Johnson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3060 Mitchellville Road

Suite 108

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Awesome Service
I came here to get a second opinion for my sons treatment. From the minute that I walked through the door the staff was super welcoming. I came from another Pediatric Dentist that was horrible! Totally opposite experience. Dr. Johnson sat with me and explained the entire treatment plan with me in detail. And I felt a lot more at ease.
Y
2 weeks ago
NA
M
4 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentist!
As usual, Dr. Johnson and his staff were friendly, professional, and and efficient at my sons teeth cleaning appointment.
C
1 month ago
Love the way Dr. Johnson works with my son
My son, a 9 year old, has had several teeth removed , caps, spacers, etc but he still doesn’t hate the dentist. And I think it has a lot to with how Dr. Johnson relates to the kids. He is always asking him what game he is playing on his iPad and what is going on with him. He loves that. It makes a difference.
P
1 month ago
Amazing Pediatric Dentist
My children love everything from the counting of the tweth right down to picking the flavor of their fluoride treatment. Don't forget to visit the treasure box before you leave 👍🏾
D
1 month ago
PATIENT with kids. My son and I love Johnson Pediatric Dentistry!
Dr. Johnson and staff was very accommodating to my son.
C
1 month ago
My son and I were very pleased with the doctor and staff.
D
2 months ago
We love Johnson pediatrics family, very professional and Patient with the kids.
A
2 months ago
Getting a filling for a worried youngster
My son has been a patient of Doctor Johnson since his baby teeth first came in. Now he's 6, and unfortunately had some cavities that needed to get filled. Everyone at the practice has always been extremely courteous and helpful, and especially patient, when my son has been worried about going to the dentist and today was no exception. On this visit especially, the support staff were SO helpful as my son got settled in and was he really nervous about the nitrous oxide, but they took the time to keep him calm and explain what was going on until he got comfortable. Thank you!
N
2 months ago
Excellent Service
The visit was thorough and great advice was given to my teenager who doesn't listen to Mom on good oral hygiene. She was able to see the effects of not brushing before bedtime. She followed all the instructions tonight without me even telling her.