Jonathan Chang, DDS

Dentist

2301 Gallows Rd Suite 215

Dunn Loring, VA 22027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
The Best
I learn so much about my health and teeth when I go to Dr. Chang for my cleanings and issues that crop up because I am an older person, in my 50's, and I now have issues like small cracks in my molars that become sensitive to cold drinks, etc... His staff is most personable and knowledgable about dental care and they are gentle when examining and cleaning. I have been seeing Dr. Change for over 10 years and he and his team are the very best.
L
1 month ago
Best dentist for people who are afraid of the dentist
I have a life long aversion of going to the dentist. Among my close friends and family, folks know I’d rather give birth than go To the dentist. And yet, I truly Enjoy going here. Glad they are younger than me because I don’t ever want to go anywhere else. Kind, informative, helpful in navigating insurance and great results. What more could you want.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Consistent Service
Another great visit!
W
2 months ago
High quality and professional services
As one of the best dentists in this area, Dr. Chang has served my family and I with high-quality dental work for more than a decade. He has treated us with love and care. A doctor in his prime, aided by a great staff working along-side him.
A
2 months ago
Dr Chang - my favorite dentist ever
Our whole family has been going to Dr Chang for 20 years. He does excellent work as far as I know, and you feel very little pain. It used to be a real bummer the whole prospect of having a dental appointment ahead of you, slightly worse than spending time in the DMV, and my husband used to ask me to just cancel his appointment for him, but we'reall happy to go to this dentist. Dr Chang has a fun, lively personality which takes the misery and boredom out of a typical dental visit. Plus, the rooms in the suite offer fabulous views of huge mature trees - all you see are tree tops from your dental chair. And in the waiting area, you can read The Washington Post. It all adds up to a totally not-bad experience. The office is welcome to use my full name in this review.
M
3 months ago
Dental office
I have been a patient of Dr. Chang’s for over ten years - I’ve never met a dentist more passionate about each patient’s teeth and the care he provides - very professional and pleasant office !! Especially loved the new hygienist they hired recently and helped me today -She was very kind and gentle -
J
3 months ago
Professional and perpetually polite
Dr. Chang has been my dentist for several years and in a profession where most people dread to visit it is always as pleasant as humanly possible. The staff is courteous and highly skilled. Dr, Chang is a treat with his upbeat attitude.
K
3 months ago
Simply the best
Great dental cleaning today!
M
3 months ago
We love Dr. Chang and staff. Only dentist our family has used for approx 12 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
L
3 months ago
excellent service