Johnston Dental Care LLC

Dentist

306 Reynolds Dr., Suite 1

Ruston, LA 71270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
❤️
B
3 weeks ago
Have not been that happy with a visit to the dentist before . Super nice , caring service . Miranda cannon was beond super !!!
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and comforting staff
Everyone at the office works great together which made me very comfortable. My hygenist, Jennifer was very professional and did a great job.
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing staff!!
Amazing staff!! Felt very welcomed 😀😀
J
1 month ago
Great care! Utilized time wisely... we didn’t have to wait at all.
R
1 month ago
Great staff and excellent service! Dr. Jonnston is the best. I have been going there for over 20 years.
H
1 month ago
Warm, friendly , professional service
Dr Lamar Johnston and his staff are highly competent , friendly and accommodating professionals. Lamar is a real gentleman and his personality and values permeate his entire staff.
G
1 month ago
Highly professional, friendly service. Very satisfied.
M
2 months ago
Very very professional and carrying.
J
2 months ago
Called with abcess and was seen within an hour. Great service and friendly staff. Thank you for helping me.