Jones Family Dentistry

Dentist

3879 Plaza Dr.

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today By Appointment

fairfaxdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Having two implants "installed". going very well, very professional and friendly
B
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Just went to the dentist, and I had a great experience. Although the news wasn’t all grins, the staff was remarkable. Very kind and engaging and genuine. The hygienist was very personable yet professional as well. She took great time and care and was very adept at her job. Dr Jones was meeting me for the first time and took a minute to ask me about myself and then he asked if there was anything I thought he needed me to know about my dental care. His explanation of my dental problems and the options of how I could proceed were explained clearly and with no bias.
J
1 month ago
Excellent attention
Response from Jones Family Dentistry
Gracias Jasmina! Fue un placer conocerte. Feliz Navidad y nos vemos el año que viene!
J
1 month ago
Been going there for decades, always first rate treatment. Prompt, professional, and exceptionally friendly.
K
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice
I absolutely love going to Dr. Jones Family Dentistry. Everyone there feels like family to me. I always get top notch care. I can't wait to see everyone again soon (but not too soon!).
Response from Jones Family Dentistry
Thank you Kristen. It's always a pleasure to see you. Have a Happy Holiday and see you next year!
D
2 months ago
My Experience
Ever since Dr. Jones took over the practice of former Doctor John Sellers I have received nothing but first class dental care. Doctor John Sellers was my Dentist for 40+ years and when he told me he was going to retire (thou I was sad to see him go) I knew he would not leave his patiences with just any dentist that wanted his practice. Doctor Sellers personally told me he had long discussions with Dr. Jones before making up his mind. He had been planning on retiring for a couple of years and put the extensive search process in operation— settling in on Doctor Jones’s At my age 76, it’s not a thrilling prospect to start over searching for a new dentist but thanks to Doctor Sellers diligence and professionality, he did the work for me! Bottom line: I would highly recommend him and his fine staff is well. 👍
S
3 months ago
Very professional staff. Friendly and competent. The best hygienists in Northern Virginia!
Response from Jones Family Dentistry
Thank you Sharon. It was a pleasure seeing you. Happy Holidays.
B
3 months ago
Very professional and caring personnel .
I've had nothing but a very pleasant experience . All personnel are very kind and genuinely willing to listen to your questions and concerns about your teeth health . Way to go thank you very much for your help .
B
4 months ago
Implant
I LOVE my new implant. It took many months of dealing with a “flipper” but it was well worth the wait. Dr. Jones sent me to “the lab” to make sure I had the professionals match the color, as it is my front tooth. I could’t be more pleased with the final result!!!
Response from Jones Family Dentistry
Hi Beth. It was a pleasure serving you and your satisfaction is our number priority. Thank you for being a continued patient of ours. Happy Holidays.
E
4 months ago
Great experience!
Staff is friendly, personable and professional. Will continue to use as Family Dentist!
Response from Jones Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr Mattern. It was a pleasure serving your dental needs. We look forward to your next visit.