Creekview Dental

Dentist

3300 East 1st Avenue #500

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Very concerned. Listened well while imparting skilled, experienced care.
Dr. Herman Listened well while imparting experienced skilled care.
S
2 weeks ago
This team has always been top of the mark!
Dr. Whiteley has been a competent and gentle shepherd of my dental health for many years, all the while being a delightful friend as well. He will be missed beyond measure. Bree as always, proficient, friendly and always full of energy and smiles. My gums thank you. Welcome to the 'hood, Doc Herman. It was a pleasure meeting you.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service.
While I don’t enjoy teeth cleanings, they make it a little less painful. Bree was very good. I like how she explained everything before doing it (the number assigning the gums). She was very thorough, & enjoyable to talk to. She gave me some sample floss sticks, & showed me how to use them. I will miss Dr. Whiteley when he retires. He’s my favorite dentist (& I’ve had a lot)!!! Happy for him, but he will be missed. 😊
C
1 month ago
Thorough exam and cleaning
Brianna was highly professional, thorough and sensitive to my needs. I’ve gone to the practice for 8 years and had nothing but good experiences. I’ll miss Dr W but looking forward to meeting the new doc!
J
4 months ago
As always, my dental visit was perfect in every way!
J
4 months ago
Great professional environment.
Appointment started on time. Pleasant conversation during my appointment.
M
4 months ago
Everything you want in a dental practice
Great staff, beautiful office, totally professional
M
4 months ago
Good Stuff
Have total confidence in Dr Whiteley and the entire staff. All are pleasant and professional.
S
5 months ago
Exceptional service and professionalism
Dr Whiteley does exemplary work and the entire staff is friendly and professional. I am pleased to meet his new partner, Dr Herman, as I am sure anyone meeting his high standards will be a great addition to the practice.
J
5 months ago
The Best!
I’ve gone to Dr. Whiteley for about 25 years and have nothing but good things to say about him and his practice. I almost look forward to going there...almost.😁