Joplin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5227 South Main St

Suite D

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

joplinpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great Experience! Top Notch Staff!
This was our first visit to Joplin Pediatric Dentistry, we were referred over from another dentist due to some issues my son has that the other dentist wasn't able to handle. I had a battle with my son every time we saw the previous dentist & I honestly expected the same issues here, yet I was pleasantly surprised to have NO issues with this visit. My son walked in & instantly started playing in the kid friendly environment. When the staff called for him, he immediately went with them, no fights, no trying to run away...just an overall better experience. The visit continued on the same path when we met our dentist too...we both were very comfortable with him. By the end of the visit, I was completely impressed with the entire staff and from now on, both of my boys are coming here.
S
3 weeks ago
Top service,
Absolutely amazing as always. The staff are all very kind, professional, and fun. They make JoLena feel special like she is their only patient . So glad we found them. They go above and beyond their duties.
E
4 weeks ago
Great experience! Very friendly staff!
Everything about our appointment was excellent! Friendly staff!! Excellent with kids!!!
N
1 month ago
Enjoyable
We had to schedule a dental appointment for our 3-year-old. I was recommended Joplin Pediatric Dental and Dr. Wilson by many. They got us in quickly, they were extremely sweet to her (she was a little nervous), and super informative!
M
1 month ago
Made for Kids!
The whole staff is great, every time. They are made to work with children and my toddler was so calm and comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Love this place
I was relieved that everyone in the office knew what they were doing, and everything flowed smoothly, and they kept the stress levels extremely low in a professional manner. The woman i spoke with in billing was very professional as well and kept me calm when i saw my out of pocket cost for our upcoming procedure haha. Very pleasant first experience.
J
2 months ago
Scared 4 year old...
Marshall was so scared to get his teeth cleaned lol everyone worked with him to make him comfortable and he did finally get them cleaned รท) no cavities yay! All of my kids love coming to the dentist doctor and staff all very friendly and helpful. Would 100%recommend to others
M
2 months ago
Highly recommended
We love Dr. Wilson and his staff. Friendly and easy to work with. I recommend this office frequently.
A
2 months ago
WELL RUN AND ALWAYS KIND
I HAVE THREE KIDS. EVERY ONE OF THEM LOVES GOING TO JOPLIN PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY. WE HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM, ISSUE OR POOR CARE....EVER. THE ATMOSPHERE IS CARING, FUNNY AND EFFICIENT. THERE ARE NEVER LONG WAITS OR NEGATIVE ATTITUDES. IT MAKES ME WISH I WAS A KID, SO THAT I COULD BE TAKEN CARE OF THERE TOO! IT IS WELL MANAGED AND EVERY VISIT IS A BREEZE.
A
2 months ago
WELL RUN AND ALWAYS KIND
I HAVE THREE KIDS. EVERY ONE OF THEM LOVES GOING TO JOPLIN PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY. WE HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM, ISSUE OR POOR CARE....EVER. THE ATMOSPHERE IS CARING, FUNNY AND EFFICIENT. THERE ARE NEVER LONG WAITS OR NEGATIVE ATTITUDES. IT MAKES ME WISH I WAS A KID, SO THAT I COULD BE TAKEN CARE OF THERE TOO! IT IS WELL MANAGED AND EVERY VISIT IS A BREEZE.