Jones Family Dentistry

Dentist

3879 Plaza Dr.

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today By Appointment

fairfaxdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very professional staff. Friendly and competent. The best hygienists in Northern Virginia!
B
5 days ago
Very professional and caring personnel .
I've had nothing but a very pleasant experience . All personnel are very kind and genuinely willing to listen to your questions and concerns about your teeth health . Way to go thank you very much for your help .
B
3 weeks ago
Implant
I LOVE my new implant. It took many months of dealing with a “flipper” but it was well worth the wait. Dr. Jones sent me to “the lab” to make sure I had the professionals match the color, as it is my front tooth. I could’t be more pleased with the final result!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Staff is friendly, personable and professional. Will continue to use as Family Dentist!
Response from Jones Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr Mattern. It was a pleasure serving your dental needs. We look forward to your next visit.
G
2 months ago
My first time there I had an excellent experience. Unfortunately I haven't seen a dentist in several years and need some major work which I will entrust with Dr. Jones.
Response from Jones Family Dentistry
Gina, it was pleasure seeing you. We hope to see you in the future to care for you dental needs. Thank you.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I recommend Dr. Jones and staff for dental care. Dr. Jones has succeeded Dr. Sellers and it has been an excellent transition. This is an experienced practice that values each patient based upon my appointments recently for regular cleaning and for a crown replacement.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Office staff is warm and friendly. Greeted with a smile. Love our Dental hygienist, Anne. We have been at this practice for many years with Dr. Sellers and when he retired we knew that we would love Dr Jones. Dr Sellers left us in “good hands”.
T
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly, thorough and helpful.
The Staff and Doctor provided excellent service. The front office person and the Dentist Assistant were friendly, thorough and very helpful. I will recommend to everyone I know. Tom M
Response from Jones Family Dentistry
Hi Mr Monger. Thank you for your visit and entrusting us with you dental needs. We look forward to your next visit.
C
4 months ago
Staff very helpful and friendly
D
4 months ago
Best quality service by personable staff
The sun is always shining in this office. Were it not so, I would not have been having my dental work accomplished in this office these past 35+ years. Should someone have the stereotypical understanding and fear of "Going to the Dentist" then it will be shattered and buried upon a visit with Dr. Jones and his professional staff.