Johnson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3060 Mitchellville Road

Suite 108

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Thanks so much for the excellent service. Very professional and job well done!!
R
4 weeks ago
my daughter's first appointment
We had a wonderful experience for our daughter's first dental appointment at the Hyattsville location. All of our questions and concerns were answered and being her first appointment everything went smoothly. Melanie was happy, with that being said We are happy . Thank you all again
T
1 month ago
Great first visit!
Grear place to take baby for first experience! The staff was friendly and the dentist was gentle and caring! She came out with and smile and is delighted with her new toy! Thank you Dr. Johnson🤗😁
B
1 month ago
Excellent Professional Staff, clean environment, great music
I asked to greet Dr Johnson but staff possibly forgot to let him know.
K
1 month ago
HIGH Quality Service & Professionalism
Dr. Johnson and his team does an amazing job with providing service to our kids. The team maintains a warm and friendly environment from the time a family enters the door. They really pay attention to every detail and concern that is expressed. It is also phenomenal how they take pride in connecting with your kids. The years that we have partnered with this team, I have NEVER had a complaint. If you are looking for an EXCELLENT team to provide your kids with QUALITY CARE & SERVICE, look no further....Dr. Johnson Pediatric Dentistry is just for YOU!
D
1 month ago
Excellent customer service and very good kids
My daughter enjoyed the visit today and the experience was very friendly and professional.
T
1 month ago
Proffessional & Friendly
My oldest son has been coming to Johnson Pediatric Dentistry for years and now my 3 year old does as well. Mr. Johnson and staff has always been friendly and helpful. He is very patient with the kids and I like that. It helps ease the kids fears. He even let my 3 year old "assist" with removing his brother tooth so he wouldn't be scared. Awesome doctor & staff. No complaints here. Definitely would recommend him to everyone I know!!! And the best part is they stick to their schedule. Never had a long wait time.
J
1 month ago
WOW this was one of the best customer service I have had in a long time!!! Both the staff and the Dr. was great and to the time to explain EVERYTHING!!! My daughter will be coming here until she transitions out!! Keep up the good work!
K
2 months ago
Awesome customer service. Friendly and helpful staffs.
F
2 months ago
Great services