Jones Smiles

Dentist

7330 Spout Springs Road

Suite C-15

Flowery Branch, GA 30542

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Enhancing the beauty of my 6 fornt teeth has transformed my smile & my life opportunities ....
Everything worked like clock work. No discomfort at all. First time, I can say that, in over fifty years of going to the dentist.. Dr. Eric Jones and his team are all fabulous. Imagine how you are going to feel, when you look like a movie-star, or you look in the mirror, loving those pearly white. It's going make you smile more than ever, Promise, Dr. Eric Jones is fantastic. On a one to ten scale, Dr, Eric Jones is off the chart. Brad Lloyd Cell #770-550-9595
B
1 year ago
Really took care of Me!
Had to have a crown tat I have had for 43 years removed and replaced. This visit was the first and I always dread the shot. Shot was nothing, Between the topical they put on my gum I felt absolutely nothing. Don't like going to the dentist but in this case was nothing at all.
P
1 year ago
We feel blessed to have found your dental practice when we moved from Virginia. Your friendly professional staff members have been so welcoming and we are confident that we are on good hands. Thank you for accomodating my husband's special needs after his chemo and radiation.
J
1 year ago
Excellent staff and services. They always greet you with a smile and remember your name. My procedure was explained in great detail and I was treated very respectfully. All my questions were answered. The procedure went excellently and was pain free. Highly recommend!
M
1 year ago
Excellent treatment
Dr. Jones and Laurie worked very well together today preparing my bottom front tooth for a crown. It is a delicate procedure but feel that they did an excellent job. Dr. Jones is very precise in all that he does..
J
1 year ago
Excellent experience!
From the moment you walk into the door to the second you leave. Everything was wonderful. 😀
B
1 year ago
Friendly service
Everyone was very friendly but the gas was frightening. I hallucinated at first until the doctor came in and put the medicine in my vein. Then everything was alright. The inside of my lip is all torn up. Maybe I closed my mouth while the doctor was working.
P
1 year ago
Just a breeze of an experience!! Angela's expertise is spot on and she made us be relaxed about the whole process!! Dr Eric Jones and the team are super nice and extremely knowledgeable !!
J
1 year ago
I was very hapy.every one was so nice
E
2 years ago
I broke a tooth last Sunday evening , and quickly realized that I was in trouble. As soon as I got back to Gainesville I made a call to Dr. Jones' office with hope that they would get me in on Monday, Since it was Christmas week, I was really relieved that at 9;00AM I was on my way to THE MOST PAINLESS dental appointment EVER! Since I was apprehensive over the consequences of this serious situation, I was particularly pleased that not only did I get top professional treatment in a timely manner, I was relaxed , enjoying the company of positively the best staff I have ever encountered! Thank you to all of you girls, and of course Dr. Jones [ who I always look forwards to seeing just for ck ups]. Your office should be an inspiration and learning experience to dental students everywhere. I absolutely recommend you [all] to anyone looking for the best in dentistry. Your community is a better place with you in it!