Johnson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3060 Mitchellville Road

Suite 108

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
We love Johnson pediatrics family, very professional and Patient with the kids.
A
1 week ago
Getting a filling for a worried youngster
My son has been a patient of Doctor Johnson since his baby teeth first came in. Now he's 6, and unfortunately had some cavities that needed to get filled. Everyone at the practice has always been extremely courteous and helpful, and especially patient, when my son has been worried about going to the dentist and today was no exception. On this visit especially, the support staff were SO helpful as my son got settled in and was he really nervous about the nitrous oxide, but they took the time to keep him calm and explain what was going on until he got comfortable. Thank you!
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The visit was thorough and great advice was given to my teenager who doesn't listen to Mom on good oral hygiene. She was able to see the effects of not brushing before bedtime. She followed all the instructions tonight without me even telling her.
M
2 weeks ago
Muy buena atención atienden bien a los niños y demás personas
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Johnson and his staff are wonderful!
This is the BEST dentist office I have ever taken my child! The staff are amazing. They make you feel really comfortable! My daughter Alysha love's it here! I recommend this office to everyone!! 😎
G
3 weeks ago
The Best
We love Dr. Johnson and his staff, my son has had a lot of work done to his mouth since he was a baby. We have always had a pleasant experience in the office, the staff is very caring and knowledgeable. We have been patients for 10 years now!
M
1 month ago
Dental Visit
The staff is very welcoming. I fight with my son to brush his teeth at home, but he gives them no problem.
C
1 month ago
Very Satisfied with the services and friendly staff especially the receptionist, can't remember her name but she was very warm and welcoming.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Johnson is so good with my kids. The staff is great and patience with them. He is quick but thorough and have great people skills. My daughter feels comfortable with him. I come from the other side of the county just for his services.
R
2 months ago
Outstanding Job and Very Professional
My kids have been going to Dr Johnson for ten plus years and we have always been pleased with the work performed and the friendly caring nature of doctor and staff. I wish this doctor also handled adult patients because that is how wonderful Dr Johnson is with my two kids who are now teenagers. The Best, thanks Dr Johnson! Keep your Laurel office please! They even host patient appreciation events all paid by the practice for example at the skating rink.