Joplin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5227 South Main St

Suite D

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today By Appointment

joplinpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
Friendly
My daughter loves her dentist! Super friendly and helpful staff.
A
4 days ago
Best dentist for little ones!
My rambunctious 2 year old is hard to handle, the staff did an amazing job with him. We love Dr.Wilson and I won’t take my kids anywhere else.
S
3 weeks ago
quick and friendly.
This office is awesome. We called at noon because my son was having tooth pain and they gave us an appointment right away. They were very friendly throughout it all and super efficient. We love Dr. Brett and his staff. Can't have anyone better in Joplin.
T
4 weeks ago
Awesome
Will tell everyone how wonderful of an experience we had
M
2 months ago
The staff is amazing. My kids love going to the dentist.
E
2 months ago
Excellent!
My daughter had 2 cavities filled and everything went great!!! Couldn’t have been any better. I never left her side and she got 2 tokens for their prize machine for being good, which for a kid is a big deal! Highly recommend the doctor and staff!
T
2 months ago
Service was amazing
You all were absolutely wonderful to work.with
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly, exceptional with children!
The entire staff is friendly and patient. They all do whatever they can to put children at ease and make it a pleasant experience. I wouldn’t take my children anywhere else!
K
2 months ago
Very professional and super nice!
I would recommend this office to anyone! Great service and Dr. B and his staff are always so nice.
J
2 months ago
Lexi was uneasy going into this new experience, but with the friendly staff, amazing service and not a person pushing her to do something that she was afraid of, she is now excited for her next visit! Thank you everyone!! We love our 6 month visits!