Johnstown Dental Care

Dentist

370 W. Coshocton Street

Johnstown, OH 43031

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Professional Organization
Very good first visit
J
3 months ago
Best dentist ever. Love Coleen our hygenist
B
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr Walsh I believe ever since he opened and have alway gotten very friendly,professional,courteous service and they make you feel welcome and like your family. I would definitely recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a Dentist.
J
4 months ago
Awesome office
I have been going here for over 15 years. I have moved away from Johnstown but still come here for all my dental care. Everyone is caring, professional and honest.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff and I just love Dr Walsh. Had a filling and it was quick and pain free . Been going here for years !
A
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly, & Personable!
My daughter had her wisdom teeth out with Dr. Walsh. Everything was great! Dr. Walsh & all the staff are very personable. We were well informed and the staff genuinely cared about my daughter’s well-being. Thank you!
M
5 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff!
They listen to my needs and address them thoroughly. Very professional, friendly, kind. I receive the best care there! So happy they were recommended to me!
W
6 months ago
Great office. Comfortable and personable and peofessional
D
6 months ago
The dentist and their staff at Johnstown Dental Care makes going to the dentist something to look forward to. No joke! Between the expert care, Friendly Smiles and perfect timing I've never had to wait any longer than 10 minutes! I've had so much bad experience in the past with other dentist office over the years I cannot say enough good things about these guys!
B
6 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
Always have a wonderful experience whether just a routine cleaning or something more. I can’t imagine ever having to change to another dentist. Dr. Walsh and staff are fantastic.