Jonathan J. Bechtel, DDS, PC

Dentist

609 East Jolly Road Suite 10

Lansing, MI 48910

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Doctor and office staff very friendly and informative.
My one complain was that the initial exam took exactly 3 hours, with no break to stand up use restroom or drink water, I'm 76 years old and the muscles become a bit stiff and i'm not use to sitting in an uncomfortable for that amount of time. I am recommending this doctor because he's very thorough.
Response from Jonathan J. Bechtel, DDS, PC
Lydia, Thank you for your honest review. Based on your feedback we are changing the structure of our appointment so that your concerns and future concerns others may have benefit from your feedback!
P
4 weeks ago
Great Dentidt!
Response from Jonathan J. Bechtel, DDS, PC
Thank you for the response!
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Bechtel made sure I was comfortable and relaxed. He did a good job the staff there are wonderful as well. They also made sure I felt comfortable.
Response from Jonathan J. Bechtel, DDS, PC
Thank you for the kind review!
F
2 months ago
Will know more with my next visit.
L
5 months ago
High quality and professional service!!! Love this office and people working here and Dr Bechtel!!’
Superior dentist, very caring and professional!!!😍
Response from Jonathan J. Bechtel, DDS, PC
Thank you for the kind review!
T
5 months ago
Todd loves this dentist and all the staff there!😊😊
P
6 months ago
The entire staff, as well as Dr. Bechtel, is amazing! I've been a patient for several years and I plan to keep it that way! If you are looking for a great dentist, with a fantastic team, I'd encourage you to inquire!
Response from Jonathan J. Bechtel, DDS, PC
Thank you for the kind review Patty!
R
7 months ago
Great selection for dental work!
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Bechtel for years and have been very pleased with all of the services offered! Definitely recommended!
Response from Jonathan J. Bechtel, DDS, PC
Thank you for the kind review Ron!
J
8 months ago
Would not want to go anywhere else
I've always struggled with going to the dentist since I was young. Once I started going to Dr. Bechtel's office I've never looked back. They have completely transformed my willingness to go to the dentist. His staff is absolutely the best, they treat you like family. Give them a call if you're looking for a genuinely great dental experience.
P
8 months ago
An excellent service. GREAT STAFF