Johnson Orthodontics

Dentist

3231 Electric Rd SW

Roanoke, VA 24018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

emjortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
I love Johnson orthodontics! The staff is so friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to answer any questions you may have. It has been so easy not to have to wonder what is going on our what is going to happen next.
M
1 week ago
Orthodontic Consult
My daughter and I were very please with our first experience at Dr. Johnson's office. All staff was curious, professional and friendly. My daughter was thrilled about the Keurig and spinning the wheel. I had to stop her from taking one of the fancy pens at the front desk :) I was impressed with the imaging and the detailed consultation with Dr. Johnson. He has a great rapport with kids and made my daughter feel comfortable and that her thoughts and opinions were valued. I do not feel I need to get a second opinion as I feel confident and comfortable with his recommendations. We look forward to coming back to your office. Thanks for doing a great job in a world where customer service is often an after thought! Meg and Madeline Caruso
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Johnson and his staff are amazing. They are quick, efficient, and very personable. I am very pleased with the care my daughter received.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Informative
My daughter had her first appliance attached today and was nervous when they started. But the staff was so friendly and told her what was happening every step of the way which put her at ease. They took their time and were patient with her so she could understand all of the instructions and learn how to insert the retainer and attach the bands herself. They even let her borrow a tool to make it easier for her at home. We were very pleased with our visit.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
Dr. Johnson and the staff are incredible! They make you feel like you are their only patient.
T
2 weeks ago
Great care
My son had his braces put on today, and he had the best experience (minus the soreness). The staff was very kind and encouraging. They were also very helpful in teaching him how to "live" with braces. Great trip.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
The visit was as pleasant as one could imagine. Everyone we encountered was especially kind and polite. The visit was very "user-friendly" in terms of helping the common person understand the need and process that is going to take place. Outside of the financial responsibility, it is something that I would want to do again!
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasure seeing everyone! They are consistently pleasant and so great with my son. Love the entire office!!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional
When you walk in, you are greeted with a smile and a "Good Morning" or a "Good Afternoon", followed with light small talk(which I love personally). When they call my daughter to go back, they talk to her and ask if there are any concerns with her. Dr Johnson is amazing and he has set the bar high with his expertise in the orthodontics field. I would not go anywhere else. I would highly recommend Dr. Johnson and his staff to anyone who has a child that needs orthodontic care. The staff walks you through every step of the way, and they all have complete and total respect for their patients. JOHNSON ORTHODONTICS IS AWESOME!
K
1 month ago
Excellence In All Things
Dr. Johnson and staff are the most professional and sweetest staff I have ever met! They walk you through everything they are doing and make you feel right at home! Dr. Johnson is a perfectionist so your teeth will be beautiful once treatment is completed! He is so kind, patient, and caring and treats everyone with respect! The staff is truly wonderful!! Best. Office. Ever.