Johnson & Jaynes DDS

Dentist

5800 Coit Rd

Ste 300

Plano, TX 75023-5944

Open Today By Appointment

jjperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I’ve been seeing Dr Jaynes for several years and always felt comfortable with treatments. My latest consultation was informative and Dr Jaynes put me at ease for the care of my teeth and gums. Everyone in the office is pleasant and Amy who cleans my teeth is so special to me as I have unique needs.
B
2 months ago
Great service given by professional staff.
M
2 months ago
cleaning
Very well done cleaning!
J
2 months ago
High quality professional team
My procedure went as promised during my consultation. The doctor and his team allayed my fears and made me comfortable during the entire procedure.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Johnson and his staff are the best! I've had 2 implants and they both went smooth. I see the periodontist 2 times a year for a major clean and I always leave feeling that my teeth are in the best shape they can be because I come to their office. The staff is professional, on time and friendly.
F
2 months ago
There is no one else that I would consider going to other than Dr. Johnson when I need any kind of specialized Dental work!!
J
2 months ago
During my initial consultation, Dr. Johnson built my understanding of my upcoming procedure and built my confidence in him. Dr. Johnson listened to my questions and concerns.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Johnson, is an expert in his field. He was recommended by my dentist and have continued to be a patient of his for the last 4 years and will continue to do so. Will recommend him to anyone that ask for a recommendation. Dr. Johnson and his staff create a very comfortable environment and highly recommend him for your dental needs.
J
3 months ago
Best periodontist in Plano.
Dr Jaynes is the very best at what she does. She has pulled several of my teeth that needed to come out and put in the screws for the implant for 6 of my new teeth. Always has been a good experience and they really care about each client. The staff is very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend this office and Dr Jaynes.
D
3 months ago
If you need implants, extractions, etc. you can't find a better office to come to.
Very friendly staff. Dr. Johnson very personable. Explained what he was going to do, and got it done. Was referred to him by my dentist because of Dr. Johnson expertise in his field