Johnson Orthodontics

Orthodontist

18947 John J. Williams Hwy.

Suite 310

Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rehobothorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Superior!
Dr. Johnson is a gem. He is so patient and takes as much time as needed to explain procedures and care to patients and parents. We love his positive attitude and genuine concern. He gives back to his community and patients.
C
2 days ago
Excellent Service and Enjoyable Visit.
We really enjoyed our visit today for our daughter. From the time we walked in to the time we left, our experience was positive and made us feel comfortable and content that our daughter was getting the upmost professional service. We feel very confident in Dr. Johnson's expertise and our daughter said on the way home, "I really like Dr. Johnson, he is really nice". We look forward to beginning our daughter's treatment with your practice. Thank You.
R
6 days ago
excellent service!
Robin, Jackie and Karen is who I interacted with today! all are extremely kind and professional. Thank you!!
D
1 week ago
Always on time and excellent staff
K
1 week ago
So thankful for a positive experience
Very pleased with Dr. Johnson and his staff! They are so helpful, thoughtful and sincere! Thank you
P
1 month ago
Awesome first timer experience
I took my oldest to get braces today -and it it was really such a great experience! EVERYONE there is so knowledgeable and was able to answer ALL of my questions!! I really trust that my daughters teeth & mouth are in good hands!!
A
1 month ago
A Very timely, efficient office
Excellent every time!
G
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Not only do they provide excellent service but they provide outstanding feedback,
L
1 month ago
Wonderful
Everyone we have encountered at this practice has been not only genuinely friendly but informative as well. So glad my daughter is a patient here
T
2 months ago
Excellent staff & service
Dr. Johnson & his staff are INCREDIBLE!! They go above & beyond for their patients & the patient’s family. Always professional, smiling & treat my daughter like one of their own. My daughter looks forward to each appointment with this amazing team. I highly recommend Johnson Orthodontics!