Johnson Family Dental Care

Dentist

401 Jewett Street

Marshall, MN 56258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
moments ago
Great service with a smile as usual. They are like family. Pleased they had an opening to fill my tooth that was found at my regular cleaning this Am. Highly recommend this family dentistry.
C
4 days ago
I had a great experience while my hygienist worked on removing a tonsil stone for me! She was so careful and always checking with me to see if I was ok.
K
4 days ago
Great service and made you free comfortable
As always, very happy with the care at Johnson Family Dental. Great service and made you free comfortable
J
6 days ago
very thoughtful and caring staff
R
2 weeks ago
I was able to get in just a few hours after I called that a tooth had cracked off. I got right into the chair and was seen by Dr. Bart within minutes of the tech taking the xray of that area of my mouth. Fast, friendly, and excellent professional care given by all I dealt with Johnson Dental Care.
E
2 weeks ago
Quality, Informative Service
I had a great experience at Johnson Family Dental Care. My hygienist took the time to explain to me what she was doing and why, which I really appreciate. She repeatedly made sure I wasn't experiencing discomfort as well. This was my first visit to this dental clinic, and I'll definitely return.
A
3 weeks ago
Very good!
W
3 weeks ago
Professional, fast, and friendly
Dr. Johnson and his staff are talented professionals who take time to listen and respond to their patients. Highly recommended.
S
4 weeks ago
I recommend Johnson Family Dental often to others. Everyone is always friendly and very willing to listen to my concerns and do whatever they can to give me the best possible dental care. I think Dr. Paul is really great. We have always been very pleased with all of his work.
M
1 month ago
Very good care.
I had my teeth cleaned and examined. I feel I get the best care for my teeth.