Joplin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5227 South Main St

Suite D

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today By Appointment

joplinpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Love this place!
Everyone is kind and friendly and goes out of their way to make sure the kids are accommodated!
C
3 months ago
Wonderful and very professional
Wonderful and very professional as always first class!! Keep America Great 2020!!!
C
3 months ago
Dental hygienist was wonderful with my son taking the time to show him proper flossing and engaging him with proper dental care. Dr.Wilson is always great, funny, and you can definitely tell he enjoys working with the children.
R
4 months ago
My son and daughter loves going to the dentist. Dr Wilson and his super friendly staff make every visit a pleasant experience. Highly recommend Dr Wilson and his staff
M
4 months ago
Friendly
My daughter loves her dentist! Super friendly and helpful staff.
A
4 months ago
Best dentist for little ones!
My rambunctious 2 year old is hard to handle, the staff did an amazing job with him. We love Dr.Wilson and I won’t take my kids anywhere else.
S
5 months ago
quick and friendly.
This office is awesome. We called at noon because my son was having tooth pain and they gave us an appointment right away. They were very friendly throughout it all and super efficient. We love Dr. Brett and his staff. Can't have anyone better in Joplin.
T
5 months ago
Awesome
Will tell everyone how wonderful of an experience we had
M
6 months ago
The staff is amazing. My kids love going to the dentist.
E
6 months ago
Excellent!
My daughter had 2 cavities filled and everything went great!!! Couldn’t have been any better. I never left her side and she got 2 tokens for their prize machine for being good, which for a kid is a big deal! Highly recommend the doctor and staff!