Johnson Family Dentistry

Dentist

409 N 35th Street

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
I go twice a year to DrGetty and he is a joy. Treats patients with kindness and will sit and listen to questions or concerns. Andrea is the best hygienest. She is so careful and diligent in her work. She show interest and concern about her patients. I love going there!!
M
2 days ago
Great Dentist & Office
Dr Getty, his staff and office have been our dentist for many years. They have always been great and just seem to be getting better and better. They are the best.
F
2 weeks ago
Staff friendly and on top of service. modified my appt. for my changes as required to complete needed work in a timely manner.
D
2 weeks ago
Laura did an excellent job. The visiting Dr. was very informative. Great experience!
S
4 weeks ago
Great Doctors and staff
Always friendly. My wait is never long.
R
1 month ago
Great experience
This place is great. Professional, kind, caring...all the adjectives.
C
1 month ago
Great first visit
Andrea was very friendly and helpful during cleaning. They could not get X-rays records from the dentist because of time change and were flexible enough to allow me to do X-rays on my next appointment. I really appreciated that. I also liked the atmosphere of the office.
S
2 months ago
Personal care from caring professionals
When we moved to this area we were worried that we would not find the same quality of care we had received. What a pleasant surprise to meet Dr. Johnson and his staff! They have been kind and professional in their care. Thank-you
B
2 months ago
Timely, professional service
I walked in right at my appointment time and was immediately taken back for my dental cleaning. I will be back every 6 months!!
P
2 months ago
ON schedule, professional cleaning visit
I was in and out in 30 minutes. Everyone was professional, polite and happy.