Jonathan L Goldberg DDS

Dentist

4133 Whitney Ave

Suite 4A

Hamden, CT 06518

Open Today By Appointment

jgoldbergdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Excellent dental care
The entire staff are wonderful and very friendly. Yana does an excellent job with cleaning my teeth. She is very thorough and easy to work with. Jonathan’s is an excellent dentist and I recommend this practice to anyone looking for excellence. Thanks
M
1 week ago
Great appointment
Professional and efficient. Great appointment. Everything you want in dental care. I have also seen the Doctor show a great deal of compassion in appropriate circumstances. A real gem.
B
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning w/Jen
Competent, thorough, clean and friendly ... you can't do better! Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Always on time. Never have to wait. Everyone is great. Almost look forward to it.
J
3 weeks ago
Great visit
Great visit. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming in Dr. Goldberg’s office.
J
4 weeks ago
Service is five star friendly staff
Came in for routine cleaning with Jen, she’s the best😁👍🏻 She took X-rays and found a problem. After the cleaning Dr. Goldberg came in to do his routine check.at that time he Took the time to explain what problems I have with my tooth . And what steps would be needed to repair it permanently. Always felt comfortable and absolutely trust the whole team.
N
1 month ago
Great Experience, Very Professional
Had a cleaning this morning with Jen. Absolutely no pain at all. Jen is gentle but thorough. Great experience. Dr. Goldberg always comes in to check when you're done. Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly.
E
1 month ago
My dental appointment
Very good experience, they are always friendly and very respectful of my time.
K
1 month ago
Very Professional and pleasant staff!!!!
Just had my bi-annual cleaning with Jennifer who is very thorough and pleasant. Dr Goldberg came in after and checked everything out and again he was very thorough. I trust him and his staff very much.
J
1 month ago
Thorough
Good advice on oral care and how to improve it. Wonderful miniature auto display. Local. Professional.