Joplin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5227 South Main St

Suite D

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

joplinpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist!
Dr. Wilson and his staff are so welcoming, caring, and work with the kids in a manner that makes them feel comfortable and enjoy their experience even when they require more than just a cleaning.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent with kids!!!!
My son isn’t the easiest to deal with during teeth cleanings. He has sensory issues and is very sensitive to light. He gags easy so that’s an issue. The hygienist was amazing, doing everything she could to make him feel comfortable, and taking her time and reassuring him when he didn’t like something. Highly recommend Dr B and his staff!!
A
1 month ago
My daughter loves her Dentist!
Ever visit is fear-free! The staff is super friendly and the doctor is so great with my daughter :) I will continue to come to Joplin Pediatric Dentistry for as long as my daughter need them, and will 100% recommend this facility to family and friends with children.
R
1 month ago
Love this place!
Everyone is kind and friendly and goes out of their way to make sure the kids are accommodated!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful and very professional
Wonderful and very professional as always first class!! Keep America Great 2020!!!
C
1 month ago
Dental hygienist was wonderful with my son taking the time to show him proper flossing and engaging him with proper dental care. Dr.Wilson is always great, funny, and you can definitely tell he enjoys working with the children.
R
2 months ago
My son and daughter loves going to the dentist. Dr Wilson and his super friendly staff make every visit a pleasant experience. Highly recommend Dr Wilson and his staff
M
2 months ago
Friendly
My daughter loves her dentist! Super friendly and helpful staff.
A
2 months ago
Best dentist for little ones!
My rambunctious 2 year old is hard to handle, the staff did an amazing job with him. We love Dr.Wilson and I won’t take my kids anywhere else.
S
3 months ago
quick and friendly.
This office is awesome. We called at noon because my son was having tooth pain and they gave us an appointment right away. They were very friendly throughout it all and super efficient. We love Dr. Brett and his staff. Can't have anyone better in Joplin.