Johnson Orthodontics

Orthodontist

18947 John J. Williams Hwy.

Suite 310

Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rehobothorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
A+
Dr. Johnson and his staff are highly professional and knowledgeable, while maintaining an excellent relationship with my son and our family. I would definitely recommend Johnson Orthodontics for anyone looking for the highest quality of care and relationship in orthodontics.
J
1 week ago
A Very Poistive Experience
As a new customer I was very impressed with the high level of service from the moment I walked in, was greeted and taken on a tour of your facility. I was then called back and taken care of by Robin, who explained everything that was going to happen to me. The systems and processes you have in place to insure what appears to be a seamless flow for your patients was very reassuring. Knowing that I will have to been seen throughout the 12-14 months of the process, it gives me confidence to believe my time is respected. Dr. Johnson was professional, knowledgeable and caring as he explained everything about my teeth and made me feel at ease with the process of invisiline. While I do not look forward to having to get braces, I feel I will be with an absolutely amazing Dr. and team.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
The nurse who put My sons spacers in came out to the waiting area and explained everything to me because my other child was sleeping. She was considerate and kind.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and positive experience
My intake evaluation at Johnson Orthodontics was incredibly positive and very professional. I was given a tour of the facility when I arrived. Robin was the person that took me through the evaluation and she was very patient and thorough. Dr. Johnson came in for the final portion and was incredibly nice. Everything was top-notch - friendliness, cleanliness and politeness.
D
1 month ago
Runs on time and the doctor and staff are always kind
Can say nothing but good things about Dr Johnson and his staff.
J
1 month ago
Highly reccomend
This office is amazing! The staff is always courteous and helpful. They were able to answer our questions and made sure we understood the process, steps, and directions. They always accommodated our busy schedules and helped make changes when necessary. Dr. Johnson always greeted us with a smile, words of encouragement, and a positive outlook. My son was never scared or in pain. He has now completed his treatment and has a fantastic smile to show for it. My second, younger son has also started treatment. The staff genuinely cares and is also making his a fearless and pain-free experience.
D
2 months ago
Orthodontic consult
In depth testing and education of orthodontic options. Unrushed thorough and pressure free.
J
2 months ago
Our experience with Johnson Orthodontics was wonderful. We were seen in a timely manor and things progressed quickly. We consulted with both Robin and Dr. Johnson who were informative and gave us options for a future plan.
A
2 months ago
A place for smiles
I cannot say enough about Dr. Johnson and his wonderful staff. I came to see Dr. Johnson two years ago with an OK smile but not that I am finished I have a great smile and can actually enjoy eating. He is great to work with and he has staff that reflects his professionalism and patient focused service.
N
2 months ago
High quality professional staff
Staff very friendly/polite make you feel at home right from the first visit. Very precise about everything. Loved the office atmoshere. Overall great experience!