Johnson & Jaynes DDS

Dentist

5800 Coit Rd

Ste 300

Plano, TX 75023-5944

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jjperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Good work, Dr. Jaynes!
Pre-Surgery: Dr. Jaynes was considerate and thorough in explaining my options, the details of the treatment, and the consequences. The surgery wasn't urgent and she helped me make the right decision regarding the procedure and the timing. The office people were helpful with scheduling, arranging an anesthesiologist, and they called me pro-actively to make sure I didn't have any questions. Surgery: It seems successful (done yesterday so too soon to tell). This isn't my first time. Dr. Jaynes did gum grafts for me previously and they were quite successful - better than I expected. Post-Surgery: Very thoughtful and thorough in the instructions and the follow-up. I'd say that I would go to Dr. Jaynes again - but in fact, I have. I'm a repeat customer!
I
3 weeks ago
I was referred here by another
and I was very happy that nothing was done as Dr J did a great exam and said all was great other than one tooth which I knew had a problem. It's good to know and hear that when things are great there is nothing to be done as I'm always afraid something will be done that was not necessary.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thanks so much!
H
3 weeks ago
Great first time experience
I was referred to Dr. Johnson by my dentist and was seen the same day. He diagnosed the problem, treated it, and all was well two weeks later at my follow up visit. He was very knowledgeable, personable, and extremely professional. I’d recommend him without hesitation.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank you! We appreciate the nice review!
K
3 weeks ago
Great team
I've been going to this office for many years... the level of service is excellent and has not changed!
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank you!!
J
3 weeks ago
They always get me the best treatment. Feel they are concerned and very professional I feel very comfortable cause I know I'm in good hands
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thanks, James!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Very impressed with Dr. Jaynes and her staff. Would highly recommend.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thanks John!!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional Staff
The staff with Dr. Johnson is a very professional and helpful staff. They go out of their way to give me education on what products to use that would further enhance my excellent dental care. I was appreciative of the advise they gave me. Because of the good dental care they have given me I am doing so much better with my gums and teeth. Thank you.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank you Kathy for your kind words!
J
4 weeks ago
I was amazed at the level of state of the art dentistry. The dentist actually gave referral to be sure that his evaluation was as thorough as possible. Saved lots and lots of money alleviating what another dentist said needed to be done. I think this is the most qualified group that I have encountered in all my time in this area. I am pleased and relieved to know they know what I need. Also note that there was absolutely no up sale for unnecessary work on my mouth. Finally very careful and considerate of my aging teeth and existing work in my mouth. Very very pleased and think that anyone who goes there is lucky because they are in the right place.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank you for the very nice review, Jerry!
C
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Johnson for several years. He is very professional and very nice. His entire staff are very professional and also very nice. Amy cleans my teeth and she is really awesome. I would highly recommend Dr. Johnson.
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thanks Colleen!
N
1 month ago
EVERYONE was friendly and helpful!!!!!
Response from Johnson & Jaynes DDS
Thank you!