Johnson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3060 Mitchellville Road

Suite 108

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
professional and friendly
Good experience. Not difficult to find coming from DC.
S
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience.
The staff at Johnson Pediactric ia always very pleasant, helpful and genuine in their interactions with me and my daughter. We've been coming to them for at least 10 years, and it's always consistent, professional and great service. They seem to make every child that I see, while I'm there for an appointment with my daughter, feel comfortable and calm. This a great place to start, and finish, your child's pediatric dentistry experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional staff great service
Dr Johnson and staff are always professional and friendly. I never have a long wait if I even have to wait at all, and they are very caring and attentive to my kids. My kids have been going there for several years and its always a good experience. I especially like the appointment reminder system they use.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Care and Friendly Family Environment
Dr. Johnson is a true professional and really cares about his patients. I have been taking my daughter to him since she was around 4 and she is 16 now. I love the quality of dentistry he provides and how good he is with the kids. They don't dread going to the dentist thanks to him. I also appreciate the reminder e-mails they send about your upcoming appointments. He's the best!
L
2 months ago
Awesome!!!
Awesome!!! The entire staff if just awesome!!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Johnson is always so professional and caring. He's able to relate to the children and keeps it child friendly.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Johnson is so child friendly and is always thinking of the patient and the parent to ensure they are getting the best care.
G
2 months ago
Always so professional and so great to work with!
R
2 months ago
Very Professional Family Atmosphere
I moved here a year ago. It was time for the kids dentist check up. I came across Dr. Johnson's Office for my kids and his office has been great.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service and Care
staff is the best. very efficient, greets you immediately upon entry. electronic sign in. and they know each patient/child. please keep up the good work!