Johnson & Jaynes DDS

Dentist

5800 Coit Rd

Ste 300

Plano, TX 75023-5944

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jjperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Best periodontist in Plano.
Dr Jaynes is the very best at what she does. She has pulled several of my teeth that needed to come out and put in the screws for the implant for 6 of my new teeth. Always has been a good experience and they really care about each client. The staff is very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend this office and Dr Jaynes.
D
6 days ago
If you need implants, extractions, etc. you can't find a better office to come to.
Very friendly staff. Dr. Johnson very personable. Explained what he was going to do, and got it done. Was referred to him by my dentist because of Dr. Johnson expertise in his field
W
1 month ago
On time, professional, informative, painless, excellent review of procedure done. Treatment by staff was excellent.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr Jaynes is very competent and knowlegable. Very to talk with. Really like this practice.
C
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Johnson for well over 10 years. He and his staff are always great! I highly recommend him.
K
1 month ago
Superior service
Dr. Jaynes was great! My friend and dentist referred me to Dr. Jaynes. She was awesome. She made sure I knew the various options and made sure I knew she would work with the orthodontist and my dentist to come up with a plan.
I
2 months ago
Had my Teeth Cleaned--Best Cleaning Ever
This is my 3rd visit to Dr Johnson in the last 4 months for various issues that get taken care of. (Why wouldn't I come back? )
J
2 months ago
I was first referred to Dr. Johnson by my Dentist and have been a patient for several years. Dr. Johnson and his staff are always so friendly while offering great service. Would highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional Patient Care!
A big THANK YOU to Dr. Jaynes and her staff for making my daughter’s oral surgery comfortable and successful. We were referred to Dr. Jaynes by a local orthodontist and can confirm that she lived up to all the praises and 5 star reviews.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Johnson for many years and have never considered changing to someone else. Staff is always friendly. Highly recommend