Jonestown Dental Associates

Dentist

310 N Lancaster St

Jonestown, PA 17038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I enjoy going to this dentists office, the staff is very friendly and professional. I feel very comfortable with the service and care that I receive each and every time. I highly recommend this establishment.
D
2 months ago
quality of service
Today's visit was a BIG OOPS!! Please start having your patients verify their date of birth so what happened to me doesn't happen to others. I came for a cleaning, questioned them when they said I was here to get a filling, ending up getting a filling I didn't need. At least I didn't need to pay for the filling. (Mix up in first names called, the other person with the same first name hadn't arrived yet.) This is the first mistake for me since this practice first opened. I will continue going, but will question further if there is any doubt on the procedure being done. Sandy is the best!!!!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Nguyen's work today was outstanding. She is personable, courteous, solicitous of patient comfort, and highly efficient. Her work kept me pain-free, and what I thought would be a long, perhaps complicated, procedure was finished in a record 20 minutes. An excellent addition to staff!
N
3 months ago
friendly enviroment
I am all for friendly/professional environment. Unfortunately, there are some places that don't see it that way. I could hear laughter from down the hall and knowing it was staff. I came to Jonestown Dental when my hygienist came to you a few years ago. I definitely do not regret the move.
A
3 months ago
We have been going to Sarah for years!!! I’m always super pleased with everything from Jonestown dental!
D
4 months ago
I had a very pleasant experience. Polite & Friendly visit.
J
4 months ago
Sarah always does an excellent job and provides for patient comfort with a pillow and sometimes even a blanket. Dr. Nguyen was pleasant and professional.
T
4 months ago
professional and friendly
My doctor & staff were aware of my needs & comfort. They gave excellent care during my visit making sure I was comfortable & had no pain. They explained the procedure to me before & during the visit and gave me clear instructions to follow until my next follow up visit.
J
8 months ago
My appointment for cleaning
I appreciate that I never have to wait long, they accommodate me for next appt. The dental hygenist I had was very pleasant and nice, also professional and knowledgable. She answered all questions I had. She cared about my comfort and set up my next appt.
B
12 months ago
Professional dental care
Today was the first time I had to have a tooth filled since I've been coming to Jonestown Dental. The dentist and her assistant were wonderful at putting me at ease. The procedure was done quickly and without pain-a win/win combo for me.