Jonestown Dental Associates

Dentist

310 N Lancaster St

Jonestown, PA 17038

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Great service!
Sarah is absolutely the best and I always look forward to my appointments with her!
P
1 year ago
Sara is the best!
M
1 year ago
Excellent service. An exceptional hygienist.
C
1 year ago
Very clean and friendly customer service
My kids love going to the dentist thanks to Crissa. She is wonderful with them! She is very calm and patient and polite. She is very thorough when explaining things to me. Their cleaning procedures during COVID are above and beyond. They check your temperature at the door, give you a pen to keep so no one is using the same pen, and give you hand sanitizer before even stepping foot into the place. Highly impressed!!
M
1 year ago
Great Service, Professional and Friendly
Thankfully, I don't have a lot of dental problems but anything i need is addressed and taken care of. I did hear some grumbling in the waiting room about the $15 PPE fee per visit. It may seem a little high for some so you may want to review this amount and reduce it if possible.
S
1 year ago
Cleaning
I have been using J-town dental services since the opening. I have never had anything but good experiences . That you for your service.
B
1 year ago
Great place. Always looking to fix the best way before spending alot of money. I like that about this place. Very professional
W
1 year ago
Outstanding!!!
D
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly, professional, caring
During these days of Covid, the all the people were very professional, friendly, and had the patients safety as the utmost importance. Sandy is the best!!!!
T
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Sarah makes "going to the dentist" a breeze. She is very nice & very professional. Office was very clean and everyone was nice.