Johnson Orthodontics

Dentist

3231 Electric Rd SW

Roanoke, VA 24018

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Always great.
My daughter loves to go to the orthodontist. Great staff. Everyone is super nice.
J
1 month ago
We have so enjoyed our time with Dr. Johnson and all his staff members
I cannot start to tell you how pleased with have been with the care and attention that my daughter has received at Dr Johnson orthodontist. I feel that every one has become like a family member there and my daughter and I look forward to going there. From the receptionist to his assistants every one has been so nice and friendly. Also for Dr Johnson nothing is too much for him. Including taking time out from his day off to help with the dental surgeon who was having difficulties in putting a hook into her mouth to pull the tooth down slowly. Dr Johnson is also a perfectionist and has made sure that everything is just right. Sadly my daughter only has 1 more appointment and her braces will be off. I will miss my friends there, for that it was they have become, from babies being born, to weddings! We will also miss seeing his children running around the office the days they weren't at school and were suppose to be upstairs and out of the way! It has truly been a great experience and I'm sure I will be popping in to see photos of babies and to have a cup of coffee as well as seeing the new office layout. Thank you everyone for being wonderful.
K
1 month ago
First ortho visit
This was my very first visit I’ve had to an orthodontist. I went in for a consult for braces. All of the staff is extremely friendly. Dr Johnson is super nice, and made me feel more at ease about the whole experience coming up!!
E
2 months ago
Very Professional and friendly!!
L
2 months ago
Top rate!
Although I had to wait (for the first time) I found that the staff was very apologetic. Michele made up for it by being friendly and taking her time with me. I can honestly say that as much as I was hesitant about getting braces, so far it has been a great experience!
M
3 months ago
Very professional and quality consultation
We felt that they were very professional and made us and our child feel very comfortable and did a thorough yet conservative consultation and that was just what we were looking for! Would totally recommend!
T
3 months ago
High Quality Service
The consult was professional and the staff did a wonderful job explaining what we needed and the total cost up front. They really made my daughter who was somewhat concerned about this process feel comfortable. They were equally good at making her parents feel comfortable as well. Dr. Johnson was personable and friendly.
M
3 months ago
The staff are very courteous and respectful of your time. They truly make you feel your child is important to them. They were able to accommodate an unscheduled visit for my one daughter while the other was having her first consultation. Dr. Johnson is very personable and my daughters are very comfortable with him.
M
3 months ago
Professional group always
As always the group is very professional and so very kind. It is such a pleasure to be in the care of this group of young people because you are treated as if you are the only person there and you go up and beyond your call. Thank you for all of your kindness.
K
3 months ago
Orthodontic consultation
The entire staff is always professional and very friendly during our visits. Dr. Johnson is very clear and concise in describing what he sees and how we should proceed with treatment. We are very pleased with the service we receive EVERY time we visit!