Jordan and Pham Dentistry

Dentist

30212 Tomas

Suite 340

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned the other day and I couldn't believe how relaxing it was. I actually almost fell asleep, that's how great she was. Doctor Jordan is very sweet and kind. Wonderful experience. Will definitely go back for my dentistry needs and recommend Dr. Jordan and the staff to my friends.
D
3 months ago
The BEST
I was just in today getting my teeth cleaned, and the hygienist was excellent, so friendly, and I left with a goodie bag full of supplies for my teeth. Dr Jordan is genuinely kind and after all the many years I’ve gone to dentists, he is by far the BEST. My husband and I feel so lucky we found him. Thank You!!
E
3 months ago
The best!
K
3 months ago
Been a patient for 10 years!!
Just had a needed front tooth crown replacement - totally painless & perfect color match. I find this office staff very friendly & helpful. Waiting room is very comfortable & clean, although you won't be seated long as this Dentist is on time. 10 years ago, I had the biggest fear of "you name it" dentistry, procedures, drills, equipment etc. Dr. Jordan & Dr. Pham have given me the assurance, confidence & time to comfort my fears while performing the dental procedures I needed. With all the services that I have received over the 10 years, I want to say thank you.
B
4 months ago
Great work
Went today and saw a hygienist that I never see because of my schedule. She was gentle and personable and did a wonderful job. Thank you
G
4 months ago
Great service and caring people
Went today for my annual visit. Everything was done on time and all of the people there were friendly and professional. I look forward to their help every year.
T
6 months ago
Highly Rexommend
Very professional. courteous and efficient staff. Very thorough dentistry. Dr. Jordan is an artist when it comes to his work.
L
6 months ago
The best!
My husband and I both go to Jordan and Pham Dentistry. The Doctors and the staff are incredible!
D
7 months ago
I've been going to Jordan & Pham for close to 15 years and during this time I've had everything from fillings & root canals to crowns & bridges. I'm 72 years old and thanks to Dr. Jordan I have not had to resort to dentures (cause God knows I probably wouldn't wear them). I can not say enough good things about my dentist and his staff who make my 6 month cleaning visits a happy experience. Dr. Jordan is very professional and always explains every step of any procedure and so easy to talk to as well as to understand. You can't go wrong with this exceptional dental establishment.
V
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and superb staff. H Jordan and Pham is one of the best dentistry’s in Orange Country. The only way I would change is if I moved out of the state.