Creekview Dental

Dentist

3300 East 1st Avenue #500

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Office
My experience was stellar on all levels. Great cleaning, and attentive dentist. I feel like I am in excellent hands!
S
2 weeks ago
New dentist
Who likes going to a new dentist? Not me. I was pleasantly surprised that while the staff was all new, the professionalism and the warmth of the new group felt comfortable and familiar. The receptionist, the hygienist were all lovely.
L
2 weeks ago
Natalie was great.
P
1 month ago
Kind and professional
Beautiful office,kind and helpful staff!
T
1 month ago
Friendly expert service
The ladies once again took care of cleaning my teeth. They were quick, efficient, friendly and did all my cleaning pain free.
D
1 month ago
Met all expectations.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Since we have been patients of Dr. Whiteley for many years, we were a little apprehensive about our routine cleaning and checkup with new Dr. Herman and her staff. We were both very pleasantly surprised. DR. Herman is great!! We love her staff and the same pleasant atmosphere that has always been in that office.
M
1 month ago
No big deal
A cavity as far back as you can get on a wisdom tooth at the gum line? What could be more fun. Turned out to be no big deal from my standpoint. The anesthetic wore off and no pain whatsoever. Have to admit my jaw is sore from being propped open so far. But if this was the worst thing to happen today it's not worth talking about. Dr. Herman has slotted in quite nicely for Dr. Whiteley.
M
1 month ago
No big deal
A cavity as far back as you can get on a wisdom tooth at the gum line? What could be more fun. Turned out to be no big deal from my standpoint. The anesthetic wore off and no pain whatsoever. Have to admit my jaw is sore from being propped open so far. But if this was the worst thing to happen today it's not worth talking about. Dr. Herman has slotted in quite nicely for Dr. Whiteley.
R
1 month ago
Amazing team and makes every visit feel special...thank you for being the best.