Johnson Family Dental Care

Dentist

401 Jewett Street

Marshall, MN 56258

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High quality service!
They made me feel very comfortable and helped make sure I was relaxed the entire visit.
N
2 days ago
Great experience
I had a terrible stain on my teeth because of some stupid mouth wash and the gal had to work extra long and hard to try to get the stain off my teeth. They are much better but still need some more whitening done. I looked like I am been chewing Tobacco for 10 years or more. It was very unsettling to me. A smile makes other people smile but not if it looks like you ate black beans for lunch.
A
1 week ago
Great care how do you talk with something in your mouth.
R
1 week ago
Dr Paul Johnson and his entire family are wonderful folks. The receptionist, Deidre, is the sweetest person ever. My dental assistant today was Casey Boerboom and she was very nice, professional, has pretty dazzling eyes and did a very thorough teeth cleaning as well.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough and experienced.
Always have good experience at Dr. Paul's office.
W
2 weeks ago
Another exelent dental experience at Johnsons
A scheduled cleaning and repair completed as scheduled. An additional problem found and a minor repair completed before it became a more serious situation. Well done. I appreciate the way things are done at Johnson Family Dental.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Today my kids and husband had appointments as new patients. We did have to fill out a lot of paperwork when we first got there. But once that was done things went really well. My kids (age 4 and 2) did really well and were happy when they left. It was a good experience for them. My husband who was transferring from another dentist said he liked that they didn't push a bunch of extras on him.
S
2 weeks ago
professional and very friendly
My appt was a good experience; felt at ease.. Always feel welcomed by your staff.. 4 insteadyt of 5 stars, thought the charges were higher than I have ever paid before
P
3 weeks ago
Good care
I appreciate the care, consideration, knowledge, and the improvement of the health of my mouth. Good service and I enjoy actually my dental appointments.
T
4 weeks ago
Shining White Teeth!
There is no better feeling than clean polished teeth!! A very close second is how I feel about my dental experience each and every time at Johnson Dental. They adapt to my schedule and provide second to none customer service throughout!!