Johnson Family Dental Care

Dentist

401 Jewett Street

Marshall, MN 56258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Painless crown prep
They made me comfortable and made sure I was numb before starting my crown prep. I didn’t feel any pain and they were done quicker than expected
D
5 days ago
Great service
B
2 weeks ago
extremely professional but still friendly and engaging
As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted with a smile and kind words. My hygienist, Shelly was informative, professional and friendly. Based on my past experiences, your office always provides the highest quality care by helpful and understanding staff.
D
1 month ago
I had a need for quick help with a tender tooth ~ the receptionist acted on that need and I was in so quickly and the problem was taken care of. I've been going to Johnson's Family Dental Care ever since my former dentist retired/moved and I've been so pleased with the transition; ever since the first visit. It was obvious from the beginning, how well the staff works together and there is an atmosphere of friendliness, professionalism, congeniality, and cooperation that is so good to see.
N
1 month ago
very professional and answered all my questions.courteous
M
1 month ago
Consistently superior service
I appreciate how Johnson's strives to keep communication about appointment times a priority. I receive several reminder emails or texts prior to my appointments. When I arrive I'm always seen promptly. The visit is always efficient, professional, yet friendly. Choosing Johnson's several years ago was a great decision!
J
1 month ago
None better!
I’ve been going to Johnson Dental Care for over 30 years now, my whole family too. Unsurpassed care!
T
2 months ago
Professional, efficient, and painless
I had a broken filling and Dr. Paul was able to get me in quickly. All the staff at Johnson Family Dental Care are very professional and do everything they can to make it a comfortable experience.
J
2 months ago
Called this Am for broken tooth side. Was in to see Dr. Bart by 2 PM this afternoon. Usually see Dr. Paul but have had Bart before so took him as already an opening. Two weeks for appointment for the crown work. Staff and doctor all very friendly and caring. Thanks
L
2 months ago
Visit for treatment
Everyone always is professional and friendly. I guess I wasn't happy with the lengthy waits in the chair. It was like too many patients had been booked for the same time.