Johnston Dental Care LLC

Dentist

306 Reynolds Dr., Suite 1

Ruston, LA 71270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
I have been going to Johnston Dental Care for years. Everyone there are nice and take care of all your needs. Heather gave me a cleaning and a thumbs up 👍✅😀
K
1 week ago
Great staff
Dr. Johnston and his dental assistant Lisa were wonderful with my 6-year-old first filling! She is usually very nervous when experiencing new things but their staff made it easy on her. She was laughing and smiling the whole time!
M
2 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
Great experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
Great experience!
C
2 weeks ago
I had a really good experience at Johnston’s Dental. Dental hygienist, Miranda was very nice and did a very thorough job. Dr Johnston was also nice and very cordial during my exam. The staff are all very kind and I highly recommend the Dental clinic!
G
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience at Johnston Dental Clinic
Over the years, I have gotten to know most of the employees. Everyone treat me so nice. I have recommended them to no telling how many people because of the great care and friendly people here. You can't go wrong to make them your dentist professionals.
L
1 month ago
Professional
Had a dental cleaning with Jennifer. She was excellent and I was grateful for her kind service and friendly atmosphere.
B
1 month ago
Great service
Thank you Johnston Dental for the great experience and quality work you have done on my teeth. I am usually apprehensive about dental procedures but with you guys,no sweat at all(Thanks Anna and Jericka😘). From my very first visit at the office, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the offiice. I have been very pleased with Johnston Dental professional, service. Kinda looking forward for my next visit(routine that is😂). Thanks,
A
1 month ago
We LOVE Johnston Dental!! Their sweet staff always goes out of their way to make us feel comfortable!!! Dr Johnston is very gentle with kids! ❤️
J
2 months ago
Office Visit
Excellent experience. I was very cold because of the a/c. Heather offered me a blanket and it was a lifesaver.