Jonathan L Goldberg DDS

Dentist

4133 Whitney Ave

Suite 4A

Hamden, CT 06518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jgoldbergdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
The entire team is friendly and welcoming. After moving away we continue to drive more than an hour with our 3 little girls to see Dr. Goldberg and team. I've referred several people here over the years and they have all stayed with Dr. Goldberg.
S
2 months ago
Honest,relaxing and friendly
Made me feel like I've been a patient for years (new). Have only had 3 dentists in my life (I moved and 2 retired) so I am faithful as long as service is high quality and my impression is I chose the correct practice!
J
2 months ago
The best!!!!
Dr. Goldberg along with the entire staff are amazing. Friendly professional and the best!!!!!
C
3 months ago
Always a positive experience
N
3 months ago
Great Experience
Great services, warm and friendly environment. As always, awesome!!
A
4 months ago
Jen is AMAZING!!! So gentle and skilled
J
4 months ago
As always Great Job
As always every super freindly, thank you Jonathan, Jen and Susan. Especially love that Doctor Goldberg and my hygienist Jen are OCD about my teeth!
H
4 months ago
Great hygienist as usual!
D
5 months ago
Dr. Goldberg and Yanna and Julie are always very professional, informative and friendly!
H
5 months ago
I learned very valuable information from the hygienist, Yanna, that I was unaware of before. I felt confident in her knowledge and ability. It was great to have the attention of the well-qualified and experienced chief dentist instead of a junior assistant dentist with less experience. I felt comfortable with all the members of the professional, friendly staff. The interior of the office was tasteful and clean. Unfortunately, the exterior of the building was messy and unappealing. It didn't give me much confidence in the quality of the service I would receive inside.
Response from Jonathan L Goldberg DDS
Thank you for your kind review, Helen. It is always a pleasure to have a nice patient like you join our practice! As to the outside appearance of our office, this has been a constant problem. The owner of the property (Our local state senator) refuses to maintain it and it is an embarrassment for us. We realize this is not helpful for business and do our best to try to make it attractive. Thank you again for taking time to provide us with valuable feedback.