Johnson & Jaynes DDS

Dentist

5800 Coit Rd

Ste 300

Plano, TX 75023-5944

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jjperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Nice Dental experience
Dr. Jaynes is so very nice and makes you feel comfortable. She doesn't push you to do oral services that you can wait on.
J
6 days ago
Excellent!
We have been clients of Dr. Johnson for several years. He and his staff always provide top quality care and excellent customer service.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank you Janis!
C
7 days ago
Very professional, and friendly
I have been a patient for many years and have always had excellent care and professional treatment Drs Jaynes and Johnson are awesome and I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking periodontics.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank you Carole!
T
1 week ago
Excellent service!!
Dr. Jaynes and team did an amazing job with my 2 extractions. I was more than a little anxious but knew I was in great hands. There was zero pain and very little swelling. This is the second procedure I’ve had Dr. Jaynes perform, and she is just simply the best!
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thanks, Traci!
P
1 week ago
Great Care
I have been seeing Dr. Jaynes for several years and have always received outstanding care from her and from Karen.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thanks Phyllis!
P
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist In The State Of Texas
I used to hate to go to the dentist until I met Dr. Johnson - I have been with him now for 4-5 years and everything he tells you is the truth - he does everything in his power to let you know all the steps to your dental procedure. I ONLY want to go to Dr. Johnson because his staff is very professional and great to do business with - and you could not ask for a better dentist. I am quite experienced with dentists and have been to many dentists in my 60+ years BUT I have never found a more considerate dentist .
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
What a nice review Paula! We really appreciate that you think so highly of us.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Johnson, Kim, Mia, Courtney, and Kristen and Kathy are always friendly and caring. I highly recommend for periodontics.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank you Bill! We always love seeing you!
G
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Jaynes for many years and feel that she is the best!! She did 2 dental implants for me last Thursday and, as always, it was a great experience. She and the entire staff were professional, excellent at what they do, courteous, understanding and kind. I appreciate all of them!
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank you Ginger! We are so glad you had a great experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Superb care and warm, gracious people!
Dr. Johnson did a bone graft and implant to repair resorption related to a tooth injured in a long-ago fall--the second time I had such a procedure but such a wonderfully different experience with him compared to the experience before I found him! He truly listens, gives clear explanations, knows fully what he is doing, and is encouraging. When I needed a molar extraction (a surprise discovery just before a long journey) I was so grateful for his immediate and flexible response, both for timing the extraction and then timing the subsequent implant. He's been genuinely pleased with how it all worked out. I'm glad to see him and the team and would not go anywhere else.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank you so much Judy!
B
3 weeks ago
Flexible, Caring and professional
When I made an appointment for my father with Dr. Jaynes we had some timing issues. Her office worked with us and we were able to make appointments that were timely yet workable for us. At the appointment, Dr. Jaynes and her staff were attentive to the details of my dad's teeth, as well as to his comfort and well-being which made for a difficult treatment to be easier.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
We really appreciate the kind review!!