Johnson Family Dental

Dentist

790 Grant Rd.

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
A great first visit!
Just moved to the area and after doing some research chose Johnson Family Dental. The staff all made me feel welcome and comfortable and did a good job cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend them!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I had a wonderful experience at Johnson Family Dental! The staff was very accommodating and did everything they could to make my appointment comfortable. The front desk staff was amazing as well!
G
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
No one really likes to go to the Dentist, but we all need to. This was absolutely a terrific experience! All the staff were supper friendly, professional and knew what they were doing. My family has gone here for years (my first time) and they always rave about Johnson Family Dental, I understand why. I have no plans to go anywhere else. Thank you for a great experience!
K
4 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been to
Everyone was very professional and genuinely cares about you as a patient. The hygenist spent time explaining each step of the visit and it’s purpose. Would definitely recommend their services to anyone! The office is very nice and enjoyable to be in.
T
4 months ago
Professional, clean, and comfortable
This was my first time going to Johnson Family Dental and I highly recommended it to others. Everyone was very friendly, the whole office was very clean, and overall it was a great experience. I highly recommend them!
B
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
They were so kind and talked me through everything they were doing. They were even up front about billing and payments! I am excited to go back again! Thank you so much!
G
7 months ago
Great experience
Since the very moment I walked in I felt welcomed, everyone was really nice and friendly. They were really patient, since I had my hands full. I really like that they do check up and cleaning the same day. My son and I had a great experience, thanks Nicole and Dr. Kevin Johnson.
D
8 months ago
Friendly, staff, including the receptionist, Julie, the hygienist,and Dr. Johnson. They listened and wanted to be certain I had a chance to ask questions. My first visit to the office was a positive experience, for sure.
A
8 months ago
First visit cleaning/check up
Kevin Johnson and his staff were wonderful and very friendly and Julie was fabulous my teeth have never felt better. I never felt rushed or uncomfortable and received excellent service. I’d give them 10 stars if I could.
P
9 months ago
Great experience- first time visit to the office for cleaning and checkup- everyone was so friendly and professional- made me feel very comfortable.