Joplin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5227 South Main St

Suite D

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

joplinpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Great staff, quick service!
A
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
The team was fabulous about putting my fears to rest and answering all of my questions about my kiddo's care. They explained everything, have me options and estimates, and were kind and patient.
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience as always!
My boys have been coming to Dr. B. for a few years now, and they are always wonderful. I especially appreciate pointers that they get from the hygienists while getting their teeth cleaned.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Very friendly staff!
J
1 month ago
LOVE
Dr. Wilson and his staff do a phenomenal job working with children! We are very blessed to have such a friendly, knowledgeable dentist to take our children to.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful Office
A great experience all around, friendly and informative staff!
M
2 months ago
Extremely friendly and Professional
I have been taking my boys to Dr Wilson for 3 years and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. He is so good with kids and I am very confident in his work. The staff is easy to work with and very friendly.
K
2 months ago
Great experience!
My daughter had to have some fillings and was put on laughing gas for the first time. They did great with her!
C
3 months ago
Excellent service, with a smile!
Dr. B and his team were very thorough when going over what procedure was going to be done and how long it should take. Once surgery was over, he came out and assured us everything went well and gave us instructions for the day. He followed up with a call later in the day to make sure things were still going well. The MAC group who provided anesthesia for the procedure was excellent as well. She was good at explaining what was going to happen and possible side effects of the medication given. We were given options and provided pros and cons of each. I was very impressed with all staff involved at how detailed and how friendly they were. Thank you for a great experience for my child!
M
3 months ago
Always top notch
We drive over an hour to come to Dr. Wilson and his family! They always take such good care of our kids and we love how everyone feels like family here! As a mom, I appreciate that there is safe music playing and things to keep my kids busy while they're waiting and while they're getting worked on!