Johnson & Marshall Dentistry

Dentist

601 Hargrove Rd. E

Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentiststuscaloosa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
The absolute best Dentistry that I have ever encountered. Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. I love Dr Marshall has the most best bedside manners, very humble and so positive.
C
7 days ago
Professional and Caring Staff
Had a bad experience at a previous Dental office. I heard how great they are so I tried them and I love them. They are very professional and I love the staff. Now my whole family goes here for their dental needs.
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
Thank you so much! We absolutely love taking care of y'all!
C
1 week ago
Dr Johnson is a wonderful dentist and doesn't want you to hurt when you are in pain
S
2 weeks ago
Super friendly yet extremely professional
I feel so well cared for by every staff member and especially Dr. Marshall. Everyone makes me feel at ease and I enjoy being there (despite it being a dental visit). Prices are fair and billing is transparent and well explained. Scheduling is equally well handled, with a human touch.
S
2 weeks ago
Super friendly yet extremely professional
I feel so well cared for by every staff member and especially Dr. Marshall. Everyone makes me feel at ease and I enjoy being there (despite it being a dental visit). Prices are fair and billing is transparent and well explained. Scheduling is equally well handled, with a human touch.
C
2 weeks ago
I love Dr Johnson and he is a sweetheart
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service / visit.
Very short wait the office staff is always friendly and professional. My hygienist is top notch she is gentle friendly and thorough. Love Dr. Marshall never rude like some M.Ds I have visited. I would recommend J & M to anyone
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Johnson! We always enjoy having you in the office!
C
3 weeks ago
CARING
My daughters and I have been with Dr. Johnson for more than 30 years. The stories about "fearing" going to the dentist are non-existent with us. Dr. Johnson and his staff KNOW us and treat you as part of their families.
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
We appreciate your wonderful review! Treating our patients like family is one of the many things we strive for! We love taking care of y'all and can not wait to see y'all again!
P
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I have been a patient of Johnson/Marshall Dentistry for over 25 years- always a positive experience. Would highly recommend them- the whole staff are wonderful!
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
Thank you very much. We have enjoyed taking care of you over the years! Can't wait to see you next time!
C
1 month ago
Great dentist, staff and service by far!
Dr Marshall and his staff have been our family dentist for a few years now. I appreciate the quality of work, we are seen on time with no long unexpected waits and the experience has always been pleasant. Dr Marshall takes the time to explain what’s going on and offers best options for work that needs to be done. Best dentist I have ever been to, hand since down.
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
We always look forward to seeing y'all! Thank you so much for your review!