Johnson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3060 Mitchellville Road

Suite 108

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Professional, Knowledgeable
My daughter first visit was awesome. Mr. Johnson was great and very knowledgeable! I will definitely be back.
E
1 week ago
Great Experience for a First Time Patient
My son had his first appointment today, and right from the very first we were greeted with pleasantry and professionalism. The secretaries, receptionists, and hygienists, not to mention the dentist were friendly, responsive and natural. They went about their work and took care of my son in an admirable fashion. I would not hesitate to recommend their services and thank them for a good experience.
W
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
We have been going to Dr Johnson since my teenager was one year old and we love him. He does a great job with his kids/patients and communicates very well with the parents. It is obvious that he loves what he does. His staff is equally awesome. Very courteous and professional. Kid-friendly waiting area, nice atmosphere. Couldn't ask for anything more : -)
K
2 weeks ago
I love my daughter's dentist.
My daughter has been going to Dr.Johnson since she was a toddler. I love the staff their very polite and professional. The office is really clean and with up to date equipment. Dr.Johnson is so patient and kind with the children. I love going to this office.
M
2 weeks ago
Prompt service, friendly/professional staff and wonderful bedside manner
My boys have been seeing Dr. Johnson since they were toddlers. The atmosphere is always welcoming-- TV and video games for the kids and smooth R&B for moms and dads. The staff is always friendly and Dr. Johnson is the consummate professional. 5 stars and two thumbs up for Johnson Pediatric Dentistry!
V
1 month ago
Friendly, Helpful Staff and Great Dentist!
The staff are always super friendly and very helpful when it comes to getting school notes and receipts ready! Also the Dentist is very patient, kind, and likes to joke with the kids (he sprayed my daughter's bib and she thought he wet her and was confused as to why it didn't). He also explained everything he was doing and gave his results to me in a way I would understand (not medical terms) :D
L
1 month ago
Quite impressive
Today was my daughter's first visit to the practice. Everyone, from the Dr. To his staff was top notch and made her feel at ease from word 1. He worked through my unease and her fears. Made sure that she was comfortable at every touch.
K
2 months ago
Outstanding Customer Service and Quality Care
Johnson Pediatric Denistry continues to provide outstanding customer service and quality care. My children enjoy going to the dentist and always leave with a smile. The staff has become like “family”.
M
2 months ago
Professional
The staff from the front desk to the dr always does a great job keeping us informed. My son is very inquisitive and anxious at times and they do a great job answering his questions while being honest, at the same time.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Johnson and his staff are stellar! Courteous, excellent customer service and very responsive in person and by phone. Dr. Johnson is the best in Pediatric denistry! I’m a strong supporter of having my child served by a pediatric healthcare professionals. They have a lifetime to see adult healthcare providers.