Johnston Dental Care LLC

Dentist

306 Reynolds Dr., Suite 1

Ruston, LA 71270

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very professional Good experience, thanks!!
J
1 week ago
Everyone friendly and helpful in every way. Thanks for fitting me in today!
C
2 weeks ago
Since I was a teenager and now that I'm 30 years old... I still love this dental office and the staff! Highly recommended!
Response from Johnston Dental Care LLC
Thank you for your feedback!! We appreciate you!!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Lauryn was excellent. Very thorough. Dr Lamar and his staff are tops.
Response from Johnston Dental Care LLC
We appreciate your feedback. We strive to make your visits as comfortable and painless as possible.
K
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Had a good visit.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Found a little issue during a recent cleaning and was able to promptly schedule another appt to take care of the problem. Was greeted by name upon arrival and was in the dental chair for necessary work within 5 min of my arrival to clinic. Always get awesome service, with a smile, from Dr Johnston and his staff that is most kind, gentle and professional. Highly recommend this dental clinic!!!
Response from Johnston Dental Care LLC
Thank you for the great review!! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.
R
1 month ago
Awesome service
I called on a Friday morning with tooth pain they had me come in right away,I had never been there I was a new patient.The staff was so polite and made sure I was comfortable.i had to have a root canal,It was painless.i would recommend Johnston Dental,it IS my new Dentist
Response from Johnston Dental Care LLC
It is our pleasure to be your new dentist! Thank you for the great review!!
R
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable
S
1 month ago
Amazing staff
The staff was amazing. I've had a tooth ache since 2004 (14 years). They listened and asked questions. Most dentist only want what's in front of them. "What's the problem right now". Unfortunately I have a multitude of complex dental issues including a nerve disorder to put a spin on everything else that makes it difficult to know. I have had 6-7 root canals and pulled one tooth...but it was the wrong tooth. They have a machine that is a bit more advanced and was able to see a crack in the root that wasn't seen before.
Response from Johnston Dental Care LLC
Shawn, we really appreciate your informative and positive review. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you!
S
1 month ago
Amazing staff
The staff was amazing. I've had a tooth ache since 2004 (14 years). They listened and asked questions. Most dentist only want what's in front of them. "What's the problem right now". Unfortunately I have a multitude of complex dental issues including a nerve disorder to put a spin on everything else that makes it difficult to know. I have had 6-7 root canals and pulled one tooth...but it was the wrong tooth. They have a machine that is a bit more advanced and was able to see a crack in the root that wasn't seen before.