Jonathan Chang, DDS

Dentist

2301 Gallows Rd Suite 215

Dunn Loring, VA 22027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Professional and Consistent Service
Another great visit!
W
7 days ago
High quality and professional services
As one of the best dentists in this area, Dr. Chang has served my family and I with high-quality dental work for more than a decade. He has treated us with love and care. A doctor in his prime, aided by a great staff working along-side him.
A
1 week ago
Dr Chang - my favorite dentist ever
Our whole family has been going to Dr Chang for 20 years. He does excellent work as far as I know, and you feel very little pain. It used to be a real bummer the whole prospect of having a dental appointment ahead of you, slightly worse than spending time in the DMV, and my husband used to ask me to just cancel his appointment for him, but we'reall happy to go to this dentist. Dr Chang has a fun, lively personality which takes the misery and boredom out of a typical dental visit. Plus, the rooms in the suite offer fabulous views of huge mature trees - all you see are tree tops from your dental chair. And in the waiting area, you can read The Washington Post. It all adds up to a totally not-bad experience. The office is welcome to use my full name in this review.
M
1 month ago
Dental office
I have been a patient of Dr. Chang’s for over ten years - I’ve never met a dentist more passionate about each patient’s teeth and the care he provides - very professional and pleasant office !! Especially loved the new hygienist they hired recently and helped me today -She was very kind and gentle -
J
1 month ago
Professional and perpetually polite
Dr. Chang has been my dentist for several years and in a profession where most people dread to visit it is always as pleasant as humanly possible. The staff is courteous and highly skilled. Dr, Chang is a treat with his upbeat attitude.
K
1 month ago
Simply the best
Great dental cleaning today!
M
1 month ago
We love Dr. Chang and staff. Only dentist our family has used for approx 12 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
L
1 month ago
excellent service
N
2 months ago
Greatest service ever.
Dr. Chang and his team are the best dental practice in Northern Virginia. Very professional and excellent service. They always make me feel welcomed and are very attuned to my needs.
K
2 months ago
Always takes the time to inform & educate!
As an educator myself, I appreciate that Dr. Chang always takes the time to explain exactly what he's seeing in my mouth (as a whole system: teeth/gums/tongue/mucosa/bone), inform me of any new & relevant findings in the dental literature, and give me feedback on what I am doing right to keep my mouth healthy and what improvements I could make in my routine more effective (or, as I put it to my students, "Glows & Grows"). I have always found his treatment plans to be judicious and appropriately conservative, with no attempt to "upsell" cosmetic or otherwise optional procedures. His supporting staff is similarly efficient, courteous, and skilled. I recommend this office without hesitation to friends and colleagues.