Johnson & Marshall Dentistry

Dentist

601 Hargrove Rd. E

Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Open Today By Appointment

dentiststuscaloosa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
24 hours ago
Excellent staff, and good environmental....
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
Thanks, Nicholas!
K
2 days ago
Excellent Staff and Dentists!!! Very professional and friendly!
The staff here are always friendly. Even on their busiest and tough days, they are kind and friendly! Dr. Marshall always patiently answers all of our questions, and gives us the best suggestions. He and his staff went above and beyond today to be helpful in finding a way to get what we needed done the right way! I highly recommend this Dentist office. THANKS staff for reassuring me and being super helpful! ๐Ÿ’œ
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
Thank you, Kecia. We really enjoy the opportunity to take care of you!
T
2 days ago
Very professional, always friendly, great service!
I have been a patient since a child and now my children are patients here. The staff are friendly and explain everything before they do it. They perform quality services and give options when available. They seem to truly care about their patients and I trust that they will do whatโ€™s best for me and my children.
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
Thank you, Teresa. We always enjoy seeing you!
E
4 days ago
One word Excellent
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
Thank you Eric! We appreciate your good word!
L
1 week ago
My wife has always LOVED going to her dentist... Now I know why!!! As a patient with some sensitive tooth issues, I saw Dr Johnson & part of the staff at Johnson & Marshall Dentistry for the first time today. I look forward to going back and know I can trust my issues to be resolved with excellence.
J
3 weeks ago
The staff was very nice and helpful very nice and comfy environment I have to tell my family and friends about Dr.Marshall and staff Thanks you guy's
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
Thank you! We certainly enjoyed seeing you last week and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you.
A
4 weeks ago
They are so very nice and the young lady that did my teeth was so very gentle with me. I would highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Best cleaning ever!
The dental assistant that cleaned my teeth did the most thorough job of making my teeth look smile worthy again! It honestly was the best cleaning ever! They take the time to explain everything and put you at ease. Very professional, friendly and comfortable staff. Even my kids love going to the dentist now. Highly recommended! ๐Ÿ˜Š
M
1 month ago
Very professional
I love this place! I am very scared of the dentist but Dr Marshall is wonderful. He explains everything so that you can understand. The staff is very friendly. I am moving my entire family to this dentist. Overall wonderful experience.
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
Thank you, Margaret. We enjoyed having you in our office!
P
1 month ago
Love their caring and support
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
Thank you, Pam. We always love to see you!