Jones Family Dentistry

Dentist

3879 Plaza Dr.

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairfaxdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
My first time there I had an excellent experience. Unfortunately I haven't seen a dentist in several years and need some major work which I will entrust with Dr. Jones.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I recommend Dr. Jones and staff for dental care. Dr. Jones has succeeded Dr. Sellers and it has been an excellent transition. This is an experienced practice that values each patient based upon my appointments recently for regular cleaning and for a crown replacement.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Office staff is warm and friendly. Greeted with a smile. Love our Dental hygienist, Anne. We have been at this practice for many years with Dr. Sellers and when he retired we knew that we would love Dr Jones. Dr Sellers left us in “good hands”.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly, thorough and helpful.
The Staff and Doctor provided excellent service. The front office person and the Dentist Assistant were friendly, thorough and very helpful. I will recommend to everyone I know. Tom M
C
2 months ago
Staff very helpful and friendly
D
2 months ago
Best quality service by personable staff
The sun is always shining in this office. Were it not so, I would not have been having my dental work accomplished in this office these past 35+ years. Should someone have the stereotypical understanding and fear of "Going to the Dentist" then it will be shattered and buried upon a visit with Dr. Jones and his professional staff.
T
2 months ago
Have been going to Dr. Seller's office (now Dr. Jones) all my life. Both have been great dentists to help guide and direct on any dental needs I may have. The office staff is always friendly, professional and fun to talk to.
S
3 months ago
Fantastic Dentist and staff - warm friendly office and great expertise!
Dr. Jones is exceptional - both for his very professional dentistry and for his caring manner. He treats each patient as if they were family. He has a top notch staff who are both experienced and friendly. Our family, from grandparents to toddler, wouldn't go anywhere else!
E
3 months ago
Continued Good Service
We have been very pleased with the time and care we have received. Open and friendly atmosphere.
S
3 months ago
Best Service Anywhere!
I have been in session for Scott Jones for many years. My late husband and I first Dentist was his father. We met Scott when he started his practice with his Dad, when his father retired he became ours. He is kind, polite and takes the time to listen to you and answers all your questions. His staff is super, they remember you and call you by name. Their work is best around. Many family members of mine used him and his services. I recommend Scott Jones if you are looking for a well qualified dentist and excellent staff. Ms. Suzanne Vestal