Jones Family Dentistry

Dentist

3879 Plaza Dr.

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairfaxdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Friendly, high quality work
Needed a large old filling replaced. Had to build up tooth, but avoided a crown. No pain whatsoever, and Dr Jones described his work all throughout. Staff is always welcoming and cheerful...feels almost like family.
K
6 days ago
Another fantastic visit!
I absolutely love my visits to Jones Family Dentistry. They treat every patient like family. They are very skilled at what they do and I would highly recommend them for your dental needs.
S
2 weeks ago
Professionalism at its highest, with a smile.
I am dealt with the utmost care and cared for with within a very friendly environment.
L
2 weeks ago
The best dentist/doctors office I have ever been to.
I need a last minute appointment to get cleared for heart surgery and Dr. jones office was able to fit me into their schedule at the last minute, during the visit He noticed I had an infection that needed to be cleared up and a tooth needed to be extracted before he could clear me for my surgery. Instead of scheduling me for another appointment he took care of it all at that time. After my surgery I had a complication from the breathing tube used for the surgery and I called first thing Monday morning and they took me right in at that time no waiting. Dr Jones even called me after hours to check on me. Awesome care from everyone in the office.
M
2 months ago
Comment of my opinion of Dr. Jones and his staff
Dr. Jones and his staff are polite, profession and very competent. I expect to be going to their office as long as I am a resident of this area.
S
2 months ago
Very courteous and professional staff
Everyone is very friendly,courteous and helpful Very competent and professional staff Ann is always great Thanks
G
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, thorough
In for cleaning and xrays—always a super job. Found a small problem on old filling. Since I had some other medical issues, Dr Jones took time to understand my situation and laid out timeframe to fix the filling that would coordinate with other medical procedures—very caring practice!
E
2 months ago
Great office
Everyone pleasant and friendly. Dr. Very nice and always does a great job.
J
2 months ago
Filling
Dr. Jones was able to get me in on a short notice and was fantastic on the procedure.
D
2 months ago
Never a feeling of anxiety here, only a warm welcome.
The Jones family dentistry practice took over the practice of Dr. John Sellers; my personal and family dentist for 40 years. Of course I was not sure how this was going to turn out for me; but realizing that Doctor Sellers would never turn over his practice to anyone who did not share the same concern and professionalism for his patients that he demonstrated throughout his career. No matter what you need you will find very competent hands attending you! Bottom line: 🤔 Go!