Jon W Lloyd DDS

Dentist

1291 W 12600 S

SUITE 101

Riverton, UT 84065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Professional staff, clean facility, takes time with patients and is prompt
Overall, very pleased! That’s why we’ve stayed with Dr.Lloyd all these years.
A
3 days ago
Excellent Experience
The staff at Dr. Lloyd's office was extremely friendly and welcoming! This was my first appointment based off a referral from my sister and I will absolutely be going back to Dr. Lloyd. They were great with scheduling and did a very thorough job in addressing my concerns and taking care of me!
D
6 days ago
Great people
I was referred to Dr. Lloyd about 3 years ago. Since then I've been to him many times and he always has done a great job on my teeth. Thanks !
M
1 week ago
Broke my tooth at lunch today. Went into the office to see if anything could be done sooner rather than later. Dr. Lloyd immediately took me back to put a sealant on until I could get an appointment to get in and get it fixed. I was so grateful because the tooth was really sensitive and I knew I couldn’t go long without some help. The receptionist was great and offered to call if there was a cancellation sooner. Thank you. Been going to Dr. Lloyd for 20 years plus even after moving an hour away!
C
2 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction
I had a difficult tooth extraction (molar) where the tooth had to be fractured and taken out in pieces. I would have felt a lot better if an xray had been taken prior to the extraction to confirm the location of the roots and again after the extraction to confirm all the pieces were removed. I became especially concerned when later that morning a piece of tooth came out of my mouth.
T
1 month ago
Fast, friendly service
They were able to get me in the same day I called about a broken tooth and fixed the problem quickly. The staff is always friendly and easy to work with.
W
2 months ago
Service
He was on time, I had a bad tooth. He reviewed with me my options and help me select the best choice.
S
2 months ago
I'm someone who needs a reminder about appointments. I love being able to set my appointments online, and I love that I get texts to remind me! The entire office is great!
B
2 months ago
Thanks Jon & Staff! Always do a great job for me and my family at a very fair price :-)
A
2 months ago
Always a great experience, and going to the dentist used to give me anxiety.