Jonathan D Eagle DDS PC

Dentist

2872 E Beltline NE

Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent, professional service!
Best dentist around and the only office I will go to. Friendly staff and great service. Great appointment as usual. Highly recommended.
W
7 days ago
Quick and painless
Doctor Eagle was able to fit me in to reinstall crown. The visit was short, painless and successful. He added suggestions regarding new TAP appliance, and was very helpful.
B
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Love Dr.Eagle. Nice work.
C
1 month ago
A very professional and caring crew.
I had a very great experience at Dr Eagle' office. I have a very bad gag reflex and they had a solution. I no longer gag at the dentist which make it a more pleasant experience.
M
2 months ago
My visit with Dr. Eagle was excellent, he informed me of all the procedures that needed to be done. Him and his associates are very professional. I would definitely recommend his business to others
R
2 months ago
Barb always does a terrible job.
W
2 months ago
Great Professionalism - top of trade
Best time ever, as always. Top shelf.
W
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
M
4 months ago
Kind professional appointment
Staff’s concern for my comfort is appreciated. She took time to get the right mold to fit my mouth. Clear information about cost. No waiting - appointment on time and took just the amount of time I was told when I made the appointment. Excellent experience.
S
5 months ago
It's great except......
I do like that they explain every aspect of what will be done but I went in for two reasons and only one was planned out and talked about unfortunately the main reason I went in is still an issue now until I can come up with the money I have a tooth that is giving me severe pain and still I have it. The plan to fix the rest of my teeth was well talked about which is great news but I still have the tooth pain no medicines no short term remedy