Jonathan W. Hill, DDS

Dentist

4711 Opus Dr.

Suite 120

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Best dental experience
Dr. Hill is an extraordinary man. He’s is caring and concerned for my dental health. Takes the time to explain what his plan is . The staff is most pleasant and knowledgeable. The office is remarkably clean Andean very professionally . I take notice of the other patients as they leave.from their appointments . Always positive and they leave happy.
R
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and accommodating
Very professional, friendly and Accommodating. Have been looking for a local dentist for a few years, think I found one.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The doctor, assistant (x-ray tech), receptionist and hygienist did an excellent job! They made me feel so comfortable and went above and beyond! Everyone explained all my treatment in perfect detail. They were very personal and professional. Very happy with my care at Hill Dentistry!!
J
2 months ago
Hygiene Cleaning experience
Kelsey , Dr Hills Hygienist , is the most thorough and gentle experience I have ever had. She used their Laser and my teeth feel like new. What an experience !! Refer you’re friends
K
2 months ago
Great Dental Care
I recenusaw Dr. Hill to estabycare as a new patient who hasn’t had regular dental care in a while. I recently got insurance that allows it and wanted to get a check up and cleaning as well as set up a plan for orthodontic care. Dr. Hill and his staff helped me figure out what my course of treatment needed to be and provided as cost breakdown as well as thoroughly explaining my insurance coverage. I’m very pleased with the care I’ve received at Hill Dentistry. Also my hygienist, Casey, was excellent.
W
3 months ago
Great professional service.
Dr. Hill is an excellent, knowledgeable dentist who provides great service and is very attentive to your needs.
M
3 months ago
Great office!
Probably the best dentist office I've been to.
M
3 months ago
Great office!
Probably the best dentist office I've been to.
C
3 months ago
Professional and thorough.
Excellent Dr. Dental hygienist also very thorough with great results on cleaning my teeth.
A
3 months ago
Flexible, friendly and professional
Loved Dr Hill. He made me feel so welcome and cared for. I would absolutely recommend him for all your dental needs!