Jonathan Chang, DDS

Dentist

2301 Gallows Rd Suite 215

Dunn Loring, VA 22027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
we love dr. Chang and his team!
Since I was a child I've had a phobia of dentists, but Dr. Chang is awesome. He tells funny stories and is great at trivia to keep one's mind off the dental proceedures... Plus, he is not "selling" cosmetic dental... like some dentists only does what is necessary. He is great and our entire family goes to his practice.
D
5 days ago
The staff was wonderful and understanding.
N
2 weeks ago
Everything excellent
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, Skillful, Personable Dental Care.
Dr. Chang & his staff deliver high quality dental care. Efficient, friendly & highly skilled.
H
1 month ago
Always really great!
I always have a great visit. No wait, and they work with me on my schedule. Dr. Chang has worked with me over the years to keep my teeth healthy and to have a good plan of care. He is very knowledgeable and provides information for me to take care of my teeth as well as my health.
N
2 months ago
Positive all-around experience as always
Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service!!
Dr. Chang is excellent and the best dentist I ever had. He has been my dentist for 14 years. His staff is also very friendly and professional.
Z
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Had a filling done today and it could not have been more pleasant. I did not have any pain and the whole procedure went really smooth. Dr. Chang was as always super friendly and very professional, he knows what he is doing. Thank you for the great service everyone!
P
3 months ago
The Best
I learn so much about my health and teeth when I go to Dr. Chang for my cleanings and issues that crop up because I am an older person, in my 50's, and I now have issues like small cracks in my molars that become sensitive to cold drinks, etc... His staff is most personable and knowledgable about dental care and they are gentle when examining and cleaning. I have been seeing Dr. Change for over 10 years and he and his team are the very best.
L
4 months ago
Best dentist for people who are afraid of the dentist
I have a life long aversion of going to the dentist. Among my close friends and family, folks know I’d rather give birth than go To the dentist. And yet, I truly Enjoy going here. Glad they are younger than me because I don’t ever want to go anywhere else. Kind, informative, helpful in navigating insurance and great results. What more could you want.