Joplin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5227 South Main St

Suite D

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

joplinpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
We have had 2 appointments at Joplin Pediatric Dentistry. We value their kindness, timeliness, and relaxed atmosphere. The staff is wonderful and they work well with both our children (ages 2 & 3).
S
4 years ago
Great
I took our daughter in to have a tooth removed and everyone there was so nice and very good with her. We were very pleased with our visit.
K
4 years ago
Excellent!
S
4 years ago
Great peopkr
We love this place and our kids do too!
T
4 years ago
It was out first appointment today for my son who just turned a year. The receptionist was very pleasent as was the nurse! I felt very comfortable with Dr. Wilson and will definitely keep bring my son there! Very pleased!
A
4 years ago
whole package
Not only does Dr. Wilson have an amazing facility with televisions for each patient and games in the waiting room, he also has an excellent bedside manner with the kids. My 7 year old had a filling, a silver cap, and an extraction all at one visit and he barely even realized what was happening. To top it all off, the front desk staff is amazingly accurate. They estimated insurance coverage, and I paid the rest. When the EOB arrived from the insurance company, it was exactly what their staff said it would be. To me, that alone is worth the visit! We now look forward to our dental visits.
L
4 years ago
Dr. Wilson did amazing with my son. Loved the way he dealt with him.
C
4 years ago
All the staff are so good with my kids and make the experience fun. As we were leaving this last time, my 5 year old said, "I love the dentist!."
T
4 years ago
Great First Visit at the Dentist
This was my sons first visit to a dentist. The staff was great, the doctor was friendly, and they have plenty to keep him occupied throughout the entire visit.
T
4 years ago
Friendly staff and great Dr.
I would recommend him to anyone needing a pediatric dentist he was very knowledgeable and friendly. Also his staff was all very polite and helpful. They explained everything they were doing to my son. Great place really.