Johnson Orthodontics

Orthodontist

18947 John J. Williams Hwy.

Suite 310

Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rehobothorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
In 2 words - THE BEST
I can not say enough positive things about Dr. Johnson and his practice. From the amazing customer service I received on the phone with the front desk during my very first phone call with the practice, to walking through their doors and becoming a patient, everyone was friendly, professional, and so welcoming. I don't think I have been in any other office that is as clean and professional as Dr. Johnson's. He is extremely knowledgeable and honest, and you can tell he genuinely cares about his patients. My only regret is that I did not come to Dr. Johnson sooner for my orthodontic needs and I would highly recommend him to all.
K
1 week ago
Friendly and Caring
After getting her braces on, my teen commented on how she really likes the practice. Will definitely recommend.
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and happy. Smiles everywhere. Very professional and thorough. Thanks, Jackie
B
3 weeks ago
Very Professional / Great Service / Expertise
Great experience - staff was top notch - very clean and professional environment. Dr. Johnson answered all questions and services - high recommend!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr Johnson is very informative and open to all questions. His staff is very warm and friendly.
P
1 month ago
Great experience all around!
From the moment we stepped into the office, everyone was very welcoming. The offices were clean and bright. Smiles everywhere! Robin was very thorough and professional. Dr. Johnson explained how the process would work and he was very personable and made you feel like you were his only patient. And Pam, at the front desk, was wonderful! Our son has completed his treatment, but our daughter continues her treatment, so they haven't seen the last of us yet!
G
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, professional and positive staff:)
We couldn’t be happier on our first child’s experience getting braces! The staff is knowledgeable and professional and very personable. My daughter felt very comfortable while getting her braces on and was well educated on how to take care of them before we left. She left confident and happy. Very impressed. Thank you Johnson Orthodontics!
V
1 month ago
Everyone was very nice!
We enjoyed our appointment with Johnson Othodontics today. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I also felt like the doctor and staff were aware that their services are relatively expensive and they tried to keep the cost down whenever possible.
M
1 month ago
Always top notch! Dr. Johnson and his staff couldn't possibly be any better! Always a pleasant experience. They are prompt, courteous, professional, and always so pleasant. The facility is modern, comfortable, and very clean. I would highly recommend Johnson orthodontist with 5 stars!
J
1 month ago
Professional Friendly Care
My son had an Orthodontic follow-up yesterday afternoon. I was reminded via email & text prior to his appointment which is helpful to me. He was able to brush his teeth prior to being seen in a private, clean area. Dr. Johnson updated us on his mouth/teeth progress and gently talked with him regarding slacking off on dental hygiene is not a good idea & why. All staff were polite, friendly and efficient. Great Job All Around!!