Jonathan Nacht, DMD PC

Dentist

130 West Ave.

Great Barrington, MA 01230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jjnachtdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Expert and Caring
Dr Nacht and his staff are examples of professionalism and personal attention. There’s always time to answer my questions and provide options whenever possible. This is a great practice.
M
2 weeks ago
Best service in Berkshire County
Fantastic care! Great, great , gentle Dr and Hygienist!
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
A great dental practice. Fantastic dentist who is very well trained knowledgeable and with great interpersonal skills. Hygienists also very skilled and personable. Front desk bends over backwards to try and take care of you.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My usual visit is for an oral pro with hygenist Laura. She is totally competent, thorough and very personable. Dr. Nacht, in my short visits with him, have been cordial. He is a total professional and always treats me with utmost respect. His receptionist(s) are always pleasant and friendly and helpful.
L
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and kind. I really didn't have anything done yet, so after my next appointment I'll give another review.
L
2 months ago
Professional service
Dr. Nacht is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and supportive. He’s a wonderful dentist.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and always so friendly!! Great cleaning every time and such a pleasant experience at this office.
A
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Love this office and would highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
Hygienist
Very professional and pleasant service
P
3 months ago
Called the office after an old crown was pulled out, complete with post, when I chewed a salted chocolate caramel candy. I was offered an appointment time later in the same day and went in for "same day service"! The crown was re-glued and all is well. Too bad, I like those candies.