Jonathan D. Holland, DDS

Dentist

3600 N Buffalo Dr #100

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience Always
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Holland's office.
S
4 weeks ago
Replacement of crown
Had a new crown and hopefully it will last as long as my previous ones. Everyone is delightful, I felt reasonably comfortable (as one can be at the dentist's office) and Dr.Holland is very nice and has genuine concern for his patients. I had been to about 4 dentists looking for someone whom I felt wasn't trying to hoodwink me. Finally, a nurse practitioner in my MD's office recommended Dr. Holland. I am so glad. Now I finally have a dentist.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful as usual after all these years...Dr. Holland is #1..
L
1 month ago
Always feel like their number one priority
Each time I visit Dr. Holland’s office everyone is so kind and helpful; I feel comfortable with the service received.
V
2 months ago
My teeth were cleaned by a very professional who gave me tips on how to keep my teeth in good shape Her name was Carolyn and she did a great job and was very through. She even made another appointment for me in 6 months i would recomend this service
S
2 months ago
Super Dental Care
Dr. Holland and staff have been my dental professionals for many years. I continue to receive the best dental care from them that I have received in my 50 years of dental visits. Dr. Holland provides excellent knowledge, experience, and skill. Cathy the hygienist performs a gentle, painless, and quality cleaning. She definitely exceeds any other hygienist I have had in the past and I have many to compare her to. Dr. Holland is honest and caring and makes you feel confident in his analysis of your dental health needs. I look forward to my visits every six months as my dental care is a high priority for me. That is why Dr. Holland is my dentist of choice.
Response from Jonathan D. Holland, DDS
Thank you, Stephanie, for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate having you for a patient and strive to offer you the highest quality of dental care possible. Cathy has been with us for 10 years and we are pleased to hear that patients like you recognize the quality of care she provides.
D
3 months ago
excellent--wouldnt mind having teeth cleaning monthly
Response from Jonathan D. Holland, DDS
We appreciate having you for one of our patients and strive to provide outstanding dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review your appointment with us.
P
3 months ago
Excellent Dental practice
Would highly recommend
Response from Jonathan D. Holland, DDS
Thank you, Peter. We appreciate your comments.
P
3 months ago
excellent as always
Excellent dental office,excellent office staff, excellent techs, highly recommend.
Response from Jonathan D. Holland, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your kind remarks. We appreciate the confidence you have in allowing us to provide for your dental needs.
F
5 months ago
Wonderful team of dentistry
When it comes to visiting the dentist I automatically begin to experience anxiety. Some years ago a friend of mine recommended Dr Holland to me. Upon my very first visit I begin to feel at ease. First of all, the office staff is very friendly and they help you get the most out of your insurance benefits. Since then Dr Holland has done quite a bit of work on my teeth. I've had to have several crowns replaced, a filling and a possible bridge in the near future. I also suffer from back pain and they cater to my needs making sure that I was comfortable. I received a heating pad for my back as well a blanket because I get cold easily. I'm so please with the work he has done on my teeth, not to mention Dr Holland plays some of the best old-school music I've heard in a long time. If you're looking for an experience dentist and office staff that is caring and understanding to your needs go visit them you won't be disappointed.
Response from Jonathan D. Holland, DDS
We appreciate having you for a patient and the confidence you have shown in Dr. Holland and our office staff. Our goal is to provide excellent dental care and be sensitive to our patient's unique needs. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.