Jonathan J. Bechtel, DDS, PC

Dentist

609 East Jolly Road Suite 10

Lansing, MI 48910

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Excellent service...Friendly & Professional
I could not be happier with the service I received. The entire staff was incredibly friendly and professional. I felt welcome, comfortable, and that they were very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend this practice to family & friends.
L
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
They always work hard to make me comfortable during my appointment
Response from Jonathan J. Bechtel, DDS, PC
Thank you so much for the feedback!
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
I love coming to the dentist and this was not always the case. I grew up being told that I had "soft teeth" and would always have to watch whatever I did to avoid loosing them to cavities, etc. I was always reminded of my father who had a lot of dental work done and his mother who had a full set of dentures in her 30's. This provided me with a poor belief system surrounding my teeth and even my gums. When I started with Dr. Bechtel it was the first time that I felt like people were talking to me about my teeth/gums and keeping them healthy and not at me. Fear tactics were not used but instead I was encouraged to do my best for the longevity of my teeth. For the first time, I came home and wanted to do everything I was told (although still working on flossing regularly). I have remained consistent in this and my teeth show and its simply because I was encouraged by Dr. Bechtel and his staff and given kudos for my home care of my teeth (even despite having two cavities). I recommend Dr. Bechtel in a heartbeat to anyone simply because of my experience. I even transferred my husband over and he had horrific past experiences growing up with the dentist. I told him that his perspective would change here because the staff embarks on a relationship with you and your mouth. We absolutely love Dawn and Mattie on top of the rest of the staff!
Response from Jonathan J. Bechtel, DDS, PC
Thank you so much for the feedback!
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff
I have been a patient for years and I always enjoy everyone in this office
L
2 months ago
Great!!!
L
3 months ago
Dawn is awesome,
G
3 months ago
Compassionate High Quality Staff and Exceptional Services
Our family has been fortunate to be under the care of Dr. Bechtel and his staff. We always receive a warm welcome from Maddie, superb Hygene care and the highest quality of dental care. We are moving away for retirement and will be hard-pressed indeed to find similar service. Thanks for all you’ve done for us! We’ll miss you all!
D
3 months ago
Dr. Bechtel is a wonderful dentist!
My family came to Dr. Bechtel's office after our lifelong dentist had retired. Dr. Bechtel and his staff have been wonderful.
R
5 months ago
Always Very Friendly and Professional
I Love My Dentist. They are always so Friendly and Professional there. I never have a Problem when I Go there to get My Teeth Cleaned.
D
5 months ago
Consistently great / high-quality care
I recently had a filling replaced and Dr. Bechtel and his team (yet again) did a great job! From the initial greeting at the front desk to the exceptional "chairside manner" of Dr. Bechtel and his team, we have never regretted choosing this group for our dental care. Keep up the good work!