Johnson Orthodontics

Orthodontist

18947 John J. Williams Hwy.

Suite 310

Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rehobothorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Excellent and Quality Service and Experience
I have been using another orthodontist for a few years and have had multiple issues along the way. I went to Dr. Johnson today for a consult and wish I would have done it sooner! His technology is cutting edge and his staff are very knowledgeable, professional, personal and helpful! I look forward to finishing my treatment with Dr. Johnson and his team!
L
1 week ago
very efficient visit
My daughter checked in and was back in the chair within a few minutes. The staff is very efficient yet patient with all our questions. Dr Johnson has wonderful chair-side manner and really engages with my kids. He takes the time to answer all questions and we never feel rushed. He jokes with them which keeps the visits stress-free. The office environment is clean, professional and welcoming. Both my kids actually look forward to their appointments!
P
1 week ago
Excellent orthodontics consultation
I received a thorough evaluation with high tech equipment and professional staff. Much more thorough than I even expected. A nice environment with friendly staff. The treatment plan was explained, and my questions were answered to my satisfaction.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
Took my son in for an orthodondontic consult. The office was clean and well equipped. The office staff was professional and friendly, giving my son a tour of all the areas of the office-they have a homework nook and an Xbox! Robin was fantastic-knowledgeable and explained what was happening and the findings. Dr. Johnson was friendly and professional. I appreciated the discussion and the plan to move forward. I loved all the technology of the office from sign in to the comprehensive pics of my sons mouth. Highly recommend!
B
3 weeks ago
Dr Johnson and his office staff are the best. Everyone is very easy to work with. Dr Johnson is very caring and extremely good with both of my kids. I couldn't be happier that I chose Dr Johnson. The change in my children's smile is amazing. Keep up the great work.
J
1 month ago
A place I can always trust
My son who is now 16, still hard to believe has had his braces off for almost 2 years I think had a permanent retainer break so he needed to go in and have it fixed. As I mentioned he is 16 years old so he wanted to drive himself, I called first and the lady who answered the phone saud he would be allowed to come with out a parent. Dj called me when he was done and said it went great everyone remembered him and were so nice to him, he said that made him feel special. He said Dr. Johnson didnt just fix his retainer he took it out and replaced it and then tightened his night time one. Dj said the experience was Amazing , as a parent goung thru these "firsts" with thier child places like Johnson orthodontist make it easier, im very grateful.
J
2 months ago
Fabulous!
The staff is always friendly, professional and helpful! Dr Johnson is the best!
E
2 months ago
Over the top customer service.
Our 10 year old just got braces...could not be happier about the entire experience to date.
A
2 months ago
Great Experience for my son!
My 12 year old got his braces on today and left there with a smile! Dr. Johnson and his staff are so friendly and they use the most amazing technology for teaching the kids how to take care of their new braces!
L
2 months ago
Great service!!
Everyone in the office is very nice and always smiling! Dr. Johnson is so good with Mackenzie!! Cant wait to see the results