Johnson Orthodontics

Dentist

3231 Electric Rd SW

Roanoke, VA 24018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
Awesome experience
From start to finish the moment we walked in the door we were provided with “Disney-like” customer service. The front desk was warm and greeted us immediately, they were organized and thorough. I was so impressed with the efficiency and knowledge we received. Not to mention my little 7 year old was all smiles start to finish and had the best visit!
A
1 day ago
Professional, friendly and exceptional service
LOVE Dr.Johnson & his team. Always super friendly & warm from the moment you walk in the door. Dr.Johnson and staff are by far the best! 😁
H
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
We are very pleased with Dr. Johnson and his staff. They are always friendly and efficient when we come in. Dr. Johnson is very thorough and never seems impatient. He always gives us the time we need.
B
3 weeks ago
Visit for 2
We have been seeing Dr. Johnson now for monitoring for our two children's need for braces. Every visit is on time, friendly staff, and a very personable doctor, that makes us feel comfortable and not overwhelmed. Thanks for your great services and always being so friendly and knowledgeable!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I absolutely loved Dr.Johnson and staff. Everyone was so friendly and professional. I can’t wait to start my ortho treatment.
A
1 month ago
Everyone was so incredibly nice and thorough. My daughter was nervous to come but left saying she liked it way better than her doctor’s and dentist’s offices. Haha. Thank you for being so warm and welcoming.
S
1 month ago
Super Nice and Caring Professionals
Have been a client with Johnson Orthodontics for a year now and have had a pleasant experience each time I’ve come in for my Invisalign treatment. The staff are so sweet and very professional! I look forward to coming there each month.
J
1 month ago
Amazing orthodontist and staff!!
I could not possibly put into words how pleasantly surprised I was by this amazing practice! I'm beyond thankful my daughter is a patient here now. Dr. Johnson and his staff are wonderful.
M
1 month ago
Great facility and staff!
Everyone there is very friendly and professional and the facility is super welcoming to both kids, teens and parents.
E
1 month ago
Very professional, helpful and polite