Joiner & Zwart Dentistry

Dentist

708 Lincoln Ave SE

Orange City, IA 51041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional, polite, affordable
The hygienist I had was incredibly personable and did a grwat job cleaning my teeth. The dentist was friendly and gave a realistic treatment plan for someone without insurance. The office staff were friendly, too! I found Joiner & Zwart to be far more affordable than other options in town. Their new building is beautiful!
K
1 week ago
Loved our hygienist!
Our hygienist was wonderful! Our 3 year old was a little apprehensive to go in the chair to get her teeth cleaned, so she let the 5 year old go first - which helped. While waiting for the dr to come and do the exam, she had the kiddos sit on the patient chair and raised it and lowered it like an amusement park ride! Definitely helped pass the time and the kids loved it!Tricia is highly recommended.
A
2 weeks ago
Very caring and friendly staff
Joiner & Zwart was amazing during our recent emergency visit! They stayed past hours to help fix my sons front tooth which cracked in half in gym class! They were so nice and considerate and I could not have asked for better care. I was impressed by their professional and caring service and can’t thank them enough!!
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome
L
3 weeks ago
Doctors and staff -exceptional!!
Outstanding, professional dental practice. Patient comfort, explanation of procedure(s) and options, are a priority in this clinic. My experience with Joiner and Zwart Denistry includes regular checkups and cleanings, fillings, crowns, remedy for teeth grinding, and diagnosis of root canal problems. This is a state of the art facility. From the modern design and decor of the building, availability of cutting edge technology, and experienced, competent dentists, dental assistants, and office staff, Joiner and Zwart brings the big city to a small town.
V
1 month ago
Such a kind dentist. I have so much confidence in him. Assistant was absolutely the best.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and very caring
Anytime myself or my family has been to this dentist, it's always been extremely friendly, helpful and caring.
C
1 month ago
I had a filling done today and it went well....all the staff are wonderful too :)
H
1 month ago
The experience was great very informative
C
1 month ago
It's a great new facility and all the staff are wonderful too :)