Joobbani Dental Designs

Dentist

6700 Alexander Bell Drive

SUITE #120

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiamddentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Smiles
This is a high quality, friendly and professional office. The staff knows how to ensure their patients are comfortable thereby reducing and eliminating the anxiety of going to the dentist.
J
6 days ago
Friendly and always courteous. Very happy with the work they do here.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist
I have gone to dr. Joobbani for years .He is a great dentist and does great work. Wonderful atmosphere . All the people that work for him are also very professional. I highly recommend him. His prices are very fair.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly
Always a great experience. Love these people; whole family has gone there forever.
L
3 weeks ago
I was recommended by my wife, she was already a patient. When are initial consultation you explained everything in great detail I felt comfortable with having you as my dental provider. And since then you have gotten me back on the path to a healthy mouth. I'm so excited for the first time it feels great
K
2 months ago
Friendly.
M
2 months ago
I received excellence in customer service from Joobbani's Dental Services! Laura always does a great job; and the staff is awesome. Dr. Joobbani is also very thorough! I would definitely recommend this Dental Services to others! Margaret
J
3 months ago
Great place👌🏾
T
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Jobbani is such a kind, understanding, and knowledgeable dentist. I would recommmed to other family members and friends without reservation.
J
3 months ago
Best Dental Office
My family started at the office when Dr. Cooper had the practice. Then we decided to stay when Dr. Joobani took over the practice. That was one of the best decision I could have made. I will never go to another dentist even if I relocate to another state. I will travel back to MD for him to my dentist. I highly recommend them to all my family and friends. Everyone in the office is AMAZING!!!