Johnston Dental Care LLC

Dentist

306 Reynolds Dr., Suite 1

Ruston, LA 71270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Johnston Dental Clinic is always a wonderful experience with every dental visit! Dr. Lamar is one of the nicest dentists I have had work on my teeth, and trust me, with numerous root canals, fillings and implants I have had my share of dental professionals. Dr. Johnston’s staff is caring, professional and just so sweet! I would recommend Johnston Dental to everyone!
L
1 week ago
A quick and easy.......CROWN!
I was not looking forward to my dental visit this morning, BUT it was fast and pain free. Jerica was AMAZING!!!!! So was Lamar. I was out of there in no time. It was definitely better than what I had anticipated. Thanks Jerica and Lamar!
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service & Amazing Staff
My hygienist, Amanda, is extremely thorough, and my teeth always feel amazing after my appointment. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I love my dental office!!
S
3 weeks ago
The laser surgery was painless. I loved having the information sheets that explained the procedure and follow up care.
J
3 weeks ago
Best ever from all that took care of me. I would recommend Dr Lamar Johnston and his staff to everyone.
B
3 weeks ago
As always great service and friendly atmosphere.
D
1 month ago
Always a pleasure dealing with Johnston Dental Clinic. Everyone is friendly and professional. All also put up with my bull as well. I can do that because I have known all the Johnston family since I was 12. Long time! Thanks Doug
B
1 month ago
High quality service no pain very patient
No pain very nice and friendly
B
1 month ago
High quality service no pain very patient
No pain very nice and friendly
E
1 month ago
We love Johnston Dental!
My family and I always have the best experience at Johnston Dental! I have four young children and they love going to the dentist. Everyone there is so great with kids and go out of their way to make them feel comfortable. Dr. Johnston and the entire staff make going to the dentist a pleasure.