Johnston Dental Care LLC

Dentist

306 Reynolds Dr., Suite 1

Ruston, LA 71270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The staff was great! I had an amazing visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I had the most wonderful experience at Dr. Johnston‘s office today, the nurses the staff everyone treated me with the upmost respect and I truly truly appreciate that. My nurse Jerice was very attentive, very knowledgeable and very professional at her job. I will be coming back.
Response from Johnston Dental Care LLC
Sheila, we appreciate your review! Thank you for choosing Johnston Dental Care for your dental needs!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I always have a great experience with Johnston Dental Care!! Dr. Johnston is amazing as well as his staff!! Everyone is so nice!! Love this dental office!! ❤️❤️
Response from Johnston Dental Care LLC
Thank you Melany! Great patients like you help make our office successful!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly, prompt
See above
Response from Johnston Dental Care LLC
Thank you Tommy!
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience as always. Very friendly and effecient.
Response from Johnston Dental Care LLC
Thank you Debbie!
E
4 weeks ago
Dental cleaning as good as can be expected.
I have been using Johnston Dental Care for a few years now. Their staff is always pleasant, courteous, and professional. As a person who is very anxious about the dentist, they have always made me feel relaxed and are very expedient for any work done. Highly recommended.
Response from Johnston Dental Care LLC
Thank you for the great review Eric!!
S
1 month ago
They were very nice and very professional would highly recommend him
R
1 month ago
Permanents
Dr. Johnston’s staff are top-notch. Lisa handled my temporary teeth and my permanents. She is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. It is nice to go to the dentist and leave feeling as if you have been visiting with friends and family. I now have confidence when I smile.
Response from Johnston Dental Care LLC
Thank you Ricky! We appreciate the great review. We are very fortunate to have Lisa as part of our staff!
D
1 month ago
1st dental procedure-cleaning
Everyone has gone above and beyond to make sure my dental phobia concerns are always taken into account Staff and my dentist are really wonderful people Happy they have accepted me as a new patient
Response from Johnston Dental Care LLC
Thank you for the great review David!
J
1 month ago
Great care - as usual!
Anna cleaned my teach and did a great job. She was thorough and concerned with my comfort - checking frequently to make sure I was doing ok.
Response from Johnston Dental Care LLC
Thank you Johna! We appreciate your feedback. We are fortunate to have Anna as part of our team.