Johnson Orthodontics

Orthodontist

18947 John J. Williams Hwy.

Suite 310

Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Open Today By Appointment

rehobothorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
All smiles!
Johnson Orthodontics has provided a wonderful experience for both of my children! The office staff was very friendly and helpful, and the clinical staff was knowledgeable, thorough and caring. And last but not least, we couldn’t be happier with the beautiful smiles at the end of treatment! Highly recommend.
D
8 months ago
Professionalism at its best!
Dr. Johnson and his staff are not only experts in orthodonture, but make you feel valued and like family. Our oldest son just completed his treatment and our youngest son started. We couldn't be happier with our experience. Johnson Orthodontics ROCKS! The Toomey family:😁
M
8 months ago
Excellent staff very professional & friendly service
C
8 months ago
Quality and professional service
Thank you for another quality and professional experience. The staff is one of a kind.
H
9 months ago
Always outstanding service
Dr. Johnson and his entire staff always provide incredible service. They are courteous, thorough and quick and treat each patient like she/he is the only patient there at the time. This practice truly is one of the best healthcare providers in Sussex County.
J
9 months ago
Amazing quality of service and professionalism
I have never been to a more organized and efficient doctor's office in my life. The quality of courteous and professionalism is beyond what one would expect. Highly recommend this office all the time. Thank you for making my daughter always feel welcomed and at ease! Great doctor, great staff! Keep up what your are doing!
N
9 months ago
Completely Amazing Experience
I have never been to an office so kind, friendly, and fun! I highly recommend Dr Johnson and his staff. They made my nervous 8yr old wanting to go back for another visit soon!
E
9 months ago
Very comfortable atmosphere
After our first visit with our 8-year-old daughter, I feel very comfortable at Johnson Orthodontics. The staff and Dr. Johnson were very easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and very friendly. This whole process can be a bit scary and you just want what is best for you child, I feel that they are there for that very reason. I loved how they talked to my daughter, and made sure she was comfortable through the whole process from x-rays to pictures to just explaining to her what is going on. Very pleased with this office so far!
A
9 months ago
Initial consult today. Super friendly front desk staff-thank you Amelia for changing my appointment! Robin was most efficient in obtaining all X-rays and photos, and reviewing them with me in prep for my consult with Dr. Johnson. Dr. Johnson was extremely thorough in explaining the entire Invisalign process, especially anticipated outcome. Overall, a first class, very professional, genuine, caring office.
A
9 months ago
Everyone was very friendly n knowledgeable and took the time to explain the invisalign procedure