Jonathan D. Holland, DDS

Dentist

3600 N Buffalo Dr #100

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Very skilled and very personable. A hard combination to beat.
A good dentist and a good hygienist is hard to find. I highly recommend Dr. Holland and his staff. 5 stars.
T
2 weeks ago
You could not find a more friendly staff and everything went perfect. I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist. 5 stars.
C
2 weeks ago
Love this Office!!
Dr. Holland and "ALL" of his staff always makes every visit relaxing and comfortable.
L
3 weeks ago
I thoroughly enjoy my visits with Dr. Holland and his staff. :)
F
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience Always
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Holland's office.
S
3 months ago
Replacement of crown
Had a new crown and hopefully it will last as long as my previous ones. Everyone is delightful, I felt reasonably comfortable (as one can be at the dentist's office) and Dr.Holland is very nice and has genuine concern for his patients. I had been to about 4 dentists looking for someone whom I felt wasn't trying to hoodwink me. Finally, a nurse practitioner in my MD's office recommended Dr. Holland. I am so glad. Now I finally have a dentist.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful as usual after all these years...Dr. Holland is #1..
L
3 months ago
Always feel like their number one priority
Each time I visit Dr. Holland’s office everyone is so kind and helpful; I feel comfortable with the service received.
V
4 months ago
My teeth were cleaned by a very professional who gave me tips on how to keep my teeth in good shape Her name was Carolyn and she did a great job and was very through. She even made another appointment for me in 6 months i would recomend this service
S
4 months ago
Super Dental Care
Dr. Holland and staff have been my dental professionals for many years. I continue to receive the best dental care from them that I have received in my 50 years of dental visits. Dr. Holland provides excellent knowledge, experience, and skill. Cathy the hygienist performs a gentle, painless, and quality cleaning. She definitely exceeds any other hygienist I have had in the past and I have many to compare her to. Dr. Holland is honest and caring and makes you feel confident in his analysis of your dental health needs. I look forward to my visits every six months as my dental care is a high priority for me. That is why Dr. Holland is my dentist of choice.
Response from Jonathan D. Holland, DDS
Thank you, Stephanie, for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate having you for a patient and strive to offer you the highest quality of dental care possible. Cathy has been with us for 10 years and we are pleased to hear that patients like you recognize the quality of care she provides.