Johnson Family Dentistry

Dentist

409 N 35th Street

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful with Children
Our visit was great! Our 8 year old wasn't a fan of the dentist until we started visiting this office. Ms. Shannon has worked with her in the most caring and loving way! She, like everyone in the office, is kind and friendly! I would recommend this office to anyone!
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff. They keep you informed on what is going on. They make your visit as painless as possible.
D
2 weeks ago
Always great friendly service
I have been a patient at this practice for many years (with Dr. Getty prior to it becoming Johnson Family Dentistry). The staff has always been friendly and helpful. I have never experienced a long wait for any service. They provide top quality care.They listen to your concerns and let you know your options for treatment so you can make an informed decision.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr.Getty is gentle, easy to talk to
Always a pleasant environment, on time very efficient staff. Dr.Getty is gentle, easy to talk to. The staff is always so nice and makes me feel at ease. I have been a patient of Dr. Getty for years and he always gives wonderful care as does the hygienist! I have had fillings, crowns done here along with my 2 cleaning a year.
C
3 weeks ago
Very Professional service ---very friendly reception---Dental assist. was special
The Professionalism and friendliness is ALWAYS very special at Johnson Family Dentistry ! Wonderful !!! Highly recommended !
P
1 month ago
Very professional and committed to as painlessly as possible
B
1 month ago
I like to go in the office everyone it so nice and they take good care of you I would recommend them
K
2 months ago
Doctor Johnson and his staff are very accommodating and were able to squeeze me in immediately as my tooth cracked. He Doctor Johnson and again his staff are very professional and they understood and answered all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend The Johnson Family Practice if anyone is in the need for a dentist.
R
2 months ago
Terrific service
I really don’t enjoy dental work but this office makes it seem easier. They are so friendly and caring. The staff seems like one happy family!!
R
2 months ago
Fantastic Service
As always, great caring service. Thank you !