Johnson Family Dental

Dentist

790 Grant Rd.

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They were so kind and talked me through everything they were doing. They were even up front about billing and payments! I am excited to go back again! Thank you so much!
G
2 months ago
Great experience
Since the very moment I walked in I felt welcomed, everyone was really nice and friendly. They were really patient, since I had my hands full. I really like that they do check up and cleaning the same day. My son and I had a great experience, thanks Nicole and Dr. Kevin Johnson.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, staff, including the receptionist, Julie, the hygienist,and Dr. Johnson. They listened and wanted to be certain I had a chance to ask questions. My first visit to the office was a positive experience, for sure.
A
3 months ago
First visit cleaning/check up
Kevin Johnson and his staff were wonderful and very friendly and Julie was fabulous my teeth have never felt better. I never felt rushed or uncomfortable and received excellent service. I’d give them 10 stars if I could.
P
4 months ago
Great experience- first time visit to the office for cleaning and checkup- everyone was so friendly and professional- made me feel very comfortable.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent friendly and professional
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly and helpful
H
5 months ago
Amazing Experience
Moving to a new place, changing dentists is always one of the hardest things to do. I was recommended to Johnson Family Denistry by family we have here and they are, by far, the best dental practice I’ve come across! They are friendly, experienced, take the time to get to know you, thoroughly explain everything, and make you feel comfortable. My 6 year old and 14 year old came out of the dentist for the first time happy and excited about what they learned and how at ease the staff made them feel. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
R
5 months ago
Professional, Caring staff
Thank you to the entire staff. Very friendly, professional and caring. I had A horrible experience at the last dentist I went to. I had A lot of trepidation for my first visit, Karen was the perfect hygienist to take care of me. Thank you, you are highly recommended.
L
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional! Very knowledgeable!
From the first time I walked in, I knew Johnson Family Dental was a good fit for me. Changing dentist has been a big step, but I felt it was the time to do so. I am very happy with my choice. A friendly atmosphere is important as well as a professional staff with great knowledge concerning the care they give. Thank you!