Jonathan W. Hill, DDS

Dentist

4711 Opus Dr.

Suite 120

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent dentist!
Dr. Hill is phenomenal! He has helped my family out with 2 different dental emergencies. He always takes his time with each patient and never rushes. He explains procedures thoroughly and cares about how your doing afterward. He has a very calming demeanor and the ability to put you at ease. He's exceptional!
T
3 weeks ago
I love this office!
Dr. Hill is patient and knowledgeable. The girls in his office are best. His assistants are awesome and I receive the best cleanings I have ever had here! The front desk girls are always helpful and smiling. Definitely recommend Dr. Hills office.
C
1 month ago
Visit
Professional. Courteous. Friendly...
A
1 month ago
Easily the best service and experience I have ever had. The staff is very professional and helpful with explaining all the details.
Dr. Hill and his staff are amazing people! My whole family comes here and loves it. This is the only dentist that my younger siblings have ever been excited to go and visit. This makes it easy on our parents... Lol.
B
2 months ago
Amazing service
Feels like I am going to visit family every single time. I absolutely love them.
N
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Colorado Springs!
We LOVE Dr. Jonathan Hill and will not let anyone else work on our teeth . . .
P
2 months ago
Very professional care
Today i saw Kelsey at Dr. jonathon Hill's dental office. I am very pleased with the quality of service, care, and expertise she showed me. Thank you to Hannah at the front desk as well. I love the kindness and care they give.
C
2 months ago
Professional and great customer service
Staff is informative....pleasant...Dr Hill is great with providing care..
S
2 months ago
the best dental hygienist I've been to in years
L
2 months ago
They are family
We love Dr. Hill and his staff. They know us by name, ask us about our lives, laugh with us, have been sad with us, and we still walk out with a smile on our face.