Jonathan Chang, DDS

Dentist

2301 Gallows Rd Suite 215

Dunn Loring, VA 22027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Quick and easy cleaning
In and out in 30 minutes, Dr. Chang and his team are always respectable and professional.
B
1 week ago
Professional and feel comfortable with staff nice 👍
G
1 month ago
Very customer service oriented, professional service
Much appreciate the description and details on what is needed and being done.
P
1 month ago
Professional, warm and friendly.
Thanks for your patience and all you've done for my family over the years.
J
2 months ago
Good Service. Professional and Friendly
Got a good experience on teeth cleaning. Good service and very friendly
A
2 months ago
Top notch
This is a quality operation. Friendly, efficient staff with rarely a wait over 5 minutes. The hygienist is thorough, gentle and pleasant.I have complete trust in Dr. Chang's expertise and integrity.
Z
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
I love to go to my dentist appointments! This has to mean they are doing a really good job ;-) Very professional cleanings. Dr. Chang fixed all my dental problems and I have had good teeth for years now, since I started to go to his office. Highly recommend!
C
4 months ago
High quality service, and professional .
I have a very good experience. every one is very friendly.The dental hygienist is gentle and thorough. I would recommend this practice.
M
4 months ago
Always excellent and profession! Dr Chang and staff are like family for us! Thank you for so many years of outstanding service 🤗
R
4 months ago
Dental tech was especially thoughtful in regard to careful treatment of my gums (I know the correct technical word but cannot spell it to the satisfaction of the computer). No pain. Made the experience an outstanding one. She also recognized the fact that I had graduated to the head of the class in my treatment of my molars. No (less?) plaque.