Joplin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5227 South Main St

Suite D

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

joplinpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Harlee's visit
Today harlee went into get her teeth cleaned and everyone was so nice. Candy was so good with her and so was Dr B. I will definitely recommend him to everyone!!
A
1 week ago
Great place for my little girl!
Everyone was friendly and patient with my not-so-patient 18 month old. It was a great experience.
M
1 week ago
Great people
M
1 week ago
Great people
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Very patient, friendly & helpful given my current situation of not being able to get complete insurance information from the insurer. :)
C
2 weeks ago
Kids LOVE Going to the Dentist!
Every appointment has been a great experience. You can tell the entire staff loves working with kids. My kids love going to the dentist. I wish they accepted adult patience! :) Highly recommended!
S
2 weeks ago
Fast service & friendly staff make the difference!
My son is 6 years old and, like most children, has anxiety when it comes to appointments with dentists, doctors, etc. He never stresses about going to "Dr. B's" office. Everyone in the office is very accommodating, from the front desk staff, to the hygienists, to Dr. Wilson himself. My son is always at ease when visiting here. We have never had to wait for appointments, and in fact, we are usually taken back for our appointment within minutes of arriving and checking in. Dr. Wilson is always ready to offer alternatives, if there are any, to make the treatment as smooth and non-traumatic as possible. He is very honest and up-front and doesn't try to sell you on things that your child doesn't need. This is a top notch pediatric practice & Joplin is very lucky to have them!
M
1 month ago
Staff makes the place!
We drive an hour and a half to this dentist because of how amazing and helpful the staff and dentist are. It doesn't hurt that they make the feel kids right at home, and get them to sit still, by having a t.v. above each station, allowing the kids to watch the movie of their choice while they're getting worked on! Great, family-friendly atmosphere makes this place worth the drive every time!
M
1 month ago
Fast and Efficient!
We were in and out before our appointment time even began! They always provide friendly service. They always treat us like our business is wanted and not like we are an inconvenience like others we've used in the past. This is by far the best place we've ever come across!
C
1 month ago
High Quality Staff & Services
I bring all 3 of my kids here and we have a great experience every time. My oldest son is autistic and they are all so patient with him & get the job done. I highly recommend Joplin Pediatric Dentistry to all of my friends and family.