Johnston Dental Care LLC

Dentist

306 Reynolds Dr., Suite 1

Ruston, LA 71270

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Cap replacement
My cap popped lose and I called to make an appointment which they worked me in two hours after I called and put it back so now it’s good as new ! Very happy as always with all who work there ! I tell people all the time that Dr. Johnston Dental Care is the place to go !
C
2 days ago
GREAT SERVICE!
I always receive great service at Johnston Dental. Dr. Johnston and his staff are friendly and always take care of my needs. They are very knowledgeable and professional. I love Johnston Dental Care!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office Around
Very friendly staff and the dentists are super nice. I wish I had started using them a long time ago!
B
1 month ago
Treated very nice very pleased
D
1 month ago
My husband and I were totally satisfied with our cleanings today at Johnston Dental Care!!! Professional service! Gentle care! Wonderful staff!
J
1 month ago
Flexible and always kind.
The staff is great and always willing to work with my crazy schedule. They are more like family now.
E
2 months ago
I really enjoyed my visit. It was done in a timely manner, and everyone was polite. Looking forward to my next visit.
M
2 months ago
The staff was great! I had an amazing visit.
S
2 months ago
Very professional
I had the most wonderful experience at Dr. Johnston‘s office today, the nurses the staff everyone treated me with the upmost respect and I truly truly appreciate that. My nurse Jerice was very attentive, very knowledgeable and very professional at her job. I will be coming back.
Response from Johnston Dental Care LLC
Sheila, we appreciate your review! Thank you for choosing Johnston Dental Care for your dental needs!
M
3 months ago
High quality service
I always have a great experience with Johnston Dental Care!! Dr. Johnston is amazing as well as his staff!! Everyone is so nice!! Love this dental office!! ❤️❤️
Response from Johnston Dental Care LLC
Thank you Melany! Great patients like you help make our office successful!