Joplin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5227 South Main St

Suite D

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

joplinpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Best pediatric dentist in the area
J
10 months ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone at Joplin Pediatric Dentistry is friendly and helpful. The staff make the experience as fun as possible for children. I am definitely glad that went to Dr. Wilson!
C
11 months ago
Why Can't You Do Adult Dentistry!!
Staff is amazing. Services were efficient and enjoyable for you kids. Too bad I you can't be my dentist : )
M
11 months ago
This is the best pediatric dentist!! The staff and Dr Wilson made my son feel very comfortable about getting his filling done. They made sure he was in no pain and was ok throughout the procedure. Thank you f9r Wilson and staff for everything you did.
M
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly staff
Everyone is so professional and friendly. All of the staff takes great care of their patients! My daughter loves going.
N
11 months ago
Amazing team
Dr. B is always great with my children. His staff is extremely friendly and well trained.
S
11 months ago
Continue to Love Dr B
My youngest daughter has been coming to Dr B since she was 3 years old, and on our first visit at 3 years old we knew there were some dental issues.. he acted quick and scheduled dental surgery. The surgery was done very well and with our daughter in mind the whole time. She has never been afraid of the dentist, even after surgery. She's now 7 and is always very excited to get to go in for her cleanings! She loves all of the staff and Dr B.
S
11 months ago
1st Time
I took my youngest daughter into the office today for her 1st appointment, at age 2. This was not our 1st time coming into the office, as our oldest has been seeing Dr B since she was 3. But this appointment reminded and reconfirmed why we LOVE Dr B and ALL of his staff so much and constantly recommend them!! They were all so great with our 2 year old and made her feel comfortable, even tho a dentist appointment can be very terrifying for a small child. They didn't force her to do anything, but encouraged her and by doing so were able to get a cleaning done fairly well!! Thank you again to all of the staff for handling these appointments so well. We will never leave, until the girls become adults and you force us to! :)
A
11 months ago
Absolutely the best!
We absolutely love Joplin Pediatric Dentistry! They are so sweet and patient with our girls. They go out of their way to make it a wonderful experience and the girls always leave with beautiful smiles!
N
11 months ago
Awesome
This group is so freakin awesome to work with!