Jolly Plumbing

Plumber

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 24 Hours

kellerplumbingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Amazing work and service
I cannot say enough about Jolly Plumbing. Chester, Hunter, Erin and the rest of the staff are top notch. After having a two consecutive plumbers no show me when a major plumbing back up was attempting to destroy my downstairs, Chester Jolly came to the rescue. I spoke with him at 6:15 on Monday evening (Feb. 19) and by 6:40 he was at my home and began work. He brought in Hunter later to help him in the rain, as well. They diagnosed the problem under my house and in our downstairs restroom. While it has not been the easiest thing to have fixed, thanks to weather - it has rained everyday since this happened - Jolly Plumbing has been amazing. I will never use another plumber while living in this area. They have a 100% customer for life and referrer, and I appreciate what they've done to get our home back in order after this plumbing disaster. Thank you!
S
4 months ago
Great service
Jolly Plumbing is a great and reliable company. I was in Ace Hardware and I met Chester with Jolly. He said he was swamped but he would fit me in. My faucet was running water and it was going to freeze. He still came late even after his last job. I am most grateful and very happy with the work and the great service. I would highly recommend them to all my friends.
L
4 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Courteous
We had an awful odor in our house for months, no one could find the source. Jolly Plumbing came out, found it and had it fixed within a day. We were very impressed at how well equipped the vans are with the most up to date technology, very sophisticated equipment. The owner and employees are professional and very knowledgeable. In future, we know who to call first...Jolly Plumbing. Thank you guys!
K
4 months ago
Middle of the night and an upstairs hot water heater leaking
Middle of the night and our upstairs hot water heater leaking woke us up from a dead sleep! Jolly Plumbing to the rescue! I called and scheduled a service visit with Jolly Plumbing early morning and by the end of the day Chester Jolly and his son made it a point to check on my problem before they called it a day. Outstanding customer service at a fair cost is most important and Jolly Plumbing delivers! Courteous, friendly, and honest. You can bet that I will call Jolly Plumbing for any future plumbing needs and I would definitely recommend Jolly Plumbing to family & friends. Well done Jolly Plumbing. Kyle Southlake TX
D
10 months ago
AWESOME WORK, good price
Chester Jolly came out to my house and helped with an issue I had with our main drain. He was abke to identify a broken pipe using his camera and resolved our issue. I thought his assessmenr was wrong at firsg but his experience cane through once he got to main pipe and showed me the breakage / leak. I dare not doubt him again and highly recommend his company to the Keller area.
D
10 months ago
The Highest Quality Service in Texas!!
Jolly Plumbing is by far, the best experience we have ever encountered. The highest detail to service and commitment. Thanks Chester for all of your beyond the act of duty work ethic!!
R
10 months ago
The Best Plumbers in Keller and the Fort Worth Area!
I have been doing business with Jolly Plumbing in Keller for a couple of years. I had always looked for a great plumbing company since I lived in Keller for the last 20 years, and had not ran across plumbers as good as Jolly plumbers. Jolly Plumbing impressed me from the very first time I met them when I had a problem of a water leak that flooded two rooms in my home, and where other plumbers couldn’t find pipe leak in my bathroom that was caused by another plumber that had installed a bathtub spout incorrectly. Their plumbers are very efficient, knowledgeable, and professional, and always do quality work to where it’s better than the original. Jolly Plumbing has done for me, minor to major jobs such as replacing dryer vents, water lines/pipes/valves/fittings, faucets, toilet, water heater, main water line from meter to the house, and slab leaks under the house. I would highly recommend Jolly Plumbers to everyone because they are the best plumbers in Keller and the Fort Worth area in my book!!! Richard C. -Keller, TX.
J
1 year ago
Desperate when I walked out into the garage this morning and found my hot water heater leaking all over the floor. Called my old plumber and he couldn't get to it until tomorrow. Went through a list of other plumbers and found the same thing ... not today. Then I saw the ad for Jolly Plumbing. When I called and explained my situation to Chester, he immediately allayed my anxiety. "We've got a crew in the area. They should be there within 20 minutes." Sure enough, presently, a very knowledgeable and courteous Johnny and his helper showed at my door, explained what they would have to do (including updating city code requirements) and went to work. Four hours later, I had hot water. What a lifted burden. You haven't been there until you discover an unannounced water heater's contents all over the floor. When it happens, call Jolly ... you won't be disappointed. By the way ... pricing was considerably less that another earlier estimate.
M
1 year ago
Great Service
Had a plumbing emergency and Jolly plumbing came to the rescue. Great service, communication and fair pricing. Recommended!
J
1 year ago
Fast and Friendly
The recent freeze cause one of our outside faucets to freeze. I am new to this area and had no experience working with a local plumber. I selected Jolly Plumbing and am very pleased with the results. They were fast, friendly, professional, knowledgeable.