JonesAll Inc. Roofing & Construction

Roofer

2012 Lynn Haven Ct

Mount Juliet, TN 37122

Contractor: 68645
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

roofingmountjuliet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Roof Repair
This is an overdue review since Charles and his amazing team came out to fix our roof back in March due to a poor job another roofing company did. I want others to know how professional, punctual, and courteous they were. Not only that, but they out bid two other competitors by a good amount! Go with JonesAll, they’re great!!!
T
4 months ago
Excellent Contractor
I would highly recommend JonesAll Inc. for any of your construction needs. I recently used them for a small job and they did an excellent job. The workers were on the job when they were scheduled and completed the work in a timely manner. Will not hesitate to call JonesAll for anything I need in the future.
T
10 months ago
Great service, professional, and great prices
Charles was very professional and reliable. He made the process of getting a new roof simple and affordable. They completed the roof in one day and cleaned after they were done. My new roof looks amazing and I highly recommend them!
W
1 year ago
GREAT job and great people!!
I can not say enough great things about this company! Look lets be honest putting a roof on a house is no fun. However the guys at Jones All made it enjoyable! Charles is so down to earth and real and honest. We had a few things to overcome and we had to start and start the process several times but these guys worked with us and got the job done! If you need a roof you will not be disappointed!
A
2 years ago
Wonderful
We used this company for some gutter work on our home and it was such a pleasant experience- fast, great work, well priced!
D
2 years ago
Excellent Customer Service Quality Workmanship
Back in May our rental houses were damaged by hail. We called JonesAll and Charles came out immediately the next day to survey the damage. He was their every step of the way. We couldn't be more pleased with the prompt service and quality craftsmanship. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends and family.
T
2 years ago
New roof and gutters
Thumbs up to Jones All Inc!! Top notch company to deal with. Very honest and great to work with. I would diffenetly recommend them!!!
E
2 years ago
I highly recommend Jones All Inc. roofing company. We had a leak in our screened in room. That he was able to fix for us. But the one thing I was most impressed with was Charles with Jones All roofing. Contact us after the first rain we had to make sure everything was OK. Thanks
T
2 years ago
Prompt, Professional and Exceptional Work.
I needed my garage trim repaired and after several failed attempts to get it done with flaky contractors a friend recommended Charles at JonesAll. He showed up, assessed the damage and someone was there the very next day to repair. The quality of work is exceptional. This is the way I wish every contractor, company and business owner would operate. He does things the way he would want them to be done to him. He didn't cut any corners and followed up to ensure I was satisfied. I can't say enough good things about Charles and this company. I will definitely use them again!
R
2 years ago
Extremely High Quality and Professionalism!
I want to compliment and thank JonesAll Inc. on an absolute job well done! Chad Jones was very quick to come out and review and assess my damage. From there, both Chad and Charles Allmon did a phenomenal job of supplying my wife and I with various options on the supplies we could choose from for both our roof and gutters! The timing of meeting with our insurance adjuster and providing the pertinent details to both myself and the adjuster was top notch by Chad. Once the crew began working on our house, Chad was out there for practically the entire duration of the job making sure everything was done according to plan! Overall an extremely professional job performed from start to finish by JonesAll Inc.! If you want to be treated honest and fairly and have the job done right the first time by hard working honest professionals, then JonesAll Inc. is who you should call!! I will definitely use them again in the future if the need arises!