Joplin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5227 South Main St

Suite D

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

joplinpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
The staff and Dr Wilson were both an amazing with my 15 month old. My son loved them both and felt right at home.
M
3 weeks ago
Wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
Several years ago we were recommended by a previous family dentist to come try Dr. Wilson's office because our son was struggling with going to the dentist. He was fantastic with our son and helped him overcome this fear. We've never had a bad experience and I've recommended Dr. Wilson over and over and over again. We love the practice so much that after our daughter's adoption was finalized, we added her to our dental insurance so we could take her to Dr. Wilson even though she had Medicaid. I didn't want to take her anywhere else. We absolutely LOVE Joplin Pediatric Dentistry!!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful office
My kids actually like to go to the dentist, the whole staff is nice. They are very efficient, and I love that. We get two kids done and on our way in about 30 minutes! They have always been very patient since we started going there.
R
4 weeks ago
Patient and understanding with my sensory-sensitive boy
THANK YOU for your patience and understanding with my 9 year old son. Dental appointments are really uncomfortable for him, but each appointment with your practice has only gotten better as he feels safe and not pressured to rush through a cleaning. His questions are answered and he feels heard, which reduces his (and my) stress a great deal. Your office is a blessing!
J
1 month ago
Always a Wonderful Experience
Joplin Pediatric Dentist is such a wonderful place to take my children. I love that they are geared towards children of all ages and the office runs very efficiently. I have 3 children and we made it through all 3 cleanings and was out of the office in 30 minutes! The staff is always patient and very knowledgeable when I have questions. I will continue to take my children here!
H
1 month ago
Very Professional and Great Environment
We have been taking my son here for years starting at age 1. He actually enjoys going to the dentist. The staff is very friendly and the Dentist is fantastic with the kids. The Dental Chair has a TV on the ceiling and the kids get to watch a movie during the process which makes the visit fly by. My son really enjoys the token he gets at the end where he gets to select a toy from the capsule vending machines in the lobby.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful with kids
They were fantastic with my 5 year old son and it was a great experience
A
3 months ago
Friendly and professional!!
We always have a good experience when I take my kiddo in! Everyone is friendly, knowledgable, and helpful!!
J
3 months ago
3 year old cleaning
I have three kids that I take here. This was my toddlers 2nd time being here and he was not very comfortable having strangers messing around in his mouth. The staff was very patient with him and although they didn’t get ALL of his teeth cleaned, they did get a good majority of them done and and was able to “paint” the vitamins on all of his teeth. My other kids are always comfortable with the staff and love getting their tokens and prizes when they’re done. Overall a great place!
R
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I will never go to a different dentist. The team works really well to provide quality service. The children LOVED their dentist and hygienist and for the first time there were no tears. GO HERE.