Joiner & Zwart Dentistry

Dentist

708 Lincoln Ave SE

Orange City, IA 51041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly & Courteous
Great experience. Staff very friendly and supportive. Familiar faces always help. They have my best interests in mind.
L
1 week ago
I always enjoy and appreciate your kind staff. They ask questions and show they really care. And the office is clean and works well.
J
2 weeks ago
It was great. Friendly hygienist, good cleaning, pleasant room.
V
2 weeks ago
Very professional, polite cheerful.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly service
For an appointment that generally doesn't bring super enjoyable experiences to mind, I left the office feeling satisfied and agreeable. The staff were all very friendly, and they didn't just tell me what I was doing wrong with my teeth. They were genuinely interested in my well-being and told me what to correct and what I was doing right. On top of that, they tried to explain problems in language that I would understand, and they did it without prompting. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
K
1 month ago
Kind, gentle, welcoming
The entire staff is so considerate and helpful. My children have done wonderfully with cleanings and cavity fillings. Both Dr. Joiner and Dr. Zwart are gentle and caring, making my kids feel comfortable and putting everyone at ease. I highly recommend this dental office and have appreciated our care.
H
1 month ago
I had a very pleasant, professional visit at the office. Thanks, Helen.
I
1 month ago
badly needed crown
was very happy that I called last Thursday and got in today. everyone is always very nice, polite, friendly and pain free! thanks for all you do
J
1 month ago
3 hour dental office visit yesterday
I had a horrible (abusive) experience with a dentist as a child......now at 63 I still have anxiety going to a dentist. So I heard of Joiner/Zwart and thought I'd give them a try. Yesterday I had my four front upper teeth worked on and a cleaning. I was offered 'laughing' gas and gladly accepted. It was the fastest hours in a dentist chair ever. AND my front teeth are awesome. I can smile big again. Thanks to Dr. Zwart and his assistant and their care for my anxiety and comfort. Going to a dentist has changed with their care and awesome job done. Anxious now to get the rest of the dental work done. I definitely would recommend (already have) them to others.Nice having a positive dental experience to help replace the abusive one as a child. Took my whole life but think I've found a great dentist for the rest of my teeth's life.
V
2 months ago
Positive experience
I felt very comfortable with Dr Zwart and his assistant the minute I stepped into the room. Proceedure was simple and painless. The office staff couldn't of been nicer, very helpful.