Johnstown Dental Care

Dentist

370 W. Coshocton Street

Johnstown, OH 43031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly, & Personable!
My daughter had her wisdom teeth out with Dr. Walsh. Everything was great! Dr. Walsh & all the staff are very personable. We were well informed and the staff genuinely cared about my daughter’s well-being. Thank you!
M
1 week ago
Awesome dentist and staff!
They listen to my needs and address them thoroughly. Very professional, friendly, kind. I receive the best care there! So happy they were recommended to me!
W
1 month ago
Great office. Comfortable and personable and peofessional
D
1 month ago
The dentist and their staff at Johnstown Dental Care makes going to the dentist something to look forward to. No joke! Between the expert care, Friendly Smiles and perfect timing I've never had to wait any longer than 10 minutes! I've had so much bad experience in the past with other dentist office over the years I cannot say enough good things about these guys!
B
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional.
Always have a wonderful experience whether just a routine cleaning or something more. I can’t imagine ever having to change to another dentist. Dr. Walsh and staff are fantastic.
D
2 months ago
Friendly Professional Service
Brad Walsh and his staff provided me with excellent service to prepare a tooth for a cap. They made sure I was comfortable and pain free during the process and were particular to make sure the impressions were prepared correctly.
N
2 months ago
Very good
T
2 months ago
A+ dental office
I went in for my teeth cleaning and the dental technician was first rate. Fast, friendly, and very thorough.
J
3 months ago
The lucky patients of Johnstown
We are only two years new to Johnstown and feel very fortunate to have such great, friendly people serving our community. You truly are the best!
J
3 months ago
Perfect Dental Experience
Everything you need from a dental visit and nothing you don’t! Competent, efficient, capable staff that take care of my specific needs with no barrage of up-selling and uber high-end diagnostics that cost a fortune. The office staff is great at determining insurance coverage ahead of time, and explaining what’s covered & what’s not. All is simple & highest quality.