Jonathan Coulon, DDS

Dentist

3000 N. Garfield St.

Ste. 220

Midland, TX 79705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coulondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
High quality service
I had large filling replaced and had no pain or problems. The best procedures I have ever had.
C
1 month ago
Great office
Dr Jonathan Coulon & his staff are professional and expert at what they do. They make a dentist appointment as pleasant as it can be!
W
1 month ago
It’s been 10 yrs since I’ve seen a dentist due to severe medical history and I was absolutely terrified while sitting in the waiting list room waiting to see Dr Coulon. I was treated with so much respect and kindness I was able to calm myself and know that Dr Coulon was there to help me achieve my goal of a healthy mouth. Great place with wonderful people!!!
W
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Always a good experience
D
1 month ago
I couldn’t ask for a more wonderful dentist. The whole staff is very nice. Thank you
N
2 months ago
Totally Awesome
This is an awesome dental office they totally treat you like family. Definitely recommend Dr.Jonathan Coulon and his entire staff.
C
2 months ago
No PAIN
No wait, No Pain. Very good experience
J
2 months ago
Professional Dentist
The staff is cheerful, knowledgeable, and efficient. Dr. Coulon is careful. He had to replace a 20 year old filing. He let me know what he was doing, made sure I was numb, checked and adjusted my bite several time. It was a very professional job. I would and do recommend him to my friends.
J
2 months ago
Great service! Gentle and understanding
It’s been years (20) since my last dental visit, My anxiety level was high but after my initial visit and cleaning I feel great about returning ! Highly recommended :)
M
3 months ago
Great work
Great Dentist and Staff they make you feel comfortable from start to finish. Dr Coulon is very gentle and professional, I recommend his dentist office to everyone I come across that need a dentist.