Johnson & Jaynes DDS

Dentist

5800 Coit Rd

Ste 300

Plano, TX 75023-5944

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jjperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 hours ago
Professional and accommodating.
I had surgery yesterday and all is going well, just as they thoroughly explained that it would. Dr. Jaynes and her assistant,Julie ere very efficient and caring.
L
1 week ago
We have been patients of Dr. Johnson long enough to watch his kids grow up (vicariously, of course.) He is tops in his field, and a wonderful guy to boot. We love this man. Need we say more?
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank you for the nice review!!
J
3 weeks ago
Very happy!
Had extraction and implant yesterday and I couldn’t be more satisfied. No pain, no swelling, no complaints!
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
So glad to hear!! Thanks for letting us know!
S
4 weeks ago
I have gone to Dr Johnson for years and have always found the visits to go as planned. I have recommended him to others and will continue to do so. If you need an implant or gum work--this is where you should go. The office staff is wonderful and the Drs. are very compassionate and caring.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank you for the kind review Sally. We appreciate you referring others to our office.
B
1 month ago
Very Friendly
Very friendly staff. Excellent communication by Dr Jaynes. Recomment.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thanks Brad!!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service
This practice does everything right!
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thanks Judy!
M
1 month ago
Put me at ease
They got me in quickly; did all of the work in 1 appointment; great instructions for best recovery; and very friendly. I was referred for advance care by my dentist. I would go back . . . but hope I never have to.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank you for the nice review!
M
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly
Good job.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Dr. Johnson and his assistant worked quickly, minimal discomfort near painless injections, even dosed off while I was being worked on.Answered all my questions. Very happy that I had the work done. Looking forward to my next visit.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank you for the nice review! :-)
M
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly
Thorough exam. Easy to understand explanation. Good advice.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank you!!