Johnson Family Dental

Dentist

790 Grant Rd.

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Great experience
Since the very moment I walked in I felt welcomed, everyone was really nice and friendly. They were really patient, since I had my hands full. I really like that they do check up and cleaning the same day. My son and I had a great experience, thanks Nicole and Dr. Kevin Johnson.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, staff, including the receptionist, Julie, the hygienist,and Dr. Johnson. They listened and wanted to be certain I had a chance to ask questions. My first visit to the office was a positive experience, for sure.
A
1 month ago
First visit cleaning/check up
Kevin Johnson and his staff were wonderful and very friendly and Julie was fabulous my teeth have never felt better. I never felt rushed or uncomfortable and received excellent service. I’d give them 10 stars if I could.
P
2 months ago
Great experience- first time visit to the office for cleaning and checkup- everyone was so friendly and professional- made me feel very comfortable.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent friendly and professional
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly and helpful
H
3 months ago
Amazing Experience
Moving to a new place, changing dentists is always one of the hardest things to do. I was recommended to Johnson Family Denistry by family we have here and they are, by far, the best dental practice I’ve come across! They are friendly, experienced, take the time to get to know you, thoroughly explain everything, and make you feel comfortable. My 6 year old and 14 year old came out of the dentist for the first time happy and excited about what they learned and how at ease the staff made them feel. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
R
3 months ago
Professional, Caring staff
Thank you to the entire staff. Very friendly, professional and caring. I had A horrible experience at the last dentist I went to. I had A lot of trepidation for my first visit, Karen was the perfect hygienist to take care of me. Thank you, you are highly recommended.
L
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional! Very knowledgeable!
From the first time I walked in, I knew Johnson Family Dental was a good fit for me. Changing dentist has been a big step, but I felt it was the time to do so. I am very happy with my choice. A friendly atmosphere is important as well as a professional staff with great knowledge concerning the care they give. Thank you!
A
6 months ago
THE Dentist office in town you!
We had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Johnson while he practiced in Oregon and we were so bummed when we found out he was moving away. Once we learned it was to East Wenatchee, where we were from and have family, we knew we’d see him again. This office is even better as you quickly realize from the minute you walk through the door. His staff is friendly, professional and competent. My daughter after her cleaning said, “Wow, that was so awesome!” (Not something I had heard since Dr. Johnson had moved and we had to find a new dentist.) I would highly recommend his office if you want quality care with a caring group of people.