Jonathan D Eagle DDS PC

Dentist

2872 E Beltline NE

Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
cleaning
I screwed up and got my dates mixed up. They were able to get me in so I wouldn't have to come back. As always friendly, efficient, professional. They remembered that I need a neck support and love the warm blanket. It doesn't matter what hygienist I get, they are all good.
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service,Very Professional
JONATHAN EAGLE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL IN ALL ASPECTS, EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL. HIS RECEPTIONIST, ASSISTANTS, AND CLEANING PEOPLE ARE ALSO VERY PROFESSIONAL, POLITE, AND COURTEOUS. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIS BUSINESS TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A PROFESSIONAL DENTIST, THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO
D
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Teeth cleaning and checkup completed quickly and proficiently.
L
2 months ago
Always accommodating
I was having continued trouble with a tooth. Made appointment for evaluation and needed a root canal. They were able to do right at that appointment savings the time and expense of having to come back. Thanks Eagle Team!
J
3 months ago
True story
Just is so nice to be a customer there! Prompt and timely service to the situation at hand. It's nice to have a place work out like one has hoped for. I can't wait to tell my story. THANKS AGAIN!!!!!!!!!
T
4 months ago
As always I was very pleased with all the elements of my dental care and hygiene treatment program. My hygienist, Barb, had reviewed my file, asked specific questions about issues that may have developed since the last appointment, had scheduled the individual treatment elements to optimize the effectiveness of each treatment, and made certain that I was comfortable at all times during the examination. Toward the latter part of the examination Dr. Eagle stopped in to hear the findings and do his own spot checks based on those findings and accordant recommendations. At the conclusion the necessary scheduling for future treatment(s) was once again handled quite efficiently by staff.
P
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
L
4 months ago
Excellent office
I had 6 crowns done recently-yikes!! Dr. Eagle took the time to research which treatment option would be best to build up my teeth to reduce my grinding and clenching and restore the damage I’ve done. Due to my grinding it’s hard to get my bite correct. He worked at that!! The procedure went well- I was really nervous! The crowns look fabulous.
V
4 months ago
As always, excellent service, attention and timeliness
Dr. Eagle and his staff always explain the procedure, provide updates and a very comfortable environment for my dental needs.
W
5 months ago
Everything went great.