Jonathan Long DDS

Dentist

120 Hospital Dr

Carthage, TN 37030

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
awesome experience, fantastic staff
D
4 weeks ago
Finally found a great dentist!
My husband and I moved to Tennessee 2 years ago. And Dr. Long was the 3rd dentist we tried. And I am happy to say he is the last! We won't be going anywhere else. We were with the same dentist for 30 years back home so we knew it wasn't going to be easy to find one that made us totally comfortable. Well Dr. Long and his staff did just that! We both had to have some work done and before doing so he thoroughly explained our options and worked with us to make the decision. They took care of our needs with lots of TLC. They work with your schedule to get you an appointment in a timely manner. They just really genuinely care about you! They listen and answer any questions that you have. Never thought I would find another top notch dentist office - but we have! So very blessed!
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank you!!
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
For someone who avoids the dentist, this visit was really good. First cleaning I’ve had in years and will return.
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank You Kristi!
D
1 month ago
Great folks friendly, and courteous
Broke a filling out at work. called and they got me in same day. ended up needing a crown. Made it in office was in and out less that 2 hrs, would recommend them to everyone.
K
1 month ago
Everyone was so nice and explained everything so well. Didn’t have to wait long at all. Definitely will continue going here!
C
2 months ago
Very professional.
Very nice staff. Dr. Long explained in detail what I would be needing and why. I feel comfortable moving forward with no worries. Also they try to be very cost effective and have programs to help those w/out dental insurance. Both of my daughters have been to him and had great results.
F
3 months ago
The office staff , the hygienist was great and the dentist was very professional.
B
3 months ago
Great experience and great office staff and Dr. Long was great and helpful
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank you!!
M
4 months ago
Never a long wait. Always friendly and do a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr Long is wonderful!
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank you Melissa!
J
4 months ago
very friendly, great treatment
Dental hygienists clean my teeth thoroughly and spot possible problems. Dr. Long is excellent at treating any problems. He's knowledgeable and up to date with treatments. I highly recommend Dr. Long.
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank you for your comments!