Jonathan Coulon, DDS

Dentist

3000 N. Garfield St.

Ste. 220

Midland, TX 79705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coulondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
I am so glad your my dentist now. Thank you being on honest about my teeth.
C
2 months ago
Cleaning Visit
My visit was quick, they got me in and out. There was no wait time. Everyone there is always so friendly and always ask how I’m doing and felling.😊
H
3 months ago
High quality service
I had large filling replaced and had no pain or problems. The best procedures I have ever had.
C
3 months ago
Great office
Dr Jonathan Coulon & his staff are professional and expert at what they do. They make a dentist appointment as pleasant as it can be!
W
3 months ago
It’s been 10 yrs since I’ve seen a dentist due to severe medical history and I was absolutely terrified while sitting in the waiting list room waiting to see Dr Coulon. I was treated with so much respect and kindness I was able to calm myself and know that Dr Coulon was there to help me achieve my goal of a healthy mouth. Great place with wonderful people!!!
W
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a good experience
D
4 months ago
I couldn’t ask for a more wonderful dentist. The whole staff is very nice. Thank you
N
4 months ago
Totally Awesome
This is an awesome dental office they totally treat you like family. Definitely recommend Dr.Jonathan Coulon and his entire staff.
C
4 months ago
No PAIN
No wait, No Pain. Very good experience
J
4 months ago
Professional Dentist
The staff is cheerful, knowledgeable, and efficient. Dr. Coulon is careful. He had to replace a 20 year old filing. He let me know what he was doing, made sure I was numb, checked and adjusted my bite several time. It was a very professional job. I would and do recommend him to my friends.