Jones Orthodontics

Dentist

1500 SE 17th St Ste 100

Ocala, FL 34471-4629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Good first impression but disappointment after that
We have see. Dr. Jones not even a year ago. Was very thorough, friendly and informative. Was told to come back when all molars fall out. Came back to see a different side of dr. Jones. The assistant had more to say than the doctor himself. I felt like paying so much money deserves better bedside manners. My daughter opened up her mouth and dr. Jones only said two words. For getting another appointment to have the braces put on, I felt like a lot of things should of been explained to me instead I only got two words from the doctor and a little more from staff. Don’t let the look of the office and the entertainment fool you. It’s a massive money making machine. It’s seems like dr. Jones is getting burned out of what he once loved to do and it’s very visibly. Very disappointment as my daughter has been looking for this visit for almost a year and in regard heard two words from the doctor’s mouth.
Response from Jones Orthodontics
I'm so sorry you had this experience! We do strive to make the complete experience in our office enjoyable and truly regret we missed the mark during your appointment. I will take this feedback as an opportunity to try to improve myself and my practice in this area. -Dr. J.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My daughter is very shy and she had no issues talking with Dr. Jones. He is very friendly, fun, to the point, and down to earth!! We need more doctors with his personality!!!!! The staff is awesome and everyone is thorough!!!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Jones changed?
Saw dr. Jones a year ago very pleasant man talked to us explained everything in detail. We returned to see him again and it seems like he did a 180 on the bed side manner not sure what the problem is but he’s different not that pleasant.
Response from Jones Orthodontics
I'm so sorry you had this experience! I will try to do better based on your feedback.
K
7 months ago
We went to discuss my daughter getting braces today. Despite the cost (which I knew would be high) the office staff and doctor were amazing, friendly, and explained everything. My children and I loved the experience!
R
1 year ago
Professional & friendly
We are always greeted with a heartfelt smile. Appointments normally run on time which is wonderful as we have schedules to keep too. Coffee is there when if we need it :) We get reports on our child's progress. Staff works with you on scheduling appointments the best they can & send you off with a smile.
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Fun office environment helped my daughter feel more comfortable and at ease, staff is friendly and Dr Jones explained procedure thoroughly
Y
1 year ago
Amazing...
I'm never disappointed in this office. Amazing staff and fun environment!! Keep up the great work!!
A
1 year ago
Very friendly
The lady the did my sons impressions today was very friendly, it almost seemed like she had knew him forever!
M
1 year ago
Friendly
I have no complaints. The receptionist was very attentive. In and out quickly and my daughter enjoyed playing in the game room.
C
1 year ago
Quality Service/Excellent Care
Excellent place for orthodontic care. Both sons went here. Recently had an emergent situation. They worked me in immediately (on their lunch) and handled everything with care. Staff was very friendly and caring through this.