Johnson Family Dentistry

Dentist

409 N 35th Street

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Dr Getty and the staff are above and beyound reproach.
Little wait time. Clean surroundings. Dr Getty never comes across pretentious or demeaning. States the options in a easy to understand way. Staff is A+++
T
5 days ago
Wonderful last-minute help
Helped me extract my wisdom tooth the same day one quarter of it cracked off in my morning cereal. Accepted me and my insurance despite having never been there before. Very friendly staff; efficient, but not rushed. They squeezed my extraction in before closing, but made sure I understood what was happening and that I wasn't in any pain. The whole extraction wasn't at all painful and everyone was very supportive. It's a far drive for me, but I plan on starting regular dental cleanings with them.
D
2 weeks ago
Always Good
As always, Andrea did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Getty did a thorough examination of my mouth.
M
2 weeks ago
The best ever
Dr Getty and his staff are the best dentist & staff ever! Professional, gentle, friendly, smart, prompt.... great people & office. Thank you, Mike
D
4 weeks ago
Timely and professional service
I arrived 10 minutes early and was immediately taken back for my cleaning. Cathy is an exceptional hygienist--very friendly and competent. Dr. Johnson performed his thorough examination promptly when the cleaning concluded and identified one issue that warranted a follow-up appointment. All the staff were friendly and courteous, and they are very conscientious about staying on time.
J
1 month ago
Andrea as always was thorough and professional. Explains everything in down to earth terms - a painless appointment. Dr Getty a real pro and fellow chicken flock owner..
M
2 months ago
As pleasant an experience as multiple tooth extraction can possibly be!
In my 50+ years I've never experienced at dental visit such a wonderful atmosphere that balanced such excellent professionalism with such warm and personable care so well. The work I had performed required extra novocain (I assume it was novocain) and Dr. Clark Johnson was generous with that most amazing of substances. He and CDA Brenna Fisher worked very quickly and smoothly, while being personable and compassionate, so that discomfort during the procedure was minimal even though extraction of a premolar was involved. The discomfort was minimal after the anesthetic wore off proving their light touch. I highly recommend Johnson Family Dentistry.
D
2 months ago
My visit was very pleasant and professional. The office is very friendly and relaxing. Everything is going great with the procedure I had done. Thank you, Delores Grohmann
C
2 months ago
Service
Check in and out was extremely fast. My hygienist was very friendly
T
3 months ago
Great service friendly staff great doctor
It was super