Jonathan L Goldberg DDS

Dentist

4133 Whitney Ave

Suite 4A

Hamden, CT 06518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jgoldbergdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great care!
Clean, friendly, competent ... can't do better!
C
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Goldberg for many years. I have always found Dr. Goldberg and his team to be very professional and friendly. They have always been very accommodating to my severe TMJ problems.
A
4 weeks ago
As always, friendly and professional. If they can work on me, they can work on anybody.
L
4 weeks ago
Highly professional, warm, friendly and fun service..
Most people don't normally like going to their dentist and I used to be one of those people. Not anymore. Now I do not dread going. Everyone is very friendly, professional and really a lot of fun. I always leave happy. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who needs an excellent dentist or hygienist.
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Friendly Staff !.
Great service, been going there for years!. Professional service and friendly staff, highly rec-commend!.
S
1 month ago
highly recommended dentist's office in all ways
When my original dentist of 40+ years retired I searched for a new one who I would stay with for the next 40+ years, and I am extremely happy to have found Dr. Goldberg. He is not in my network in my health care coverage but I still am committed to staying with him. I've been with him for more than a few years now, and whether being taken care of by Dr. Goldberg or his assistants Jen and Yanna, I know I am in extremely good hands. Especially when going to the dentist it means a lot to me to know that everyone I deal with will be highly skilled, knowledgeable, and genuinely friendly and caring. This has always been my experience at Dr. Goldberg's office.
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly-great work!
Dr. Goldberg's office is a very professional office and I am thoroughly happy with all the services that they have provided to me.
N
2 months ago
The Best
Everyone here is wonderful. I'd never go anywhere else.
E
2 months ago
A dental office to love
Another fine experience. Can't say enough positive things about everyone there.
S
2 months ago
I Always Leave with a Beautiful Smile!
Love this group of professionals. From taking me on time and knowing I am in the best of hands, its a top notch dental practice. Doesn't hurt that everyone is so nice and personable!!