Joplin Family Dental

Dentist

4402 East 32nd St.

Ste B

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Good as you always are. Thanks for the care of our dental health
A
1 week ago
We love Joplin Family Dental
My kids literally run into the office and leave me behind in the parking lot. They have always loved going to Dr. Fitterling's office....even if it's to get baby teeth pulled. Everyone is so friendly!
J
1 month ago
I always have such a pleasant experience here. I'm so happy with my care and cleaning!
R
2 months ago
Superior, friendly service!
I always have an exceptional experience at Joplin Family Dental. Everyone is professional and careful as well as personable and friendly. The entire staff always remembers me, making me feel welcome and at ease. The dental work is always carefully done and I never experience any discomfort.
A
2 months ago
Excellent with my 3 yr old
Mya had a wonderful experience today. She felt welcome and safe. Her questions were answered, and she enjoyed the experience.
R
2 months ago
Fantastic service.
Every cleaning includes a visit with Dr. Fiterling. Not the case with my past dentist.
C
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly and caring
They really take care of your teeth and are very thourough.
M
2 months ago
Great professional care as always. Everyone in the office is friendly and efficient. I had 2 temporary crowns put on with all the grinding & etc. & never had any pain. I have never had to use the gas as it is truly pain free dentistry! I never dread going to the dentist at all. The best dental practice in Joplin for my money.
P
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
I had a series of dental procedures done over the course of my lifetime. My experience with Joplin Family Dental was the best by far. Dr. Fitterling is knowledgeable, professional, and extremely proficient at what he does. It may be a little more expensive than other offices, but to know that the work was done right the first time and that they are great with follow-up, the peace of mind is worth the little extra.
Response from Joplin Family Dental
Thank you for the review!!! We are so happy that you were able to complete your treatment. We know you will be satisfied with your care for many years!!
G
3 months ago
Awesome Experience (as always!)
I am an established patient with Joplin Family Dental. On 5/01/17 I came into the office with increase sensitivity. I was not sure which tooth or why it was happening. Jesse was the dental assistant that worked with me and he was awesome. Jesse told me everything he was doing to help determine which tooth was the culprit. Everything was explained to me on a level I understood and my x-rays were shown to me. I had no anxiety the entire time because I knew I was in professional, experienced, caring hands. Thank you!