Johnson Family Dental Care

Dentist

401 Jewett Street

Marshall, MN 56258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
22 hours ago
Excellant Service
I was very nervous to have any work done, but I was treated with the utmost respect and care that after a few minutes, I was calmed down. I listened to good music on the headphones and before I knew it the prodedure was over.
M
1 day ago
Top notch
Everyone there is always so nice. I would recommend them to anyone!
J
2 days ago
The service was professional. Dr Paul and his assistant answered all of my questions. I was offered gas as well as Novocaine and the music was great.
J
5 days ago
Great service
Shelly did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr Paul is always top notch as my dentist.
J
5 days ago
Great service
Shelly did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr Paul is always top notch as my dentist.
S
6 days ago
new experience/new Dr.
y and helpful, Dr. Johnson was very welcoming and put me at ease. (as at ease as one can be in a dentist office).Highly recommended
M
2 weeks ago
Dental checkup and cleaning
The dental hygienist was very throu and professional. She told me what she was going to do ands the results. Dr. Bart was professional and friendly. He examined my teeth gently but well. Thank you for your expertise.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly,, professional...excellent work...
D
2 weeks ago
I enjoyed my appointment so much that I am returning in two days. Seriously, your office continues to offer high quality professional services in a pleasant environment with attention to the patient's needs and direction. Thank you for your services in Marshall.
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and personable.