Jonestown Dental Associates

Dentist

310 N Lancaster St

Jonestown, PA 17038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
I was greeted immediately. The hygienist who did my cleaning was very good and efficient. It took almost no time at all. Scheduled my next appointment and was on my way. Thanks
B
1 month ago
Top quality hygienist
My hygienist always gives the best service possible. She is thorough and takes great care of my teeth. There is always an aura of friendliness with top notch professional care.
N
3 months ago
Everyone is always so nice and professional when I go in there. I followed Sandy from her previous employer and have absolutely no regrets.
S
8 months ago
Everyone was helpful and professional.
D
12 months ago
Very thorough and extremely pleasant....always a pleasure and completely satisfied with Jonestown Dental's service.
M
12 months ago
Fast and excellent service for my 5 year old. They were so sweet to him!
D
12 months ago
Good service.
Prompt on my appointment time. Very courteous and friendly.Yes
E
1 year ago
Very fast service and efficient and capable person cleaning my teeth
C
1 year ago
always fast service and my new doc is the Best.
the staff out front always gets me in and out very fast.
J
1 year ago
I enjoy going to this dentists office, the staff is very friendly and professional. I feel very comfortable with the service and care that I receive each and every time. I highly recommend this establishment.