Johnson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6525 Belcrest Road

Suite 290

Hyattsville, MD 20782

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Johnson and Staff are highly professional
My family and I have always been pleased with the staff and Dr. Johnson. Been coming here for over 10 years.
Y
2 months ago
Excellent results n staff.
S
3 months ago
Great Customer Service
The front desk staff was both friendly and professional, the dental assistants where nice and make small talk with my son to make him feel more comfortable. I loved the fact that they showed him the instruments that they where using, I fell like that made him more comfortable. Amazing staff and doctor
C
3 months ago
I am completely satisfied with Dr. Johnson and his staff!!
The front desk staff are friendly, helpful, and professional. The Dr. Johnson and his dental assistants are thorough, professional, and make sure you understand their recommendations and instructions. The wait time is usually spot on, I would recommend this practice to any and all my friends, family, and acquaintences.
S
4 months ago
Todo el personal son muy amables y siempre cuentan con alguien que hable espaΓ±ol. A mi hija le gusta ir a su clinica.
A
4 months ago
High quality service, the timing was great , good costumer service and a polite atmosphere feel welcome. They were all professional and friendly 😊😊😊😊
Y
5 months ago
Clean and the staff is very friendly.
J
6 months ago
Great Staff
Dr. Johnson and his team are very professional. Great dentist... my daughter was very comfortable with him...
M
6 months ago
Highly recommended
My daughter loves her dental visits with Dr. Johnson and always leaves with a huge smile on her face! Dr. Johnson And his staff are professional, friendly, knowledageable and really know how to cater to kids and parents alike!
V
7 months ago
Super Friendly, Fast, and overal great experience
Leilani LOVES going to the dentist- from the fast service, the super friendly staff, and the Dr being patient and kind that she didn't feel any pain during her cleaning.