Joliet Smile World Dental Center, Inc.

Dentist

3555 W. Jefferson St.

Joliet, IL 60431-4708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jolietsmileworld.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great 1st Visit!
Friendly, Experienced staff, Clean office's and restroom and Professional care! Laurie was great!
H
3 weeks ago
I received immediate high quality service. My crown had to be cemented because it had become loose. I was very happy with the outcome.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Broke a tooth, got in right away and got it fixed. That makes me a happy person!😁
J
1 month ago
Great people
I've been going to here for a while now, and always get royal treatment. If you need a dentist, give them a try. Dr. Donovan is great. Laurie just finished my six month cleaning and couldn't be happier.
D
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Love coming here. Friendly and professional staff.
Response from Joliet Smile World Dental Center, Inc.
Thank you Debbie. You've been a part of our dental family for many years and we are so happy that you are. Have a wonderful summer. See you at your next appointment.
S
3 months ago
Everyone is always friendly.
Response from Joliet Smile World Dental Center, Inc.
Thank you Sandra! You're a great patient. You make it easy for us to smile and be happy at work. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
D
3 months ago
needed late day appointment for initial consultation
Called on a Monday morning for a new patient consultation for a bad tooth. After x rays, the doctor gave a thorough explanation and laid out all options. After some discussion, a treatment plan was made. They acted immediately instead of rescheduling as I had expected. Very pleased with service.
Response from Joliet Smile World Dental Center, Inc.
Thank you. We were glad that we could see you right away and get you out of pain. Anyone that's ever had a tooth ache knows how important it is to get it taken care of as quickly as possible. We're happy that you came to us and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. If you didn't make a follow up appointment when we saw you, please call to schedule one. Thanks again for trusting us with your dental care.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Rosen explained my gum recession better, more completely, than any dentist I've seen my entire life. The staff is friendly and wait times are nil. I highly recommend Joliet Smile World.
Response from Joliet Smile World Dental Center, Inc.
David we're happy that we were able to take care of you in a timely manner and that you have a better understanding of the dental care that is needed. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Until then, take care and enjoy the spring time.
B
4 months ago
They were very friendly and helpful. The dentist was very knowledgeable and explained things perfectly.
Response from Joliet Smile World Dental Center, Inc.
Brian we are happy that we could be of service to you. We look forward to seeing you and caring for your dental needs in the future. Thank you!
T
4 months ago
Friendly staff! Always Professional!
Ive been going to Smile world now for a couple of years, the staff is great. always treat me very well and call me by my first name which makes me feel comfortable. Pat is always very nice and so is Lori. I haven't seen Gina in my last few visits but she is always very helpful. I like Dr. Kowolski because he is very straight forward with me and gets the job done very well. I wont go anywhere else for my dental needs. Couldn't be happier with the services i receive. Thank you to all and I will see you for my next scheduled cleaning!
Response from Joliet Smile World Dental Center, Inc.
Thank you Tim. It's a pleasure seeing you and taking care of your dental needs. Lori and Pat are great as well as our other assistants, Joshlyn and Claudia. As for Gina, she has moved on. She was with our office for many years and we miss her as many of our patients do. Evelyn has taken her place and is quite a bit like Gina. I'm sure you will be happy with her also. Thanks again.