Johnson & Marshall Dentistry

Dentist

601 Hargrove Rd. E

Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Open Today By Appointment

dentiststuscaloosa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Professional and friendly. Made a second appt and unlike some other dentists I have gone to, I don't dread going.
C
1 week ago
Dr. Marshall & his staff are great! Very comforting, funny, explains everything, tells you step by step what they're doing. They seem to really care. That's rare now days...
K
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
The staff was funny and encouraging! I enjoyed my visit
D
2 weeks ago
Best in Title Town
Dr. Johnson has been my dentist for almost 21 years and is awesome. He is always caring and I enjoy talks we have. I travel from out of state to still see him. The staff are great too.
L
3 weeks ago
Only had 2 visits so far,both consults. Staff is very nice. Dr. Johnson is very informative and friendly. I believe I've found the right dentist for me!
E
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. M. and staff. Will recommend to anyone!
S
1 month ago
I’ve used Dr Johnson for about 27 years. He is great and the staff at this office are so pleasant and are very efficient. I recommend these dentist to everyone.
K
1 month ago
Great people!!
Dr. Marshall was great with my kids!! The staff was very polite and friendly!! The office was very, very, clean and sanitized. I would recommend them to everyone!!
A
1 month ago
The Best Service
I went in recently to have a filling replaced. Everyone was polite, caring and professional. I have been going here for over 30 years and it is always the same each visit. I feel like family when I visit. I won't go any other place.
A
2 months ago
Awesome place!
The staff here was really nice and helpful and Dr. Marshall was very sweet. I definitely will go back.