Jonathan D. Holland, DDS

Dentist

3600 N Buffalo Dr #100

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I always have a great experience at Dr. Hollands office. Kathy is amazing and very thorogh. I wouldn't even think about going to another Para-Dental. she is always smiliy, amazing personality and aims to please.
B
3 weeks ago
As always excellent service had a great visit and great cleaning.
Response from Jonathan D. Holland, DDS
Glad to hear that Barbara! Its always a pleasure having you in our office! Have a safe trip! and we will see you when you get back!
D
1 month ago
Friendly, clean, professional
I've been going to Dr. Holland for around 5 years and I have never had a negative experience. His staff is professional and experienced and wait times are minimal. Dr. Holland is always honest about what is going on and never tries to sell unnecessary services.
Response from Jonathan D. Holland, DDS
Thank you Dionne for your response! We appreciate your loyalty and your positive words towards our office!
L
3 months ago
I have Always had the best treatment from Dr. Holland and his associates. Truly a pleasure. Thank you.
Response from Jonathan D. Holland, DDS
Thank you for your review Lorraine, ans thank you for your loyalty to our office. You are a pleasure!
J
4 months ago
Complete satisfaction
As usual, great care. Dr. Holland and staff are terrific!
Response from Jonathan D. Holland, DDS
Thank you for your review Francisco!! We always look forward to seeing your bright smile in our office!
S
5 months ago
GREAT DENTAL CARE
Dr. Holland and staff are always so courteous and professional during my visits. My recent visit was for a filling and it went smoothly and Dr. Holland made sure I was comfortable and not having any discomfort. I appreciate the excellent care I always receive from Dr. Holland and his staff. Dr. Holland is very skilled and keeps you informed. Thsi is a great dental care office
Response from Jonathan D. Holland, DDS
Thank you, we appreciate the great reviews!
J
5 months ago
Excellent professional Dentist and staff.
Response from Jonathan D. Holland, DDS
Thank you Jose for your review, we look forward to seeing you again!
D
6 months ago
very good prompt service, good hygenist and conscientious dentist
D
6 months ago
only complaint was that you have not installed YES network yet
Response from Jonathan D. Holland, DDS
Thank you for the feedback David, we will definitely look into that.
S
6 months ago
Excellence in Dental Care
Dr. Holland has been my dentist for over 7 years. During my lifetime I have seen many dentists and Dr. Holland is definitely the best I have found. His knowledge and confidence provide me the facts I need to make my dental care decisions.He is very informative and explains any procedures that are recommended or required. Dr. Holland is also honest and caring which sets him apart from many other dentists I have seen. My cleaning appointment today was great as my hygienist, Kathy, is very skilled and she makes the cleaning a pleasant experience. I would recommend Dr. Holland to anyone seeking excellent dental care.
Response from Jonathan D. Holland, DDS
Thank you for the amazing review Stephanie! We appreciate your feedback!!