Johnston Orthodontics

Dentist

1070 Woodlawn Dr NE

Ste 200

Marietta, GA 30068-5413

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Professional, warm, and fast!
We are very new to the "orthodontics journey", and Dr. Johnston and his staff have done everything to make us feel comfortable and walk us through the process. When I had additional questions, the front desk took time to call me back and explain all of the answers I needed. During our two initial visits, everything was right on time! They work quickly and gently. Dr. Johnston called my 8-year old daughter "pumpkin" throughout the visit and was so incredibly warm! I'm so thankful our dentist recommended this office!
Response from Johnston Orthodontics
Thanks Katie! We are so glad your family is comfortable with our office. We appreciate you taking time to write your comments too!
H
1 month ago
First time and it was wonderful, I am sure that all my future visits are going to be great.
Response from Johnston Orthodontics
Thank you Haira. We appreciate your trust in us!
N
2 months ago
Wonderful experience every time
I have two children under Dr. Johnston's care. My daughter has an involved treatment plan while my son's is pretty simple. Mr. Johnston and his staff have been professional from day one. I enjoy coming to his office and feel confident that he has my children's best interest at heart.
Response from Johnston Orthodontics
Thanks so much for your kind words and confidence in our office!
S
3 months ago
Great experience and great teeth!
My son got braces from here; so when he was finished it was my turn. I got Invisalign's and am nearing completion. My teeth look great and everyone at the office has been fantastic. It's been an easy process from start to finish. I think my husband is next!
Response from Johnston Orthodontics
We are so happy that you are pleased! Thank you.
C
4 months ago
Always the best!
We are so thankful for Johnston Orthodontics! We are getting a beautiful smile, great treatment, and lovely people to work with for scheduling. Thank you!
Response from Johnston Orthodontics
Thanks Christy. We appreciate your compliments and comments.
G
4 months ago
Really Friendly, Looks really Professional! And so clean!!!
This is a beautiful facility, front desk extremely welcoming and Dr Johnston is really nice.
Response from Johnston Orthodontics
Thanks for taking time to share your comments. They are always appreciated!
A
5 months ago
Excellent Orthodontist, Beautiful Office, Fantastic Staff
I saw Dr. Johnston today for a consult. His office is beautiful, clean, and welcoming. I was seated in the photography area shortly after arriving. After we finished up the photographic session, Dr. J and I discussed my orthodontic goals and we made a plan together. I look forward to getting going with the treatment and seeing everyone in the office again.
Response from Johnston Orthodontics
Thanks Alex for your review! We look forward to helping you with your "smile goals" as well!
C
7 months ago
Outstanding service!
I absolutely loved this office and the experience my son and I had attending this consultation. From the first moment we walked up to the office we were excited. My son has been anticipating braces for almost a year. I have had braces myself and know how important it is to really like the orthodontist you choose. There was a chalkboard out front of the office welcoming my son by name! It was wonderful, he was very excited. When we got into the office the receptionist was very friendly. The office was clean and quite large. My son was called within a matter of ten minutes of me filling out the new patient paperwork. The orthodontist and the dental hygienist were very friendly and treated my son and I very well. They were knowledgeable and answered all of our questions with ease.
Response from Johnston Orthodontics
Thanks so much for the feedback! We look forward to seeing your family soon.
C
7 months ago
Great service!
From the time we entered until we left, we were met with smiles the entire time! Procedures were explained to our anxious patient and felt like a rock star when we left! Thank you for a wonderful experience! He's actually looking forward to getting braces! Amazing! Dr.Johnston, Tiffany, Brittany and all the staff made him so comfortable! Thank you for the wonderful experience, that quite honestly, we were dreading!
Response from Johnston Orthodontics
Thanks Cindy for taking a moment to write about your experience. Your feedback is very helpful!
M
8 months ago
Dr. Johnston and Tiffany are fantastic. They are friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this practice.
Response from Johnston Orthodontics
Thank you Mike for the compliment! Sorry for the delay in responding!