Joiner & Zwart Dentistry

Dentist

708 Lincoln Ave SE

Orange City, IA 51041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent environment A+++
I'm typically not fond of going to the dentist (like most people) but at Joiner & Zwart they made it very pleasant and relaxing. Would highly recommend to others looking for dental work! Thanks again!
M
5 days ago
Dental check up and cleaning
Always kind & professional. I have physical challenges & the hygienists & Dr. Joiner ALWAYS go the extra mile to help me. I would & have recommended Joiner-Zwart Dentistry.
D
5 days ago
Very professional and sincere in satisfying all my questions.
M
1 week ago
Tricia & Dr. Joiner were extremely gentle and efficient! I definitely recommend all my family and friends to your beautiful office!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and concerned about the patient
I had a crown put on yesterday morning. I stressed about it for nothing. It went so smooth. Dr. joined and his assistant Katelyn were so friendly and concerned on how I was doing the whole time. It was actually painless!!!! I recommend them to everyone. Total different experience than what I’ve ever experienced in the past years at other places.
F
2 weeks ago
Impressed my son
My son was very impressed with Dr. Zwart today, kind of big deal for a young man to let his mom know how informative his dentist visit was! Great job!
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly service
I go in every 3 months to get my teeth cleaned. I always get friendly and professional service.
B
1 month ago
Experience
Everything about the visit was professional and friendly.
A
1 month ago
great quality
I don't like going to the dentist, but since I have to go, this is a great place- the assistant and dentist were both very good, informative and respectful to me. They presented some options but weren't pushy. I've had both doctors and would recommend them both.
V
1 month ago
All of the staff have always been friendly and helpful. The dentists are both kind and gentle.