Jonathan W. Hill, DDS

Dentist

4711 Opus Dr.

Suite 120

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Hygiene Cleaning experience
Kelsey , Dr Hills Hygienist , is the most thorough and gentle experience I have ever had. She used their Laser and my teeth feel like new. What an experience !! Refer you’re friends
K
1 week ago
Great Dental Care
I recenusaw Dr. Hill to estabycare as a new patient who hasn’t had regular dental care in a while. I recently got insurance that allows it and wanted to get a check up and cleaning as well as set up a plan for orthodontic care. Dr. Hill and his staff helped me figure out what my course of treatment needed to be and provided as cost breakdown as well as thoroughly explaining my insurance coverage. I’m very pleased with the care I’ve received at Hill Dentistry. Also my hygienist, Casey, was excellent.
W
3 weeks ago
Great professional service.
Dr. Hill is an excellent, knowledgeable dentist who provides great service and is very attentive to your needs.
M
1 month ago
Great office!
Probably the best dentist office I've been to.
M
1 month ago
Great office!
Probably the best dentist office I've been to.
C
1 month ago
Professional and thorough.
Excellent Dr. Dental hygienist also very thorough with great results on cleaning my teeth.
A
1 month ago
Flexible, friendly and professional
Loved Dr Hill. He made me feel so welcome and cared for. I would absolutely recommend him for all your dental needs!
C
2 months ago
Best family dentist ever!
My family has been seeing Dr Hill for over 10 years. Very trusted, professional and family friendly dentistry. Love this place. The entire staff has always made my family and I feel at ease and comfortable. They are all amazing. ❤
L
2 months ago
Outstanding service!!
Dr Hill is amazing!! I cant remember what I had for breakfast but he remembers the smallest detail of what you shared with him 6 months ago!! He explains things to you on a level you understand and does NOT do any unneccsary procedures!! He is not only morally and ethically an upstanding dentist but also as a person!! So lucky to have found him!! And cant forget the girls up front and his hygienist who are all amazing and never seem to have a bad day!
C
2 months ago
SUPREMELY AWESOME
Once again Dr. Jonathan and his staff are amazing and fantastic. I’ve been going to him for about 18 years. He fixed a little chip today with perfection. There is not another dentist I would ever go to. He is so kind and compassionate and provides the highest quality dental care I’ve ever had. Ms. Juliana is also just awesome. She is so sweet and such a nice person. I thoroughly enjoy talking with her. I always leave feeling so blessed that I have the privilege of having Dr. Hill for my dentist and also his staff to take care of me!! I would highly recommend you check them out and switch if you aren’t happy with your current care. They ROCK!!