Jonathan D. Holland, DDS

Dentist

3600 N Buffalo Dr #100

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
No waiting. Very prompt. Everyone was very efficient. Hygienist very knowledgible and efficient.
T
2 months ago
Very skilled and very personable. A hard combination to beat.
A good dentist and a good hygienist is hard to find. I highly recommend Dr. Holland and his staff. 5 stars.
T
3 months ago
You could not find a more friendly staff and everything went perfect. I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist. 5 stars.
C
3 months ago
Love this Office!!
Dr. Holland and "ALL" of his staff always makes every visit relaxing and comfortable.
L
3 months ago
I thoroughly enjoy my visits with Dr. Holland and his staff. :)
F
5 months ago
Best Dental Experience Always
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Holland's office.
S
5 months ago
Replacement of crown
Had a new crown and hopefully it will last as long as my previous ones. Everyone is delightful, I felt reasonably comfortable (as one can be at the dentist's office) and Dr.Holland is very nice and has genuine concern for his patients. I had been to about 4 dentists looking for someone whom I felt wasn't trying to hoodwink me. Finally, a nurse practitioner in my MD's office recommended Dr. Holland. I am so glad. Now I finally have a dentist.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful as usual after all these years...Dr. Holland is #1..
L
5 months ago
Always feel like their number one priority
Each time I visit Dr. Holland’s office everyone is so kind and helpful; I feel comfortable with the service received.
V
6 months ago
My teeth were cleaned by a very professional who gave me tips on how to keep my teeth in good shape Her name was Carolyn and she did a great job and was very through. She even made another appointment for me in 6 months i would recomend this service