Johnson Family Dental Care

Dentist

401 Jewett Street

Marshall, MN 56258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Called this Am for broken tooth side. Was in to see Dr. Bart by 2 PM this afternoon. Usually see Dr. Paul but have had Bart before so took him as already an opening. Two weeks for appointment for the crown work. Staff and doctor all very friendly and caring. Thanks
L
2 days ago
Visit for treatment
Everyone always is professional and friendly. I guess I wasn't happy with the lengthy waits in the chair. It was like too many patients had been booked for the same time.
R
2 weeks ago
We've been seeing Dr. Paul for a good number of years, so that should speak for itself.
Very accommodating and always friendly. Carla has almost become a personal friend through our many years of visiting while she works.
P
3 weeks ago
Confidence
From the front desk personnel to the hygienist and Dr. Bart I am grateful for the excellent care and the advice provided by Johnson Family Dental Care.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful first experience.
Had my first cleaning and dental checkup with Johnson Family Dental Care. My hygienist was friendly and caring with me. Since Dr. Bart was out on vacation I was checked over by Dr. Paul and found him to be both personable and caring. Explaining what needs to be done but not pushy. The office staff is also very friendly.
T
1 month ago
Kid Friendly
We have had great experiences in having our family treated. The staff is very friendly and are open to making kid friendly accommodations.
V
1 month ago
I have a cleaning quite often with my Diabetes diagnosis. They always are concerned about my general health and my family. The receptionists are welcoming, my hygienist is kind and thorough. Dr,s Bart and Paul are wonderful to work with.
N
2 months ago
Great service for both of us from both "father and son" and the hygenists. Very professional and pleasant and Diedre is top notch at instructions and planning future appointments.. Thanks for a pleasant visit and work that is well done.
G
2 months ago
Very good will my daughter
J
2 months ago
Never disappointed!
My experience today was no different than the several years I have been a patient with Dr. Paul Johnson. Great customer service and Shelly was very good and pleasant to have done my cleaning. Thank you!!