Jonathan J. Bechtel, DDS, PC

Dentist

609 East Jolly Road Suite 10

Lansing, MI 48910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 days ago
Will know more with my next visit.
L
3 months ago
High quality and professional service!!! Love this office and people working here and Dr Bechtel!!’
Superior dentist, very caring and professional!!!😍
T
4 months ago
Todd loves this dentist and all the staff there!😊😊
P
5 months ago
The entire staff, as well as Dr. Bechtel, is amazing! I've been a patient for several years and I plan to keep it that way! If you are looking for a great dentist, with a fantastic team, I'd encourage you to inquire!
R
5 months ago
Great selection for dental work!
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Bechtel for years and have been very pleased with all of the services offered! Definitely recommended!
J
6 months ago
Would not want to go anywhere else
I've always struggled with going to the dentist since I was young. Once I started going to Dr. Bechtel's office I've never looked back. They have completely transformed my willingness to go to the dentist. His staff is absolutely the best, they treat you like family. Give them a call if you're looking for a genuinely great dental experience.
P
6 months ago
An excellent service. GREAT STAFF
D
6 months ago
Dr.B and his staff are simply the best. Highly recommend the practice to anyone.
B
6 months ago
Very comfortable practice
I have gone to Dr. Bechtel for quite awhile. I used to be a nervous wreck when I had a dentist appointment. Since I have started seeing Dr. Bechtel and his staff, that anxiety is gone.
S
7 months ago
Exceptional Service
Everything about Dr.Bechtel, the wonderful staff and the office environment is top notch! You are always warmly greeted, given exceptional and precise dental care , and become educated on the best care for your teeth and its impact on your health. I have been a patient there since he opened his practice. I would never go anywhere else. Somehow, this dentist office and all the staff feel like family. Dr.Bechtel is excellent...Bea and Mattie are gracious...Dawn is a great hygenist. The entire staff makes for an awesome team!