Jonathan L Goldberg DDS

Dentist

4133 Whitney Ave

Suite 4A

Hamden, CT 06518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jgoldbergdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Goldberg takes excellent care of a person!
Our visits to Dr. Goldberg's office always run on time or very close to time. It's always a pleasant experience! He is an honest and pleasant dentist. His office runs very efficiently! It's a great place for clients who need dental work!
F
1 month ago
Excellent service dedicated to the dental patients
Outstanding attention to detail. Patients leave the office with a bigger brighter smile than when they came in.
C
1 month ago
Just the best!
Dr. Goldberg is kind, understanding and professional. His entire staff is dedicated and hardworking. I highly recommend this practice.
C
1 month ago
Just the best!
Dr. Goldberg is kind, understanding and professional. His entire staff is dedicated and hardworking. I highly recommend this practice.
P
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Great job again by Jen
G
2 months ago
the staff are friendly and encouraging.I'm well assured that they have my best interests in mind caring for my teeth
A
2 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever
The staff here treat the patients as family. Every time I visit is lovely, which is really saying something about a dentist. They are considerate, efficient, and professional. Highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
Exceptional as always!
We love Dr Goldberg and his staff. We've been with this office for close to 20 years now, they are always a pleasure.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Goldberg is an exceptional dentist he goes up and Beyond what a dentist is supposed to do. exceptional staff also go up and Beyond the Call of Duty I have been going to him for years and just got my son to go fantastic all-around great dentist
B
2 months ago
High quality service with a smile ( no pun intended)
I have been a patient of Dr. Goldberg for more than 25 years. Dr. Goldberg and his staff always provided excellent care and high quality dental service over the years. Not only they provide excellent service, Dr Goldberg and his staff are always courteous and professional.