Joliet Smile World Dental Center, Inc.

Dentist

3555 W. Jefferson St.

Joliet, IL 60431-4708

Open Today By Appointment

jolietsmileworld.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great people, friendly staff, always an easy experience.
A simple cleaning doesn’t take long. I enjoy the staff here and will continue to use this office.
S
2 months ago
The staff is always wonderful. Lori is always very helpful with advice on how to improve the kids' teeth.
R
3 months ago
Fine as always. Have had "indirect" contact with your practice through Dr. Kowalski from back in the 1970s when he had offices at 55th/Kildare and on Archer Avenue in Chicago. So we do go back awhile. I wish him well in his retirement.
C
3 months ago
Dr. D is one of the best!
My temporary crown fits prefect, no soreness. Excellent staff members. Dr. D was great , with me having a numb tongue and not keeping it out of the way, he handled it great.
R
3 months ago
Trust services
Thank you, wonderful staff and excellent services...
Response from Joliet Smile World Dental Center, Inc.
Thank you Ricardo, we think you're great too.
D
3 months ago
Joliet Smile World saves the day yet again :)
I've been here several times over getting my old (I really need new ones) dentures repaired, and all I have to say is. - WOW! They always come through for me, even when I wasn't even sure it would be possible. Thank you Joliet Smile World! You've made my smile back into one that I can be proud of, yet again :-)
Response from Joliet Smile World Dental Center, Inc.
Now that makes us smile!!! Glad we could take care of your denture for you. When you're ready for that new one, give a call. We'll be here for you.
S
4 months ago
My mother and I have been patients of Dr. Raymond Kowalski for over thirty years, going to his former office at Archer Avenue. For the past two years, I have visited your office to continue to be a patient of Dr. Kowalski. Unfortunately, one of the receptionists informed me that Dr. Kowalski was retiring, incidentally, on the very day that I had visited him. When I spoke with Dr. Kowalski before I left the office on October 14, 2017, he told me that he was forced to retire because of age discrimination on the part of Smile World. He is currently looking to partner with another dentist. I made sure that he had my home phone number to contact me when he does find another dental partner who will look beyond age and value the professional experience and expertise that he has given to countless patients for decades. I have no doubt that throughout Dr. Kowalski's medical career, he has had quite the following. Smile World should reconsider its poor decision in forcing such a fine dentist to retire because of age. Susan J. Fabian
A
4 months ago
Another great visit
They always take the time to explain what is going on in the course of our daughters dental treatments.
Response from Joliet Smile World Dental Center, Inc.
It's a pleasure to see your daughter and take care of her dental needs. We look forward to seeing you both at her next appointment. Thank you for your positive words.
S
5 months ago
I fell so very satisfied and very happy with my service at your office, Everyone is so nice and I have never had any bad reactions or soreness from any of my work done by Dr. Donovan, I am very well please, and I thank you very much, I use to hate to go to the dentist, but I don't anymore because of your service at your office
Response from Joliet Smile World Dental Center, Inc.
Sally, thank you. We are so happy that we could help you overcome your negative feelings towards the dentist. You are a great person and patient and we look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the future. Until we see you again, take care and enjoy this beautiful fall weather.
M
5 months ago
I have recommended other friends and coworkers to Joliet smile world because they do good work. My teeth haven't felt this good in years. Plus the friendly staff at the reception desk have helped me and my wife with our insurance plan to show me what is covered and how much. Weather its by Email or by the post office mail. Their flexability makes things smoother.
Response from Joliet Smile World Dental Center, Inc.
Mike, we are happy to be of service to you and your wife. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.