Jon W Lloyd DDS

Dentist

1291 W 12600 S

SUITE 101

Riverton, UT 84065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very high quality dependable dentist!
Dr Lloyd is the best dentist you could ask for! His work is always high quality and that’s so hard to find in today’s world. He’s honest and genuine and doesn’t recommend work that you really don’t need! I highly recommend him!!👍
D
3 days ago
High Quality Service - professional and friendly
While getting a filling replaced or a new crown is not on the top list of things to spend and afternoon doing, but when required, but Dr Lloyd definitely makes it as painless of an experience as possible. His staff is very friendly. I was greeted quickly and never have to wait more than a few minutes.
S
3 weeks ago
Comfortable procedure
Getting a filling replaced is never what one would list as comfortable, but Dr Lloyd definitely makes it as comfortable as possible. Seeing a needle come at you puts senses on high alert, but the way he delivered the shot I didn't feel it at all. The rest was easy, thank you!
D
1 month ago
Highly professional, friendly and easy to work with.
Dr. Lloyd took time to personally clean my teeth. He is knowledgeable and lets you decide how you want to proceed. His staff is friendly and you are treated as an individual.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly staff
I have been going to see Dr. Lloyd for years. This most recent visit I had a bothersome tooth. He took a thorough look and gave options how to handle the situation. I felt like I received excellent care in an extremely reasonable amount of time. His staff is very friendly. I was greeted quickly and they were both knowledgeable and responsive to my inquiries.
A
1 month ago
Favorite place!
I’ve been going to Dr. Lloyd ever since I was little and I love it! The employees are always so nice and helpful and Dr. Lloyd is so so nice!
S
2 months ago
I called and left a message on a day their office was closed. Dr Lloyd front office called me back and notified Dr Lloyd that my son was suffering from a horrible toothache. Dr,Lloyd came in on his day off to see my son.
C
3 months ago
I took my 2 young daughters in to get a cleaning and the staff was amazing very professional and very fun. Very highly recommended in every way, dentist is very knowledgeable and willing to work and save you money. This place is awesome I'll definitely keep going back.
C
3 months ago
He has been my dentist for 18 years and I've always been happy with the service I've received. His staff is very friendly and I never have a long wait for my appointments.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Lloyd and his team are the best. My family and I have been going to Dr. Lloyd for many years and will continue to do so! Always friendly, caring and professional. Highest marks!