Johnson Dental

Dentist

3143 State Rd

Ste 204

La Crosse, WI 54601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtoddjohnson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
first time.
great and friendly people.great dentist.they make you feel special
D
3 days ago
I broke a tooth, slightly visible and annoying. They got me in asap, with Dr. Johnson setting aside enough time to put on a temporary crown at the first appointment. All were extremely polite, professional and we continually chucked about the Packers, Vikings and their ability to understand me mumbling with a mouth full of "stuff". We called the new language "dentist speak".
L
4 days ago
Customer Service
Michelle and Dr. Johnson were awesome. I felt they took their time with my cleaning, and thoroughly explained their concerns with me. They did not push for me to have work done, but suggested what they felt were the most immediate concerns. Overall experiece was awesome for this first time visitor.
C
1 week ago
Thorough and Gentle
It's not often one enjoys going to the dentist, but everyone in Dr. Johnson's office are most pleasant and caring so the overall experience is very positive.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional
Outstanding
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and caring staff
Like most people, I am not a big fan of dental visits. However, the staff at Johnson Dental were welcoming, kind, and very informative. The hygienist was very gentle as she cleaned my teeth and explained everything that she was doing. Doctor Johnson listened to my concerns, and he let me be part of the decisions that needed to be done for my care. The whole experience made me feel comfortable going to a new dental office. My dentist who recently retired was very wise in recommending Johnson Dental to his patients. I would recommend this practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality service, awesome staff, great environment
I fear the dentist normally but Dr.Johnson and assistant Kelly made me feel comfortable and at home.
S
3 weeks ago
New patient review.
This was my first visit to Johnson Dental as my dentist of 40 plus years retired. Everyone was so welcoming and professional that the transition was seamless. A big high five to our retired dentist Dr. Dave Amundson for taking such good care of us all these years and passing us along to another caring dentist and his staff.
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly even though I am a Buckeye from Ohio
I had to have a crown put back on (that was done by dentist in another state) that came off during the night. Was able to get an appointment very quickly and have the crown put back on without a problem. Super friendly to a Buckeye!
C
4 weeks ago
Great first visit!