Jonathan L Goldberg DDS

Dentist

4133 Whitney Ave

Suite 4A

Hamden, CT 06518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jgoldbergdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Outstanding care provided
Keep up the great work. I enjoy placing my trust in your practice. You are lucky to have a top notch team caring for your patients.
N
2 weeks ago
Awesome as always!
D
4 weeks ago
Great service
The hygienist Jen was very nice and patient with me and did a great job
H
4 weeks ago
Thorough
Relaxes but professional office. Good care!
M
2 months ago
I am very satisfied with the results.Dr. Goldberg and his team are wonderful! I am glad I've found the right doctor.
J
3 months ago
latest visit
Another great dental visit at Jonathan L Goldberg DDS . They always do a thorough job and take the time to educate you how take care of your teeth .
R
3 months ago
He's just an awesome doctor that cares about his patients!
E
3 months ago
Best dental practice around
Dr. Goldberg and his awesome staff are wonderful with patients of all ages, including people with special needs. They treat each patient as an individual, give you the time you need for thorough care and questions, and do whatever they can to make the experience actually pleasant. Treatment is conservative and professional, the hygienists are knowledgable and talk you through your cleaning so well that you're done before you know it. My husband used to put off seeing the dentist, now he doesn't hesitate to go.
M
4 months ago
Excellent!
There are no words that can describe the excellent service Dr. Goldberg and his staff give. This is the most friendliest, caring and compassionate practice. Just to name a few. They provide excellent honest service and go over and beyond to satisfied their patience needs. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone!
J
4 months ago
Mossimo loves Jen!
Thanks so much to Jen for making Mossimo so comfortable during his cleaning. He's too shy to talk to anyone he's not totally comfortable with but he talks up a storm with her. That is good for him to help his social skills.