Jon W Lloyd DDS

Dentist

1291 W 12600 S

SUITE 101

Riverton, UT 84065

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Dr Lloyd is a great dentist
I’ve been going to Dr Lloyd for almost 20 years. He’s done a great job dealing with all our dental needs. He’s honest too. Our grown son was told by another dentist he had 11 cavities. We told him to go to Dr Lloyd to get another opinion. He said he only had 2 cavities. Big difference. Would highly recommend.
N
3 months ago
Dr. Lloyd and staff are wonderful!
Always a positive experience at Dr. Lloyd’s Office. He is warm and welcoming. Very efficient and doesn't waste time. Whether it's a checkup and cleaning or work being done, I'm always satisfied. They are compassionate, friendly and I've stuck with them since I was a child. Overall, very pleased!
A
3 months ago
Friendly
Very pleasant experience at Dr. Lloyd’s office. He made sure I was ready and talked me thru the process. Than you very much and I look forward to getting future work done.
J
3 months ago
Professional. Fast.
Always a positive experience at Dr. Lloyd’s Office. Even when having work done they are the best. They are compassionate, friendly and fast at what they do. Good with kids and adults.
R
4 months ago
Dr Lloyd & his staff are great!
Very friendly and professional. I don't like going to the dentist but Dr. Lloyd makes it bearable.
K
4 months ago
Professional staff, clean facility, takes time with patients and is prompt
Overall, very pleased! That’s why we’ve stayed with Dr.Lloyd all these years.
A
4 months ago
Excellent Experience
The staff at Dr. Lloyd's office was extremely friendly and welcoming! This was my first appointment based off a referral from my sister and I will absolutely be going back to Dr. Lloyd. They were great with scheduling and did a very thorough job in addressing my concerns and taking care of me!
D
4 months ago
Great people
I was referred to Dr. Lloyd about 3 years ago. Since then I've been to him many times and he always has done a great job on my teeth. Thanks !
M
4 months ago
Broke my tooth at lunch today. Went into the office to see if anything could be done sooner rather than later. Dr. Lloyd immediately took me back to put a sealant on until I could get an appointment to get in and get it fixed. I was so grateful because the tooth was really sensitive and I knew I couldn’t go long without some help. The receptionist was great and offered to call if there was a cancellation sooner. Thank you. Been going to Dr. Lloyd for 20 years plus even after moving an hour away!
C
4 months ago
Tooth Extraction
I had a difficult tooth extraction (molar) where the tooth had to be fractured and taken out in pieces. I would have felt a lot better if an xray had been taken prior to the extraction to confirm the location of the roots and again after the extraction to confirm all the pieces were removed. I became especially concerned when later that morning a piece of tooth came out of my mouth.