Johnson Family Dentistry

Dentist

409 N 35th Street

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Personal care from caring professionals
When we moved to this area we were worried that we would not find the same quality of care we had received. What a pleasant surprise to meet Dr. Johnson and his staff! They have been kind and professional in their care. Thank-you
B
2 weeks ago
Timely, professional service
I walked in right at my appointment time and was immediately taken back for my dental cleaning. I will be back every 6 months!!
P
3 weeks ago
ON schedule, professional cleaning visit
I was in and out in 30 minutes. Everyone was professional, polite and happy.
R
3 weeks ago
Great outfit especially Dr. Getty and Lisa my long time friends They are always willing to help in any way they can
C
4 weeks ago
Always a professional and friendly experience with Dr. Johnson and his staff. I have been a patient since I moved here four years ago. There is never any waiting when you arrive.
D
1 month ago
dgoodwin
As always the cleaning was done with concern for any discomfort and Dr. Getty thoroughly examined my teeth afterward. It is always a good experience!
S
1 month ago
High quality-fast appointment
I have used Dr. Johnson's practice since moving to the area. Until now I have only needed preventive care-which has been great! This week I had a cracked tooth. I was offered a quick appointment. The service I got was professional. My treatment options were clearly explained and I am able to come back pretty fast to get the problem taken care of!
D
2 months ago
Good staff
Got there early short wait and took me in
M
3 months ago
Good experience. Everyone was courteous and kind. I did not have to wait long and the work was done to my satisfaction. Well done!
G
4 months ago
Great as always!
Staff is super friendly from the front desk to the check out counter! Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Johnson's office!! Dr. Johnson is friendly and professional. My 10 year old son loves going too. Extremely kid friendly environment.