Johnson Family Dental Care

Dentist

401 Jewett Street

Marshall, MN 56258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional & Friendly!
My family has been going to Johnson Family Dental Care 20 years. The Dentists and Staff are top-notch, kind, caring, and funny. The are very good at identifying and preventing things that we did not know about so we were able to resolve before anything became an issue. We have experienced this to be true of both the staff and the dentist finding things that our family had no idea and we were able to put a preventive maintenance program in place and we are extremely happy with our family's service. From our family to yours, we highly recommend Johnson Family Dental Care!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Annual Checkup
I’ve been coming here for years and I love your office. Everyone is so friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
R
3 weeks ago
Was great to get in on a moments notice. Always great Service!
D
4 weeks ago
Exceptional!
Dr. Bart made my filling painless and easy. I always get very good care here.
M
1 month ago
5-16 appointment
I always enjoy Dr. Paul, the procedure was comfortable and painless! This was the first time I was with Janet, she is so friendly and I enjoy your laugh!
H
1 month ago
Very professional and caring
D
1 month ago
Great care!
Always top quality.
S
1 month ago
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They are professional with the highest quality service. If you need to see a dentist this is the place to go.
M
2 months ago
Excellent experience. Professional. Shows care.
The best clinic I have been to around here. Casey was my hygienist & Dr Paul did the exam. And when I say exam he actually looked closely at my teeth, looked at my x-rays and really discussed with me and explained what he saw. Unlike_____ or ____, I experienced quality time. Casey has the touch, the feel and is personable. Coming back in six mo., so I must be pleased. Also, office staff (thanks Deirdre) friendly and helpful.
D
2 months ago
Made sure I was comfortable
I appreciated being told to wave if I needed a break and felt comfortable taking a break. Dr. Bart and Stephanie were friendly, patient and efficient.