Jonathon C. Scruggs, DDS

Dentist

2300 21st Ave. S

Suite 301

Nashville, TN 37212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
I visited Dr Scruggs office twice. Dr Scruggs and his staff are very professional and friendly. They alway put the patient first and provide quality service as much as they can. I really like their service,and the people。
P
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
I visited Dr Scruggs office twice. Dr Scruggs and his staff are very professional and friendly. They alway put the patient first and provide quality service as much as they can. I really like their service,and the people。
S
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and great staff.
T
2 weeks ago
They’re great.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist EVER
If you're looking for a reasonably priced dentist who is never pushy about anything, look no further. I'm a Nashville native who started the first part of my life with mediocre dentists. Once two of my family members swore by him, I gave it a shot and now I would travel far distances just to have his finesse and seal of perfection. Now my wife & two sons in grade school have used him for years and we've always had the best of experiences. Top notch PRO.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional Dentist
Dr. Scruggs, his hygienist and staff are the best.
D
1 month ago
High quality! Lovely folks!
Outstanding! No waiting and no pain. Dr. Scruggs is a brilliant diagnostician & practitioner. And everyone there is efficient & friendly!
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Everyone is very professional and efficient. Great to leave there knowing they did a great job cleaning my teeth.
P
1 month ago
High quality services and friendly!
Dr. Scruggs has been my dentist for many years and he has done exceptional work on my teeth, including new bridges. His staff are also so helpful and knowledgeable.
M
2 months ago
Excellent work
Quality work and very responsive team. Takes the time to explain the work done.