Johnson's Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

39479 Center Ridge Road

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Closed Today Closed

northridgevilleautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
Great mechanics with great service!
Experts, very knowledgeable, and done on time. Thanks Again.
Response from Johnson's Automotive
Just wanted to Thank You again for choosing our shop to bring your Mustang to. We're glad we could help. Hope to see you in the future & don't hesitate to call if you have any other issues. Have a great day!!
L
7 years ago
they were nice quick and fixed my truck for 1/2 the cost and it runs perfect will continue to go back and have referred several people to them
Response from Johnson's Automotive
HI LISA JUST WANTED TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW & WE'RE GLAD YOU WERE HAPPY WITH OUR WORK. GIVE US A CALL IF YOU NEED ANY WORK DONE IN THE FUTURE WE WILL BE GLAD TO HELP. HAVE A GREAT DAY!!
R
7 years ago
Excellent !!
Johnson's Automotive did the needed repair quickly and at a fair price, well done. I highly recommend them for your repair needs!
Response from Johnson's Automotive
HI RANDY, JUST WANTED TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. GLAD TO SEE YOU WERE HAPPY WITH OUR WORK. HOPE TO SEE YOU NEXT TIME. HAVE A GREAT DAY
T
7 years ago
First Visit to Johnson's Automotive
I was impressed with the clean shop and professional service in repairing my truck. I'll not only be back, but I'm recommending you to my friends.
Response from Johnson's Automotive
HI THOMAS, JUST WANTED TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW OF OUR COMPANY. GLAD TO SEE YOU WERE HAPPY WITH OUR WORK & RECOMMENDING FRIENDS. HAVE A GREAT DAY & DON'T HESITATE TO CALL IF YOU NEED ANY WORK DONE IN THE FUTURE.
B
7 years ago
great service !
johnsons automotive has serviced many of my cars,vans,and trucks, al is great very helpful !!
Response from Johnson's Automotive
THANKS BRIAN FOR THE REVIEW WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT. HAVE A GREAT DAY!!
M
7 years ago
problem found
Sometimes the problems arent as easy as they seem..Al is a fair honest business man and I will keep coming back to him. My car broke down on monday I was in his shop tuesday and by the end of the day on tuesday I was back on the Road...thanks AL
Response from Johnson's Automotive
THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW MIKE. WE'RE GLAD WHEN WE MAKE A CUSTOMER HAPPY & SAVE THEM ALIL MONEY IN THEIR POCKET. HAVE A GREAT DAY!!
B
7 years ago
Great Service
I have used Johnson's Automotive many times. They have always been courtesy and upfront on what is going on with my car. Their prices are good. Service is done quickly and correctly. Thank you so much for the great work that you do. I will be back!
Response from Johnson's Automotive
HI BARB JUST WANTED TO THANK IN FOR THE REVIEW OF OUR COMPANY. GLAD WE HAVE ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER. GIVE US A CALL ANY TIME YOU NEED WORK & WE WILL GLADLY HELP. THANKS AGAIN!!
M
7 years ago
Good Service at a good price
I have been going to Al for a few years now and he has been a big part of the reason my 99 ford expedition is closing in on 400k miles.. I am always happy with Al's work!!
K
7 years ago
Johnson automotives is the best. I started going to Johnson automotives about a year ago and they have taken care of all of my automotive needs.. Al has taking care of my car, my husband's car and now I am trusting him with my sons car. Al is trustworthy and honest and everything that he does. every time my husband and I get a chance we recommend him to all of our friends and family.
Response from Johnson's Automotive
HI KATHY JUST WANTED TO TAKE THE TIME TO THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW OF OUR COMPANY. WE APPRECIATE IT ALOT, GLAD WE CAN BE HERE TO HELP EVERYONE SAVE MONEY & GET THE WORK DONE FAST. HAVE A GREAT DAY & SEE YOU NEXT TIME!!