Jonathan Coulon, DDS

Dentist

3000 N. Garfield St.

Ste. 220

Midland, TX 79705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coulondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Dr. Coulon is the best!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Midland
They do a great job and are not overly priced. Dr. Coulon cares about his patients.
S
3 weeks ago
Looking forward to our next visit!
Today was my first visit with Carla, the Hygienist. She was everything you hope for when having your teeth cleaned. She was polite, efficient, professional, knowledgeable, and considerate of my special needs. She did far more to remove stain than I ever expected. I can say with honesty that I look forward to our next visit...never thought I would say that😊
J
2 months ago
Very professional, courteous & prompt.
First time visit: very prompt, assistant was very good, courteous & professional. Dr was very attentive to my problem & wanted a thorough examination to give the best options.
L
2 months ago
Great customer service
I would recommend my family and friends to use Jonathan Coulon.Jonathan has a great friendly staff and has always taken care of my issuesHe has a friendly and professional Staff that always makes it a pleasant visit.
A
2 months ago
Great experience
Easy going feel in the office, nice and friendly staff, and my son didn’t complain at all and was actually smiling and giggling some during and after his appointment!
D
3 months ago
Great Service
Best Dentist in town!!!
C
3 months ago
High quality service
Short wait, quality service, friendly staff!
D
5 months ago
I am so glad your my dentist now. Thank you being on honest about my teeth.
C
5 months ago
Cleaning Visit
My visit was quick, they got me in and out. There was no wait time. Everyone there is always so friendly and always ask how I’m doing and felling.😊