Jonathan Long DDS

Dentist

120 Hospital Dr

Carthage, TN 37030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjonalanlongdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Thourough visit
DR. Long is very professional, thourough, and educates his new patients which is very helpful for those that arent in dental! Thank you for a great experience, staff was friendly and professional as well. I'm in dental and Ive never been to a general dentists office that amazed me the way Dr. Longs office did.
R
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience... I'm scheduled again for next week and they were great about a payment plan! His staff is very polite and courteous .
M
1 month ago
Dr. Long and staff are wonderful! Always provides all information and options for your dental needs!
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank you!
R
1 month ago
I love the staff, super friendly and always smiling.
Couldn’t be happier with the staff at Jon A Long DDS. Always friendly and smiling. Dr Long is conservative with his treatments and won’t recommend something that isn’t needed. Dr Long is more than glad to answer questions and explains things well. Keeps me comfortable and pain free during procedures. All the dental hygienist take time to give good thorough cleanings! I always leave with a smile.
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank you Robin!!
H
4 months ago
Very good listener and wonderful to deal with
I liked that he listened to me as well as gave several options instead of going with the option that made him the most money. Wonderful sense of humor and personality.
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank you for your kind comments!
K
4 months ago
Two thumbs up!
Wonderful office… Friendly staff and Dr. Long is awesome. Very knowledgeable and takes time to explain things to the patient and parents!
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank you!
G
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly staff
The office worked me in for an appointment today. Dr. Long pinpointed the cause of my toothache, and he made an adjustment in my bite. I’m extremely pleased that it was a simple procedure and the pain has subsided.
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank you Mrs. Russell! Glad you are better.
K
5 months ago
Dr. Long is absolutely awesome. I have had him for a dentist for several years now. I had a huge case that took 2 four hour appointments and it went very well. The results were amazing and I had the smile I had always dreamed of. I would recommend Dr. Long to all family and friends. My trust is in him for sure, the best!!
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thanks Kristi -
R
6 months ago
Cleaning/inspection
A very pleasant experience. Mandy took care of me and she was great ,very pleasant and professional. My teeth feel super clean. Dr Long was great also, he found a small problem that was fully explained to me. Staff are always great. Thank's to all
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank you Mr. Hamilton!
B
6 months ago
Everyone is so nice there
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank you!