Jordan and Pham Dentistry

Dentist

30212 Tomas

Suite 340

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jordanphamdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
19 hours ago
Highly Rexommend
Very professional. courteous and efficient staff. Very thorough dentistry. Dr. Jordan is an artist when it comes to his work.
L
2 weeks ago
The best!
My husband and I both go to Jordan and Pham Dentistry. The Doctors and the staff are incredible!
D
1 month ago
I've been going to Jordan & Pham for close to 15 years and during this time I've had everything from fillings & root canals to crowns & bridges. I'm 72 years old and thanks to Dr. Jordan I have not had to resort to dentures (cause God knows I probably wouldn't wear them). I can not say enough good things about my dentist and his staff who make my 6 month cleaning visits a happy experience. Dr. Jordan is very professional and always explains every step of any procedure and so easy to talk to as well as to understand. You can't go wrong with this exceptional dental establishment.
V
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and superb staff. H Jordan and Pham is one of the best dentistry’s in Orange Country. The only way I would change is if I moved out of the state.
T
1 month ago
People make the difference
Like the people and their friendly attitude.
J
1 month ago
I had a crown that came off. Dr Jordan fixed it that day on short notice. Was sensitive to my pain. Great job!
M
2 months ago
Great dental office!
My favorite dentists! Dr. Pham and Dr. Jordan Very friendly and professional environment. Plus wionderful stafff. I’ve been with them for over 10 years. I started with myself and now almost my entire family is here. I highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Without equal!!
I would go to no other dentist; these dentists and the office staff are most qualified, answer all questions incredibly quickly, including those nasty insurance questions... really, I think it is another Disneyland.. The happiest place on earth... and that is a lot to say about a dental office!! Dr. Jordan worked meticulously to make sure my smile was just perfect. He is most patient because I am very picky! He answered every question and never got frustrated when I changed my mind... WOW!
N
2 months ago
Outstanding service
They do a great job on our ohana’s teeth (of course) but the Dr’s and staff are amazing too! Love them!
J
2 months ago
Better service than I deserve
I would have taken far better care of my teeth had I known I was going to live this long. Sadly, they don't have a "way back" machine to travel into the past and provide preventative care. (To be fair, I doubt if I would have had the good sense to listen to them then.) But, they're doing a helluva great job working with what's left so that I won't die from infections or starvation until I reach the finish line.