Jonathan Long DDS

Dentist

120 Hospital Dr

Carthage, TN 37030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjonalanlongdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
Never a long wait. Always friendly and do a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr Long is wonderful!
J
5 days ago
very friendly, great treatment
Dental hygienists clean my teeth thoroughly and spot possible problems. Dr. Long is excellent at treating any problems. He's knowledgeable and up to date with treatments. I highly recommend Dr. Long.
T
6 days ago
Great first time experience for my 4 year old!
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank you!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional, Courteous Service
Wonderful experience in a pristine, professional environment. Dr. Long is attentive, knowledgeable, and courteous. Each member of his staff is professional, friendly, and helpful. I am so pleased with every aspect of my care!
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank You!
B
1 month ago
Dr. Long and his staff are very courteous and all know their jobs well. He explains in detail what he needs to do and does it very well. I would highly recommend Dr. Long.
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank you Brenda!
M
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful with my treatment plan.
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank you Melissa!
T
2 months ago
I had a tooth pulled and didn’t even have to have a Tylenol
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank you Tonya
S
3 months ago
Thourough visit
DR. Long is very professional, thourough, and educates his new patients which is very helpful for those that arent in dental! Thank you for a great experience, staff was friendly and professional as well. I'm in dental and Ive never been to a general dentists office that amazed me the way Dr. Longs office did.
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank you Sarah!!
R
4 months ago
I had a great experience... I'm scheduled again for next week and they were great about a payment plan! His staff is very polite and courteous .
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank you Ronnie!!
M
4 months ago
Dr. Long and staff are wonderful! Always provides all information and options for your dental needs!
Response from Jonathan Long DDS
Thank you!