Jonathan D. Holland, DDS

Dentist

3600 N Buffalo Dr #100

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
excellent as always
Excellent dental office,excellent office staff, excellent techs, highly recommend.
F
2 months ago
Wonderful team of dentistry
When it comes to visiting the dentist I automatically begin to experience anxiety. Some years ago a friend of mine recommended Dr Holland to me. Upon my very first visit I begin to feel at ease. First of all, the office staff is very friendly and they help you get the most out of your insurance benefits. Since then Dr Holland has done quite a bit of work on my teeth. I've had to have several crowns replaced, a filling and a possible bridge in the near future. I also suffer from back pain and they cater to my needs making sure that I was comfortable. I received a heating pad for my back as well a blanket because I get cold easily. I'm so please with the work he has done on my teeth, not to mention Dr Holland plays some of the best old-school music I've heard in a long time. If you're looking for an experience dentist and office staff that is caring and understanding to your needs go visit them you won't be disappointed.
B
2 months ago
Fiilings
I have always had anxiety when visiting the dentist so much so that for 15 years after I moved to Vegas I would still travel back to Los Angeles for my dental visit to the dentist I had been going to for years. Than four years ago I deceided to try Dr Holland as I had broke a crown. I have not been back to the dentist in Los Angeles since. My teeth have happily found a new home. Excellent care, friendly office, and happy teeth. Thank you Dr Holland
J
4 months ago
Best Dental Experience Always
Always a great experience. Everybody is very kind and helpful
K
4 months ago
Always a great experience when I go there!!
D
4 months ago
Dr. Holland told me like it is...and we will see in 7 or 8 days how the antibiotic goes.... I will contact him again if necy if this problem persists.
V
4 months ago
Cleaning
Service provided was high quality and professional, as always.
L
4 months ago
Highly Trusted and Recommended
I am very pleased with the high level of personal care and attention I receive from Dr. Jonathan and associates with each visit. I especially appreciate the attention to detail that Debbie gives me regarding my home care. This review would be incomplete without mentioning the friendly and courteous staff at the front desk.
D
6 months ago
I always have a great experience at Dr. Hollands office. Kathy is amazing and very thorogh. I wouldn't even think about going to another Para-Dental. she is always smiliy, amazing personality and aims to please.
B
7 months ago
As always excellent service had a great visit and great cleaning.
Response from Jonathan D. Holland, DDS
Glad to hear that Barbara! Its always a pleasure having you in our office! Have a safe trip! and we will see you when you get back!