Jonathan Nacht, DMD PC

Dentist

130 West Ave.

Great Barrington, MA 01230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jjnachtdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
True professional!
Dr. Nacht and his staff are true professionals. I’m a bit of a nervous patient and he always makes me feel as if everything will be alright —and it is! I had to have an emergency root canal overseas and it didn’t go well and he (personally) set-up an appointment for the morning I returned via email. He went out of his way for me and I really appreciate it.
K
1 week ago
Great problem solvers!
I am a new patient who came in with a problem and a difficult timeline/schedule. They went out of their way to come up with a solution. It is much appreciated!
A
1 week ago
Fast and fair
A dentist that treats you right. Both fast too save time, and a fair price. Very hard to find in this day and age. Thank you Alan
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Nacht made time for me when I rolled into town with a toothache - not s regular patient. Thank you very much.
K
3 weeks ago
Dentist-phobic new patient
I chipped a front tooth and, being extremely afraid of dentists, I went to Dr. Nacht. He was great! Fixed up my tooth with no needles! His assistant has promised to look into a " novacaine air gun". My previous, now retired dentist had one and it worked great! Thank you, Dr Nacht!
H
1 month ago
Competent, fast, reasonable charges
Clean office, nice personnel and DDS. Efficient,competent care
K
1 month ago
Excellent
Always a positive experience. Friendly and knowledgeable.
P
2 months ago
Best dentist I have ever gone to.
Makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience instead of a dreaded “must go”. Jonathan and the staff are the best.
J
2 months ago
Dr Nacht is terrific.I walked into his office expecting a less than favorable diagnosis regarding my teeth. He eased my concern and told me much better news. He is honest and does not do any procedures that are not necessary. I highly recommend him.
F
2 months ago
Always highly professional and friendly!
Only thing is I miss Susan! But I loved me new assistant! Came in to get tooth filed and left with complete filling! Always dies his best to accommodate.