Jonestown Dental Associates

Dentist

310 N Lancaster St

Jonestown, PA 17038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Everyone was helpful and professional.
D
5 months ago
Very thorough and extremely pleasant....always a pleasure and completely satisfied with Jonestown Dental's service.
M
5 months ago
Fast and excellent service for my 5 year old. They were so sweet to him!
D
5 months ago
Good service.
Prompt on my appointment time. Very courteous and friendly.Yes
E
5 months ago
Very fast service and efficient and capable person cleaning my teeth
C
5 months ago
always fast service and my new doc is the Best.
the staff out front always gets me in and out very fast.
J
6 months ago
I enjoy going to this dentists office, the staff is very friendly and professional. I feel very comfortable with the service and care that I receive each and every time. I highly recommend this establishment.
D
7 months ago
quality of service
Today's visit was a BIG OOPS!! Please start having your patients verify their date of birth so what happened to me doesn't happen to others. I came for a cleaning, questioned them when they said I was here to get a filling, ending up getting a filling I didn't need. At least I didn't need to pay for the filling. (Mix up in first names called, the other person with the same first name hadn't arrived yet.) This is the first mistake for me since this practice first opened. I will continue going, but will question further if there is any doubt on the procedure being done. Sandy is the best!!!!
J
8 months ago
High quality service
Dr Nguyen's work today was outstanding. She is personable, courteous, solicitous of patient comfort, and highly efficient. Her work kept me pain-free, and what I thought would be a long, perhaps complicated, procedure was finished in a record 20 minutes. An excellent addition to staff!
N
8 months ago
friendly enviroment
I am all for friendly/professional environment. Unfortunately, there are some places that don't see it that way. I could hear laughter from down the hall and knowing it was staff. I came to Jonestown Dental when my hygienist came to you a few years ago. I definitely do not regret the move.