Jonathan D Eagle DDS PC

Dentist

2872 E Beltline NE

Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
High quality service and care!
My regular cleaning and exam went very well! The office staff are personable, caring and helpful. Barbara did a very professional, thorough cleaning with caring encouragement, goods tips and suggestions. Dr. Eagle was business-like and quick, but was also thorough, and succinctly explained suggestions and options for continued good dental care.
T
3 months ago
Professional and courteous
Very professional and does a great job! Staff is also great and professional and go out of their way.
K
3 months ago
My office visit
A very friendly and efficient staff. I arrived for my appointment on time and was immediately taken to have a new crown installed. NO WAITING Great to have a new crown made in the office instead of having it sent out to be made requiring another appointment to install. Everything went very well and quickly installed. Best of all, Dr. Eagle called me at home that night to see if everything was all right and if I was comfortable. When was the last time a dentist personally called to check on you after your office visit???? Doctor Eagle is a very caring and outstanding dentist.
A
3 months ago
Smoothly efficient, excellent results
I had a crown and two fillings done. The crown was 'built' right in the office, like a 3-D ceramic printing of my original tooth! It was a very cool process that only took about 40 minutes. In the meantime, my fillings were taken care of. The entire visit took less than an hour and a half and the only pain I had was a little soreness from the numbing injection site. The doctor and his staff are always pleasant and good about explaining everything. Of course, my teeth look terrific.
T
3 months ago
Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
First time at this office, and was pleased with the service. Barb the Hygienist was very friendly, warm personality and made me comfortable right from the start. They were true professionals from the front office, to the back.
W
4 months ago
Great staff. Profession and friendly. Barb did a great job on my cleaning.
D
4 months ago
Barb did a great job cleaning my teeth , as usual!
T
4 months ago
Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
My son is 8 years old, and it was his first visit to our new dentist. Dr Eagle, along with the hygienist Barb were great with him. As a parent, I liked having the option to sit in the room with my child, and this dentist offers that. The entire staff was friendly and patient with him being nervous. They all addressed him by his first name and made him feel comfortable. We are excited to call this our new family dentist.
D
6 months ago
Quality care
I went in for a crown but ended up needing to have the tooth pulled. Dr Eagle explained it very thoroughly and told me my options and his suggestion. I was made to feel very comfortable during this change of events. Thanks for your great service!
M
7 months ago
New patient, first appointment.
Excellent first visit. All five staff people I interacted with today were very friendly, effective and efficient. All areas were spotless and the equipment is top-knotch. Barb did a fine job on my X-rays, initial patient evaluations and cleaning. I received lots of good ideas, education, helpful information and encouragement for continuing my good personal dental practices. Dr. Eagle was personable, efficient, helpful and had good plans for my continuing good dental health and well-being. Thank you to all and I look forward to seeing you all again soon.