Johnson Family Dental

Dentist

790 Grant Rd.

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Warm and very friendly
Very extensive care, modern equipment. Explained with photos what needed done. Very warm and friendly environment. Definitely recommend them to all my friends!
G
1 month ago
What a great experience start to finish. Everyone was do thorough and you could tell my hygientist Amanda and Dr Johnson have a real passion for their jobs and educating their patient's. I highly recommend Dr. Johnson!
D
2 months ago
Hands down the best dental office I have visited my entire life.
Johnson Family Dental is the best dental office around. The staff was really friendly and provided me so much helpful information about future and present work that I needed to have done. I will definitely recommend this Dental Office to all my friends and family in the Wenatchee area. Andrea is the one who specifically helped me and she is an awesome person!! She is a person who you can tell loves her job and is in this business so that she can actually help people. Overall it was a great experience and I will be back!
D
2 months ago
Hands down the best dental office I have visited my entire life.
Johnson Family Dental is the best dental office around. The staff was really friendly and provided me so much helpful information about future and present work that I needed to have done. I will definitely recommend this Dental Office to all my friends and family in the Wenatchee area. Andrea is the one who specifically helped me and she is an awesome person!! She is a person who you can tell loves her job and is in this business so that she can actually help people. Overall it was a great experience and I will be back!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough
Great first experience! Very thorough and intelligent staff. Friendly and fun! Love that I switched here!
J
2 months ago
Great dental visit
As a hygienist, visiting another dentist is tricky. My visit went smoothly from start to finish. The hygienist did a great job and Dr Johnson was very thorough and knowledgeable with my complex dental situation. Highly recommend!
H
3 months ago
Appreciated getting the paperwork for first visit, well in advance. The communication with appt reminders and getting previous records transferred was superb.
T
7 months ago
A great first visit!
Just moved to the area and after doing some research chose Johnson Family Dental. The staff all made me feel welcome and comfortable and did a good job cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend them!
J
7 months ago
High Quality Service
I had a wonderful experience at Johnson Family Dental! The staff was very accommodating and did everything they could to make my appointment comfortable. The front desk staff was amazing as well!
G
7 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
No one really likes to go to the Dentist, but we all need to. This was absolutely a terrific experience! All the staff were supper friendly, professional and knew what they were doing. My family has gone here for years (my first time) and they always rave about Johnson Family Dental, I understand why. I have no plans to go anywhere else. Thank you for a great experience!