Joplin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5227 South Main St

Suite D

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

joplinpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Excellent!
My daughter had 2 cavities filled and everything went great!!! Couldn’t have been any better. I never left her side and she got 2 tokens for their prize machine for being good, which for a kid is a big deal! Highly recommend the doctor and staff!
T
3 months ago
Service was amazing
You all were absolutely wonderful to work.with
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly, exceptional with children!
The entire staff is friendly and patient. They all do whatever they can to put children at ease and make it a pleasant experience. I wouldn’t take my children anywhere else!
K
3 months ago
Very professional and super nice!
I would recommend this office to anyone! Great service and Dr. B and his staff are always so nice.
J
3 months ago
Lexi was uneasy going into this new experience, but with the friendly staff, amazing service and not a person pushing her to do something that she was afraid of, she is now excited for her next visit! Thank you everyone!! We love our 6 month visits!
C
4 months ago
Joplin’s Best Pediatric Dentist
We are so thankful for Dr. Wilson and his entire team! From start to finish, they offer exceptional patient care. They are kind, friendly and efficient! We receive prompt reminders about our appointments via text and email. I have never had to sit and wait past our appointment time. Dr. Wilson and his team take time to explain each step of a procedure to their patients! My kids love getting to choose their movie to watch while they have their teeth cleaned! The facility is clean, kid friendly and conveniently located near I-44. Parking is also easily accessible.
N
4 months ago
Great staff, quick service!
A
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
The team was fabulous about putting my fears to rest and answering all of my questions about my kiddo's care. They explained everything, have me options and estimates, and were kind and patient.
C
5 months ago
Great experience as always!
My boys have been coming to Dr. B. for a few years now, and they are always wonderful. I especially appreciate pointers that they get from the hygienists while getting their teeth cleaned.
E
5 months ago
Excellent service!
Very friendly staff!