Jonathan Chang, DDS

Dentist

2301 Gallows Rd Suite 215

Dunn Loring, VA 22027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Perfection
Always a pleasure visiting the office of Dr. Chang. Everyone is always polite and friendly. I always get the sense that Dr. Chang is looking out for our best interest, too - he has no problem giving me criticisms of my at-home care while never making me feel bad, just motivated.
E
7 days ago
Very Informative
The dentist and everyone on staff was wonderful. The building was clean, wait time was minimum. They walked me through everything they were doing and explained a lot of the "why's". Better yet, they took into consideration my fear of needles and made even that easier for me!
K
1 week ago
Trustworthy Dentist!!
My husband and I feel very blessed to have found Dr. Chang. He knows his trade and will share at whatever level the information you personally need. He is great at providing all the options and will offer his recommendation when asked. His staff is also very courteous and know what they are doing. He is truely awesome.
G
2 weeks ago
Thankful for Dr. Chang and the whole dental staff !
Can't thank Dr. Chang and the whole dental staff enough for taking care of my and my family's dental needs over the years thoroughly and if they see any problem would take time to carefully discuss the best routes available for us to take to address it.
B
3 weeks ago
personal care and professional of staff and clean office
M
4 weeks ago
Dr Chang and staff are always so thorough and helpful! He's been our dentist for more then 10 years. Even after we moved out of the area we didn't change. They are very professional and I highly recommend them to friends and family!
A
4 weeks ago
Great service is the standard
Dr. Chang is great. I am happy (and lucky) to be his patient for at least 5 years now. He makes sure I am comfortable and relaxed whenever he has to do a procedure on my teeth. Highly recommend him and his team for any dental issue or general dental checkups.
E
2 months ago
John quality job
Love this office! Everyone at Dr. Chang's office is awesome! Very thorough and professional
J
2 months ago
Very professional and personable
I love this office. The front desk is friendly and efficient. They are always accommodating to my schedule and times that I am available for appointments. Not only is this office efficient and friendly, but they are always on time with appointments, which I really appreciate. The dental hygeinests are always personable and relatable. Dr. Chang is knowledgeable, friendly, and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a top notch dentist in the area!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Chang have always made even an invasive procedure a comfortable one.
Would like to thank Dr. Chang for always making an effort to explain every step of any procedure before he performs it making sure that his patients are not taken by surprise and comfortable all throughout the process. Not only is he very meticulous and precise but is also very gentle and caring. Almost forgot I was having a filling done because I was so comfortable it felt like I was having a massage and almost fell asleep.