Johnson & Marshall Dentistry

Dentist

601 Hargrove Rd. E

Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentiststuscaloosa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
24 hours ago
High Quality Service
Excellent hygienists...very detailed! Drs. Johnson and Marshall provide excellent dental care using state-of-the-art instruments and technology.
P
1 month ago
The best experience! Wonderful service!
I highly recommend this dentist office! I had an emergency root canal situation and I was able to see the doctor within 30 min from calling the office! He was very gentle and wanted to make sure I am at most comfortable and pain free! I’ve had my fair share of dental work done in California but this experience was the best yet! Before I knew I was all done:)
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
Thank you Patrycja! We enjoyed having you here!
S
2 months ago
Excellent office
From the receptionist, hygienist, to the dentist this office ROCK!! They treat you very well and make sure you’re comfortable!
J
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Very understanding about making you feel comfortable and at easy about fixing your teeth. Very nice and skilled dentist.
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
Thank you, Jennifer! We enjoyed meeting you this morning!
N
2 months ago
Excellent staff, and good environmental....
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
Thanks, Nicholas!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Staff and Dentists!!! Very professional and friendly!
The staff here are always friendly. Even on their busiest and tough days, they are kind and friendly! Dr. Marshall always patiently answers all of our questions, and gives us the best suggestions. He and his staff went above and beyond today to be helpful in finding a way to get what we needed done the right way! I highly recommend this Dentist office. THANKS staff for reassuring me and being super helpful! 💜
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
Thank you, Kecia. We really enjoy the opportunity to take care of you!
T
2 months ago
Very professional, always friendly, great service!
I have been a patient since a child and now my children are patients here. The staff are friendly and explain everything before they do it. They perform quality services and give options when available. They seem to truly care about their patients and I trust that they will do what’s best for me and my children.
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
Thank you, Teresa. We always enjoy seeing you!
E
2 months ago
One word Excellent
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
Thank you Eric! We appreciate your good word!
L
2 months ago
My wife has always LOVED going to her dentist... Now I know why!!! As a patient with some sensitive tooth issues, I saw Dr Johnson & part of the staff at Johnson & Marshall Dentistry for the first time today. I look forward to going back and know I can trust my issues to be resolved with excellence.
J
2 months ago
The staff was very nice and helpful very nice and comfy environment I have to tell my family and friends about Dr.Marshall and staff Thanks you guy's
Response from Johnson & Marshall Dentistry
Thank you! We certainly enjoyed seeing you last week and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you.