Jonel Kern

Real Estate Agent

17235 N. 75th Ave.

C-190

Glendale, AZ 85308

Arizona State Real Estate License: SA632553000
Closed Today Closed

realestateagencyphoenix.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Jonel was amazing! Buying a house while going through a seperation, going to school, working full-time and raising 3 kids, has been the most stressfull experience of my life. Jonel was so informative and patient with me that buying the house was the least stressfull of all the stressors. Jonel answered my questions before I could ask them. She made me feel like I was not alone and had a friend during the process. Without Jonel's patience and supportive attitude I wouldn't have been able to hold it together. Buying a house felt like walking out into the dark without a flashlight when I first decided to purchase. I was lost, scared and had many questions. I probably would have given up during the process if it wasn't for Jonel keeping me strong and informed. Even though she is located in Sun City and I am in Apache Junction, she was close. Jonel was more than just a business partner, she has been a supportive friend through the whole experience as a first time home buyer on my own. Jonel has also kept in touch after the purchase to ask how the move is coming along. I have already referred Jonel to other friends and will always refer her. Thank you so much Jonel!!!!
Response from Jonel Kern
Thank you!! Your kind words mean a lot to me! I'm so happy I was able to help you find a home that was just right for you and your family. :)
J
4 years ago
Very helpful agent
Jonel was very patient with us and getting our new home. We were first time home buyers and had no idea how the process worked. She introduced us to a great lender and really helped us narrow down our search and found a great home for us and negotiated a great deal. She is our agent for life and will be recommending her to my friends and family.
Response from Jonel Kern
Thank you Jordan! It was truly a pleasure helping you find your new home! Please let me know if I can ever be of assistance again.
S
4 years ago
Amazing service!
Jonel was an amazing help to me while I was going through the process of selling my home. She helped me every step of the way and was always available to answer any questions I had, which were quite a few. She really cared and was never too busy for me. She knows real estate and is very knowledgable. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.
Response from Jonel Kern
Thank you so much! I am so happy to be able to be a resource for my clients and friends. 😀
L
4 years ago
Patients is a virtue
Jonel is one of the best we have worked with. She is extremely patient! We looked for two years before we finally purchased our home and she was with us every step of the way. Always has a smile, very up beat. Now that my Mother is ready to move closer to my husband and I there was know other realtor that came to mind that I would have my Mother use.
Response from Jonel Kern
Thank you Linda! It really means a lot that you thought of me for your mother. I really appreciate it and am happy I'm able to help her find her next home. :)
D
4 years ago
Grace under pressure
Jonel represented us for the sale of our old home and the purchase of our current residence. We had more than a few challenges getting the new home closed, as the seller was an out-of-country banking firm. She was able to talk us "off the ledge" on more than one occasion, while showing a calm, stable demeanor. Last minute, early morning and late night calls were handled professionally, no matter how cranky or panicked we were. And, we remained friends after :) On dealing with the seller, she was professional, concise and direct, and extremely thorough, even though they were everything but that. This transaction was not for the faint of heart, and she kept everyone focused and dialed in, and we can't thank her enough for all her hard work... she definitely earned her commission! Thank you again Jonel!
Response from Jonel Kern
Thank you Dori! We did it! Dealing with the other side of the transaction was definitely a challenge but I am so happy for you and Wally and so thankful I was the one to help make it happen!
C
4 years ago
Friendly, Professional & Excellent Service
Jonel helped me find my home almost 2yrs ago now. As a first time home buyer I had really no idea what I was doing. Jonel was always available to show me listing at the drop of a hat and could answer any questions I had! Once I found the place I wanted, Jonel made the process to make sure I got everything I needed in place super easy and made my experience a great one! I highly recommend!
Response from Jonel Kern
Thank you Chris! It was great to work with you and help you find just the right home. I am glad I was a great help to you! :)
L
4 years ago
Best Reliable Realtor
Jonel is not only honest but she is friendly and worked her hardest to find us the perfect home for our family. Despite all obstacles she persevered in finding us the best home. I could count on her to respond to my questions and comcerns within a timely manner. I also could rely on her to meet at a potential home at any time that was convenient me. My experience in finding our home was by far the best that I had ever had in the past. I highly recommend Jonel to anyone in the market of purchasing a home .
Response from Jonel Kern
Thank you Licia! And thank you for sticking it out with me. I know we had some challenges but I am so thankful to hear it was all worth it. :)
R
4 years ago
My experience with Jonel & home buying could't have been better. Jonel is a great person & a good friend. Treats you like a teammate rather then a paycheck. She went above & beyond in many areas making sure our first time buying was as painless as possible. I would highly recommend her to anyone! knows her job well &
Response from Jonel Kern
Thank you Rob for your review! It really means a lot! And I am so glad we found a great house for you and family. :) Enjoy it!
P
4 years ago
Jonel
Jonel was a very thoughtful and caring sales person when showing me homes. She even took the time to take me to preview several properties. I could tell that she really listened to what I was looking for. She always showed me properties in my price range and the homes had many of the options i was looking for. She even helped me find a loan officer and a title company. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new or used home. She seems to know her stuff. She became a friend to me. Thank You Jonel, Pat H
Response from Jonel Kern
Thank you so much Pat! I am so happy that I was able to help find the perfect house for you! So happy to hear you are still enjoying it. :)
B
5 years ago
Above and Beyond Service!
Jonel helped me with selling my home a couple years back and let me just say she went above and beyond. We had quite a few obstacles to overcome and she handled everything with a smile on her face. She worked tirelessly on making this transaction as smooth as possible. Jonel knows her business and I would recommend her to anyone who needs help. Since then she has also helped me purchase a home and was available morning, noon, night and even on weekends and most of the time with very little notice to show me houses that would work for my family. Truly accommodating and got me a great deal on a house when we were in a market where everyone was paying cash. She didn't quit, it took a few offers but she got it done. She knows what is going on out there and really cares. She will go to bat for you and that is saying a lot. I have met many other realtors in my day and let's just say Jonel is one of the best. You won't be sorry you used her, you will just wish you met her sooner.
Response from Jonel Kern
Thank you Brian! It was a pleasure working with you and your family. If I can ever be of assistance to you or any of your family or friends please do not hesitate to reach out.