Joobbani Dental Designs

Dentist

6700 Alexander Bell Drive

SUITE #120

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiamddentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Great dentist
H
4 months ago
Today was my first visit. I have to say I chose them because they were located in the complex attached to my job. However, I was pleasantly surprised at their professionalism and expertise. Everyone on the staff was knowledgeable, helpful and kind which is important to me.
A
5 months ago
Great hygienist
A
5 months ago
Great hygienist
W
5 months ago
I'm smiling again from ear to ear. Great work to all, especially Shakima, his hygienist and Dr Joobbani himself.
S
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Joobbani and his staff are very professional and do great dental work.
A
5 months ago
Professional
I got my deep cleaning done and they did it perfectly. During the process I got lit of information on how to maintain teeth at its best. Was very happy tom ow the information.AJ
M
5 months ago
We're all SMILES!
Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Joobbani and his dedicated team! We feel fortunate to have such excellent dental care in our area and I HAVE certainly recommended this office to friends.
L
5 months ago
Even though I moved out of town, I still come to Dr. Joobani's practice because it's the best around. Everyone makes you feel totally comfortable and Dr. Joobani explains procedures well. Cleanings are a breeze, and getting fillings were painless.
Y
6 months ago
Great experience
So far I have had a very good experience with very professional and friendly staff, making you feel comfortable.