Jon W Lloyd DDS

Dentist

1291 W 12600 S

SUITE 101

Riverton, UT 84065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
20 hours ago
Professional, Knowledgable, Friendly
I have been going to see Dr. Lloyd and his crew for many years, I am always impressed with the professional, knowledgeable, and friendly care I receive. They are very good at making you feel comfortable and well taken care of.
D
1 week ago
Great Service
Dr. Lloyd was fantastic and staff. I was late for appointment and they worked with me to still get me in when it was my fault great staff and Dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Long time client
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Lloyd for many years and we will continue to be. Not only is the service professional and top notch but we feel we are among friends when we are there. We highly recommend Jon and his staff to anyone and everyone!
D
2 weeks ago
Punctual and very simple
The reason I continue to go to Dr. Lloyd is because of how simple the process is and how simple the office is. Not a lot of extra things that increase the costs and are ultimately passed on to the patient. No TV's and headphones, and other distractions. Friendly people, well organized, and a well documented history. I have a bump on my tongue that I was worried about 3 years ago, and the dentist still checks it every time. Most dentists would have forgotten about that long ago. They are very punctual, I know that I will be called back when it is time for my appointment. For as long as Dr. Lloyd stays in the Riverton area we will continue to go.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and well prepared staff, Dr Lloyd has always provided excellent care and service. My sister and mother is now under his care I highly recommend Dr Lloyd and his staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Lloyd and his staff provide exceptional service and expertise in dentistry. I highly recommend his practice to anyone in Utah. He always provides excellent clinical treatment to his patients and is very professional and caring. I have never had such great care from a dentist. Thank you Dr. Lloyd and your great staff!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful visit
Dr. Lloyd is always pleasant and knowledgeable. He's also very reassuring when you have concerns and answers all your questions. The girl who did my cleaning, Sierra, was also very friendly. I have a sensitive tooth on one side of my mouth that made me jump when she sprayed water on it. Once she knew that tooth was sensitive for me, she changed the way she was rincing my mouth to avoid that sensitive area. I highly recommend going to this office!
T
1 month ago
I always feel very comfortable at Dr. Lloyds office...even though I don't love going to the dentist.... I had to get a filling last time I was there, and novocaine doesn't usually work well for me, but Dr. Lloyd listened to my concerns and I didn't feel a thing!! I have been going there for over 15 years and everyone I interact with there is personable and kind!
D
2 months ago
Great office and staff
Always a good experience great service and staff. Always friendly and helpful from front office to staff and Dr. Lloyd. Been going here for years.
B
3 months ago
Great service, Dr. Lloyd and staff very friendly!
I love the friendly and calm atmosphere. Dr Lloyd does a great job and doesn't do unecessary work. The whole staff is friendly and professional!! Thanks everybody!!!