Jon L. Whiteley, DDS

Dentist

3300 East 1st Avenue #500

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Dental cleaning appointment
Staff was friendly, courteous, and prompt. Everyone introduced themselves and explained what they would be doing that day. The hygienist was great, my teeth look sparkly and feel great!
P
4 days ago
Lovely office and an extremely nice staff. Even though I just went in for a cleaning on my first visit, Dr. Whiteley took the time to come over and introduce himself and ask if I any concerns. I think I'm going to like this practice going forward.
A
3 weeks ago
Great and quality service!
I go here for my tooth cleaning. Dr Whiteley's office has always been great and friendly. Dr Roselyn does my cleaning, she is great, always does high quality cleaning! Andy
M
3 weeks ago
Very good. Would recommend
M
3 weeks ago
Very good. Would recommend
G
4 weeks ago
High quantity experience.
I have been a client of Dr Whitley for over 30 years. I love how professional Dr Whitley and his staff have been. I have never had a bad experience in the 30 years.. i highly recommend Dr Whitley He is the Greatest... Gloria J
R
1 month ago
Consist excellence in Care
I thought I had cracked a tooth. I called this morning and I was seen for an evaluation at noon. Dr. Whiteley and his staff are always considerate and knowledgeable. I have been using his office for years and I would not consider changing.
D
1 month ago
The best dentist, our entire family goes to Dr. Whiteley. He as well as his staff provide excellent service. From the front desk who are extremely nice, great people skills and always make sure everything right. Our dental hygienist is so thoughtful, makes sure to minimize discomfort, is efficient and takes great care to be as painless as possible. Dr. Whiteley is always has a smile, professional and provides excellent dental care. Explains things, listens and treats you like you are the most important patient. Cares a great deal about his patients, too.
B
1 month ago
Great service always friendly !
I always feel like I trust Dr. Whitely and his staff to tell me what I really need to do or not do ! They are always friendly,professional, timely and courteous ! I recommend them to everyone !
H
2 months ago
Sorry to lose a tooth, Happy to gain a dentist
After I bit into hard candy two days ago I was distressed to find a relatively new crown on a upper central incisor shattered. Fortunately my wife referred me to Dr Whiteley, who made time for me the next morning. I'm now looking forward to a fine replacement of the shattered crown. Dr Whiteley also provided an assessment of other teeth that are at risk, and is helping me consider future care. I am very comfortable with my care from Dr Whitely. I feel that I am in expert and friendly hands.