Joiner & Zwart Dentistry

Dentist

708 Lincoln Ave SE

Orange City, IA 51041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great Service! Great Dentist!
Joiner Zwart dentistry is a great place to go! I highly recommend it!
J
1 week ago
Best dentist around
Dr Joiner and his staff are simply the best around. I have never had a bad visit and they are professional and kind. Thanks for the great care you provide. Thanks Jesse K
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
I'm not one who loves going to the dentist but the staff at Joiner & Zwart are polite, friendly and put a nervous patient at ease. I would definitely recommend.
W
3 weeks ago
Awesome experiences ... every single time
I love this place! Everyone is soooo friendly! Polite, professional and fun all rolled together! Dr. Zwart is so gentle and always checking to make sure I'm ok. Amazing results! Definitely highly recommended!
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service
From entrance to exit everyone I encountered was kind and friendly. Dr. Joiner did a great job of explaining all the steps in the process of installing a crown.
C
1 month ago
Top quality !
I have no problem going to Joiner dentistry. I realize I have two daughter-in-law‘s working there and they are the best but put that to the side the clinic and the people that work there are so caring and professional I would never consider going any other place .I really appreciate how they try to work around my goofy schedule that’s awesome and a pain in the butt for them,and the new clinicI Is pretty cool it’s got windows !!! Thank you very much Craig
D
1 month ago
Very professional Staff awesome atmosphere
Enjoyed the first visit I was recommended by Family and agree one if not the Best first impressions
R
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly Service with All New Technology
I’ve always been pleased with the service I’ve received, from reception to checkout, everyone is very professional, kind, and more than willing to help. Dawn is a precision hygienist with a very soft touch. Love the TV screen in the ceiling, as it creates enough distraction that you’re done before you know it. The digital x-rays are fantastic, because I don’t have to bite down on those cardboard bitewing x-ray things in the far back of my mouth for molar x-rays; that has always gagged me, as I have a very sensitive gag reflex. Both Dr Zwart and Dr Joiner have such a soft touch when examining my teeth. I appreciate the great treatment and care I’ve received from everyone in the practice.
D
2 months ago
Thorough Cleaning And Exam
I was very pleased with my experience. From the initial greeting by the receptionist followed by a thorough yet gentle cleaning by the dental hygienist, Julie Schneider. She was very clear in her direction regarding the importance of proper tooth and gum care and taught me how to improve brushing with my electric toothbrush at home. Dr. Zwart checked my teeth and gums and listened to my one concern. He addressed that concern with a more extensive exam and x ray. Even the check out was friendly and smooth. I appreciate the discount for immediate payment by check and was honestly quite impressed with the efficient office and all the staff members. All and all it was a very pleasant visit.
D
2 months ago
Thorough Cleaning And Exam
I was very pleased with my experience. From the initial greeting by the receptionist followed by a thorough yet gentle cleaning by the dental hygienist, Julie Schneider. She was very clear in her direction regarding the importance of proper tooth and gum care and taught me how to improve brushing with my electric toothbrush at home. Dr. Zwart checked my teeth and gums and listened to my one concern. He addressed that concern with a more extensive exam and x ray. Even the check out was friendly and smooth. I appreciate the discount for immediate payment by check and was honestly quite impressed with the efficient office and all the staff members. All and all it was a very pleasant visit.