Jonathon C. Scruggs, DDS

Dentist

2300 21st Ave. S

Suite 301

Nashville, TN 37212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
My long-time wonderful dentist in a new easy-breezy location
Dr. Scruggs was my dentist in the nineties when we were mere children. After a ten year hiatus in St. Louis, I looked him up the minute I got back to town in 2007. His hygienists and the amazing Kathy support his expertise. Nothing is over the top---no one tries to upsell me. My 23-year old crown is still good as new. He doesn't nag me. But this is the best part---his office now has an easy parking lot. And the location at Ashwood and 21st lends itself to traffic-avoiding shortcuts in this crazy congested town. I love my dentist!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Scruggs discussed all options with me, was very attentive to details, his explanations were clear and to the point. He did all that was necessary to solve my problem.
P
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
I hate going to the dentist! But, Dr. Scruggs and his staff are wonderful and I always go away happy. I highly recommend!
N
1 month ago
Very kind and thoughtful. Takes his time
A
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Awesome dental office & staff!
I
1 month ago
Consistently pleasant experience
I have been seeing Dr. Scruggs for the past 3 years. He and his staff are always pleasant. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes before being brought back from the waiting room. The quality of care is excellent and they have never suggested any procedures that were not medically necessary. No complaints here!
J
1 month ago
If I could give 10 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Stars, this would top recomendation
Dr. Scruggs has been my Dentist for since 1985+ - would not go to anyone other than Dr. Scruggs.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I have been going to Dr. Scruggs for 25 years and he has always treated me with kindness and excellent service. I have had several times where I was in pain and he has fit me in that day and resolved the issue. He is professional, calming and funny. The office staff are also great. Can’t find a better dentist!
R
2 months ago
Dr Scruggs has been my dentist since 1983 and has done exeptional work on my teeth, He is very friendly and knowledgeable. Me and my family have used him for many years and we always had the best experiences.
M
2 months ago
Dentaphobe ok
I have a fear of all dentists stemming from extensive dental work as a child and braces for 4 long years. Jonathon understands me and plays the best classical music for telaconh