Joplin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5227 South Main St

Suite D

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today By Appointment

joplinpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Toddler’s first dentist experience
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience for my toddler’s first trip to the dentist! Everyone was so great with him and were so good about explaining what they were doing that he didn’t even get scared or upset. Great job! Thank you!
D
1 year ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Ever
Dr Wilson has been our Pediatric Dentist for quite a few years. Anyone who asks me who I recommend for a pediatric dentist I always say Dr Wilson. Kudos to him and his staff.
S
1 year ago
High Quality Care
Everyone was very nice and professional. I didn’t leave there without knowing exactly what every detail was. Made my almost 8 year old boy not mind going to the dentist.
S
1 year ago
Great Service, Professional
Today my almost 4 year old finally let them brush his teeth and take xrays. They were so great with him, comforting, and kept telling him what a great job he was doing. They are always so calm with the kids and today got to do both the 6yr old and 4yr old at the same time. They never push for the kids to do anything they are uncomfortable with. And of course, parents are encouraged to stay with them which also helps. The toy at the end is an added bonus. I would recommend Joplin Pediatric Dentistry a hundred times over. My daughter actually looks forward to coming to her appointments!
J
1 year ago
Excellent treatment
Our son doesn’t hesitate to go see Dr. Wilson! He always has a great experience and as Mom, I’m always comfortable and reassured by Dr. Wilson and his staff. I was pleasantly surprised by a less expensive/alternative treatment provided at this visit. I especially appreciated saving money and saving the stress of a filling for my son.
J
1 year ago
2 Happy Kids
I remember being terrified of the dentist as a child. I had taken my 2 young children elsewhere before thankfully find this wonderful facility! This was their second visit and they woke up ready to go. They have a great time playing Wii, watching movies, and following the train around the top of the waiting room. They actually LOVE going to the dentist now. The X-ray process was always their least favorite however here it’s a breeze. They hop right up in the chair and watch their movies while having top notch care provided. The hygienist really took time with each of them and their teeth looked beautiful! Dr. Wilson is so nice and caring, very approachable. Our appointment was a 1:00 and we were completely finished with tokens in hand for a special prize in 45 minutes. That’s for both a 5 and a 9 year old. We did not feel rushed at all. The system is just very organized I can’t say enough great things about Joplin Pediatric Dentistry! Staying healthy doesn’t have to be scary. We’ll be back every 6 months!
A
1 year ago
Great experience
Dr. Wilson and his staff were all wonderful with my two-year-old. They were so patient and they made sure it was a positive experience for her. We both left feeling great!
C
1 year ago
Best dentist around!
We absolutely love Dr. B and all of his employees at Joplin Pediatric Dentistry! My kids look forward to going to the dentist and see the friendly staff. One of my kids has had a filling and even had a tooth pulled and she just sat there and didn’t feel a thing.
J
1 year ago
Everyone was AMAZING !! Mason loved everyone and wasn’t afraid at all!!!
N
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Best pediatric dentist in the area