Jonathan Nacht, DMD PC

Dentist

130 West Ave.

Great Barrington, MA 01230

Open Today By Appointment

jjnachtdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Dr Nacht is terrific.I walked into his office expecting a less than favorable diagnosis regarding my teeth. He eased my concern and told me much better news. He is honest and does not do any procedures that are not necessary. I highly recommend him.
F
2 weeks ago
Always highly professional and friendly!
Only thing is I miss Susan! But I loved me new assistant! Came in to get tooth filed and left with complete filling! Always dies his best to accommodate.
D
3 weeks ago
Great!
D
1 month ago
Best Dental Care in Southern Berkshires
Kind and considerate, pleasant and polite are the second things you want in a dentists office. The first is up-to-date professionalism. Dr. Nacht and his team have all of the above in abundance. Believe it or not, I love going in for my cleanings and check ups (and any work that needs doing).
S
2 months ago
Very happy with this dental office
I am fairly new to the area and have recently become a patient of Dr. Nacht. The entire staff is courteous, competent, and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone.
L
2 months ago
Professional and very nice
Great experience
T
3 months ago
Awesome
Wouldn’t go anywhere else
S
3 months ago
Who doesn't hate going to the dentist?
That being said, Laura is THE best hygienist I've ever had. Empathetic and friendly .
A
4 months ago
A calming and wonderful experience
I feel I am in the best hands when I visit Dr. Nacht’s office!
M
5 months ago
This office always attends my needs. I have had wonderful service and friendly, professional service.