Jonathan Marcus, DDS

Dentist

3410 Broadway

2nd Floor

New York, NY 10031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Dr. Marcus is great!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Great but slow
I love this Dentist. He does great work and is very friendly. His team can be a bit slow and sometimes they do a bit more talking than working but once you get in the chair everything is great! If you have time I would highly recommend it but if you need to be in and out this is not your dentist.
L
1 month ago
he is very sweet and trust me all your fears are gone disappear when you meet him and his team😋
N
1 month ago
High quality
Dr Marcus is phenomenal I was extremely nervous he reassured me that I would be fine and I must say I had a lot of work done while awake!!! He truly is the best and his team is awesome also. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
S
2 months ago
High Quality&Caring!
Dr Marcus is an amazing dentist with outstanding skills and a loving heart for his patients. He truly cares about his patients situation and gives the most honest advice and great care. I chose him to be my dentist since I moved to NYC two years ago. I strongly recommend you to see him!!!
Y
4 months ago
High Quality
Dr. Marcus is a fabulous dentist, I've been going to him consistently for 3 years, I came to him with some serious teeth issues, and he is so professional and caring at the same time reassuring me that he could restore my teeth. And He did, He is the best dentist ever in my book.
J
4 months ago
Muy profesional
Excelente
E
8 months ago
ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!
Dr Marcus is a fantastic orthodontist and the best doctor I have ever met period-----And believe me, I have met many in my lifetime. The guy makes a total stranger feel comfortable and at home with his easy- going friendly demeanor.. He made me feel like I have known him for years yet this was my first visit. His work was absolutely professional and demonstrated great care for my welfare. As he treated me, he was constantly checked if I was OK as opposed to many doctors who just do their work.I was absolutely amazed that during my two visits I experienced no pain whatsoever. Dr Marcus has an equally professional, lovely , beautiful team of supporting cast . From the moment you walk into the office,cordial and lovely ladies welcome you with beautiful smiles and readiness to answer your questions and assist you. I recommend this doctor and his team highly. No way shall be disappointed with care at this office.Long live Dr Marcus & his team!
M
8 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
DR Marcus is amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better dentist. He's funny, welcoming, and all around a great person. His staff is amazing and I can tell they enjoy working with him. That says a lot about the kind of Dentist he is. I would recommend him to anyone no questions asked. He's worked on my teeth for years. I hate going to the dentist, but he knows how to make you feel comfortable with little anxiety as possible. Best dentist I know.
R
10 months ago
Highly recommend
DR. JONATHAN MARCUS IS SO WELCOMING, FRIENDLY, SWEET AND FUNNY. HE WILL BE MY DR. FOREVER😬