Johnson's Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

39479 Center Ridge Road

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

northridgevilleautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
Trustworthy
Dropped off my car that was leaking oil. They were able to fix it and on time that they promised. Great Service!
Response from Johnson's Automotive
Thank you Kyle!! It was a pleasure serving you & We look forward to seeing you in the future!
S
11 months ago
High Quality Service
Johnson’s automotive was a great place to go if any work needs done. They were able to help me out in just over an hour with eating the part and fixing it. Very professional and quick!!! Definitely going to be going there for anything I need.
Response from Johnson's Automotive
Thank you Scarlett for choosing our shop to bring your vehicle. We strive to ensure that all of our customers leave happy. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks & have a great day!!
J
11 months ago
I left my wife's Subaru for a rear brake job last week. The price was great. The car brakes great. Everyone was friendly and professional and the work was completed on time. Thanks
Response from Johnson's Automotive
Thank you for choosing our shop to bring your vehicle to. It was a pleasure to serve you & definitely look forward to seeing you & your wife in the future.
P
11 months ago
A mechanic I can trust
They explained what I needed in plain simple language. The car was ready when promised for the quoted price. I didn't feel pressured to buy things I didn't need, and trusted his wait and see approach for a few items. I was very pleased, and will be back when the inevitable happens.
Response from Johnson's Automotive
It was a pleasure serving you & we would never want our customer's to feel pressured. We look forward to seeing you in the future & Thanks for your honesty.
Y
1 year ago
Good Honest Service
I was pleased with the service I got and an honest advice given for what I may need going forward. Thank you!
Response from Johnson's Automotive
We really appreciate your review Yalcin, We look forward to seeing you in the future.
M
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Happy with the products offered as well as the service. First time customer and will definitely be back.
Response from Johnson's Automotive
Thanks Michael for your review. We were happy to help in finding a great set of tires for your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you in the future. If you have any other issues please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thanks again & have a great day!!
M
2 years ago
Honest facts, honest price
I took my F250 in because it blew out a spark-plug. Al gave me a honest review of my options. The repair was done right and completed quickly. I am please with the repair and very pleased with the fair price. I highly recommend them.
Response from Johnson's Automotive
Just wanted to thank you for your review & for choosing our shop. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. We do everything on vehicles besides body work so if you have any other issues please do not hesitate to give us a call. We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great weekend.
D
2 years ago
Honest, professional service with warranty
Good job all around! When my fuel pump gave out, my car was inoperable. Johnson's arranged the tow which was reasonably priced. The estimate for the repair was also reasonable. The repair was done quickly but the repair was done very well. And Johnson's provide a lifetime guarantee with the replacement fuel pump.
Response from Johnson's Automotive
Just wanted to Thank You again for choosing our shop to bring your Jeep to. We really appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you in the future. If you have any other issues please do not hesitate to call. Have a great day!
K
2 years ago
Friendly, professional & quick
I am a first time customer that was treated with honest automotive care. No gimmicks, just professional recommendations.
Response from Johnson's Automotive
Thanks again Kevin for bringing your vehicle to our shop. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, if you have any other issues please don't hesitate to give us a call.
P
2 years ago
Great mechanics with great service!
Experts, very knowledgeable, and done on time. Thanks Again.
Response from Johnson's Automotive
Just wanted to Thank You again for choosing our shop to bring your Mustang to. We're glad we could help. Hope to see you in the future & don't hesitate to call if you have any other issues. Have a great day!!