Jordan and Pham Dentistry

Dentist

30212 Tomas

Suite 340

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Open Today By Appointment

jordanphamdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great service and very nice office
My first visit to this office and definitely not my last. Really clean office, all in all I'm very impressed with my visit.
K
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
Had my first appoinment today and everyone in the office was professional, caring, and detailed. From the X-rays to the cleaning everything was exceptional. They help you process your insurance claim and work with you on a treatment plan, prioritizing the most important needs first. The Jordan/Pham team are amazing, glad to have found them!
K
3 months ago
Quick and painless
Dare I say having a cavity filled was painless? With the help of the hygenist's numbing gel and Dr. Jordan's expertise, I didn't feel a thing. The two worked quickly and like a seamless team to have me in and out in less than 30 minutes. The office is always clean and welcoming. The staff is polite and professional. If they could manage to get rid of the noise of the tools, I might actually "like" going to the dentist.
P
4 months ago
Dentistry at its Finest
Though visiting the dentist is not in my top ten (or even top 50) it's really admirable that the staff at this office can make me comfortable and willing to return. Everyone is kind, interested, and professional. The office decor is inviting and warm. They also seem to be on the cutting edge for dentistry.
M
4 months ago
New crown
First time I've seen Dr. Jordan ,usually I see Dr. Pham. He was as gentle as Dr. Pham and did an excellent job on my crown. Thank you for getting me in so quickly, since my tooth cracked unexpectedly.
J
4 months ago
not afraid anymore
I used to fear the dentist in the worst way... That goes away after seeing this group. They do an amazing job explaining the processes and walking you through what needs to be done. Especially if your someone like me whose neglected regular care for many years. I'd recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great new dentist!
R
4 months ago
Awesome.
I went way to long with out a dentist. Dr. Jordan and Dr. Pham gently corrected everything I neglected. They are a great team. Also before them I really disliked cleanings. Most hygienists I had been to were not very good, I always left the dentist in pain. Not the case here. Shannon is Amazing, and Dominique is right there with her. From the front office to the back, they have amazing staff. I cant praise them enough.
C
4 months ago
Excellent, thorough, and comfortable dental cleaning
I love Dominique the hygienist. She is gentle yet effective.
C
4 months ago
Excellent, thorough, and comfortable dental cleaning
I love Dominique the hygienist. She is gentle yet effective.
D
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional!!!
If you’re looking for a great dentist in the Orange County Area give Dr's Jordan & Pham a shot (a little dental humor there). I'm 70+ years old and have had extensive dental work done over several years and could not be more pleased. They combine excellent dental skills with compassion for their patients. The entire office staff reflects this same style and attentiveness. Dr. Jordan always makes sure that you're doing okay throughout the entire process. I would sincerely recommend Dr's Jordan & Pham for your dental needs.