Jonathan Chang, DDS

Dentist

2301 Gallows Rd Suite 215

Dunn Loring, VA 22027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Ahead of Schedule!
They took me back to begin my cleaning before my scheduled appointment time. Dr. Chang looked at my teeth first before the hygienist. I was in and out with in 30 minutes which I so appreciate. The entire staff is so friendly. Highly recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
Recent visit
Dr. Chang and his staff are always concerned about your comfort during the visit. Any procedure is clearly outlined and you always understand what will transpire. A truly great team for all your dental needs!
B
3 weeks ago
Nadine cleaning skills did not meet my expectation as I always had in the past years she was nice and professional but her skills was not experienced as others dental hygienist I had in the past years
M
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Chang for many years and have always found him to excellent and the office to have great customer service. I would like to add that on my most recent visit, I had the pleasure of being treated by Nadine; a hygienist that I had not met before. I have to say that my experience with her was great! Thanks Nadine and as always, thanks Dr. Chang.
S
1 month ago
Recent dental appt.
I was taken right on time for my appt. and the hygienist was very kind, cordial, professional and efficient. She completed the entire cleaning in approximately 30 minutes, after which it was inspected by Dr. Chang. Overall the visit was expedient and thorough, look forward to my next one in 6 months.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
I love Dr. Chang, he's so personable and professional. He gives great advice and feedback. Always punctual and efficient. I've referred my sister here. Also, the front desk staff and hygienist are helpful too.
J
2 months ago
Quality Service
As always, the dental care I received was excellent, and Dr Chang and the staff are extremely friendly. Dr Chang and his staff answer questions and explain all procedures thoroughly. Very highly recommended to anyone looking for a dentist.
S
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
I was going to another dentist in Arlington, and after I got married my wife said I should try Dr. Chang (she was similarly dissatisfied with her dentist before finding Dr. Chang). I've been going there for almost three years now. The staff is friendly, polite and professional. Both Dr. Chang and the staff explain everything very thoroughly (even if it's just something as minor as "I'm just going to spray a little water. If you swallow it, it's perfectly okay." Or if you are having a more involved procedure with Dr. Chang and he'll count down for things like the novocaine needle or until a drilling break (all while making sure there isn't discomfort)). I've been very pleased with the quality of the care we receive, and I also appreciate Dr. Chang's approach to addressing problems (he does not immediately jump to saying we need to drill and fill, but rather uses drilling and filling more sparingly (i.e., only when truly needed). Instead, he'll monitor potential issues and wait as long as he can before opting to drill). I've also found that the office runs pretty punctually. I'm an early riser, so I opt for the early appointments, and my wife will have the appointment right behind me, and I'm generally done within the scheduled time and my wife starts her appointment on time (which is important for both of us since we both go to work right afterwards). Very highly recommend Dr. Chang to anyone looking for a dentist (or anyone who's less than satisfied with their current dentist).
N
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
Best dental practice in Northern VA. I'm always confident that my families dental needs are being well taken care of by Dr. Chang and his staff.