Joiner & Zwart Dentistry

Dentist

708 Lincoln Ave SE

Orange City, IA 51041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 hours ago
A crown completed in 2 1/2 hours!
I was NOT looking forward to an appointment to receive my first crown. I arrived at 8:00 am . . .and by 10:30 was totally completed with the new crown in place! Plus, I had an hour break in there while the crown was being made. The new office is very nice . . .and the staff made it a pleasant experience!
M
4 days ago
Professional
Love the new clinic. Bright and cheerful. Very kind receptionist and hygienist. Dr Zwart is one of the best. Love his work. Highly recommend
S
5 days ago
friendly and professional
Everything was great! Trisha is always a great hygienist. The receptionists were very helpful and friendly. Dr. Zwart was very kind and was very good at talking to me about what he was doing and how my teeth were. The facility is beautiful. Would highly recommend Joiner and Zwart.
B
1 week ago
Amazing facility!
This was the most beautiful, calming dental office I have ever been in, from being greeted with a smile from Ally, the receptionist, to the very thorough cleaning from my hygienist, Linda. The attention to detail with questions about my overall health, including taking my blood pressure, to any specific concerns about my oral health were given with complete undivided attention. The privacy in the room was also very much appreciated. Congratulations on the new building, but it doesn't out do the professionalism of a top notch staff. Very highly recommended!
V
1 week ago
6 month cleaning
Very pleased with my cleaning and check up by Dr. Joiner.
K
2 weeks ago
Almost Enjoyable
I had avoided dentists for years due to bad experiences; but, not anymore. I finally found a dentist who's caring ever since I went to Dr. Joiner when I broke a tooth and needed a full root canal and crown. He relived my fears and concerns and made the whole procedure a very positive experience. Very warm and welcoming staff. Now, I almost look forward to my routine checkups and cleaning with Tricia who is an excellent hygienist. Highly recommend them.
G
2 weeks ago
Patience
During a recent visit our children were typical kids (talking and asking lots of questions) our hygienists and Dr Joiner were so patient with them. Our youngest was so welcomed she asked if she could work for Joiner Zwart Dentistry when she grows up! Thanks for providing such a kid friendly environment!!
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
C
3 weeks ago
check up
beautiful facility, spacious parking, friendly and knowledgeable staff working with Linda is an enjoyable experience. I quit having my teeth cleaned because of the bad experiences I had. working with Linda has changed that. I have horror stories of past dental experiences. my experience here has always been pleasant.
L
3 weeks ago
Regular check up
The receptionist was friendly and cheerful. I did need to wait in the waiting room for about 20 minutes after the time of my appointment, but the hygienist apologized for the wait time. The new facility is very welcoming. I love all the natural lighting. The hygienist, Dawn, was cheerful, caring, and efficient in what she did. I was still able to be finished before an hour was up. Dr. Joiner is always so kind and gentle. I feel good about the personalized care that I receive when I visit your office. It makes something that can be very unpleasant an experience I no longer dread. Thank you!