Johnson & Jaynes DDS

Dentist

5800 Coit Rd

Ste 300

Plano, TX 75023-5944

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jjperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Always excellent
I have been going to Dr Elizabeth Jaynes for at least 5 years. Her group always is professional and delivers outstanding care. I would recommend their group to anyone.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thanks Liz!!
R
1 week ago
Great Doctor
Great doctor and friendly along with his staff Prompt service Thanks.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank you!!
R
2 weeks ago
Nothing but praise
Just survived another regular checkup, yeah. I have been going to Dr. Johnson since he opened his practice in Plano.(surgery(yuk), root canals and regular checkups). Never had an issue, always thoughtful. Dr. Johnson, the assistants and the front office are kind, professional and efficient. Why would I think of going anyway else :-)
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank you so much for your nice review!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful and efficient
Dr. Jaynes is a consummate professional! Kind, great personality and capable of making you feel as comfortable as possible, when I really would have rather been somewhere else! Thank you and all your staff for making it as easy as could possibly be. Sylvia Ostlie
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank you!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Jaynes and staff were great. I brought my 12 year old daughter that had a lot of anxiety about the procedure and they did a great job putting us both at ease. I appreciated the time they took to discuss everything with me and the follow up after as well.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank you so much!
C
4 weeks ago
You are in good hands here
Love Dr Jaynes and Amy who cleans my teeth. They are caring and kind. I have some special needs because of cancer but they accommodate me and make me comfortable. I know they have taken good care of me and my teeth are in good shape. Love to go for my checkups. The entire staff is wonderful. Claire, a lifelong patient.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thanks for the nice review Claire!
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Periodontist & Staff
This is the great periodontist you've been searching for!! Over the past several years, Dr Johnson has performed both a frenectomy and Pedicle soft tissue procedure and I could not have asked for better experiences. He is personable, reassuring, and most importantly, excellent at his job! His entire staff--bar none--are lovely !! I also have my 4 perio cleanings/year done here. And I continue to recommend him to friends as well
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank so much Anne!
M
1 month ago
Great dentist and great staff
I had a tooth pulled and an implant placed. He is great and his staff is also super. Everyone is considerate, understanding and works toward making this the best possible experience.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thanks Mary!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Johnson, Courtney, Mia, and his Front Office Staff was there for me in my time of need today, extraction, with plans for implant when healing is complete. This was not my first experience with Dr. Johnson, so I knew in advance that I would be well taken care of, for sure. I thank you all very much for helping me today, even for the blanket during the procedure.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
I am so glad you had a great experience! Thank you for taking the time to send us that.
L
1 month ago
Professional, kind and honest.
Dr. Jaynes was so kind and professional in explaining what I needed done and my options. After visiting with her and meeting her staff I am no longer afraid to have procedures done without anesthesia! A word to the wise; my problems are extensive due to my lack of care, go here first! I know what to expect and about how long it will take. I am in my late 70s and wish I had come here years ago, but at least I did find them. :-))
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
We are so glad that you found us as well! I am so glad that you feel better about everything now. Thanks for taking the time to review us. :-)