Jonathan Coulon, DDS

Dentist

3000 N. Garfield St.

Ste. 220

Midland, TX 79705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coulondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional Dentist
The staff is cheerful, knowledgeable, and efficient. Dr. Coulon is careful. He had to replace a 20 year old filing. He let me know what he was doing, made sure I was numb, checked and adjusted my bite several time. It was a very professional job. I would and do recommend him to my friends.
J
5 days ago
Great service! Gentle and understanding
It’s been years (20) since my last dental visit, My anxiety level was high but after my initial visit and cleaning I feel great about returning ! Highly recommended :)
M
3 weeks ago
Great work
Great Dentist and Staff they make you feel comfortable from start to finish. Dr Coulon is very gentle and professional, I recommend his dentist office to everyone I come across that need a dentist.
P
1 month ago
Extremely nice and very thorough! I recommend them to everyone!
K
1 month ago
Hygienist was very good and Dr. Coulan very through. I’m not a dentist fan but would recommend them to everyone!!!!
D
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly!
The staff is amazing! All smiles from the front door to the back office. Dr. Coulon is gentle and makes you feel at ease throughout the entire appointment. Highly recommend this office!
M
1 month ago
Not scary
My daughter had her first filling and Dr. Coulon was gentle and compassionate. He took the time to tell her all the things she that were going to happen and answered all her questions. No tears, no cries.
D
1 month ago
Awesome Group
I absolutely can’t think of one negative thing to say about this dentist office. They have their office running like a well oiled machine. I have to say is very rare to find anywhere. Everyone is so friendly, caring, and professional. I would recommend to anyone!
E
3 months ago
I was referred to Dr. Jonathan Coulon by Dr. Ryan Coulon and was very with his service and his staff. They are very kind and considerate and care that the patients are comfortable like they do at Dr. Ryan Coulon office is where I usually go to but since I had an emergency and Ryan was on vacation he referred me to his brother whom I had met previously when I was having work done on my teeth. Dr. Jonathan Coulon is just as nice as his brother and I will use him anytime Ryan can not work me in and would recommend him to my family as well.
K
3 months ago
Great Dentist
I like Dr Coulan very much.