Jonathan W. Hill, DDS

Dentist

4711 Opus Dr.

Suite 120

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Outstanding service!!
Dr Hill is amazing!! I cant remember what I had for breakfast but he remembers the smallest detail of what you shared with him 6 months ago!! He explains things to you on a level you understand and does NOT do any unneccsary procedures!! He is not only morally and ethically an upstanding dentist but also as a person!! So lucky to have found him!! And cant forget the girls up front and his hygienist who are all amazing and never seem to have a bad day!
C
1 week ago
SUPREMELY AWESOME
Once again Dr. Jonathan and his staff are amazing and fantastic. I’ve been going to him for about 18 years. He fixed a little chip today with perfection. There is not another dentist I would ever go to. He is so kind and compassionate and provides the highest quality dental care I’ve ever had. Ms. Juliana is also just awesome. She is so sweet and such a nice person. I thoroughly enjoy talking with her. I always leave feeling so blessed that I have the privilege of having Dr. Hill for my dentist and also his staff to take care of me!! I would highly recommend you check them out and switch if you aren’t happy with your current care. They ROCK!!
A
1 week ago
Always informed and feel at ease!
My kiddos and I have been seeing Dr. Jonathon for over 7 years. He is kind, patient, gentle and always makes us feel at ease. I would recommend his practice to anyone new to the area, looking for a change in dentists or wanting to find a better match to their dental needs.
J
2 months ago
10/10
Jonathan is awesome. The whole staff is awesome.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great service provider well worth seeing.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Professional and friendly! High quality service. Dr. Hill and his staff are awesome!
L
3 months ago
High quality dentistry
Me and my family have seen Dr Johnathan Hill for over 20 years. He is a great family dentist who loves children, is kind, considerate, and respectful. He has seen this family through baby teeth to dentures. His staff is outstanding and very helpful. As long as he remains in practice he will be our dentist. Thanks Doc!! You’re the BEST!!
M
4 months ago
Amazing patient friendly!
Doctor Hill and his staff are amazing. Kind, respectful and person (patient) friendly.
G
5 months ago
My Best Dental Experience
Okay ! First let me say I did 7 implants several crowns , 2 root canals , and 2 extractions. I had let my dental problems haunt me for several years . The result was complete reconstruction of the few teeth I had remaining . The easiest procedure was to pull the rest and live with dentures. I told Doctor Hill if possible I would prefer to have a full set of real teeth. Although the work would be extensive i wanted to do it all at once. Doctor Hill was able to complete all the work in 4 visits. He and his staff were incredible. They were informative and very gentle. Doctor Hikl is incredible , At one point he extracted 2 teeth . I was not even aware of the fact that he completed the extractions I literally did not know he finished the procedure . Most notably I live out of state and will only see Doctor Hill for my dr tak needs. As I mentioned earlier , I was in need of a complete makeover of almost all my teeth. Doctor Hikl saved most of my original teeth and I can smile without worrying about missing teeth. I
G
5 months ago
My Best Dental Experience
Okay ! First let me say I did 7 implants several crowns , 2 root canals , and 2 extractions. I had let my dental problems haunt me for several years . The result was complete reconstruction of the few teeth I had remaining . The easiest procedure was to pull the rest and live with dentures. I told Doctor Hill if possible I would prefer to have a full set of real teeth. Although the work would be extensive i wanted to do it all at once. Doctor Hill was able to complete all the work in 4 visits. He and his staff were incredible. They were informative and very gentle. Doctor Hikl is incredible , At one point he extracted 2 teeth . I was not even aware of the fact that he completed the extractions I literally did not know he finished the procedure . Most notably I live out of state and will only see Doctor Hill for my dr tak needs. As I mentioned earlier , I was in need of a complete makeover of almost all my teeth. Doctor Hikl saved most of my original teeth and I can smile without worrying about missing teeth. I