Jolly Plumbing

Plumber

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 24 Hours

kellerplumbingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
AWESOME WORK, good price
Chester Jolly came out to my house and helped with an issue I had with our main drain. He was abke to identify a broken pipe using his camera and resolved our issue. I thought his assessmenr was wrong at firsg but his experience cane through once he got to main pipe and showed me the breakage / leak. I dare not doubt him again and highly recommend his company to the Keller area.
D
2 months ago
The Highest Quality Service in Texas!!
Jolly Plumbing is by far, the best experience we have ever encountered. The highest detail to service and commitment. Thanks Chester for all of your beyond the act of duty work ethic!!
R
2 months ago
The Best Plumbers in Keller and the Fort Worth Area!
I have been doing business with Jolly Plumbing in Keller for a couple of years. I had always looked for a great plumbing company since I lived in Keller for the last 20 years, and had not ran across plumbers as good as Jolly plumbers. Jolly Plumbing impressed me from the very first time I met them when I had a problem of a water leak that flooded two rooms in my home, and where other plumbers couldn’t find pipe leak in my bathroom that was caused by another plumber that had installed a bathtub spout incorrectly. Their plumbers are very efficient, knowledgeable, and professional, and always do quality work to where it’s better than the original. Jolly Plumbing has done for me, minor to major jobs such as replacing dryer vents, water lines/pipes/valves/fittings, faucets, toilet, water heater, main water line from meter to the house, and slab leaks under the house. I would highly recommend Jolly Plumbers to everyone because they are the best plumbers in Keller and the Fort Worth area in my book!!! Richard C. -Keller, TX.
J
6 months ago
Desperate when I walked out into the garage this morning and found my hot water heater leaking all over the floor. Called my old plumber and he couldn't get to it until tomorrow. Went through a list of other plumbers and found the same thing ... not today. Then I saw the ad for Jolly Plumbing. When I called and explained my situation to Chester, he immediately allayed my anxiety. "We've got a crew in the area. They should be there within 20 minutes." Sure enough, presently, a very knowledgeable and courteous Johnny and his helper showed at my door, explained what they would have to do (including updating city code requirements) and went to work. Four hours later, I had hot water. What a lifted burden. You haven't been there until you discover an unannounced water heater's contents all over the floor. When it happens, call Jolly ... you won't be disappointed. By the way ... pricing was considerably less that another earlier estimate.
M
7 months ago
Great Service
Had a plumbing emergency and Jolly plumbing came to the rescue. Great service, communication and fair pricing. Recommended!
J
7 months ago
Fast and Friendly
The recent freeze cause one of our outside faucets to freeze. I am new to this area and had no experience working with a local plumber. I selected Jolly Plumbing and am very pleased with the results. They were fast, friendly, professional, knowledgeable.
V
7 months ago
High quality service and very friendly and concerned.
Mr. Chester Jolly came to my house and fixed my leaking faucet outside in my backyard. When he came, I told him that he would have to go through the outside gate to the back yard because I was not able to use my patio door due to an old doggie door that I had tried to remove but with no success. He asked me if I would like for him to remove it. I was surprised but I said I would love to see if he could do it. It took a little extra effort, but he did get it removed!! Then he fixed the leaking faucet in 20 minutes or so. I am so grateful for the repair of the faucet and the removal of the doggie door. I can now go out on my patio whenever I feel like it!! Thank you so much, Mr. Jolly!!
Q
7 months ago
Jolly is more than just a name!!
My service person was Johnny. I called four companies for an estimate. One large company, and three more local. Jolly beat the price of the next higher company by 48 percent and literally 417 percent less than the large company. The large company had good reviews but said that they had to do work I wasn't asking for to do the things I required. For instance, to change the fixtures on my tub they have to set and frame the tub. My fear was that in choosing Jolly, I would pay the price in the quality of service but my fears couldn't have been more wrong. Johnny knew I was trying to save money by doing as much of my bathroom remodel as I felt comfortable doing on my own. I preferred that a professional, however, update my fixtures, move some plumbing, and set the shower pan. He completed all of this on time and efficiently as well as provide me with very very valuable advice on the work I already planned to do myself. I absolutely couldn't be happier with the quality work and service I received and have told all my friends that I have a plumbing company for them should they ever need it!!! This company goes over and above and is worth more than they charge. Hope I didn't just raise everyone's prices but if you cant tell, I am very pleased.
A
8 months ago
Outstanding Quality Work, Honest Company and Reasonable Prices
I husband & I recently bought a new dishwasher and the installer from the appliance company unfortunately was not trained in doing the installation properly. After turning off the valve on our water heater prior to turning off the water from the street to our home, the valve broke off, causing water to leak into our garage. We called our usual company that we use for plumbing and his crew were booked. However, he referred us to Jolly Plumbing. We called and spoke to Chester, the owner and although he was booked as well, he worked a time in, to be able to come and help us in the emergency situation with a broken valve on our water heater. We in the meantime had to call our city Public Works company to send out a man to turn off the water from the street to our home, while the installer worked on installing our dishwasher. Chester and his wife, Jessica that is currently awaiting to get her plumbing license, came from Jolly Plumbing around 2 pm and did not leave until 7 pm., because of the additional work put into our repairs that Chester did not charge additional money to our original estimate given! Wow! We felt so blessed that Jolley Plumbing was an honest company that can be difficult to find today in the business world. Chester took my husband out to the water heater and showed him everything that had been done on the repairs and my husband was so impressed with the incredible job that had been done on our water heater! Jolly Plumbing is not only experienced with honest work done at more than reasonable prices, they go the extra mile in customer satisfaction before they leave doing repairs on a job. I would highly recommend calling this company for all plumbing repairs in the future.
C
8 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
Great price, service, quality, and professionalism. Highly recommend.