Johnson & Marshall Dentistry

Dentist

601 Hargrove Rd. E

Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentiststuscaloosa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Excellent services and staff
We've been going to Dr Johnson for many years now and we have been very satisfied with their services and staff. Everyone is very profesional and kind, plus the facilities are nice and clean, and the waiting area makes you feel like home. Our family has always been treated with respect and kindness.
L
2 days ago
Always the best
Always leave happy.
M
3 days ago
35 years
That's how long I've been a patient of Dr Johnson's. No dentist in my long life has ever been as conscientious, gentle, reasonable, and entertaining as Dr Hiram Johnson
A
3 days ago
Great experience very nice a lot of smiling faces I love it
A
3 days ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I love my dental hygienist, Barbara and Dr Johnson. They are very friendly and so professional! They are the best!
M
1 week ago
Welcome
I have been seeing Drs Johnson and Marshall for 3-4 years now. Everyone there is kind and considerate,it's kinda like there family. Iv recaminded everyone who has asked to there office. Thank you all so much for being so kind and caring for people. God bless.
J
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional Staff, and Very Modern Office.
Dr. Hiram Johnson has been my dentist for about thirty years, with help from the equally good Dr. Rodney Marshall. Over that time, they have made constant improvements to their clinic, from expanding its size to TVs on the ceiling and the entire clinic computerized. All the staff are professional yet friendly. And I have to add that the fabulous office staff have never in my memory billed me or filed my insurance incorrectly. I must point out, though, that Johnson & Marshall are not on some insurances' preferred provider plans. They believe in giving the proper treatment instead of just what the insurance company will cover. My insurance reimburses me most of it after I pay the office. One last thing, if this is important to you. The office is run on Christian principles, and they believe it, live it, and act accordingly.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
They fit me in with my son's appt...I was in so much pain when i got there but left feeling much much better!! We really like Dr. MARSHALL AND STAFF. :)
L
2 weeks ago
Hygienist
Excellent hygienists!!! Dr. Johnson is tops!
R
2 weeks ago
very professional and top quality service
Years of great Quality service great staff highly recommended great place