Joplin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5227 South Main St

Suite D

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today By Appointment

joplinpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Excellent Service
All staff treated me and my 2.5 year old respectfully. A comfortable environment was provided and my child was the center of their attention. I highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
Very professional but fun, friendly staff!
Dr. Wilson and staff have always been great with my son. As a result, dental visits for my son have never been anxious. My son knows what to expect and staff always explain what is happening. Please keep up the great work!! Makes kids want to return.
J
2 months ago
Kind, Caring and Quality care
I am always so very impressed with the kind and professional care. This visit was no exception. The kids were all very comfortable and staff always so patient.
K
2 months ago
Friendly staff
J
2 months ago
Great place!!
Dr. Wilson and his staff never fail to provide great service making the kids comfortable and at ease going to the dentist! Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Great place for kids
My daughter has autism and dental care is difficult! Everyone there is always very understanding and respectful of this and they take it slow by showing her the items are going to use won’t hurt her mouth by trying it out on her hand first and just constantly reassuring her this won’t hurt, and sticking to that word. Anyone who takes these extra steps for hyper sensitive people earns an A in my book!! Thank you Dr. Wilson and staff for being so patient with my kiddo!!
T
3 months ago
Great visit
Our nurse was so patient, calming, and encouraging!! She was able to handle my squirmy, anxious daughter with ease!! Dr B said my daughter was showing signs of a cavity, but that it was a tooth that she’d soon lose so I appreciate the fact he didn’t just want money.
L
3 months ago
Quick & high quality service
I absolutely recommend this Dentist! Love how he interacts with the children and his staff is amazing. They got my son in same day of calling w.in a few hours just because of my concern . Love love love them
J
4 months ago
Awesome Dentist!
Dr. Wilson and his staff are so welcoming, caring, and work with the kids in a manner that makes them feel comfortable and enjoy their experience even when they require more than just a cleaning.
S
4 months ago
Excellent with kids!!!!
My son isn’t the easiest to deal with during teeth cleanings. He has sensory issues and is very sensitive to light. He gags easy so that’s an issue. The hygienist was amazing, doing everything she could to make him feel comfortable, and taking her time and reassuring him when he didn’t like something. Highly recommend Dr B and his staff!!