Joliet Smile World Dental Center, Inc.

Dentist

3555 W. Jefferson St.

Joliet, IL 60431-4708

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Efficient cleaning and x-rays
I liked how on time their office was today.
W
2 months ago
Pricy and let go a very good dentist
Been going to Dr Kowalski for many years, such a knowledgeable and gentle dentist. Heard they let him go because of age or was it because he didn’t want to buy a struggling business??? Hmmm. Well, he seems to be very happy at his new job.
J
3 months ago
Thourough and Friendly
Dr and hygienist pay attention to details. They had reviewed my history. Office is spotless and free of perfumes/freshner.
L
4 months ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
The staff are always friendly and helpful, and Dr. Donovan is the greatest! His work is always very good - he makes really good temporary crowns that feel as good and comfortable as permanent ones. He is also very good at giving shots when he has to numb you - almost painless. Everyone in the office seems to enjoy working there and always make my visits pleasant.
Response from Joliet Smile World Dental Center, Inc.
Thank you Linda. You're pretty great yourself. It's patients like you that make us all enjoy what we do. We're glad we can be here for you.
M
5 months ago
Great people, friendly staff, always an easy experience.
A simple cleaning doesn’t take long. I enjoy the staff here and will continue to use this office.
Response from Joliet Smile World Dental Center, Inc.
Thank you Mark. You've been part of our Smile World family for many years. We are happy to be able to care of all your dental needs. See you in the spring.
S
6 months ago
The staff is always wonderful. Lori is always very helpful with advice on how to improve the kids' teeth.
Response from Joliet Smile World Dental Center, Inc.
Thank you Sue. It's always a pleasure seeing you and your family. We look forward to your next dental visits.
R
7 months ago
Fine as always. Have had "indirect" contact with your practice through Dr. Kowalski from back in the 1970s when he had offices at 55th/Kildare and on Archer Avenue in Chicago. So we do go back awhile. I wish him well in his retirement.
Response from Joliet Smile World Dental Center, Inc.
Robert we're happy that you are continuing to have your dental needs taken care of in our office. Dr. Donovan looks forward to seeing you at your next appointment. We have passed your well wishes onto Dr. Kowalski.
C
7 months ago
Dr. D is one of the best!
My temporary crown fits prefect, no soreness. Excellent staff members. Dr. D was great , with me having a numb tongue and not keeping it out of the way, he handled it great.
Response from Joliet Smile World Dental Center, Inc.
Thank you Charles. We're so glad that that worked out for you. We're looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.
R
7 months ago
Trust services
Thank you, wonderful staff and excellent services...
Response from Joliet Smile World Dental Center, Inc.
Thank you Ricardo, we think you're great too.
D
7 months ago
Joliet Smile World saves the day yet again :)
I've been here several times over getting my old (I really need new ones) dentures repaired, and all I have to say is. - WOW! They always come through for me, even when I wasn't even sure it would be possible. Thank you Joliet Smile World! You've made my smile back into one that I can be proud of, yet again :-)
Response from Joliet Smile World Dental Center, Inc.
Now that makes us smile!!! Glad we could take care of your denture for you. When you're ready for that new one, give a call. We'll be here for you.