Johnson & Jaynes DDS

Dentist

5800 Coit Rd

Ste 300

Plano, TX 75023-5944

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jjperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great examination, explnation by Dr Johnson, friendly efficient operation
I moved from out of state, Dr. Johnson worked with my previous dentist to get my x-rays, reviewed them, did a thorough examination. Personable doctor, gave good explanations as he worked. Did not suggest any unnecessary work. Was in and out of there quickly. What more can one ask.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thanks for the nice review! We are so glad you chose to come to our practice!
D
1 week ago
My first cleaning by Dr.Jaynes staff.
After my surgery, I returned to Dr. Jaynes for my first cleaning, post surgery. Amy, the hygienist was very efficient, friendly and explained each step of the cleaning procedure which was new for me. I like that and will definitely go back for the next one.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
That is great to hear, thank you Dorothy!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Simply the best
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thanks Dean!!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I liked having the ability to complete my paperwork before arriving. Very timely and professional with Dr Johnson giving good feedback. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and I will definitely be returning
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank you for the nice review!
H
1 month ago
Dr. Jaynes and her staff members are very friendly.Very warm welcome by everyone. Amy did very good job.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
I will let Amy know, thank you Hema!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professionals and great service
Dr Jaynes and her staff were very caring and kind. The surgery went well and I have no hesitation in recommending this highly professional office to anyone seeking periodontic treatment.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thanks for the nice review Carole!
E
1 month ago
I had a very warm and personable first visit with Dr. Jaynes and her staff.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate it.
W
2 months ago
Had a very positive first visit with Dr. Johnson. Took the time to explain to me the issues and treatment options and the overall plan of action.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank you for the nice review! It was very nice to meet you.
R
2 months ago
Had a very positive experience. Dr Jaynes and her staff explained things to me and I'm recovering from my surgery without difficulty. With much appreciation...
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
I will pass this along! Thank you so much!
D
2 months ago
Professional and accommodating.
I had surgery yesterday and all is going well, just as they thoroughly explained that it would. Dr. Jaynes and her assistant,Julie ere very efficient and caring.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank you very much!