Jonathan Coulon, DDS

Dentist

3000 N. Garfield St.

Ste. 220

Midland, TX 79705

Open Today By Appointment

coulondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Wonderful staff!
A
1 month ago
Friendly,high quality service
I love it here!After having a horrible experience at a previous dental facility,they took me in and took great care of me!!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful service, friendly yet professional
I have found "my kind" of dentist/staff with this group! Dr Coulon sits and ask questions, discusses what he hears me saying, explains what he is going to do and then afterward gives me an evaluation with a plan. He is never in a hurry and treats me with kindness and respect--answering all my questions with explanation if needed. He and his staff are friendly and professional. And, I think his fees are fair and reasonable!
D
2 months ago
Polite, very friendly office environment.
L
3 months ago
Excellent and professional service
Excellent service by Dr Coulon and staff, I did not need to wait at all. I highly recommend him
J
3 months ago
Great Service
Jonathan Coulon Dental provides great dental services, with very little or no waiting time. I would recommend them without hesitation.
C
4 months ago
Awesome experience
Everybody listened to my fears about the possle pain with my fillings today. They explained the numbing process to me, and gave me a blanket to hold onto. I didn't even feel the needle with the local numbing pain medicin. I also didn't feel any pain with the fillings today. They did an awesome job!
J
4 months ago
Great quality service -- friendly & professional.
I really appreciate the time Dr. Coulon took to talk to me about his style of conducting business, my history, my concerns and to ask me questions as well as answer my questions. He was able to offer an initial treatment which was a good first step in my dental care with his office. I also appreciate the friendly and joyful atmosphere in the entire office -- all very professional.
J
4 months ago
Quiet, friendly, and professional
Kind and professional staff, peaceful waiting room, and respect for my time earn this dental office five stars. Impressive!
H
4 months ago
Best office EVER!
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Coulon and we love everything about the office. His staff is friendly and professional. My DH is the absolute best and she's always got me laughing first thing in the morning! Every time I'm there Dr. Coupon always stops by to say Hi and asks about my hubs and the business. Some of the best care we've received for such a small town. We are extremely happy patients!