Johnson & Marshall Dentistry

Dentist

601 Hargrove Rd. E

Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentiststuscaloosa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great dental office. Dr Marshall is always so positive & calm. Dawn, my hygienist, is very good. Love talking w/her too.
G
3 days ago
Top quality service, very friendly staff
Everyone here we're so professional, my daughter had a previous bad experience with her last dentist. But Dr Johnson and his staff reassured her that good, courteous people still exist. I just can't thank them enough for taking such great care of her...They're #1
M
6 days ago
Very high quality of service; enjoy every visit!
Entire staff is friendly, professional, and involved with the very best of service for the patient. Very prompt to accommodate at time of appointment. Each procedure is thorough during X-ray, cleaning, and dentist examination. Questions are answered in a very precise manner. Dr. Johnson will refer patient to a specialist if further treatment is needed that his team does not provide. Always a very pleasant visit that gives the patient assurance of receiving the very best of care. Always a fun visit!
R
1 week ago
Dr.Marshall and his staff were GREAT..i was in t town visiting family and they got me in and took care of my problem. Great experience.
P
1 week ago
Everyone in the office was nice and the doctor was also nice and very detailed. Loved the visit
T
2 weeks ago
Dental Bridge Work
My 1st experience was phenomenal! They care! They listen to you and understand what type of results you’re looking for. Long story short, I was not satisfied with the bridge work of my previous dentist and I researched this dental office & decided to let them service me. I was totally wowed at the work that I have had done in such little time compared to me dealing with this same issue for about 2 years. Honestly, before getting up out of the chair, my confidence was back up above normal. The work looks amazing and I experienced no pain. Dr. Marshall takes his time and he’s definitely going to make sure it’s right, he’s very detailed and such a perfectionist. It shows in his work. This is someone who really cares about the work he does for his patients. I thank God for directing me to their office. They really will make your smile beautiful and you will most definitely feel confident about it. The atmosphere in this dental office is friendly and enthusiastic, everyone’s perky and cheerful! I love it!
B
1 month ago
Do Marshall and his staff are the best! Friendly and professional.
R
1 month ago
Great, friendly service
My boys love going to this dentist office. The staff is very friendly. Drs.Johnson and Marshall are wonderful with children. The ladies that clean teeth great too.
R
1 month ago
Great visit
Dr. Johnson was kind, skillful and informative. His assistant was efficient and congenial. I love my visits to the dentist, they make it so easy and reassuring. I recommend this business.
M
2 months ago
wonderful dentist and staff
This is my second review since I counldnt figure out how to correct the first. As a lot of people are I am very scared of the dentist due to past experiences. Dr. Marshall chaged all that. He not only makes me feel comfortable but he also answers all my questions which may seem so stupid to him but he never acts like they do. He is there to make sure I am comfortable and also helps me with payment plans. I love Dr. Marshall my mom and step dad also go there. I would recommend him to everyone. He is topnotch and Tuscaloosa is lucky to have him.