Johnson Family Dentistry

Dentist

409 N 35th Street

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Good experience. Everyone was courteous and kind. I did not have to wait long and the work was done to my satisfaction. Well done!
G
1 month ago
Great as always!
Staff is super friendly from the front desk to the check out counter! Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Johnson's office!! Dr. Johnson is friendly and professional. My 10 year old son loves going too. Extremely kid friendly environment.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Johnson and his assistant did an excellent job as always. This was a troubled tooth and they took good care of me. Highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
very friendly,helpful with insurance issues,on time, speedy service,professional
Dr Getty was perfect as usual-explained the poc- was very helpful in answering all questions Staff was great and friendly and helpful-responded to my needs as a patient Insurance person was VERY helpful in planning the most use of my benefits
A
2 months ago
Love ❤️ the entire staff!
The staff is always so nice and makes me feel at ease. I have been a patient of Dr. Getty for years and he always gives wonderful care as does the hygienist!
R
2 months ago
Excellent Care and in Record Time!
I receive excellent dental care at Johnson Family Dentistry! Everyone is extremely professional and as nice as can be. This is the first dental office where I'm actually in and out in 30 minutes!!
D
2 months ago
always a pleasure dealing with the staff and Kathy.
C
2 months ago
The staff and dentist provide a quality service and are friendly and prompt.
B
3 months ago
Everyone was very personable and professional.
D
3 months ago
Great care
Dr. Johnson did a wonderful job filling my 2 teeth. He let me know what to expect. I would definitely recommend this dentist to people!