Joiner & Zwart Dentistry

Dentist

708 Lincoln Ave SE

Orange City, IA 51041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Excellent care
Going to the dentist is stressful, but Dr. Joiner and his staff make each appointment as comfortable and pleasant as possible. The office is quiet which helps me relax. During my recent appointment I knew they were paying attention to my needs while calmly completing the procedures. It was a long 3 hour appointment and I left feeling pretty good and still do 7 hours later. I highly recommend!
L
2 days ago
I appreciate the high quality service and attention to Jack's special needs do that he doesn't fear.
Good care. Thank you for your friendliness
L
1 week ago
I appreciate the personal interest of the staff. We always have enjoyable visits
G
1 week ago
High quality service, prompt, friendly, professional
I appreciate trustworthy business and I appreciate that at Dr. Joiner's practice.
R
1 week ago
I dont even mind going to he dentist anymore!!
A
1 week ago
Kind, both the technician and the Dentist explained everything.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional! Excellent with children!!
These people are top of the line! Very professional, friendly and work very well with children! Would highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Very kind staff
The denist was always the place I didn’t want to go, but they make me comfortable I recommend This office to everyone.
D
2 weeks ago
Never a bad visit
Up until going to Joiner & Zwarte, I hated going to the dentist. I really don't mind now.
J
2 weeks ago
I go to Dr. Joiner because his mannerisms are calm and that helps to reduce my anxiety and fear of going to a dentist. All of the staff present exceptional friendliness in helping you! I highly recommend Joiner & Zwart Dentistry!