Jones Family Dentistry

Dentist

3879 Plaza Dr.

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today By Appointment

fairfaxdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Is good
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful people
Everyone at the office is kind, welcoming, and professional.
W
4 weeks ago
5 Star
Your cleaning of my teeth and evaluation of them was thorough and very clear to me. I look forward to having you and your staff doing the work on my teeth that is needed. Thanks, again, for your evaluation and very supportive and friendly staff. Bill McFadden
A
1 month ago
Very Good Experience
My appointment was with the hygienist for cleaning and x-rays. I was very satisfied with the treatment. The doctor looked at my teeth and gave the same advice as the hygienist about a tooth that might need work in the future. The professionals and office staff are friendly.
R
1 month ago
Smooth transition
My whole family and I have been coming here for 40+ year! I was a bit worried when Dr.Sellers retired but I was quickly at easy! Dr.Jones and the staff have done an amazing job making feel like the office I have grown up in! I felt like we had a new family member! I highly recommend Dr.Jones you won’t be disappointed!
L
1 month ago
Urgent visit to handle chipped tooth
I have going to this practice for many years but have never had any dental work by the dentist. I had a repaired tooth that had gotten chipped the day before. Dr. Jones was friendly & professional. He was able to make a repair on the already repaired tooth. The dental hygienist was reassuring & professional. Dr. Jones told me I might not be as lucky next time the tooth chips.
F
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
The service and courtesy were tops as always. Everyone greets you and makes you feel like a part of the family. I have always enjoyed the cleanliness and professionalism of this practice. I give this practice a 5 star rating and I would recommend it to others.
K
2 months ago
Always a wonderful experience!
I was seen promptly and invited into the chair by my favorite hygienist. My teeth were cleaned carefully and quickly. I am a long time member of this practice, and I continue to tell all of my friends about it.
J
2 months ago
A Wonderful First Visit!
We called Dr. Jones' practice for an emergency appointment and found him and his entire staff to be warm, courteous and immensely helpful. We will be going back on a permanent basis for cleanings and all our dental care!
S
2 months ago
Fabulous people to work with, great experience overall!!!