Johnson Family Dentistry

Dentist

409 N 35th Street

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
The best
After many years, I finally found all the qualities in a dental service with Dr. Getty, Andrea (hygienist), and staff I had been seeking since moving to this area over two decades ago. The doctor and staff are top notch, trustworthy, enjoyable. I went to Dr. Getty in the first place because another dentist wanted to do an expensive procedure I didn't think necessary. Dr. Getty fixed it right away and said nothing else needed to be done. Andrea gently cleans my teeth and is friendly but doesn't ask questions while my mouth is full of equipment! In other words, it's a quiet and peaceful experience.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Andrea is the best hygienist I have ever been to. She cleans my teeth without me even realizing she is doing it. She makes suggestions to prevent future decay. Always professional and friendly. A great asset to your office. Dr.Getty is thorough and does not do unnecessary procedures. The front desk staff is always friendly and makes sure all my needs are taken care of. Always a pleasant experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
Nothing but the best professional care for my family and myself for the past 35+ years. Thank you for always being there to meet our family needs.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Ever
Your staff, doctors, nurses, etc are the best. Service, professionalism, gentle, experts........ Thank you for taking care of us for so many years. Consider you family.
J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I love Dr. Getty and his staff. As a dentist he is very confident and conscious of his patients. It is always a pleasure to go there as everyone is very friendly and personable. The atmosphere in the office is very relaxed and comfortable and you can tell the staff really enjoy working together.
J
4 weeks ago
very pleased with your staff and service
W
4 weeks ago
Makes going to the dentist a pleasure....
This will be my fourth year with Dr. Getty and Andrea...I have always felt like I was family. Andrea is very professional, always letting me know what she is doing and what is coming next...never any guessing. Dr. Getty is without a doubt the most gentle dentist I have ever encountered. He has performed check ups to extractions and I have always left the office feeling very confident with his advice. The front desk is very welcoming and most polite, whether you are checking in or checking out. Overall, I have never had any issues with this office or any of it's personnel. Graham Jones
S
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly Service
Professional, quality dental services. Never have to wait which is greatly appreciated.
T
1 month ago
Always professional but really helpful and friendly
As always, the folks at the front desk are welcoming and helpful. They have always been on time, and I feel like I get a thorough cleaning and check up. They are good folks!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. Prompt and efficient with my appointment time. My teeth feel so clean!