Jonestown Dental Associates

Dentist

310 N Lancaster St

Jonestown, PA 17038

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Sara is the best!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service. An exceptional hygienist.
C
2 months ago
Very clean and friendly customer service
My kids love going to the dentist thanks to Crissa. She is wonderful with them! She is very calm and patient and polite. She is very thorough when explaining things to me. Their cleaning procedures during COVID are above and beyond. They check your temperature at the door, give you a pen to keep so no one is using the same pen, and give you hand sanitizer before even stepping foot into the place. Highly impressed!!
M
2 months ago
Great Service, Professional and Friendly
Thankfully, I don't have a lot of dental problems but anything i need is addressed and taken care of. I did hear some grumbling in the waiting room about the $15 PPE fee per visit. It may seem a little high for some so you may want to review this amount and reduce it if possible.
S
3 months ago
Cleaning
I have been using J-town dental services since the opening. I have never had anything but good experiences . That you for your service.
B
4 months ago
Great place. Always looking to fix the best way before spending alot of money. I like that about this place. Very professional
W
4 months ago
Outstanding!!!
D
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly, professional, caring
During these days of Covid, the all the people were very professional, friendly, and had the patients safety as the utmost importance. Sandy is the best!!!!
T
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Sarah makes "going to the dentist" a breeze. She is very nice & very professional. Office was very clean and everyone was nice.
C
6 months ago
Poor Quality
I went to jonestown dental for a partial several years ago, they put a groove in the back of my front tooth where the partial was to have a portion fit into for stability and it never even came close. I told them the partial was to big and it made me gag but was not changed, I was also told the groove is fine and didnt need filled back in. About three months later a tooth broke off the partial that ive been glueing back on ever since and I had to use a dremel to cut off the portion that made me gag. I never once ate with the partial in because it fell out to easily and was fragile from the start. A few years went by and out of desperation I returned for more work because they worked with you on payment, what a mistake!. I had a tooth filled three times and now it is broken again. They did fill it for free the last two times though but what good is that if it keeps breaking. I had a front tooth filled also but that didnt last more than 3 months before chipping. The only good thing was the cleaning, it was thorough and the staff were friendly. I cant afford to throw good money after bad so I will try a new dentist office.