Joplin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5227 South Main St

Suite D

Joplin, MO 64804

Closed Today Closed

joplinpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Toddler visit
My 2 y/o had his first visit today. All Staff was great, but the hygienist really went above and beyond. She let him assist with his older sister and she was so patient and kind when he wouldnt open his mouth. Dr Wilson was wonderful as always.
J
3 months ago
Great place!!
Always a great experience!
A
3 months ago
Quick response
My son broke two front teeth and they offered quick care with their usual thoughtful and professional service. My son had an opportunity to get in sooner elsewhere. He was in a lot of pain, but he was adamant that he only go to his dentist, Dr. Wilson at Joplin Pediatric Dentistry. We would never go anywhere else. The technicians are the best too!
A
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff; thorough but quick checkups every time!
Only positive things to say about Dr. Wilson and his staff!
R
5 months ago
The Best Dental Office!
The staff and Dr. Wilson are the best! They are always efficient and excellent with kids!
J
5 months ago
Kind dentist & staff
The staff & dentist are very caring and considerate with their patients and patients’ parents.
B
5 months ago
Absolute best pediatric dentist in town
Daughter had to have 3 teeth extracted. She was nervous, but Dr Wilson calmed her and she even laughed before the procedure! Such a great caring team, lead by a great professional and caring Dr! Thanks Dr Wilson for your excellent care!!!
M
5 months ago
Excellent Efficient Care
This office is doing a great job of making checking in, even in this crazy covid atmosphere, easy and pleasant. Techs are quick, efficient, and are very personable dealing with my kids. Dr. Wilson is very easy to talk to and always gives parents the opportunity to ask questions and is available to explain the child's dental health. I am very happy with the care we have received here. They do a great job making the kids at ease and touches like tv's, sunglasses, and rewards give the kids something to look forward to. My son loves going to the dentist which makes the whole process much easier for me.
A
6 months ago
Professional and approachable
Dr. Wilson's office is very professional and yet they make the child feel so comfortable when getting their teeth cleaned. I was extremely appreciative of the precautions they were taking in light of Covid-19, patients waiting in their cars, all staff wearing masks and having a temp check and hand sanitizer put on everyones hands when entering the building. I can not recommend this practice enough.
J
6 months ago
Everyone is always very nice and helpful!! :)