Jon L. Whiteley, DDS

Dentist

3300 East 1st Avenue #500

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Always great service
Dr. Whitely and his team are always professional, the office is always spotless, and there is never a wait - all aspects of dental care that I really appreciate.
R
3 days ago
Excellent services and professionalism at every level.
I have been seeing Dr. Whiteley for several years after a very bad dental experience. He is wonderful and highly skilled and always provides the highest quality dental care. He has also referred me to the best specialists for any problems I have had that he cannot treat. His staff is very helpful and always responds quickly to phone calls and other concerns. His new dental assistant is very nice and did a great job for my first visit. I also hope that Pidge is doing well and wish her the best.
M
4 days ago
Dr. Whiteley is extremely professional, his care of his patients is exemplary, his front office staff and dental staff are equally as efficient, caring and pleasant and they are most respectful of the patient's time.
B
7 days ago
High quality service as I've come to expect.
The young dental assistant who filled in for Pidge was very nice and professional. I hope Pidge is doing well. The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that there are a number of dentists that offer Groupons for cleaning, exam, and x-rays for around $50. My bill is always much more than that. But I do like Dr. Whiteley, his staff, and his practice. At $50, I would like it even more!
C
1 week ago
Great job, as always from the staff and Dr Whiteley.
M
1 week ago
Consistently Pleasant Experience
I've been going to Dr. Whiteley for.. over two decades? Appointments always start on time, and the staff is very friendly and efficient. I've had very few dental problems (knock on wood) but the care I've received has been exemplary.
J
2 weeks ago
Dental Appointment
Consistently thoughtful and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Perfection in every way.
Always the best in service, compassion, caring, professionalism and the best dentist ever!
J
2 weeks ago
Service was perfection!
As always, my visit to Dr. Whitely and staff was professional, friendly, caring and comforting. Dental issues can be horrible; however, Dr. Whitely always puts my mind at ease. Thanks, Dr. Whitely, for being there for me for all of these many years you have been in practice.
C
2 weeks ago
High-quality service & friendly atmosphere
I was apprehensive because there was a new Hygienist, but she did a nice job of making me feel comfortable, had good communication skills and did a good job cleaning my teeth. The entire staff is always pleasant, helpful & courteous.