Jonathan Coulon, DDS

Dentist

3000 N. Garfield St.

Ste. 220

Midland, TX 79705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coulondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 hours ago
Caring dental family!
Every member of the dental team took time to check with me and ask about my family! They care about more than just dental health, they’re a fabulous, supportive team! I cannot say enough good things about this dentist, his high quality work, and talented hygienists!! Best Dentistry in Midland!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring takes away all the fear of going to the dentist
So thankful for this dental office they are truly the very best!!
J
1 month ago
Pretty good
Pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty good
A
1 month ago
☺️
Kasey Awbrey is a wonderfully talented and kind hygienist.
C
2 months ago
New Patient
I was handled in a personable, professional manner by all staff. I got the best cleaning my teeth had in a while.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Dentist/Staff
It has been about three years since I had been to the dentist. Not proud of myself. They were friendly and very detailed on the steps I need to take for my situation. I left today excited about getting back to a health mouth and keeping my checkups on schedule each year. I learned a lot from the hygienist today.
B
3 months ago
Coulon Dental - Great place for Dental care
All of my appointments with Dr Jonathon Coulon have been a very good experience. He ales the time to carefully explain the procedures and always follows up after the appointment. I would highly recommend him.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
He is a great dentist. Very thorough and communicates well. Their dental hygienists are excellent.
W
3 months ago
The best dentist and staff.
Dr. Coulon and his staff are awesome. Very knowledgeable and professional. Each time I visit I learn more about dental hygiene and health. Casey did a great job with my cleaning. She was professional and helped ease my nervousness. By far the best Dentist and staff.
C
4 months ago
Best Dentist EVER
Recently moved to midland and shopped around for a new dentist. After having multiple dentists in the past. I can firmly say it has been the best dental experience I’ve ever had. The staff was great, friendly and talkative. For the first time I truly enjoyed and visit to the dentist. Dr Jonathan was very knowledgeable and talkative as well