ones I had.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and effective
Dr Johnson and his staff were recommended by several sources. Partly due to an early childhood injury, my life-time experience with dental and specialist dental practices has included a mixture of both positive and awful. I am grateful for this referral. The new patient assessment and cleaning process was handled well and options for one recommended specialist consultation explained well & as a collaborative decision.
M
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional, on time, thorough, informative and encouraging!!
V
1 month ago
Todd Johnson's dental practice is second to none!
My dentist of 30 years retired so I was forced to find a new provider. After a lot of asking friends and family for recommendations, I decided to go with the one my previous dentist recommended. I was very leery because I'm that terrified patient when it comes to dentistry. Right away, the office staff greeted me professionally and very personably. Michelle, my hygienist put me at ease quickly. She was absolutely incredible. I would recommend this office based on her professionalism, abilities and excellent demeanor alone. Meeting Dr. Johnson was a great experience as well. I highly recommend this practice!
D
1 month ago
Very professional
One of my teeth had a very slight crack in it that was bothering me. They fixed it and put a filling over it, to prevent it from getting any worse. They are very friendly and easy to get an appointment when needed.
J
1 month ago
j was lucky to be able to get in so quickly, and with minimal work to re-cement my Crown. I realize a professional has expenses however i find $198 to re-cement 1 crown in 10 minutes was over the top. Thou i do appreciate the work i probably won't return if it happens again.