Johnson Family Dental

Dentist

790 Grant Rd.

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Amazing Experience
Moving to a new place, changing dentists is always one of the hardest things to do. I was recommended to Johnson Family Denistry by family we have here and they are, by far, the best dental practice I’ve come across! They are friendly, experienced, take the time to get to know you, thoroughly explain everything, and make you feel comfortable. My 6 year old and 14 year old came out of the dentist for the first time happy and excited about what they learned and how at ease the staff made them feel. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, Caring staff
Thank you to the entire staff. Very friendly, professional and caring. I had A horrible experience at the last dentist I went to. I had A lot of trepidation for my first visit, Karen was the perfect hygienist to take care of me. Thank you, you are highly recommended.
L
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional! Very knowledgeable!
From the first time I walked in, I knew Johnson Family Dental was a good fit for me. Changing dentist has been a big step, but I felt it was the time to do so. I am very happy with my choice. A friendly atmosphere is important as well as a professional staff with great knowledge concerning the care they give. Thank you!
A
3 months ago
THE Dentist office in town you!
We had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Johnson while he practiced in Oregon and we were so bummed when we found out he was moving away. Once we learned it was to East Wenatchee, where we were from and have family, we knew we’d see him again. This office is even better as you quickly realize from the minute you walk through the door. His staff is friendly, professional and competent. My daughter after her cleaning said, “Wow, that was so awesome!” (Not something I had heard since Dr. Johnson had moved and we had to find a new dentist.) I would highly recommend his office if you want quality care with a caring group of people.
M
6 months ago
Professional and personable.
Today was our first visit, I was recommended by a friend. I was not dissapointed. I found the office clean and inviting. The staff were all very welcoming, from the front desk all the way through. I loved the way things were in explained in real person talk, not dental talk like I have experienced in the past. I was given options for treatment, not just told what needed to be done. I will be switching my whole family over to Johnson family dental within the next couple months.
K
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Knowledgeable
Today was my first time visiting Johnson Family Dental. I was greeted when I first came in and was offered something to drink. The atmosphere was very comforting. The waiting room reminded me of a living room, although I didn't have to wait. The staff and Dr. Johnson was very kind, knowledgeable and explained things in a way I could understand.
V
8 months ago
Great experience. Good peeps!
C
9 months ago
Friendly and expert work
Friendly and expert work says it all.