Joplin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5227 South Main St

Suite D

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

joplinpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Extremely friendly and Professional
I have been taking my boys to Dr Wilson for 3 years and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. He is so good with kids and I am very confident in his work. The staff is easy to work with and very friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
My daughter had to have some fillings and was put on laughing gas for the first time. They did great with her!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, with a smile!
Dr. B and his team were very thorough when going over what procedure was going to be done and how long it should take. Once surgery was over, he came out and assured us everything went well and gave us instructions for the day. He followed up with a call later in the day to make sure things were still going well. The MAC group who provided anesthesia for the procedure was excellent as well. She was good at explaining what was going to happen and possible side effects of the medication given. We were given options and provided pros and cons of each. I was very impressed with all staff involved at how detailed and how friendly they were. Thank you for a great experience for my child!
M
3 weeks ago
Always top notch
We drive over an hour to come to Dr. Wilson and his family! They always take such good care of our kids and we love how everyone feels like family here! As a mom, I appreciate that there is safe music playing and things to keep my kids busy while they're waiting and while they're getting worked on!
N
1 month ago
Excellent
My daughter loves going to Dr. Wilson. He and his staff make her feel as though she’s the only person in the office even though it’s totally bustling with people
T
2 months ago
Caters to littles
First they scheduled us in as soon as possible to see my daughter for tooth pain, even calling us back saying they could squeeze us in that same day. The whole office creates a stress free environment for nervous patients. We played Wii while we waited. I feel comfortable bringing little sis to appointments as she likes to play with the trains and watch the movie that plays in the waiting room. Every detail seems really thought out, on top of great customer service and professionalism.
S
2 months ago
Professional & Personable
From the moment we came in, our little guy was at ease. He played on the wii in the waiting room so he never felt like he was in a doctor’s office. Then, when they took him back for a shot, he was given an iPad with games while we were briefed on what to expect. The procedure was quick and now our little guy’s teeth are all fixed up!
L
3 months ago
Dental check up for my three year old
We had such a great time! The staff was so sweet and gentle with our 3 yr old, 10 & 8 yr old. They were not afraid at all! Our three yr old loved watching tv while they cleaned her teeth! The X-ray was quick and painless! Dr. Wilson was very knowledgeable and took time with us. Very kind and so good with our kiddos! The train out front was the neatest thing Ive seen in a while and my kids loved getting coins for a prize as they left. They already want to come back again!
C
3 months ago
A great experience
Efficient, on time, friendly, very accommodating to parents, good interactions with my kids, was kind enough to fax a report to the school after the appointment to verify an excused absence, A well operated clinic, would recommend it to all families.
J
3 months ago
Toddler’s first dentist experience
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience for my toddler’s first trip to the dentist! Everyone was so great with him and were so good about explaining what they were doing that he didn’t even get scared or upset. Great job! Thank you!