Jonathan L Goldberg DDS

Dentist

4133 Whitney Ave

Suite 4A

Hamden, CT 06518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jgoldbergdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
As always, I had a great visit. Every one is thorough and professional and Everyone is so friendly. We always chat and laugh.
M
2 months ago
Secretary
The secretary made me feel very uncomfortable. She would not believe what I was telling her about my insurance.
P
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit today. A very calm and reassuring atmosphere. Thanks Pat
H
2 months ago
thorough as usual and very satisfied!!
L
3 months ago
No judging
After almost a year of illness and, to a certain extent, dental neglect, Dr, Goldberg and his staff immediately went to work with no mention of my neglect. This office has always been both professional and friendly, a winning combination!
N
5 months ago
The best!
They’re the best!
T
5 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I have been going to Dr Goldberg for decades now. He and his staff are professional and compassionate. Jen is the best Hygienist out there.I highly recommend if you are looking for a dentist!!!
P
6 months ago
Dr. Goldberg takes excellent care of a person!
Our visits to Dr. Goldberg's office always run on time or very close to time. It's always a pleasant experience! He is an honest and pleasant dentist. His office runs very efficiently! It's a great place for clients who need dental work!
F
7 months ago
Excellent service dedicated to the dental patients
Outstanding attention to detail. Patients leave the office with a bigger brighter smile than when they came in.
C
7 months ago
Just the best!
Dr. Goldberg is kind, understanding and professional. His entire staff is dedicated and hardworking. I highly recommend this practice.