Johnstown Dental Care

Dentist

370 W. Coshocton Street

Johnstown, OH 43031

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
16 hours ago
Very quick. Go in, come out, move on with your day. On time, friendly and professional. Everyone in there is super nice. I don't particularly enjoy going to the dentist, but they make it just a bit better. ;)
R
4 days ago
Thanks for doing a great job cleaning my teeth.
A
5 days ago
friendly, helpful, and speedy
I hadn't been to the dentist in a while but as always they were friendly and made my visit very pleasant. I didn't have a long wait and they offered helpful advise specific to my needs.
D
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone at Johnstown Dental Care is very friendly and professional. They greet you warmly and seem concerned for your comfort.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
I always have great experiences with the dentists and staff at JDC. Friendly, knowledgeable, and just a pleasure to come in, get whatever (filling, cleaning, etc.) done and pretty quickly!
J
1 month ago
Friendly service for my son!
The staff and dentist were very efficient and absolutely great with my son's care. I love having you guys close to home!
M
2 months ago
I felt at ease
J
2 months ago
Consistently Great
The staff, new and established, provide professional and personalized service. Customer since 2002!
L
2 months ago
Great care and friendly staff!
Dr Walsh and staff are phenomenal! So courteous and attentive and always willing to fit you in when a non-scheduled problem arises. Patti and I just want to say thank you so much!
K
3 months ago
Quick painless cavity filling
Great experience!:) Quick, pain free, kind!:) A+++