Jordan and Pham Dentistry

Dentist

30212 Tomas

Suite 340

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Open Today By Appointment

jordanphamdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The absolute best!
I’ve been going to Drs. Jordan and Pham for many years and it’s always a very positive experience. Almost fun!
A
2 weeks ago
Great service!! Professional and knowledgeable staff!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly!
First visit to the dentist in a looooong time and staff were on point. Juliana was super friendly and talked me through what to expect from each procedure. I'm not great with needles and shed a tear or two during the initial anesthetic (not due to pain but more anxiety) but Gia was very patient and kind, looking to find alternatives to help and was very gentle. Dr Jordan was very thorough in his explanations and treatment plan. Overall a very comfortable experience (as far as dentist visits go) so no longer fearing my next visit!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I love this place. The entire staff is very professional and nice. I like that they are pro active in reminding about routine checkups and cleaning. This is the reason I have not needed anything other than routine cleaning. I am so glad I found them.
B
1 month ago
Great service
Very friendly staff up front and in the back. Have been going to them for many years and would highly recommend them.
F
2 months ago
Routine cleaning
She did a great job and she was very careful and was making sure I was not feeling uncomfortable.Great job! Doctor and his staff are very caring as well.
A
2 months ago
Great Dentist Office
Staff very friendly and informative, they go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of. Very clean office with a very nice vibe, plus the Hawaiian music is a really nice touch!
T
2 months ago
My family and i have been going to Dr. Jordan and Pham dentistry for several years. We are completely satified , and have a lot of confident with there work , they are friendly , and have great personality. There staff are friendly and makes sure you are comfortable. My three kids said they will not trade them for anything , and that makes me really happy.
B
2 months ago
Excellent care and attention!
Very professional and punctual! Everyone took the time to be personable and make sure my concerns were addressed. A trip to the dentist does not need to be stressful and here it isn’t.
S
2 months ago
Rest Assured!
I'm very picky about my dental experience and Dr Jordan and Pham have delivered! Very comfortable, clean and professional office. I've had multiple cleaning and 2 fillings replaced. I recommended my mother and father in law here and they both are extremely pleased with the service they receieved (same day crowns!). Highly highly recommended.