Jonestown Dental Associates

Dentist

310 N Lancaster St

Jonestown, PA 17038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
My appointment for cleaning
I appreciate that I never have to wait long, they accommodate me for next appt. The dental hygenist I had was very pleasant and nice, also professional and knowledgable. She answered all questions I had. She cared about my comfort and set up my next appt.
B
6 months ago
Professional dental care
Today was the first time I had to have a tooth filled since I've been coming to Jonestown Dental. The dentist and her assistant were wonderful at putting me at ease. The procedure was done quickly and without pain-a win/win combo for me.
P
6 months ago
As always great service/ cleaning with happy faces.
D
7 months ago
I received a quick appointment to get my tooth filled. I had great service. Thank you.
S
8 months ago
Everyone is helpful and friendly
D
8 months ago
Professional service with a kind and caring technique.
The Dentist was very patient and explained the procedure in detail. I really appreciated her ability to put me at ease and give me updates as she continued the process. The tooth was not easy to reach and I am not a very good patient. The Dentist and the assistant worked to put me at ease and complete the procedure. I am so thankful to find a Dentist and assistant that can put me at ease and allow the visit to be stress free. No more dreading the dental visit !
B
9 months ago
Professional Personnel
Going to the dentist surely is not on my Bucket List , yet I know the importance of good dental health care. My dental hygienist is an interesting, pleasant person who has my best interests at heart. Her dedication to her art is exemplary. She keeps me informed of my dental situation while explaining procedures in a professional way and offering suggestions for everyday techniques I can use at home. When I succeed, she is elated and if I need more work, she patiently explains how I can improve. When my cleanings are finished, my teeth look and feel wonderful and it's due to her terrific work that this is so. Jonestown Dental is my go-to destination for the best dental care.
B
10 months ago
As always everyone was very pleasant.
D
10 months ago
I Have no complaints. Terrific Service as usual.
C
1 year ago
Very thorough, friendly and comfortable
I had a dental cleaning with Christie. She did very well at cleaning my teeth with minimal pain, and she helped me to feel very comfortable in spite of my health conditions. I appreciate her patience with me. I like that she has a plan to help me keep my teeth healthy.