Johnson & Marshall Dentistry

Dentist

601 Hargrove Rd. E

Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentiststuscaloosa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Quality service highly recommended
I am highly recommending this dental office to anyone seeking up to date dental services
L
3 days ago
Always feel like family when I walk through the door!
L
3 days ago
Always feel like family when I walk through the door!
D
1 week ago
Excellent care. Would highly recommend.
J
1 week ago
First Visit - Great Visit
The staff was super friendly and Dr. Marshall was great! He was very transparent throughout my visit and took the time to explain everything to me in detail. I could tell he loves his work and cares about his patients. Great experience!
T
2 weeks ago
First Visit Friendly and Professional
Dr. Marshall and his staff were awesome!! He loves to keep you laughing and he really takes time out with his patients to make sure they understand. I'm glad my friend suggested that I go see him.
B
1 month ago
First visit
The overall visit was excellent. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Dr. Marshall was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful in planning my dental needs. I would definitely recommend this office for any dental requirements.
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
Thank you very much Mr. Brasseale for your feedback. We thoroughly enjoyed seeing you!
R
1 month ago
BEST
Dr. Marshall is the best ever His friendly personality will put you at an all time comfortable ease that you’ve never experienced at a dentistry before He is up to date on all the knowledge he needs to put him at the top of his field!!!! I’m sure you’ll be pleased and more than excited to tell all your friends about what a wonderful experience your dentist visit was with Dr Marshall !!!!!
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback! We absolutely love seeing you!
R
2 months ago
Kind, compassionate folks!
B
2 months ago
Barbara is awesome as well as Angie and Dr Johnson
I always have a positive experience at Johnson and Marshall. Great professional and friendly atmosphere. It feels like a family.
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
Thank you Mrs. Lee! We love seeing y'all!