Johnson Orthodontics

Dentist

3231 Electric Rd SW

Roanoke, VA 24018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

emjortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and quality consultation
We felt that they were very professional and made us and our child feel very comfortable and did a thorough yet conservative consultation and that was just what we were looking for! Would totally recommend!
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The consult was professional and the staff did a wonderful job explaining what we needed and the total cost up front. They really made my daughter who was somewhat concerned about this process feel comfortable. They were equally good at making her parents feel comfortable as well. Dr. Johnson was personable and friendly.
M
1 month ago
The staff are very courteous and respectful of your time. They truly make you feel your child is important to them. They were able to accommodate an unscheduled visit for my one daughter while the other was having her first consultation. Dr. Johnson is very personable and my daughters are very comfortable with him.
M
1 month ago
Professional group always
As always the group is very professional and so very kind. It is such a pleasure to be in the care of this group of young people because you are treated as if you are the only person there and you go up and beyond your call. Thank you for all of your kindness.
K
1 month ago
Orthodontic consultation
The entire staff is always professional and very friendly during our visits. Dr. Johnson is very clear and concise in describing what he sees and how we should proceed with treatment. We are very pleased with the service we receive EVERY time we visit!
S
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
Dr. Johnson and his staff were so welcoming for my first time in their office. I came in for a 5 minute simple procedure and everyone was so friendly. Dr. Johnson was very professional and I was so thankful they could squeeze me in their busy schedule!
T
2 months ago
I love Johnson orthodontics! The staff is so friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to answer any questions you may have. It has been so easy not to have to wonder what is going on our what is going to happen next.
M
2 months ago
Orthodontic Consult
My daughter and I were very please with our first experience at Dr. Johnson's office. All staff was curious, professional and friendly. My daughter was thrilled about the Keurig and spinning the wheel. I had to stop her from taking one of the fancy pens at the front desk :) I was impressed with the imaging and the detailed consultation with Dr. Johnson. He has a great rapport with kids and made my daughter feel comfortable and that her thoughts and opinions were valued. I do not feel I need to get a second opinion as I feel confident and comfortable with his recommendations. We look forward to coming back to your office. Thanks for doing a great job in a world where customer service is often an after thought! Meg and Madeline Caruso
H
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Johnson and his staff are amazing. They are quick, efficient, and very personable. I am very pleased with the care my daughter received.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Informative
My daughter had her first appliance attached today and was nervous when they started. But the staff was so friendly and told her what was happening every step of the way which put her at ease. They took their time and were patient with her so she could understand all of the instructions and learn how to insert the retainer and attach the bands herself. They even let her borrow a tool to make it easier for her at home. We were very pleased with our visit.