Jonathan L Goldberg DDS

Dentist

4133 Whitney Ave

Suite 4A

Hamden, CT 06518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jgoldbergdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
As always top quality care with personal attention
L
5 days ago
Like every visit, I was seen promptly after arrival. Entire staff was personable and made the trip to the dentist a pleasant experience
W
5 days ago
Always great!
Fell asleep during the cleaning - always a good sign
D
7 days ago
As always, an attentive, friendly, efficient staff.
While a dentist visit is not always high on my list of favorite things to do, the office staff, Yanna and Dr. Goldberg always make it pleasurable.
C
1 week ago
Gentle caring visit
As always, I received excellent care in a warm and friendly office.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Absolutely love going to the dentist! Never thought I would be saying that but it is the truth. The entire staff is friendly welcoming and accommodating! Dr Goldberg is the best!
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service, everyone is very professional and friendly. They treat you like family.
I always enjoy going in fir my cleanings. Jen is s peach. So kind and caring. Jonathan is wonderful. He makes you feel like family.
J
2 weeks ago
My appt.
Excellent as always. Thank you for helping with my mom.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
In Dr. Goldberg's practice, everyone works together in a professional and friendly way. Whether it's Yana's thorough checkup and cleaning, Dr. Jonathan's procedures, or help from the "front office," the appointment at 4133 Whitney Avenue is like a family visit. And I know I am getting the very best dental care. Richard Hodes
E
4 weeks ago
Always professional, kind and accommodating .... we have been patients for years and years.... wonderful staff !😊