Jonathan Chang, DDS

Dentist

2301 Gallows Rd Suite 215

Dunn Loring, VA 22027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
High quality service, and professional .
I have a very good experience. every one is very friendly.The dental hygienist is gentle and thorough. I would recommend this practice.
M
1 week ago
Always excellent and profession! Dr Chang and staff are like family for us! Thank you for so many years of outstanding service 🤗
R
2 weeks ago
Dental tech was especially thoughtful in regard to careful treatment of my gums (I know the correct technical word but cannot spell it to the satisfaction of the computer). No pain. Made the experience an outstanding one. She also recognized the fact that I had graduated to the head of the class in my treatment of my molars. No (less?) plaque.
K
2 weeks ago
Always excellent service!
The staff is always friendly. I came in for a cleaning and the dentist hygienist, Nadina was awesome. She took her time and didn’t rush the cleaning. She was gentle but very efficient. My gums didn’t hurt after the cleaning was completed. I would highly recommend Dr. Chang and his staff. Keep up the good work!
K
2 weeks ago
Always excellent service!
The staff is always friendly. I came in for a cleaning and the dentist hygienist, Nadina was awesome. She took her time and didn’t rush the cleaning. She was gentle but very efficient. My gums didn’t hurt after the cleaning was completed. I would highly recommend Dr. Chang and his staff. Keep up the good work!
E
3 weeks ago
All staff friendly and knowledgeable
From the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr Chang, everyone was warm, friendly and professional
D
1 month ago
excellent service from knowledgeable and friendly professionals
The team did a really nice job getting me fitted for a professional mouth guard. That seems simple, but as someone who has ground my teeth for years, having a small piece that precisely fits my teeth is a game changer. Thanks to the whole team for making it possible and even a little fun.
N
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr. Chang and his team give the best dental service ever! They are very friendly and look after the patient’s wellbeing. I greatly recommend this dental practice.
N
2 months ago
we love dr. Chang and his team!
Since I was a child I've had a phobia of dentists, but Dr. Chang is awesome. He tells funny stories and is great at trivia to keep one's mind off the dental proceedures... Plus, he is not "selling" cosmetic dental... like some dentists only does what is necessary. He is great and our entire family goes to his practice.
D
2 months ago
The staff was wonderful and understanding.