JonesAll Inc. Roofing & Construction

Roofer

2012 Lynn Haven Ct

Mount Juliet, TN 37122

Contractor: 68645
Closed Today Closed

roofingmountjuliet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
Awesome Roofer- Went Above & Beyond
JonesAll exceeded my expectations. They found & fixed my roof leak. They found defects left by the prior roofer and fixed those problems too. They were very fair in their bid and didn't charge more to fix the additional work.
S
5 years ago
Roofing Installation & Repair
Bubba was an absolute pleasure to work with! He takes the time to explain all of the work that he does, and doesn't rush you. Bubba wants to make sure that you know exactly what the problem is and won't tell you that you need an entire new roof if you just need repairs to a certain section. He even takes pictures of the damage so that you can see exactly what the issue is. If you ask, he will even take pictures after the work is done so you can inspect all of the work without getting on the roof!
S
5 years ago
Professional, Quality Work!
I hired JonesAll to come out and repair a roof leak at my house. Very professional, timely, quality work. They showed up when they said they would. Did a great job on the roof! I will use them again in the future and highly recommend their services!
E
5 years ago
Very professional
We want to thank you very much for coming out and taking care of the issue with our gutters. I wish I could tell you just how refreshing it was to have a company back up there promises and guarantees. I was amazed with the entire process. I highly recommend this company for anything you need!
A
5 years ago
Great company
My mom used JonesAll inc. to put a new roof on our house it looked great and they did exactly what they said there were going to do. They were very friendly and easy to work with. If you live in or around Mt Juliet you have a A + roofing company in your area. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks JonesAll
S
6 years ago
Great professionalism and service!!!
Charles and Chad were great. I had an area on my roof that was leaking into my chimney. They came out quickly and discussed all of our options to fix the problem. The price was fair and honest. They gave me a breakdown of everything and the cost. They always followed up during the process and even came out on a Sunday to finish the job because it was going to rain the next day. Don't waste your time with anyone else, there's nobody better than JonesAll.
S
6 years ago
Excellent, Professional service!
I would use JonesAll again and highly recommend this company. I had them do some lighting and ceiling fan installation. The quality of work and service is top notch! They came out, got the job done and I could not be more pleased!
A
6 years ago
New Roof
We used JonesAll Roofing to replace our roof and gutters. A friend recommended them. The whole process was organized and pleasant -- the staff kept us informed about the installation dates and the crew who did the work cleaned up the yard each day. We recently had a home inspection done and the inspector said it was one of the best roofs he has seen. I highly recommend this company, as they were recommended to me.
J
6 years ago
Very professional,excellent installers, would recommend
Did the job they said they would with quality work and materials. Gave excellent customer service and product value for the dollars spent.
E
6 years ago
Leaking basement due to roof
Excellent customer service the guys were prompt and professional. We actually paid another company to fix a basement leak which they didn't do. I was very pleased with the service. I had them inspect the roof and they did some minor repairs (which look great) I was told by another company we needed a full roof repair. Excellent service and I would definitely use them again. 5 star service all the way.