Jonathan Dental

Dentist

13911 Ridgedale Drive Suite #400

Minnetonka, MN 55305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
I always have such a great experience at Jonathan Dental.
C
3 years ago
Our whole family sees Dr. Star at Jonathan Dental. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Star and his staff. They are professional, kind and considerate.
R
4 years ago
it was great that the office fit me in on short notice to take a quick look at a followup problem with my new crown, no problems!
C
4 years ago
Meghan is an excellent addition to the already amazing office staff. She explained everything she was doing and was very professional. As always, Dr. Starr is a great dentist.
K
4 years ago
Love the people! So friendly!
L
4 years ago
Friendly, part of the family. Been seeing Dr. Star for over 20 years.
N
4 years ago
I've been going to Jonathan Dental for a few years now. I keep doing so because of the high quality of work. The cleaning and exams are thorough. Any procedures I have are done only after explaining to me why they're needed. Dr. Star may even give me options and together we decide what would be best. The entire staff tailors the experience so I feel comfortable,and valued as an individual. They are friendly, yet professional.I highly recommend Jonathan Dental.
C
4 years ago
Great teeth Cleaning. Dental Hygienist is very personable. Nice to talk to.
S
4 years ago
I've been a patient so long I can't imagine going anywhere else!
M
4 years ago
I have just come from my semi-annual visit to Jonathan Dental. As always, my experience was extremely pleasant and good humored in addition to the excellent dental care. As crazy as this might sound, I actually look forward to my semi-annual exams. if you are looking for truly excellent dental care, I recommend Jonathan Dental.