Jonathan L Goldberg DDS

Dentist

4133 Whitney Ave

Suite 4A

Hamden, CT 06518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jgoldbergdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Thank you for the excellent work done by Yannna (sp?) and for the efficient and friendly service at the front desk. I have faith in Dr. Goldberg's determination to provide both top quality dental work and considerate treatment of patients.
D
2 weeks ago
Highly recomended
Technically excellent, and really nice people. All good!
J
2 weeks ago
Had a cleaning today, Jen is the best !! She makes the experience painless and relaxing. In on time everyone is so friendly and accommodating. And I would definitely recommend anyone looking For a dentists to come here. The entire staff is aces.
E
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
L
1 month ago
Been going there for years. Always a Gentle teeth cleanings and wonderful staff. Wouldn't go any where else.
R
1 month ago
Everything You’d Ever Want from a Dentist’s Office
Very thorough cleaning and examination provided in a friendly office. Jen is great!
C
1 month ago
Very pleased with dental service 😬 and friendly atmosphere
B
2 months ago
Excellent as always
The entire team is friendly and welcoming. After moving away we continue to drive more than an hour with our 3 little girls to see Dr. Goldberg and team. I've referred several people here over the years and they have all stayed with Dr. Goldberg.
S
4 months ago
Honest,relaxing and friendly
Made me feel like I've been a patient for years (new). Have only had 3 dentists in my life (I moved and 2 retired) so I am faithful as long as service is high quality and my impression is I chose the correct practice!
J
4 months ago
The best!!!!
Dr. Goldberg along with the entire staff are amazing. Friendly professional and the best!!!!!