Jon L. Whiteley, DDS

Dentist

3300 East 1st Avenue #500

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great professional environment.
Appointment started on time. Pleasant conversation during my appointment.
M
5 days ago
Everything you want in a dental practice
Great staff, beautiful office, totally professional
M
3 weeks ago
Good Stuff
Have total confidence in Dr Whiteley and the entire staff. All are pleasant and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service and professionalism
Dr Whiteley does exemplary work and the entire staff is friendly and professional. I am pleased to meet his new partner, Dr Herman, as I am sure anyone meeting his high standards will be a great addition to the practice.
J
3 weeks ago
The Best!
I’ve gone to Dr. Whiteley for about 25 years and have nothing but good things to say about him and his practice. I almost look forward to going there...almost.😁
S
2 months ago
Dental cleaning appointment
Staff was friendly, courteous, and prompt. Everyone introduced themselves and explained what they would be doing that day. The hygienist was great, my teeth look sparkly and feel great!
P
2 months ago
Lovely office and an extremely nice staff. Even though I just went in for a cleaning on my first visit, Dr. Whiteley took the time to come over and introduce himself and ask if I any concerns. I think I'm going to like this practice going forward.
A
3 months ago
Great and quality service!
I go here for my tooth cleaning. Dr Whiteley's office has always been great and friendly. Dr Roselyn does my cleaning, she is great, always does high quality cleaning! Andy
M
3 months ago
Very good. Would recommend
M
3 months ago
Very good. Would recommend