Johnston Road Dental

Dentist

1549 Johnston Road

White Rock, BC V4B 3Z6

Open Today By Appointment

johnstonroaddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
By Far The Best Dental Practice In White Rock/South Surrey
Well I’ve been seeing Dr.Lens for 3 years since moving from Alberta and all I can say is that his team is amazing. It sure makes going to the dentist a lot more easier knowing that you have a team that will look after you. Keep up the great work.
B
4 months ago
The Best!
The best dental office I have ever been to and, having reached an age of 71, I have been to many. I have recommend Dr. Len to all my friends! Trust me!
C
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Professionals !
What a wonderful group everyone all the way around, kind, courteous , and very professional !
B
4 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff
I had surgery with Dr. Len. He is an excellent dentist! I was impressed with his skill set, his caring attitude and his competency in explaining everything thoroughly. As I write this, I am in pain, but way less than I expected!
Y
4 months ago
My doctor for 17 years, great hands to be on.
L
5 months ago
Gentle and considerate of patient's needs
I moved to White Rock about a year ago and have had 2 appointments with Dr. Len, one for the extraction of a wisdom tooth and the other to fill 2 cavities in the same tooth. In both cases, I was pleasantly surprised that the procedures were less painful than I anticipated based on previous experiences. I was also really pleased that he respected my request to a minimal amount of freezing. Last, but not least, he is a friendly person with good human relations skills.
M
5 months ago
Professional, very friendly and respectful staff
I genuinely feel this is by far the best dental clinic I’ve been a client of. I was able to make a lab appointment easily, got text reminders, and was in and being cleaned within minutes of my scheduled appointment. The staff are so friendly, maiming genuine attempts to get to know me, I feel very welcome and respected here. My cleaning was excellent! My check up was excellent and the fitting for my mouth guard for sleep was excellent!!!! Definitely a A++ experience from start to finish
E
5 months ago
Top notch service from Reception and excellent Dentistry by Dr Len!
Had 3 cavities to do and the team managed to squeeze me in before the Xmas holidays to do all 3 now so I didn’t have to come back!! It was really short notice I gave them. Dr Len has a calm personality and makes you feel at ease. Communicates enough to tell you where he is at - I’m a nervous patient so I need that. Definitely recommend this offfice to anyone!! 10 out of 10!!
T
5 months ago
Great!
Good service, pleasant staff, nice facility.
T
5 months ago
Awesome Staff!
I have been a patient of Dr. Len’s for over 10 years. Even though I have moved out of White Rock I still drive out there for appointments. It is an amazing Dentist and I would highly recommend them!!