Joobbani Dental Designs

Dentist

6700 Alexander Bell Drive

SUITE #120

Columbia, MD 21046

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
I find Dr. Joobani and his staff to be professional, kind and considerate. From making an appointment to completing one they are most helpful, understanding and do excellent work. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
T
4 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff, great attention to detail!
Dr. Joobbani is a great dentist and has a great staff. He was able to fix a cavity and treat an infected gum all in less than an hour. Their schedule is easy and sends me txt reminders of my appointment. X-rays are done digitally and reviewed immediately. I definitely recommend Dr. Joobbani.
S
5 months ago
Smiles
This is a high quality, friendly and professional office. The staff knows how to ensure their patients are comfortable thereby reducing and eliminating the anxiety of going to the dentist.
J
5 months ago
Friendly and always courteous. Very happy with the work they do here.
C
5 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
I have gone to dr. Joobbani for years .He is a great dentist and does great work. Wonderful atmosphere . All the people that work for him are also very professional. I highly recommend him. His prices are very fair.
R
5 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
Always a great experience. Love these people; whole family has gone there forever.
L
6 months ago
I was recommended by my wife, she was already a patient. When are initial consultation you explained everything in great detail I felt comfortable with having you as my dental provider. And since then you have gotten me back on the path to a healthy mouth. I'm so excited for the first time it feels great
K
7 months ago
Friendly.
M
7 months ago
I received excellence in customer service from Joobbani's Dental Services! Laura always does a great job; and the staff is awesome. Dr. Joobbani is also very thorough! I would definitely recommend this Dental Services to others! Margaret
J
8 months ago
Great place👌🏾