Jones Orthodontics

Dentist

1500 SE 17th St Ste 100

Ocala, FL 34471-4629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
We went to discuss my daughter getting braces today. Despite the cost (which I knew would be high) the office staff and doctor were amazing, friendly, and explained everything. My children and I loved the experience!
R
8 months ago
Professional & friendly
We are always greeted with a heartfelt smile. Appointments normally run on time which is wonderful as we have schedules to keep too. Coffee is there when if we need it :) We get reports on our child's progress. Staff works with you on scheduling appointments the best they can & send you off with a smile.
J
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Fun office environment helped my daughter feel more comfortable and at ease, staff is friendly and Dr Jones explained procedure thoroughly
Y
8 months ago
Amazing...
I'm never disappointed in this office. Amazing staff and fun environment!! Keep up the great work!!
A
9 months ago
Very friendly
The lady the did my sons impressions today was very friendly, it almost seemed like she had knew him forever!
M
9 months ago
Friendly
I have no complaints. The receptionist was very attentive. In and out quickly and my daughter enjoyed playing in the game room.
C
10 months ago
Quality Service/Excellent Care
Excellent place for orthodontic care. Both sons went here. Recently had an emergent situation. They worked me in immediately (on their lunch) and handled everything with care. Staff was very friendly and caring through this.
M
10 months ago
Excellent
Very satisfied and happy with her evaluation and professionalism. The explanation about how her teeth are coming out, and the need for her braces was very well explained and we are now very calm about knowing the problem will be solved at the correct time.
S
11 months ago
Third family member who has a beautiful smile thanks to dr jones and his wonderful staff! We definitely highly recommend him to everyone!
S
11 months ago
Quality service and Professionalism
My daughter needs braces. Dr Jones and his assistant were thorough in explaining what was needed, how long the treatment would last, and cost. They took the time to make sure we understood everything! I am looking forward to doing business with them and my daughters smile at the end!! Thank you