Johnson Dental

Dentist

3143 State Rd

Ste 204

La Crosse, WI 54601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtoddjohnson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
I love the new "digs," Melanie did a great job, and my only regret is that I called Todd Tim -- a mistake that I made. But I DO know a Tim Johnson, though he's not a dentist. He's an artist, actually, and does a lot of sculpture work in NYC. Anyway, the service was good and the atmosphere much nicer than the place down by Schmidty's!! And I don't have to drive as far.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and thorough
Dr Johnson and his team (I have Michelle as my hygienist) are very thorough, patient, and friendly. They always answer my questions in detail and always give excellent advice and recommendations for my teeth and gums.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Great place! All staff is very friendly. Every appointment has been on time with no waiting. I have been overly happy with all of the gentle cleanings, exams and dental work completed here.
K
2 months ago
Very caring and professional.
Dr. Johnson and Barb work very well together. They always ask to make sure I'm doing fine. I've had other dentist's that were rough. Dr. Johnson does a great job. I would and do recommend him to all my friends and family.
K
2 months ago
Never been disappointed
I’m 67 years old and our family has been going to Dr. Todd Johnson for quite some time. He is very professional and always concerned about your comfort. He has always given good advice and excellent care of our teeth. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone in need of a dentist.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and easy to work with.
I've been very happy with Johnson Dental. They do a great job of helping me remember my appointment time. There's always a friendly hello when I come in. They do a great job of being ready for you. Dr. Johnson as well as his assistants always make sure you're ok while being worked on. I've been impressed with the group as a whole. I have and will keep recommending them.
N
3 months ago
Neil
K
3 months ago
Excellent work and professionalism
We have been pleased with Dr. Johnson and his staff for the many years we have been patients. Excited that his new nicer office will be a shorter drive for us.
D
3 months ago
Johnson Dental has gone above and beyond in accommodating my needs and providing excellent service for many years, and the staff have always been professional, courteous and friendly.
D
3 months ago
Johnson Dental has gone above and beyond in accommodating my needs and providing excellent service for many years, and the staff have always been professional, courteous and friendly.