Jonathan Coulon, DDS

Dentist

3000 N. Garfield St.

Ste. 220

Midland, TX 79705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coulondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
18 hours ago
Coulon Dental - Great place for Dental care
All of my appointments with Dr Jonathon Coulon have been a very good experience. He ales the time to carefully explain the procedures and always follows up after the appointment. I would highly recommend him.
D
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Practice
He is a great dentist. Very thorough and communicates well. Their dental hygienists are excellent.
W
2 weeks ago
The best dentist and staff.
Dr. Coulon and his staff are awesome. Very knowledgeable and professional. Each time I visit I learn more about dental hygiene and health. Casey did a great job with my cleaning. She was professional and helped ease my nervousness. By far the best Dentist and staff.
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist EVER
Recently moved to midland and shopped around for a new dentist. After having multiple dentists in the past. I can firmly say it has been the best dental experience I’ve ever had. The staff was great, friendly and talkative. For the first time I truly enjoyed and visit to the dentist. Dr Jonathan was very knowledgeable and talkative as well
S
1 month ago
It was a good visit no pain and quick service. I think all the people who are working here are great
E
2 months ago
Great service and professional and friendly
Was a great experience with a professional and thorough staff.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly
Couldn’t ask for a more comfortable experience.
D
3 months ago
High quality services, pleasant staff, young knowledgeable DDS. Never had a problem. Love this Dentist.
Thank you so much for your excellent care you and your staff provide for my family and I.
J
3 months ago
Very professional, amazing service!
First time here, very impressed with their service. 100% reccommend!!
J
4 months ago
One Of a Kind Dentist and Staff
I just want to say Jonathan and all his staff are very courteous and professional. They are very timely getting you in and doing everything in a timely manner. When you visit their office you immediately feel welcomed. Jonathan is truly a professional at what he does.