Jonathon C. Scruggs, DDS

Dentist

2300 21st Ave. S

Suite 301

Nashville, TN 37212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Quality service
I went to have my teeth cleaned and what a great experience the dental hygienist was kind and made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Scrugga was just as awesome. This was my first visit and I left smiling.
G
6 days ago
As always Dr.Scruggs does a great job. I trust him, I visit other dentists before and he's the only one I trust.
Thanks for doing a great job.
R
1 week ago
Thorough and caring
Dr. Scruggs is very gentle and thorough with his examinations. He spends a lot of time explaining hygiene and his diagnosis for any treatment. He also never hurts with treatment.
T
1 week ago
The best.
25 year+ veteran with Dr. Scruggs. Always friendly, personal and professional with superb service. Love his new digs and the parking at door side is so much better. From east Franklin door to door at a speed limit roll in 25 minutes. Easily 35-45 minutes to Medical Arts, his previous location.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Scruggs and team are outstanding.
A
1 month ago
High quality, very knowledgeable and so friendly
M
1 month ago
Consistently excellent service and small enough operation to deliver personal service. Old school work ethic but up to date knowledge and practice of dentistry. I trust Dr. Scruggs completely.
B
1 month ago
Dr Scruggs and his staff are friendly, personable and professional. They run on time, which I really appreciate.
K
1 month ago
Efficient, thorough, personal and friendly.
T
1 month ago
Always the best!
Great dental care!