Jonathan W. Dingus, Attorney at Law

Lawyer

527 Jenks Ave

Panama City, FL 32401

Open Today 24 Hours

panamacityfllawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Refer by my law firm
My law, firm in Alabama referred me to Mr Dingus,since i have a family matter in panama city. I have,been calling leaving messages 3 time a week for the last,2week and i haven't recieve not the,first call from him or no one in his,firm bad business
C
6 months ago
Divorce case.
As a man who loves his children more than anything.... Jonathan helped me with my divorce legally by obtaining what was truly fair for myself, my ex, our children and the Courts. That is to say in all aspects of a divorce case.... Example...Children, custody, property, capital, ect. I personally highly recommend Jonathan Dingus to anyone. Since my divorce, I have retained Jonathan for all my legal needs. This man has experience, he practices law with integrity, knowledge, respect, honesty, loyalty, pride, and perseverance.... His legal ethics, and morals are those sought after, and founded by a standard in all law practices. I personally recommend Jonathan Dingus as the top council in Florida.
A
2 years ago
Very stern, very inteligent and quick to respond lawyer
I had recently been served with a restraining order from my ex fiance who blatantly lied about many false occurrences. Jonathan Dingus was quick to pull out the truth with his haste and confident questions to the petitioner and called out her out on all of her lies in front of her court room, Jonathan Dingus is by the best lawyer In the area and very dependable.
Response from Jonathan W. Dingus, Attorney at Law
Thank you for your kind words. They mean so much to me.
J
2 years ago
He Got It Done!
Recently I was involved in an "altercation" with a vehicle, a local police officer and the highway patrol. Initially I figured I was up that creek, we all know of, without a paddle but after speaking with John Dingus I was very happy with the end results. His office quickly and efficiently handled my unfortunate situation and informed me of all the details along the way. Bottom line is this, if it wasn't for him and his staff I would likely be ringing in the new year at the local County Holding Facility (Jail) instead of with my friends and family.
Response from Jonathan W. Dingus, Attorney at Law
Thanks Joey; much appreciated.
R
2 years ago
Fantastic service, Excellent communication!
I could not be more pleased after using Mr. Dingus for my divorce. I am out of state and Mr Dingus and his staff made the process easy and painless, surpassed my expectations! If you are in need of family law in his area, he is your man!
Response from Jonathan W. Dingus, Attorney at Law
thank you so much. Let me know if I can be of assistance in the future.
R
2 years ago
Compassionate Attorney with Great Ethics
I have used Jonathan Dingus as my attorney for several cases over the past 10 years. Jonathan and his staff are not just passionate about helping their clients, but also very committed to going the extra mile to help them clearly understand the legal advice he is giving and fully answers your questions. I've had the pleasure over the years to become a friend of Jonathan's and his family. They are a very loving Christian family with the ability to help set you at ease during some of the hardest times in your life. I would highly recommend Jonathan Dingus for your legal needs.
Response from Jonathan W. Dingus, Attorney at Law
Thank you Robin. You are so kind.
R
2 years ago
Review ~ Jonathan W. Dingus, Attorney at Law
I went to Mr Dingus, feeling about as low as someone can get . I'd made a mistake, but felt I was going to be railroaded. Finding it hard to tell my problem, he told me "sometimes bad things happen to good people ", so I was able to explain my scenario. I have never forgotten that . With professionalism, experience and genuine concern, he handled my case beyond expectation and I consider him a personal hero . But beyond that , I think the straight talk and respect he showed me are what I remember most from the experience ..... I could not recommend anyone better, to treat you fairly and give you his best effort .
Response from Jonathan W. Dingus, Attorney at Law
Thanks so much Les. I do appreciate it.
J
2 years ago
I'm incredibly thankful to Jonathan and his staff for providing me with the best legal service and advice. I would recommend him to anyone deserving of his skill and professionalism.
Response from Jonathan W. Dingus, Attorney at Law
Thank you so much; I;m glad we were able to help.