Jon W Lloyd DDS

Dentist

1291 W 12600 S

SUITE 101

Riverton, UT 84065

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Thanks Jon & Staff! Always do a great job for me and my family at a very fair price :-)
A
1 week ago
Always a great experience, and going to the dentist used to give me anxiety.
T
2 weeks ago
Great dentist office for family
We have been going to Dr. LLoyd for about twenty years. He is always running on time and makes great recommendations for overall good dental hygiene. His work is quality, never had a problem with what he has done for my family, for all of these years.
B
2 weeks ago
Painless Quick Visit
I chipped a tooth that had an old silver filling in it. I was not looking forward to the visit. But Dr. Lloyd managed to get me in and out in under a half hour, and it was completely pain free. Thanks
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Awesome group of people working together to make my appointment a pleasure. On time, organized and friendly. Best people ever!
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service and a very reasonable price.
S
2 months ago
Routine exam with x-rays and cleaning. Fast, friendly service and cared how I was feeling. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Lloyd to everyone.
L
2 months ago
Great, had to have a root canal temporary filling removed and a permenant one put in. Very fast appointment and didn't have to have a shot!
D
2 months ago
Fast and satisfactory.
A
2 months ago
Always Professional - great staff
We have been going to Dr Lloyd for years. Takes great care of our family. We have 7 of us in our family and we have never had a hard time getting an appointment.