Johnson's Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

39479 Center Ridge Road

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

northridgevilleautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Excellent Service
Happy with the products offered as well as the service. First time customer and will definitely be back.
Response from Johnson's Automotive
Thanks Michael for your review. We were happy to help in finding a great set of tires for your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you in the future. If you have any other issues please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thanks again & have a great day!!
M
10 months ago
Honest facts, honest price
I took my F250 in because it blew out a spark-plug. Al gave me a honest review of my options. The repair was done right and completed quickly. I am please with the repair and very pleased with the fair price. I highly recommend them.
Response from Johnson's Automotive
Just wanted to thank you for your review & for choosing our shop. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. We do everything on vehicles besides body work so if you have any other issues please do not hesitate to give us a call. We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great weekend.
D
12 months ago
Honest, professional service with warranty
Good job all around! When my fuel pump gave out, my car was inoperable. Johnson's arranged the tow which was reasonably priced. The estimate for the repair was also reasonable. The repair was done quickly but the repair was done very well. And Johnson's provide a lifetime guarantee with the replacement fuel pump.
Response from Johnson's Automotive
Just wanted to Thank You again for choosing our shop to bring your Jeep to. We really appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you in the future. If you have any other issues please do not hesitate to call. Have a great day!
K
1 year ago
Friendly, professional & quick
I am a first time customer that was treated with honest automotive care. No gimmicks, just professional recommendations.
Response from Johnson's Automotive
Thanks again Kevin for bringing your vehicle to our shop. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, if you have any other issues please don't hesitate to give us a call.
P
1 year ago
Great mechanics with great service!
Experts, very knowledgeable, and done on time. Thanks Again.
Response from Johnson's Automotive
Just wanted to Thank You again for choosing our shop to bring your Mustang to. We're glad we could help. Hope to see you in the future & don't hesitate to call if you have any other issues. Have a great day!!
L
3 years ago
they were nice quick and fixed my truck for 1/2 the cost and it runs perfect will continue to go back and have referred several people to them
Response from Johnson's Automotive
HI LISA JUST WANTED TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW & WE'RE GLAD YOU WERE HAPPY WITH OUR WORK. GIVE US A CALL IF YOU NEED ANY WORK DONE IN THE FUTURE WE WILL BE GLAD TO HELP. HAVE A GREAT DAY!!
R
3 years ago
Excellent !!
Johnson's Automotive did the needed repair quickly and at a fair price, well done. I highly recommend them for your repair needs!
Response from Johnson's Automotive
HI RANDY, JUST WANTED TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. GLAD TO SEE YOU WERE HAPPY WITH OUR WORK. HOPE TO SEE YOU NEXT TIME. HAVE A GREAT DAY
T
3 years ago
First Visit to Johnson's Automotive
I was impressed with the clean shop and professional service in repairing my truck. I'll not only be back, but I'm recommending you to my friends.
Response from Johnson's Automotive
HI THOMAS, JUST WANTED TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW OF OUR COMPANY. GLAD TO SEE YOU WERE HAPPY WITH OUR WORK & RECOMMENDING FRIENDS. HAVE A GREAT DAY & DON'T HESITATE TO CALL IF YOU NEED ANY WORK DONE IN THE FUTURE.
B
3 years ago
great service !
johnsons automotive has serviced many of my cars,vans,and trucks, al is great very helpful !!
Response from Johnson's Automotive
THANKS BRIAN FOR THE REVIEW WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT. HAVE A GREAT DAY!!
M
3 years ago
problem found
Sometimes the problems arent as easy as they seem..Al is a fair honest business man and I will keep coming back to him. My car broke down on monday I was in his shop tuesday and by the end of the day on tuesday I was back on the Road...thanks AL
Response from Johnson's Automotive
THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW MIKE. WE'RE GLAD WHEN WE MAKE A CUSTOMER HAPPY & SAVE THEM ALIL MONEY IN THEIR POCKET. HAVE A GREAT DAY!!