Johnson & Marshall Dentistry

Dentist

601 Hargrove Rd. E

Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Open Today By Appointment

dentiststuscaloosa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Best dentist and staff in T-Town!!
The whole office is the absolute best!!! Love all of them!!! Been going here for 25+ years and counting. Dr. Marshall and everyone is like family!!! ❤️
B
5 days ago
Cleaning
Staff is wonderful! Barbara is the best!! She makes you feel like family and cares. Dr. Johnson is so kind and have known him for years, feels like family also.
M
6 days ago
Very professional
Best dentist I’ve ever had, I have been with them for years, they have always helped when I needed it.
D
1 week ago
I did not have an appointment, and they were able to work me in the same day I called. I have been a patient in this office for at least 30 years and I have always had excellant care. I would not go anywhere else.
P
1 week ago
Friendliest and most professional in town!
I have been seeing Dr. Marshall for 20 years, my husband and children now see him as well. When we walk in the staff knows us by name, this office is by far the friendliest! I would recommend absolutely anyone to try them out!
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
Thanks Paige! We thoroughly enjoy taking care of the family! Looking forward to y'all's next visit!
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring people.
Dr. Marshall has a awesome way of calming a person with autism. My son has a hard time communicating but when he visits Dr. Marshall he lets him know where the pain is and instructs him to fix it:)
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring people.
Dr. Marshall has a awesome way of calming a person with autism. My son has a hard time communicating but when he visits Dr. Marshall he lets him know where the pain is and instructs him to fix it:)
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
Thank you Mrs. Brock! We love love taking care of y'all. Can't wait to see y'all again!
J
2 weeks ago
Great people
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
Thank you Josh!
J
2 weeks ago
Great people
J
2 weeks ago
Great people