Jonathan J. Bechtel, DDS, PC

Dentist

609 East Jolly Road Suite 10

Lansing, MI 48910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great services!
Very pleased as always but did wait for 30 minutes after our scheduled time.
K
1 month ago
another great visit
I moved to Detroit...but still make the drive in to Lansing for all my dental appointments. Doctor Bechtel's skill is worth the drive.
D
3 months ago
Nothing but the best service from Dt Bechtel and his office personnel
From walking in the door and being greeted and welcomed by Mandy to the services of Dawn the hygienist, and Deb the dental assistant and Dr Bechtel we couldn't be happier with the quality of service they provide for us. We have moved to northern Michigan and will continue to use Dr Bechtel's services. Everyone in the office gets along very well. The environment makes you feel at home. Very professional in all aspects.
M
4 months ago
They're my friends!
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Dr. Bechtel and his staff rocked again. I had my 6 month cleaning with Dawn and off course we laughed and talked about everything. Also, Dr. Bechtel found a cracked tooth and was able to clean it up and repair it so I wouldn't have any problems with it in the future. Sometimes, it's not so bad going to the dentist when you have Dr. Bechtel and his staff caring for your smile and your teeth. Excellent care. Thank you Dr. Bechtel and staff.
G
5 months ago
Dental Care that makes you smile
My appointment today was with Dawn who is both professional and personable. I always know that the staff is working to make sure that my smile is being taken care of, and my personal care between appointments is always improved through their suggestions of better techniques and new and improved appliances for making sure I am doing a better job!
D
5 months ago
Very Professional and Top Quality Service
Dr. Bechtel does an in depth analysis of your mouth health with you and works with you to help get your mouth up to the best it can be! Very friendly and easy to work with. I have issues with sensitivity and he worked wonders to make sure I felt comfortable the whole time.
P
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning in the past has been a pleasant experience, however, this appointment was different.
In the past I have been provided dark lense glasses during the ultra sound cleaning. When questioning the tech I was told "well you had your eyes closed so I didn't think you needed them. Also, I had gum bleeding, the first time since coming here for cleaning. I had suction hose laid on my chest during my procedure, not very professional. Everyone employed here has been very friendly, concerned for your well being, etc. I will request not to have Debbie clean my teeth in the future. Even though I had a bad experience, I will still recommend Bechtel Dentsitry to others.
J
5 months ago
High quality service
Dawn did an excellent job checking my teeth, showing me where I need to floss a little better. Also a great job cleaning my teeth with the ultra sound and polishing them. Dr Bechtel does a wonderful job finding teeth that need extra care, crowns etc.
G
5 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
The entire team is friendly and I can tell they really care about my dental health. They answer my questions on tooth care and constantly let me know how I can do a better job on keeping my teeth clean. Dr. Bechtel has been excellent at waiting until it is absolutely necessary to do any major work on my teeth.