Jonathan Long DDS

Dentist

120 Hospital Dr

Carthage, TN 37030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjonalanlongdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
This office consistently delivers professional, prompt service with a smile every time!
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank You!
C
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous and care about the well being of their patients
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Very professional all around
Enjoyed that Dr. Long took the time to explain what the visit would entail prior to the exam. Very thorough exam and cleaning. Entire staff was very professional.
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank You Pam!
K
1 month ago
Excellent professional service!
Thank you for getting me in so quickly after my crown popped off!!!
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
No problem - Thank you!
D
2 months ago
I was very thankful Dr Long agreed to fit me in as I did not have a scheduled appointment. Being new to the area and having a emergency situation his team was very professional friendly and delivered high quality service. They offered an affordable Dental Savings Plan to defray some of the expenses as well. I would highly recommend his services to family and friends.
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Very high quality, professional, compassionate, and caring.
Absolutely wonderful I went in as a work in. They got me in quickly and are always attentive. they listen to what you are going through.
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank you Luann!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Long and his staff are AWESOME!
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank you for your comments!
C
2 months ago
Cleaning and Exam
Cleaning: very considerate of my needs and extremely clean feel. Exam: listened to my concerns and suggested options to consider. Even at checkout the staff considered what I need...not necessarily what would make them the most money. Best Dental Office that I have ever experienced...and I'm not young anymore.
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank you Carrie!
M
4 months ago
Excellent experience.
Dr. Long is the a really great dentist. I have had 4 visits at his office and every time I go in I have a great experience from the time I walk in the door. The receptionist, the dental assistants and especially Dr. Long are all really great at what they do; they're professional, friendly, kind and fast and efficient. I've never even had to wait! A friend recommended them to me strongly and I am very glad I went with his recommendation and now I will be recommending them to everyone i know.
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thanks Matt!
J
4 months ago
5 Star Dental Rating
Dr. Long's office is known for friendly, quick service. He, and all the staff there are extremely professional and willing to offer options and answer any questions that arise. Patients can be assured of feeling comfortable their whole visit. Dr. Long attends continuing education classes to add to and improve his skills. They are constantly upgrading and using cutting edge equipment. I know that if I ever have a dental emergency that Dr. Long will be there for me.
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank you Ms. Honey for your comment!