Johnson Orthodontics

Orthodontist

18947 John J. Williams Hwy.

Suite 310

Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Open Today By Appointment

rehobothorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Johnson Orthodontist
Our daughter loves going there. The staff is friendly and always helpful. We would recommend to all
T
2 weeks ago
Exceptional first visit!
We had our first visit with Dr. Johnson and his staff and it was amazing. They took us on time, were professional, friendly and explained everything to us. To top it off, the office itself is amazing. What a wonderful first experience!
R
3 weeks ago
Great service
Love love the staff here!! Professional service with a smile! Great results
M
4 weeks ago
Overall excellent experience
All the staff were very helpful. My daughter really liked that everyone explained things to her and not just to me (her mother.)
E
1 month ago
Best staff and orthodontist
Your office is always accommodating and really care about each patient.
D
1 month ago
Great service, great staff!
Staff (and Dr. Johnson) are always pleasant, explain what they are doing and listen to what you are telling them (in reference to your mouth, braces, appliances).
B
1 month ago
Very friendly & educational.
Robin & Dr Johnson made the initial visit & consultation very educational, and were very friendly & helpful.
E
1 month ago
Consult for Invisalign
Dr. Johnson and his staff were terrific. The combined professionalism, knowledge, personalized attention and friendly atmosphere were amazing.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Johnson and staff are the best!
My daughter always loves going to her appointments because Dr. Johnson and his staff are always great at making her feel comfortable and special.
J
1 month ago
No wait, professional and friendly
They were right on time for my daughter's appointment. The staff and Dr. Johnson were professional and friendly. My daughter left with a smile!