Jonathan Nacht, DMD PC

Dentist

130 West Ave.

Great Barrington, MA 01230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jjnachtdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
Exceptional professionals who really put you at ease and are always willing to work with you above and beyond!
E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Nacht really came thru for an aching tooth on very short notice. We weren't even official patients of his yet. Very impressed.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
There was no wait time and I didn’t feel rushed. my hygienist was professional, courteous, friendly and VERY efficient. By far the best cleaning I have ever had
R
1 month ago
My family and I have been going to Dr Nacht for years. We are happy with him and everyone who works in his office. I would and have recommended him to others. Thanks
L
4 months ago
True professional!
Dr. Nacht and his staff are true professionals. I’m a bit of a nervous patient and he always makes me feel as if everything will be alright —and it is! I had to have an emergency root canal overseas and it didn’t go well and he (personally) set-up an appointment for the morning I returned via email. He went out of his way for me and I really appreciate it.
K
4 months ago
Great problem solvers!
I am a new patient who came in with a problem and a difficult timeline/schedule. They went out of their way to come up with a solution. It is much appreciated!
A
4 months ago
Fast and fair
A dentist that treats you right. Both fast too save time, and a fair price. Very hard to find in this day and age. Thank you Alan
L
4 months ago
Dr. Nacht made time for me when I rolled into town with a toothache - not s regular patient. Thank you very much.
K
5 months ago
Dentist-phobic new patient
I chipped a front tooth and, being extremely afraid of dentists, I went to Dr. Nacht. He was great! Fixed up my tooth with no needles! His assistant has promised to look into a " novacaine air gun". My previous, now retired dentist had one and it worked great! Thank you, Dr Nacht!
H
5 months ago
Competent, fast, reasonable charges
Clean office, nice personnel and DDS. Efficient,competent care