Joplin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5227 South Main St

Suite D

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today By Appointment

joplinpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Kind helpful patient staff..great doctor
B
3 days ago
High quality, very professional dr and staff!! Friendly
What could be a very scary and traumatic experience, Dr. Wilson and his staff makes it a very low stress with extremely high quality!!! My daughter does not have a fear of going to Dr. Wilson!! Thank you Dr and your staff!!!
J
3 days ago
Great Experience, Wonderful Staff
The staff is absolutely amazing and Dr. B was great. Would highly recommend to anyone. They are wonderful.
K
4 weeks ago
Everything a parent could hope for...
We were referred to Dr. Wilson by our infant’s pediatrician due to a peculiar problem. We were extremely nervous and worried about how our little one would handle the procedure. Dr Wilson started off by explaining the plan, step by step, and then answered every question thoroughly before beginning. He performed the procedure so quickly and precisely; it could not have gone any better, considering the circumstances. We can’t thank him enough for helping our little one feel better. Aside from executing a flawless procedure, the waiting room is fantastic: lots to entertain kiddos, the train is just wonderful. The staff is amazing. Everyone there is so kind. We very much appreciated the Dr and staff’s candor, approach, and patience with us. I won’t worry so much about another dental issue knowing we are in such good hands.
E
1 month ago
Our first visit here
We had our first appointment with your office today. Everything was just wonderful! My daughter has some major dr anxiety and everyone was so understanding and patient! Thank you again!!! The dental assistant “K” (sorry cant remember her name :( ) was amazing! Very sweet with my girl!! The train in the waiting room was also a huge hit!
C
1 month ago
Our First Dentist Visit Ever
My kiddos (ages 4 & 2) were a little nervous to visit the dentist for the first time. Upon walking in the door we were greeted by a warm, colorful, clean, & inviting waiting room! We were also greeted right away by friendly staff! We waited no longer than 5 minutes in the waiting room before being called back! As a mom of 2 young children, this was a wonderful surprise! All staff were apparently trained well for dealing with children. They were calm, sweet, & understanding! Overall, it was a great experience for all and we will definitely be returning for our next appt. in 6 months!
J
1 month ago
Our experience here was amazing! Very kid friendly and the staff and doctor were equally amazing! I was very impressed with everything!! We will be back!!!
S
1 month ago
great friendly service
Went for our first visit today with all three of my girls. Everyone in the office was happy and friendly and Dr Wilson was just awesome. Great visit!!
B
2 months ago
Another Great Appointment
I took my 4 year old in today for a filling. He was excited to go to play with the train table and so he could get a "smiley face coin". He hasn't been feeling well and it was kind of early so I worried we would struggle during the appointment. Dr. Wilson and staff were amazing as usual. They talked to him and explained everything they were doing to him. He was so relaxed and everything went smoothly. I appreciate that they always make sure that the kiddos are comfortable. They are always treated with such respect. An amazing team who truly care about their patients!
B
2 months ago
Great 1st visit
Professional, efficient, clean and kid-friendly. Stuff to entertain and ease kids. But also took the time to answer my questions.