Johnson Orthodontics

Orthodontist

18947 John J. Williams Hwy.

Suite 310

Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Open Today By Appointment

rehobothorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Excellent staff very professional & friendly service
C
2 weeks ago
Quality and professional service
Thank you for another quality and professional experience. The staff is one of a kind.
H
2 weeks ago
Always outstanding service
Dr. Johnson and his entire staff always provide incredible service. They are courteous, thorough and quick and treat each patient like she/he is the only patient there at the time. This practice truly is one of the best healthcare providers in Sussex County.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing quality of service and professionalism
I have never been to a more organized and efficient doctor's office in my life. The quality of courteous and professionalism is beyond what one would expect. Highly recommend this office all the time. Thank you for making my daughter always feel welcomed and at ease! Great doctor, great staff! Keep up what your are doing!
N
3 weeks ago
Completely Amazing Experience
I have never been to an office so kind, friendly, and fun! I highly recommend Dr Johnson and his staff. They made my nervous 8yr old wanting to go back for another visit soon!
E
3 weeks ago
Very comfortable atmosphere
After our first visit with our 8-year-old daughter, I feel very comfortable at Johnson Orthodontics. The staff and Dr. Johnson were very easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and very friendly. This whole process can be a bit scary and you just want what is best for you child, I feel that they are there for that very reason. I loved how they talked to my daughter, and made sure she was comfortable through the whole process from x-rays to pictures to just explaining to her what is going on. Very pleased with this office so far!
A
3 weeks ago
Initial consult today. Super friendly front desk staff-thank you Amelia for changing my appointment! Robin was most efficient in obtaining all X-rays and photos, and reviewing them with me in prep for my consult with Dr. Johnson. Dr. Johnson was extremely thorough in explaining the entire Invisalign process, especially anticipated outcome. Overall, a first class, very professional, genuine, caring office.
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly n knowledgeable and took the time to explain the invisalign procedure
A
1 month ago
Great experience!
Dr. Johnson and his staff are knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and caring. They took the time to answer any questions or concerns I had, educate me about the process, and help me be totally at ease with my Invisalign braces. It was a great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Johnson's practice. I wish I had done this years ago. Love my new bite. And can't say enough good things about Dr. Johnson and everyone who works there. What a wonderful group of people.
K
1 month ago
Orthodontist Visit
We as a family really love our visits to Johnson Orthodontics. During every visit you are treated in a kind, caring, and professional atmosphere. We are very pleased with our daughters progress in her treatment plan with her braces. We would highly recommend to all of our friends. Thank you to the Johnson team