Joplin Family Dental

Dentist

4402 East 32nd St.

Ste B

Joplin, MO 64804

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Best around!!
This team goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and valued! Dr. Fitterling’s work is incredible and is great at working up a plan that works for your budget!
D
4 months ago
The staff are very professional and make dental appointments comfortable. I would highly recommend.
C
4 months ago
My Comfort was a TOP Priority
I have had extensive dental work completed by Dr. Fitterling and his caring and compassionate staff. They go above and beyond in making sure my anxiety is alleviated before beginning any work.Their professional and positive demeanor go along way in making an unpleasant experience enjoyable.
D
5 months ago
Fast in fast out great care
The staff are very friendly and professional. They do a great job taking care of all my families dental needs and budgetary constraints. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a great dentist.
C
5 months ago
Best ever, friendly and professional
This is the only place I have even been where they know everyone's name. Felt very comfortable during everything from cleaning to getting work done. If you need a lot of work done like me the staff and Dr. will work with you to make a plan that is both adorable and work with your schedule. Awesome business, I can not say enough good things about this place.
Response from Joplin Family Dental
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!!
D
5 months ago
Very professional family
Every appointment is a comfortable and painless visit. I've never met a better crew of professionals, nor a better ran establishment than right here. I highly recommend Dr. Fitterling and crew for every dental need that you may require.
Response from Joplin Family Dental
Thank you!
M
5 months ago
Overall Environment
What a wonderful bunch of people. Everyone was helpful, patient, and genuinely glad to be working there. My regular dentist is out of town. I had a dental emergency and went here as a referral. I am going to make them my regular dental providers. They also sell an office based plan for people without insurance that use their facility. It is well worth the money.
Response from Joplin Family Dental
Thank you!! We appreciate your confidence!
S
5 months ago
Friendly staff and amazing service
Becky does an awesome job and always makes sure I am comfortable. The entire staff is so friendly. I have been with this office for more than 10 years and couldn't imagine going anywhere else. I tell everyone I know to go to Dr Fitterling.
Response from Joplin Family Dental
Thank you!
A
5 months ago
Can't say enough good things!
Dr. Fitterling always does such a great job. His positive and reassuring presence puts me at ease and makes me feel comfortable. His staff is outstanding as well. As always, as soon as I walk through the door, the folks at the front desk are quick to give a warm welcome. The technicians are very friendly and helpful as well. I typically get to hang out with Lisa and Suzy. Both are excellent! This is why my family and I chose to use Joplin Family Dental.
J
6 months ago
Wonderful as always! I know I'm in the best care in the four states