Jonathan Coulon, DDS

Dentist

3000 N. Garfield St.

Ste. 220

Midland, TX 79705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coulondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
I was referred to Dr. Jonathan Coulon by Dr. Ryan Coulon and was very with his service and his staff. They are very kind and considerate and care that the patients are comfortable like they do at Dr. Ryan Coulon office is where I usually go to but since I had an emergency and Ryan was on vacation he referred me to his brother whom I had met previously when I was having work done on my teeth. Dr. Jonathan Coulon is just as nice as his brother and I will use him anytime Ryan can not work me in and would recommend him to my family as well.
K
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I like Dr Coulan very much.
A
1 month ago
Holly is the best!!!
Loved meeting Dr.Coulon, very personable yet professional. Holly (hygienist) is the absolute best. I recommend her highly!!!
B
2 months ago
Very professional
Very good experience
L
2 months ago
Caring dental family!
Every member of the dental team took time to check with me and ask about my family! They care about more than just dental health, they’re a fabulous, supportive team! I cannot say enough good things about this dentist, his high quality work, and talented hygienists!! Best Dentistry in Midland!!!
T
2 months ago
Professional and caring takes away all the fear of going to the dentist
So thankful for this dental office they are truly the very best!!
J
3 months ago
Pretty good
Pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty good
A
3 months ago
☺️
Kasey Awbrey is a wonderfully talented and kind hygienist.
C
4 months ago
New Patient
I was handled in a personable, professional manner by all staff. I got the best cleaning my teeth had in a while.
D
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly Dentist/Staff
It has been about three years since I had been to the dentist. Not proud of myself. They were friendly and very detailed on the steps I need to take for my situation. I left today excited about getting back to a health mouth and keeping my checkups on schedule each year. I learned a lot from the hygienist today.