Jonathan L Goldberg DDS

Dentist

4133 Whitney Ave

Suite 4A

Hamden, CT 06518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jgoldbergdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Great hygienist as usual!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Goldberg and Yanna and Julie are always very professional, informative and friendly!
H
2 weeks ago
I learned very valuable information from the hygienist, Yanna, that I was unaware of before. I felt confident in her knowledge and ability. It was great to have the attention of the well-qualified and experienced chief dentist instead of a junior assistant dentist with less experience. I felt comfortable with all the members of the professional, friendly staff. The interior of the office was tasteful and clean. Unfortunately, the exterior of the building was messy and unappealing. It didn't give me much confidence in the quality of the service I would receive inside.
Response from Jonathan L Goldberg DDS
Thank you for your kind review, Helen. It is always a pleasure to have a nice patient like you join our practice! As to the outside appearance of our office, this has been a constant problem. The owner of the property (Our local state senator) refuses to maintain it and it is an embarrassment for us. We realize this is not helpful for business and do our best to try to make it attractive. Thank you again for taking time to provide us with valuable feedback.
P
3 weeks ago
After a long absence I returned for a long overdue appointment. As I remembered, the entire staff is prepared, professional and genuinely concerned about your dental health. Many, many thanks for welcoming me back so warmly. Pat O.
S
1 month ago
Always a fun place great service and great professional hygienist and dentist oh ya office personnel are great also
R
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and excellent staff I can't say it enough
P
2 months ago
Jen cleaned my teeth always a pleasure to see her
P
2 months ago
Jen cleaned my teeth always a pleasure to see her
L
2 months ago
Everyone in the office provides wonderful service in a timely manner..
F
2 months ago
What you’d expect from a professional dentist!
Dr Jonathan continues to provide the highest quality of dental services. I’m glad he is the dentist for my family. We are in good hands.