Joplin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5227 South Main St

Suite D

Joplin, MO 64804

Closed Today Closed

joplinpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Wonderful with kids
They were fantastic with my 5 year old son and it was a great experience
A
2 years ago
Friendly and professional!!
We always have a good experience when I take my kiddo in! Everyone is friendly, knowledgable, and helpful!!
J
2 years ago
3 year old cleaning
I have three kids that I take here. This was my toddlers 2nd time being here and he was not very comfortable having strangers messing around in his mouth. The staff was very patient with him and although they didn’t get ALL of his teeth cleaned, they did get a good majority of them done and and was able to “paint” the vitamins on all of his teeth. My other kids are always comfortable with the staff and love getting their tokens and prizes when they’re done. Overall a great place!
R
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I will never go to a different dentist. The team works really well to provide quality service. The children LOVED their dentist and hygienist and for the first time there were no tears. GO HERE.
D
2 years ago
Best pediatric dental practice
I highly recommend Joplin Pediatric Dentistry. Your kiddos are in good hands with Dr Wilson and his staff. They won the trust of my child right away. They explain everything they are doing in a way that a child can relate to. 5 stars plus plus plus.
S
2 years ago
Amazing Staff
We move every few years due to my husband’s job. We had an amazing dentist for my daughter in California and were nervous finding the same quality of care in Joplin. I have to say that Dr. Wilson, along with his entire staff, have met and exceeded my expectations! They are caring and patient with my daughter and always answer all of my questions and concerns without ever making me feel rushed or like an inconvenience. I highly recommend Dr. Wilson and we will sure miss having him as our dentist when we move again!
W
2 years ago
Highly recommend!
We travel from Oklahoma to see Dr. Wilson and it is definitely worth it. Everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable. We never have to wait long. They have done a wonderful job with my 6 y.o.'s teeth and she is always excited to go.
A
2 years ago
Great
A
2 years ago
Simply the Best!
Everyone is absolutely amazing with my daughter, who struggles with anxiety. They are so patient and kind and make it a beautiful experience for her and she leaves with a beautiful smile!
K
2 years ago
Love this office and it's people
Only place I take my kids!